4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

TriumphFX - TFXI

Zeuscronus
post Sep 12 2022, 09:04 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(lavenderguy @ Sep 12 2022, 07:57 AM)
No need to convince people about TFXi

people who don't understand TFXi will label this as a scam, but i've personally been investing and getting profits every month .

one of my leaders said this "i don't bother convincing people that TFXi is real. i just tell them "i've paid for all my houses and go for holidays every month". up to them to believe"

Another quote from a 3-year investor (when i told him a few of our business friends have been using TFXi for >8 years) : "the rich keep getting richer using TFXi. the poor keeps saying it's a scam and remain poor"

Date of experience: September 09, 2022

envy*jealous* nuff said
Nuff said? Are you a child who still uses slangs like yo yo, how ya doin?

Nuff said? You don't need to say anything actually. Do you see Lim Kok Thay telling you about the holidays he paid for and the houses he paid for? Show it. Don't just say it. You've got houses? Show the grants here. You've gone for holidays? Show the receipt here.

I also can say that using ZeusFX I have paid for 200 houses and 3 rolls royce. You believe me? Nuff said? Saying is the cheapest thing in the society today. Cheapest. Even prostitute is more expensive than words, especially words from someone nobody knows like you on a forum. Show it. Can't show it? Shut up about it.
Zeuscronus
post Sep 12 2022, 09:20 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Sep 11 2022, 04:48 PM)
They have anything to say bro as long as its against TFXI.
Someone having Millions & invested in TFXI = Don't INVEST! It's going to BURST SOON! Don't waste all your wealth there! You're an idiot for investing in a scam!
Someone not having millions & invest a little = Why not invest Millions in it & get God Like returns each month?
Most critics here are either a Wooden Ruler or Self-Proclaimed Savior. And both of them have the highest ego. That's why they think the whole world should be a ruler too like them
You're Welcome Bobstone! Still promoting your wordpress eh? After all you've criticized LowYat Admins for banning your account eh?

Anyone remembered why Bobstone got banned from Moderator? Was it because
A) Bobstone expose & defame Public FB Profile photos of those who LIKES TFXI FB Pages
B) Bobstone ask TFXI supporters declare their taxes to the IRB?

I've been following this thread for almost a month & I don't remember Bobstone asking any IRB questions. His post of Public FB Photos got banned few minutes after he posted. (Go through page 30 onwards if not mistaken)
Here we go guys. Another LIES & LIES & BS & HYPOCRISY from TFXI Haters especially Bobstone. Do you think Moderator is dumb?

You seemed to be that wooden ruler that you're claiming exist. I am simpler.

1. If you have millions, please put all your millions into TFXI. Including all savings for your child, because only through this way, your child can have a bright future.
2. If you have no money, go get loans because only through this way, you can get rich.

No. I don't want to save anyone. I want anyone who believed in TFXI that much that, claimed it is able to guarantee such return to do what they believe. And if there is a gold mine like that, please, it does not make sense to put only 10% of your total wealth on it. I would have placed 90%. Unless the engine isn't as beautiful as it was claimed OR I am actually not that confident that it was a gold mine but claimed of it to be because someone told me it is.

So by all means, throw in your 90%. No investment in this world, regulated, claims to provide what TFXI can provide. They're mostly 90% less than what TFXI can promise. So please, throw in your 90% ! It won't make sense if you don't but make those claims. I think it a scam so I placed zero in it. But if you have 100% faith in TFXI claim but place 5-10% only? Please, shut up and tell the world you had your reservation too and you're just saying things cause you " WISH " it was that good.
Zeuscronus
post Sep 13 2022, 11:04 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Sep 12 2022, 12:15 PM)
Wow the new batch has arrived! Zeus, Merlini, Thor, WG Pictures.

