47 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Diets & Supplements Post Your Supplement Stash, Picture of Your Supplement Stash

morph
post Oct 2 2007, 03:34 PM

2,657 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Sep 27 2007, 08:33 AM)
another NO-explode lol. sure very syok after taking it
is there any hidden meaning behind that? tongue.gif

btw, anyone wants BSN NO Xplode Grape flavor? I wanna sell off my tub. Used 5 scoops only.
Doesn't work well with me. sad.gif

Let's count, RM180/40servings = RM4.50 per serving.

40servings - 5servings = 35servings left, but i'll let it go at RM150.
Interested please PM me.
jones007
post Oct 2 2007, 04:28 PM

Internets Super Heroes LOLWUT
8,878 posts

150 cheap!! why NO explode not working for u? contains lots of shit man
Canopies
post Oct 2 2007, 04:44 PM

2,733 posts

Lolx , I'm taking it rite now , after taking it . Babooom , good for PR days.
dokidoki
post Oct 2 2007, 04:50 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

sorry to kacau this thread....

just want to know...if i m trying lose weight...but since some forumer say..if u want to lose weight..u need to build some muscle mass so that ur metabolism will increase more...so is it i must take whey for pre and post work out?

tongue.gif
King83
post Oct 2 2007, 04:55 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Oct 2 2007, 04:50 PM)

just want to know...if i m trying lose weight...but since some forumer say..if u want to lose weight..u need to build some muscle mass so that ur metabolism will increase more...so is it i must take whey for pre and post work out?

tongue.gif
It is not compulsory but hell, it sure helps a lot...
I don't know how to pull it off without sweat.gif

BTW, what is No-Xplode exactly? tongue.gif
sounds so hardcore tongue.gif
jones007
post Oct 2 2007, 04:58 PM

8,878 posts

QUOTE(Canopies @ Oct 2 2007, 04:44 PM)
u take No explode and creatine? cuz IIRC No explode ada creatine le. sikit la

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Oct 2 2007, 04:50 PM)

tongue.gif
er.. build muscle mass and burn fat is actually optional. depends on your goal, if u just wana lose fat then dont have tu. if u want to build good muscles and look good naked with nice muscles then bulk for 3-6 months 1st with squats deadlift bent over row bench press then only cut. terus cut 1st then only build msucle oso can. but its hard la.

whey is not entirely a must. its a supplement, if your daily food intake is good enough then dont have to.

for bbers they need 1.5grams of protein for per pound of body weight. if they onyl eat meat, they gonna chew their foods until their jaw comes off. and whey is for optimal muscle growth as post workout, since whey is a fast reacting protein, u can feed your muscle ASAP. for pre u take whey to minimize muscle catabolism during workout. but pre with whey not really necessary, unless u r intermediate and above. a amount of oats will do(15 to 30 minutes b4), with a good meal of protein and carbohydrates pre pre workout(around 2-4 hours before)
TS6a6y6lue
post Oct 2 2007, 05:21 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Oct 2 2007, 04:25 PM)
dude as i remember u r big guy man. and i believe Aus got lots of hot chick, especially their Uni. u r just being shy lol..
eh Jones... pandai lompat topic pulak you eh... LOL..
TS6a6y6lue
post Oct 2 2007, 05:26 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Oct 2 2007, 05:55 PM)
BTW, what is No-Xplode exactly? tongue.gif
sounds so hardcore tongue.gif
This is from S2D.com

NO-Xplode is the world's first and only pre-workout supplement that produces immediate results in energy, size, strength, pumps, performance, mental focus, and training intensity... You will literally see and feel it working within minutes of taking it!

NO-Xplode has the unique ability to get you dialed in and pumped up for every single workout by inducing the strongest and most advanced nitric oxide, creatine, and body-mind stimulating surge ever developed in a supplement. No other products can say that! No other products can do that!

