Diets & Supplements Post Your Supplement Stash, Picture of Your Supplement Stash

morph
post Sep 27 2007, 12:45 AM

2,657 posts

Powders:
ON 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard
BSN N.O Xplode

Pills:
GNC Mega Men
GNC Triflex
GNC Nature's Fingerprint Valerian Root ( Yeah, I got sleeping problem )
Nutrilite Calcium
Nutrilite Bio-C ( Kindda stop taking since taking Mega Men )
Prince of Gold Deep Sea Fish Oil
Prince of Gold Joint Lief ( traditional blend for joint supplement instead of glucosamine etc )

morph
post Oct 2 2007, 03:34 PM

2,657 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Sep 27 2007, 08:33 AM)
another NO-explode lol. sure very syok after taking it
is there any hidden meaning behind that? tongue.gif

btw, anyone wants BSN NO Xplode Grape flavor? I wanna sell off my tub. Used 5 scoops only.
Doesn't work well with me. sad.gif

Let's count, RM180/40servings = RM4.50 per serving.

40servings - 5servings = 35servings left, but i'll let it go at RM150.
Interested please PM me.
morph
post Oct 2 2007, 06:27 PM

2,657 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Oct 2 2007, 04:28 PM)
150 cheap!! why NO explode not working for u? contains lots of shit man
QUOTE(Canopies @ Oct 2 2007, 04:44 PM)
Lolx , I'm taking it rite now , after taking it . Babooom , good for PR days.
I don't know? Unless Im taking it wrongly.
Before my workout in the morning, I take 2 scoops on empty stomach.

1st time I took it, I was working on upper body, I gotto admit i had stronger endurance. But felt really uncomfortable during RPM class.

2nd time,work on legs, I don't feel the pump as it claims. Worst still, my stomach feels ... UERGH! lots of air/gas.
Then after workout, confirm go toilet, with the same result I get after drinking a cup of milk ( i cant absorb lactose)

BIm not a bodybuilder, but I lift weights for sports conditioning. More on muscle endurance.

morph
post Oct 2 2007, 09:56 PM

2,657 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Oct 2 2007, 06:37 PM)
Thank you. I take that as a compliment  biggrin.gif
1 scoop only at first nia. 2 scoops for beginners = overkill dy.

Did you shake your No-Xplode?
No, I didn't shake. LOL! From what I heard, Xplode really explodes!

1st time I took it as something to replace coffee .. U know, whole night never sleep, took 1 scoop to wake me up. lol! it works.
It was quite ok that time...

then 2nd time and 3rd time I took, it was 2 scoops.
And I didn't like the feeling of it.

there goes 5 servings.
morph
post Oct 3 2007, 03:26 AM

2,657 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Oct 2 2007, 09:58 PM)
gets immune to the effect pretty fast eh
Neh, decided I'm not going to be on Xplode anymore.
Dont need those PUMPS that much after all, unlike you all hardcore BB-ers

so anyone wants Xplode with 35servings left for RM150, please let me know
morph
post Oct 3 2007, 10:03 AM

2,657 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Oct 3 2007, 09:52 AM)
Oats tastes like crap...
It says instant, so i mix it with cold water and gulp it down.
Am i doing it right?

That's how the idea of eating in front of the sink came about.
Nasty buggers..... but Jones seems to like oats.
Mix with milk or ur shake la, taste good what ...

QUOTE(jones007 @ Oct 3 2007, 09:57 AM)
i eat oats 2-3 time everyday lol
same here xD

QUOTE(ChrisGirl @ Oct 3 2007, 09:59 AM)
i've gotta a question too... how do u guys prepare ur oats in office ?
I soak them in my shake longer with cold water.
Then just gulp them
morph
post Oct 3 2007, 11:03 AM

2,657 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Oct 3 2007, 10:15 AM)
oats + whey = recipe for disaster.

oats = tastes like crap
whey = tastes like ass

mix them up..... well, u get the picture.
I rather drink them separately.
LOL!
I wonder if u actually tasted real crap n ass before ?
morph
post Oct 11 2007, 05:04 PM