Before you bark, read the entire thread of 50++ pages. And you'll realize which side is controlling the narratives. All I can see is Haters are controlling it all these while. Just because defenders came to defend TFXI you guys claim that we "Control what others could or could not tell you"?
Besides, isn't your statement above is also "Controlling what others could or could not tell you" as well? Flip the Coin first before barking out loud.

I could say the same thing "We can tell you anything we want. Buf you can choose to ignore or leave. If you choose to stay and respond, you have chosen to listen. So don't go blaming others nor dictating whether or not they should or could or not tell you anything."

I find your statement above is completely irrelevant as Forums like LowYat are always debating. Your statement above shows that one sided comments is only needed for debating which is pretty dumb. How can you have one side that's talking to yourself & agreeing all your own points?

And I am baffled by your comment about " pure hearted human " . What is pure hearted human? You mean, like you? You're the sample of pure hearted human? So the things you do and assumed to be right is the moral yardstick of what a pure hearted human is ? Isn't that a little narcissistic again?

Did I ever say I'm pure hearted? I believe no one is pure hearted. But I think you're blind enough not to see/acknowledge & even remark that people like Bobstone and others who are defaming people online & exposing their data publicly. You haters always tend to blind yourselves from what the other haters do just because they're in line with your views.

I have busted a few idiots with proofs & some of them don't even dare to reply. Always bringing unnecessary arguments.
Who are you to control what people do? People like you are the reasons why there are many scammers in the world. Thinking that a scheme is good = placing 90% of your wealth in it. Don't dictate what other people do.
But the question about this dumb forum isn't about PROOF. It's whether Haters BELIEVES that the proofs are REAL or not. Most of the times when someone posts some proofs of something, they'll probably bark "FAKE/EDITED/TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE/ SCAM PROFITS" etc. So how can you start a debate when your so called "Proofs" has already been rejected in the first place?

I personally chose to debate regarding the facts. For example the past few pages I'm enjoying it. But this page with idiots like Zeus bringing up something that doesn't make sense tends to spoil this debate as his point is completely irrelevant.
Same thing la. People who "Hates" TriumphFx is also self inflating, having some kind of cognitive impairment induced posting. Look how all the haters barking/shouting/cursing/jumping all around LowYat since 2015. Yes, SINCE 2015 (in the other Dr.FX Thread) saying how TFXI is a scam since then. 7 Years later they're still jumping/barking/shouting/cursing.

Who's the self inflating, with cognitive impairment induced posting now?
First, please read statement properly before making an impression to people as though you are based on facts and speak senses that people are afraid of to answer you because you are so accurate. You are not. I said "....I am baffled by your comment about pure hearted human ". I didn't say, I am baffled by your admittance of you being pure hearted. READ THREE TIMES if you can't see it.

But yes, YOU did comment about how simple pure hearted humans would have bla bla bla. Which makes zero sense. Which is why I asked, what is pure hearted human? Like you? Since how you label a " pure hearted human " would have acted , is exactly how you have acted. So my question when I say " You mean like you? ... " is telling you " ARE YOU INSINUATING THAT YOU'RE THAT PURE HEARTED HUMAN ? " And I am also asking you what is your definition of pure hearted human. And I now want to know, who are you to be defining what pure hearted human is. Who died and made you the yardstick to determine what makes a human pure hearted.

You did this in your comment 2nd September 2022, timed 1:55pm.

Again, you're one full of yourself piece of work. A personal self elevating via comments which are indirectly self praising and comments that insinuate how people eventually backed off after " receiving " strong factual debate points from you, as though you're someone who eventually gain respect out of your greatness in debate.

Tolong sikit. Only you think you're great ya...no one else here does.

And yes, I bring up something that makes sense and I took time to explain those senses. But you...again as your usual narcissistic self, have this special believe that you are great enough that when you call me an idiot, I must be and everyone agrees with you. Again, tolong sikit la. Save some of the bodoh for your kids.