By Chris Ferguson, President & Chief Product Formulator For BSN

How serious are you about gaining muscle, Friend? Since you're reading this article, you must be pretty serious. That means you're probably spending up to 200 hours a year or more pumping iron. That's a lot of time and effort --a lot of sacrifice. There are four issues that must be addressed every time you hit the weights in order to make it a muscle-building success. Nail each one, and your muscles will leave the gym with their "growth switches" turned fully on. Miss them, and your muscles may not grow at all (hence "growth-less" workouts).

What are these 4 issues?
o ENERGY: Your mind, body, and muscle must be jacked up and ready to go from start to finish. If they aren't, you won't be able to sustain the type of workout that stimulates maximum growth.
o MENTAL FOCUS: Just being jacked up isn't enough. Your energy needs to be channeled exclusively to the task of lifting. Unfocused energy is like a chicken with its head cut off. The connection between your mind and your muscles must be unbreakable.
o WORK INTENSITY: To make your muscles grow, you've got to make them sustain a high work rate. Translation: Do more work--lift heavier weights--in less time. To do this, you've got to be supercharged with muscle building nutrients, and be able to battle intense fatigue and win.
o MAXIMUM PUMP: This muscle volumizing experience is the foundation of your growth. Many people get a pump during their workouts. But most fail to get a maximum pump. The result? Most people are not satisfied with their muscle gains. How satisfied are you with yours?

I considered the 4 issues stated above. Then I examined the thousands of different bodybuilding supplements on the market. I realized that there was a gaping hole: There was no pre-workout supplement designed to address all 4 of these critical issues simultaneously.Yeah, a lot of supplements talk vaguely about '"energy"--a general kind of stimulant effect. Others promise a "pump" (and fail to follow through). But not a single supplement talked about achieving (1), (2), (3), and (4) SIMULTANEOUSLY -and certainly not within minutes of use!

So, I Decided To Fill This Hole in Supplementation - not with smoke and mirrors, but with an entirely new type of bodybuilding supplement, a supplement designed to prepare you for, and carry you through, for the most intense, growth-stimulating workout possible. After all, at this point, I'd been training for over 16 years, and left many workouts failing to achieve at least one of the four factors listed above. Until very recently, it wasn't uncommon for me to leave the gym feeling like my muscles' "growth switches" weren't fully turned on. The new species of supplement that I formulated is called NO-Xplode (Pronounced - N-O-Explode). It is the world's first pre-workout supplement designed to produce immediate onset surges of ENERGY (factor #1), MENTAL FOCUS (factor #2), WORK INTENSITY (factor #3), and MAXIMUM PUMP (factor #4), creating the perfect environment needed to maximize every single workout.

Suggested Use On Training Days: As a dietary supplement, take 2-3 scoops with 8-12 oz. of cold water or any beverage of your choice 30-45 minutes prior to your workout (on an empty stomach). To achieve maximum results, avoid eating a meal or drinking a protein shake within an hour of taking NO-Xplode.

Suggested Use On Non-Training Days: As a dietary supplement, take 1 scoop with 4-8 oz. of cold water or any beverage of your choice (on an empty stomach). To achieve maximum results, avoid eating a meal or drinking a protein shake within an hour of taking NO-Xplode. *S2D comment* Not need to take on non workout days.

Note: To avoid sleeplessness, do not take within 4 hours of bedtime. Taking NO-Xplode with food or on a full stomach will diminish its effects. Additionally, while taking NO-Xplode it is ideal to keep L-glutamine powder supplementation to 10 grams or under per day. Taking a product that contains ephedrine will also diminish the effects of NO-Xplode. To fully benefit from the vaso-muscular volumizing effects of NO-Xplode it is recommended to take it everyday, and consume 120 oz. of water per day and a diet that is rich in protein and carbohydrates. Every individual's body chemistry and weight will determine how long it takes for NO-Xplode to induce its maximum effects. Many individuals may notice the initial energy, mental focus, and volumizing effects within 5-15 minutes of ingestion. These effects tend to become progressively more pronounced every few minutes thereafter. Others may begin to notice initial signs within 30-45 minutes of ingestion. Again, these effects tend to become progressively more pronounced every few minutes thereafter. NO-Xplode induces its maximum energy and vaso-muscular volumizing effects within 1-5 hours after ingestion.