2,657 posts

How many servings we'll get in a 5lbs CN Whey?

according to their website it's 71, but S2D it's 45
morph
post Oct 11 2007, 05:21 PM

2,657 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Oct 11 2007, 05:07 PM)
45?? thats the 2.xxlbs tub izit?
that's why I need confirmation.
S2D's 5lbs nutrition facts shows we getting 45 servings only.

wrong label maybe ?
:S
morph
post Oct 12 2007, 01:11 AM

2,657 posts

QUOTE(cy6ex @ Oct 11 2007, 08:57 PM)
Morph, there's a mixup. Actual serving is 71.
so now at least I know I wont be getting half of what I'm getting from ON 5lbs.

damn! got fooled for sometime there.

morph
post Oct 29 2007, 10:32 PM

2,657 posts

Anyone taking Animal Flex ?

What's the best price that you all are getting now?

Went to Egonutritions today, it seems that no more 20% discount for Animal Flex although stated the promotion is until 31/10/07. The discount was for old stocks, new stocks doesn't have discount =(
morph
post Oct 30 2007, 06:12 AM

2,657 posts

QUOTE(registryeditor @ Oct 29 2007, 11:04 PM)
you do know that Animal Flex is for ur joints, cartilage, ryte? got alot of other options. Glucosamine and stuffs. google them.
I'm currently on GNC Triflex.
Just decided to switch recently after seeing Animal Flex's nutrition facts.
morph
post Oct 30 2007, 07:49 PM

2,657 posts

- No price discussion tongue.gif -

I wonder will it effect the content due to it's dent?

This post has been edited by morph: Oct 30 2007, 08:22 PM
morph
post Nov 17 2007, 08:10 PM

2,657 posts

Current stash tongue.gif

No more multivitamins since I finish GNC Megaman
Replace GNC Triflex with ANIMAL FLEX, managed to get a quite good price.

BSN NO Xplode still remaining at 35 servings tongue.gif Never touch for quite sometimes edi.

morph
post Nov 18 2007, 12:04 AM

2,657 posts

QUOTE(blademaster @ Nov 17 2007, 08:27 PM)
what's that muscle milk for? Just like ordinary milk?
Check it out here http://www.bodybuilding.com/store/cs/milk.html
It's protein also, but casein protein.

QUOTE(deja @ Nov 17 2007, 09:02 PM)
ahh yes, animal flex. im looking for some but a bit reluctant to buy from ego cause its a bit too pricey. where do you get yours from?
Egonutritions too.
I got them during the promotion.

What's the price they quote you?

what are you taking for joint? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by morph: Nov 18 2007, 12:13 AM
morph
post Nov 21 2007, 08:52 PM

2,657 posts

QUOTE(Disciple @ Nov 21 2007, 07:41 PM)
congratz dude...i just finished my ON yesterday too sweat.gif tried chocolate mint today...the taste isnt that good with water but tastes great with milk thumbup.gif
After taking Choco Mint, you guys feel like toothpaste taste stucking on the throat?
although i gulped down water, it still stays
morph
post Jan 18 2008, 03:41 PM

2,657 posts

Anyone here using Animal Flex?

I wonder why is one of it's pill turning black. And this pack is from a brand new can that just opened.
It happens to my previous can as well, but only after 1-2 week after opening.

edit: and it only happens to this particular type of pill of every pack.

This post has been edited by morph: Jan 18 2008, 03:43 PM

morph
post Jan 18 2008, 03:50 PM

2,657 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Jan 18 2008, 03:43 PM)
You have joint problem, morph? Why not stick to Gluco+C+MSM plus Cissus? Cheaper
Yeah, a very serious one. Right knee's ACL and meniscus raptured sad.gif
My kneecap would dislocate on and off and i'll have to push it back to alignment.

Used to take GNC's Triflex before this, and before Triflex, was just plain Gluco from various brands.

Bought Animal Flex when Ego was having year end sale, managed to buy 4 cans

0.0358sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:50 AM