So I stand by my personal view, you are the one classic case of cognitively impaired. I have idea what it means by " cognitive impairement induced posting " . Cognitive impairment is a negative condition, not a positive condition. Cognitive impairment cannot induce a posting. If you're unfamiliar with usage of what scientifically utilised term and how its made to mean, don't use it. It only further confirms the view of how impaired you are.

They always say, when you're dead, you don't know you're dead. Its only difficult for people around you. Same as when you're stupid. Ignorance is possibly your strength to happiness. But I don't want to be a part of that. If you can't buck up, don't quote me. It's degrading for me to reply you. Yet I still do it out or courtesy.

Please don't show off your debating prowess with me. You don't know who I am in reality. The debates and people I debated with, I don't believe personally that you even have access to. I just hate to see someone so full of themselves here. If you want to make a positive claim, PROVE IT. Otherwise, tarik balik. Simple. It's not easy, but it is simple.

Zeuscronus
post Sep 13 2022, 02:41 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Sep 13 2022, 11:57 AM)
Depending on whether the funds wants themselves to be independent or not. For example VESBOLT chose to be an independent FM that trades with many brokers. Hence, they get themselves regulated.
Yuri/Nikolay are traders inside TFXI. Hence, brokerage regulations should be sufficient as Seychelles 'allows' Fund Management in brokerage industry. So you can also say the Fund Managers are regulated through the broker as well. (Not sure if it make sense but feel free to dispute with your thoughts & explanation)
Dude, look who's the emotional one. Look at @Zeus's comment. I already repeat 3x that I'm open for debating & all I see is haters bashing with no facts/false facts with all the emotions.

As for withdrawals, where's the proof on your above comments? Why aren't you replying my previous reply to you? You said you have someone unable to withdraw for 1.5Months. And I asked for your proof with photos of withdrawal & support ID maybe we can discuss further on that. And yeah you're completely ignoring to show the proof & bark the same thing "I dont hear any logical reason given in here so far".

Best Response by promoters on TrustPilot is to give FAKE 5 Star Reviews? Wow, such a dumb assumption

Good Reviews of TFXI = FAKE REVIEWS
Bad Reviews of TFXI = It's REAL & It's going to scam

Nice one.
Ok bro cool theory. You're great. You're the best.

Quoting your statement above

Zeus States =
"You're one full of yourself piece of work. A personal self elevating via comments which are indirectly self praising"
"I just hate to see someone so full of themselves here"

Also Zeus Replies =
- "It's degrading for me to reply you. Yet I still do it out or courtesy."
- "You don't know who I am in reality. The debates and people I debated with"

Zeus States =
"But you...again as your usual narcissistic self, have this special believe that you are great enough that when you call me an idiot,"

Also Zeus Replies =
- "Again, tolong sikit la. Save some of the bodoh for your kids."

Good one bro. Keep shooting yourself more.
LOL. Don't take things out of context to show how I shoot you but not showing how you begin these all by calling me dumb. At the same time not addressing the topic I raised about you which you claimed you didnt say but you did. All these are just your smokescreen because you know you cannot make a come back to win by " Facts " which you claimed you are good at, but now, resort to child like war. You can say I shoot myself, those who read the thread from the top, know you're one load of crap negating our personal statement made and then when you can't come back, you resort to the latest one ignoring all your previous nonsense.

Zeuscronus
post Sep 13 2022, 02:51 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Sep 13 2022, 11:57 AM)
Depending on whether the funds wants themselves to be independent or not. For example VESBOLT chose to be an independent FM that trades with many brokers. Hence, they get themselves regulated.
Yuri/Nikolay are traders inside TFXI. Hence, brokerage regulations should be sufficient as Seychelles 'allows' Fund Management in brokerage industry. So you can also say the Fund Managers are regulated through the broker as well. (Not sure if it make sense but feel free to dispute with your thoughts & explanation)
Dude, look who's the emotional one. Look at @Zeus's comment. I already repeat 3x that I'm open for debating & all I see is haters bashing with no facts/false facts with all the emotions.

