INTERNET LOVE,Me n My E-lover., we have never met b4,But I love her.....

evanesence117
post Oct 14 2007, 12:32 AM

769 posts

does anyone here listen to flirty at 10.30 on fly fm?
for those that don't it's a show where u can tell them who u have a crush on and they'll help u to pair up for a date
last week there was this guy that says he loves his online friend and wants to go on a date with her
he says they chat as if they are bf and gf and also talk and the phone and all that
but when they called up the girl she decline the date and said that the guy is just an online friend and whatever between them must remain just online
evanesence117
post Oct 14 2007, 01:03 AM

769 posts

QUOTE(sheahann @ Oct 14 2007, 12:57 AM)
internet relationship is fake 1 la .. my fren also like that .. crazy for someone he never met .. but good for us also .. we go yumcha at least got topic .. hahahhaha
hmmm? wat yamcha together?? dont get wat u mean

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Oct 14 2007, 12:59 AM)
I'll bet they stopped their online relationship after that. PWAHAHA
yup I think they would've stopped it
evanesence117
post Oct 14 2007, 01:38 AM

769 posts

hmmmm explain ur math again?
abit confusing

evanesence117
post Oct 14 2007, 01:54 AM

769 posts

the thing is this......how often does online relationships succeed
though the chance is there

evanesence117
post Oct 14 2007, 03:27 PM

769 posts

it is something only is both of them commit themselves to it
from the looks of it they're just students
and speaking as a student I think a long distant relation might be hard to work out if you're a student

0.0178sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:34 AM