jones007
post Oct 2 2007, 05:27 PM

8,878 posts

seriously la. he's a big guy. he is just humble and shy only. why babyblue interested in big guys? brows.gif eldan is in aussie tho laugh.gif
amandawwp
post Oct 2 2007, 05:28 PM

82 posts

y no one reply to me?....
King83
post Oct 2 2007, 05:34 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(amandawwp @ Oct 2 2007, 05:28 PM)
y no one reply to me?....
reply wurt?
i tot vince asked u to take 1 cap on evenings?
TS6a6y6lue
post Oct 2 2007, 05:37 PM

358 posts

I'm still waiting for Jones and King's stash.. when are you guys gonna post your stash
jones007
post Oct 2 2007, 05:39 PM

8,878 posts

yesterday took pictures. tiba tiba camera no battery. so later tonight only post pic. not much also
King83
post Oct 2 2007, 05:40 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(amandawwp @ Oct 2 2007, 03:29 PM)
hey, u guys mean if im not doing workout on that day i don't need to eat lipo-6?  please let me know lar....all of u r giving different different reply geh...
still take it... it won't be that effective, but it helps to give u a tiny boost.
I have no rest days... i jog at nite on non workout days after work (around 10pm).
Not recommended for girls to do that tho. so i have a reason to take it everyday.
jones007
post Oct 2 2007, 05:40 PM

8,878 posts

dont jog at night jog morning la @_@"
King83
post Oct 2 2007, 05:43 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Oct 2 2007, 05:40 PM)
dont jog at night jog morning la @_@"
i lack the disipline..... not everyone is syd, yanno?
TS6a6y6lue
post Oct 2 2007, 05:44 PM

358 posts

Okay.. do as I say alright. Stop taking it for 1 week starting today.
Starting next tuesday, what you do is that you take 1 cap once a day "ONLY" for 1 week and only on your workout days. No workout, don't eat it.
Second week, take 2 caps in the morning, same as above. If you can do this.. you come and PM me and I'll teach you how to lose more weight okay nod.gif

Added on

QUOTE(King83 @ Oct 2 2007, 06:43 PM)
i lack the disipline..... not everyone is syd, yanno?
WRONGggg.. not everybody have time in the morning tongue.gif

This post has been edited by 6a6y6lue: Oct 2 2007, 05:51 PM
King83
post Oct 2 2007, 05:51 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(6a6y6lue @ Oct 2 2007, 05:44 PM)
WRONGggg.. not everybody have time in the morning  tongue.gif
Double Wrong... you grow when you sleep.

................uh,.. that's reason enough to stay in bed, right ?
jones007
post Oct 2 2007, 05:54 PM

8,878 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Oct 2 2007, 05:51 PM)
Double Wrong... you grow when you sleep.
................uh,.. that's reason enough to stay in bed, right ?
doesn't make sense with babyblue's post
morph
post Oct 2 2007, 06:27 PM

2,657 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Oct 2 2007, 04:28 PM)
150 cheap!! why NO explode not working for u? contains lots of shit man
QUOTE(Canopies @ Oct 2 2007, 04:44 PM)
I don't know? Unless Im taking it wrongly.
Before my workout in the morning, I take 2 scoops on empty stomach.

1st time I took it, I was working on upper body, I gotto admit i had stronger endurance. But felt really uncomfortable during RPM class.

2nd time,work on legs, I don't feel the pump as it claims. Worst still, my stomach feels ... UERGH! lots of air/gas.
Then after workout, confirm go toilet, with the same result I get after drinking a cup of milk ( i cant absorb lactose)

BIm not a bodybuilder, but I lift weights for sports conditioning. More on muscle endurance.

47 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:17 AM