As for withdrawals, where's the proof on your above comments? Why aren't you replying my previous reply to you? You said you have someone unable to withdraw for 1.5Months. And I asked for your proof with photos of withdrawal & support ID maybe we can discuss further on that. And yeah you're completely ignoring to show the proof & bark the same thing "I dont hear any logical reason given in here so far".

Best Response by promoters on TrustPilot is to give FAKE 5 Star Reviews? Wow, such a dumb assumption

Good Reviews of TFXI = FAKE REVIEWS
Bad Reviews of TFXI = It's REAL & It's going to scam

Nice one.
Ok bro cool theory. You're great. You're the best.

Quoting your statement above

Zeus States =
"You're one full of yourself piece of work. A personal self elevating via comments which are indirectly self praising"
"I just hate to see someone so full of themselves here"

Also Zeus Replies =
- "It's degrading for me to reply you. Yet I still do it out or courtesy."
- "You don't know who I am in reality. The debates and people I debated with"

Zeus States =
"But you...again as your usual narcissistic self, have this special believe that you are great enough that when you call me an idiot,"

Also Zeus Replies =
- "Again, tolong sikit la. Save some of the bodoh for your kids."

Good one bro. Keep shooting yourself more.
I stand by my opinion of you. Simpan sikit bodoh for your kids. Of course, it would do the nation a great service if you don't procreate. Stop calling ppl dumb and then when ppl retaliate you, you cherry pick those defense and call it an attack without highlighting how you berate ppl here and praise yourself like as though you're some kind of know it all self righteous little girl. I noticed your writing and reply style is to see a whole post, take only the end latest post that you can use against people, repost it and put opponent down and then try to make every of your other idiotic post goes into history.

Zeuscronus
post Oct 17 2022, 03:04 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Oct 16 2022, 10:20 PM)
All your above theory is only applicable if TFXI really collapse. But you @MUM as usual intentionally comment in such perspective where you already "presume" that TFXI is "Going" to collapse. So I don't find a point you trying so hard to stay neutral everytime where your core perspective of all of your comments is pretty much obvious since the beginning
I reckoned 80% - 85% of the "red flags" are made by:
- Haters
- Competitors
- Scam Recovery
- Money Making Blog (such as BehindMLM)

Red flags are not " made " . Red flags are observed. They are " symptoms " , " Signs ". Like " Symptoms of Tuberculosis is constant coughing " . The observation of " constant coughing " and making a statement that " constant coughing can be a symptom of Tuberculosis " are not made up. I think you mistaken made up from observation. What's made up is the reputation of Triumphfx being a reputable non scam agency.

Which has proven time & time again to be inaccurate, bias & non-factual article. And then you haters recycled that bias article & said its "Red Flag", and then reuse this statement in future posts again & again just like how you guys keeps barking the same DVD all the way.
Haters? Haters have nothing to gain by raising red flags. If you fail or win in TriumphFX, haters do not gain or lose anything. Cognitive biasness should it be compared to " lovers " , is higher with lovers/supporters. Because for lovers/supporters to gain, they must say only the good. If it is bad, they have all to lose.

Zeuscronus
post Oct 17 2022, 03:09 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Oct 17 2022, 01:10 PM)
Yar lor, ...since they mentioned they did not earn much from introducing others,
Over my past post, not a single person who addressed my proposition of WHY NOT BORROW ALL THE MONEY YOU CAN AND EARN BILLIONS to be enlisted in the Forbes top 50 richest if this is legitimate and as good as it claims. I am still waiting for someone to comment on why not. I am also waiting for someone to do so. But I suspect no matter how many years I wait, no one will attend to this question and say " I won't because........or I am not because........"

Because usually when they explain it, it will include element of lack of confident in the full of confidence entity they have being blowing about. Which does not make sense. That's like " I am very confident that I can go for my interview buy an Armani and get a 80k salary on the spot, but I won't because...."

Zeuscronus
post Oct 17 2022, 04:10 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Oct 17 2022, 03:39 PM)
Have U ever heard of the concept called Risk Management ? All investment including tfxi has its risk .. traders can make mistakes, account can be hacked , data can be corrupted , nuclear war can erupt in euro .., all these risks can disrupt any biz . And is it stated anyway tfxi guarantee 7% ROI?…if not your proposition of borrowing money to invest is downright reckless & absurd .
Many biz esp travel agencies & those in gig economy that were doing well b4 Covid , never expect Covid to hit them so hard . In life , there are always elements of uncertain we can’t predict .
If Bank is so safe why PIDM guarantee to only RM250k ? Why giant ins co protect individual upto RM500K? Cos anything can happen in life, there is no guarantee .
If u cantunderstand this simple concept, then nothing can say can convince . Some pple just love to argue senselessly. Is there a need condemn an investment platform u barely knw anythg about ? Unnecessary lah . Don’t give me opinions ( is bloody cheap & worthless ) , give me facts to proof tfxi is a scam .. For those who are convince its a scam , I don’t thk anybody here ever try to convince U or anybody in this forum to invest . Nobody can win argument with nonsensical opinions . Why? Cos it’s just it… nonsense
Invest with Veilbolt , they have high tier licenses from BVI, St Vincent etc
You seemed to have ignored the main reason TriumphFX have this forum is because there as an implied guarantee that there is a 7% return every month. Are you familiar with the term " Implied guarantee " ? Ppl have been getting 7% for the past 7 years. Imagine they borrow a billion on the second year after " so much of confidence " observing such consistent great return. The investment in TriumphFX is a no brainer. It does not require any financial knowledge from any investors. Hence there is nothing to consider other than their implied warranty. So at second year if someone borrow 10 million from Ah Long, they would've stored maybe 30 to 40 million ringgit today and retire. After so many years of observational return, not a single person is smart enough to tap into the system of such implied guarantee?

Don't talk about travel agencies and compare them to TriumphFx. That's like comparing Madoff and Kentucky Fried Chicken as investment/business.

Bank is not so safe. No one say bank is so safe. Did anyone tell you bank is that safe? It is because banks understand it is not forever safe AND users know that, hence there is a PIDM protection. If by your logic, PIDM protecting a 250k only means they know they aren't safe,what are you implying about TriumphFX who offers no protection? VERY SAFE? Or VERY UNSAFE?

Some people love to argue senselessly? So are you now also implying that you're the only one who argue with sense? That's a little full of yourself? No?

Is there a need to condemn an orgnisation we know nothing about? You know nothing about the monies politician took as well. Do you also condemn some of them or you are one of those that says, oh, we don't know if Zahid took money or not, lets reserves our comment and let justice runs its course? Or are you double standard and think, oh well, if politician although we dont know much bout them, I have to assume that they are corrupt just because I know they are corrupt, simply because....I know? Another full of yourself position to take? Cherry picking much ya? On the things you know means its real, on the things you don't know means, we leave it aside. You're the yardstick of knowing and not knowing?

Give you facts and prove TFXI is scam? Can you bring me prove that Zahid is corrupt also? Can you even prove that TFXI is regulated here? If yes, can you show me Bank Negara's certification? Prove first what you claim is real, is real. Not ask someone to prove what you claim is real is fake. If I say your mother was a prostitute, do you need to prove to me your mother was never a prostitute too ?
Zeuscronus
post Oct 18 2022, 09:16 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Oct 18 2022, 12:29 AM)
Nothing to be fuss about because you already know what they say is always nonsensical. Infact, I enjoyed looking at these idiots talk like there's no tomorrow with all their hoo-haa but in reality they're shooting themselves constantly.  thumbup.gif

Especially this @Zeus. So many contradicting comments have promoted him to the Chief Clown in this LowYat.
Your lack of understanding does not make my comments contradicting. I have also explained myself when you called it contradicting BUT you just ignore them. You have also been promoted to the king of stupid. Don't come in pretending like you're a neutral party when the fact is you know who you are, talking on behalf of an organisation. We are not stupid here, you thinking we are, makes you a pure idiot. Answer my question, if you can't, shut the hell up. Gaslighting are only for people who know they cannot win via truth.
Zeuscronus
post Oct 18 2022, 09:18 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Oct 17 2022, 06:04 PM)
Haiya, they angry because they are probably Insurance Agents/Investments Agents/Mutual Funds Agents/Unit Trust Agents/Other Forex IBs mah. They approach 10 clients, all 9 clients say they have better investment already which is TFXI.

So they come to LowYat Circus, Employ themselves as a clown & keep bashing TFXI without any factual points lo. Pity them la. Mau cari makan, TFXI sudah sapu semua. So the only way is to make your enemy an enemy of your friend as well.
So why are you in lowyat circus and join the clowns? Hidden agenda? Or just can't leave until your duty to shut down all negatives because you have vested interest? Leave then. Who asked you to stay and comment? I don't think any comments are clowns. You actually think Insurance agency are actually losing to TFXI? LOL. Its so obvious you're either an investor or someone hired by them.
Zeuscronus
post Oct 18 2022, 09:30 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Oct 17 2022, 05:47 PM)
The reason why no one replied your question "Why Not borrow all the money you can and earn Billions", is because I don't think any investors are that DUMB enough to do that. We don't have the greediness mindset like you haters have. It's because you haters have such a low mentality, unable to comprehend simple logic methodology in life & be open minded. Which is also the reason why you're asking such a dumb question & maintain to be a hater of everything.

Well you either can answer or cannot answer. Any sane investors will not make implied guarantee of a consistent return if they are smart to begin with. Any investors who think they can get consistent 7% return, is already a dumb as a root.

TFXI DOES NOT promises 7% in the future REGARDLESS of their past performance. You haters for damn sure do not know what on earth is
- Risk Management
- Uncertainty in Future
- Basic Trading Rule
- Heck, I think you guys don't even know what is Forex Trading in the first place to utter such low mentality statement.
"You seemed to have ignored the main reason TriumphFX have this forum is because there as an implied guarantee that there is a 7% return every month."
It is only YOUR own assumption that it is "implied guarantee". Don't impose your assumptions to the entire world and ask stupid questions again & again.

--> Try page 3, post 42, 45
page 13, post 250
page 20, post 383. When you claim " it is my assumption of implied guarantee "....you simply don't understand how implied guarantee works.

Imagine they borrow a billion on the second year after " so much of confidence " observing such consistent great return.
So much confidence? Who told you that? Or its just another assumptions from you to manipulate your own statements & points?
--> Errrr, well if you don't understan the earlier point, surely you will call it assumption. But I have to now assume, you don't get it at all.

The investment in TriumphFX is a no brainer. It does not require any financial knowledge from any investors. Hence there is nothing to consider other than their implied warranty. So at second year if someone borrow 10 million from Ah Long, they would've stored maybe 30 to 40 million ringgit today and retire. After so many years of observational return, not a single person is smart enough to tap into the system of such implied guarantee?
I think the true no brainer is you haters. It does not require financial knowledge? It's people like you who have zero financial + trading knowledge that will utter such bullshit every single statement you made. Investors of TFXI for sure have financial knowledge which is why they know it is not a scam. Stop repeating your nonsensical statement here. If YOU think that why "not a single person is smart enough to tap into the system of such implied guarantee", why not you be the first one to do it? Since you literally have zero knowledge on anything but greediness at its maximum level
---> I also think the true no brainer are you lovers? Stop making statements of what you think on subjective statements and assume it is the yardstick of truth. It isn't.

Bank is not so safe. No one say bank is so safe. Did anyone tell you bank is that safe? It is because banks understand it is not forever safe AND users know that, hence there is a PIDM protection. If by your logic, PIDM protecting a 250k only means they know they aren't safe,what are you implying about TriumphFX who offers no protection? VERY SAFE? Or VERY UNSAFE?

Thank you for contradicting your own points & making yourself look dumb. Same goes to you. TFXI is not safe, No one say TFXI is safe. Trading is NEVER safe. It's RISKY. It's because TFXI understands it is NOT SAFE & Investors know that, hence TFXI offers NO protection. But question is, do you know that?

---> Please call in the investors for TFXI or the agents of TFXI and show me they say TFXI is not safe. Because till now, I do not see anyone saying IT IS NOT SAFE other than those who disagree to it.  Its risky? What are the risk if i returns u 7% montly? LOL. Isn't that how TFXI sells? Consistent 7% monthly? Or does it sell by saying, we don't know how much you will get, but you will get something? What is the pitch of TFXI to all investors. You will notice that consistently you will see a 7% figure pops up with every TFXI investor. That is implied guarantee. That is an implied " it is safe " .

Or you're just assuming that Investors thinks its safe, and you're questioning them something you're assuming in the first place? --> Watch and read the thread of how many investors hears 7% monthly an how many investors or lovers say, 7 years 75 monthly no problem. I have my auntie doing this. She went to seminar and show her seminar videos. THERE IS AN IMPLIED GUARANTEE. Don't come try to con here. I was involved with a ponzi scheme company before. They will send ppl especially to forums like lowyat to remove and fight back haters. I am assuming you're that agent. Yes, I am assuming because if you have no vested interest but are doing what you do, the other possibility is that you're a dick who lives with his mum and has nothing else to do and is trying hard to get a gf but couldn't. If you're not, I suspect you're from TFXI.

Is there a need to condemn an orgnisation we know nothing about? You know nothing about the monies politician took as well. Do you also condemn some of them or you are one of those that says, oh, we don't know if Zahid took money or not, lets reserves our comment and let justice runs its course? Or are you double standard and think, oh well, if politician although we dont know much bout them, I have to assume that they are corrupt just because I know they are corrupt, simply  because....I know? Another full of yourself position to take? Cherry picking much ya? On the things you know means its real, on the things you don't know means, we leave it aside. You're the yardstick of knowing and not knowing?

Yes I'm copy-pasting your own statement as my reply because it literally reflects your own behavior. TFXI haters cherry-picked their own non-factual statement & assume this and that. Thank you for shooting yourself for the 2nd time.

--> LOL. If you're copy pasting my reply I assumed you agree to that reply. So I assumed you agree that we can condemn organistion that we don't know. At least we agree on that then. So STOP stopping ppl from condemning TFXI. Else, arne't u the one contradicting yourself? 

Zeuscronus
post Nov 7 2022, 12:15 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Nov 6 2022, 06:10 PM)
I'm just laughing myself by looking at haters finally jump for joy for the 9212938th time "thinking" TFXI is going to collapse.

2015 = TFXI is going to collapse due to Singliworld issue (non-related)
2017 = FPA says TFXI will collapse because use fake trades, manipulated trades.
2018 = TFXI collapse because BehindMLM said so
2021 = TFXI going to collapse because their Vanuatu License got stripped off
2022 =
LowYat = TFXI is going to collapse from late wd at China (June 2022)
BehindMLM = TFXI has collapsED (Past Tense) due to server down (October 2022)
LowYat = TFXI is going to boom because they are implementing a faster withdrawal process.

Conclusion to haters =
- TFXI fast withdrawal - Because deposits are still there so can withstand payout. Will scam soon.
- TFXI slow withdrawal - Its going to scam
- TFXI fixing the slow withdrawal - WooHoo! Where's protektor? Its going to scam!

At this point we'll just wait and see in the next few months to see all these silent haters going to be a new clown in this circus or not.

Idiots from 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021 who have claimed TFXI a scam has officially promoted to Clowns. Let's see who are the new candidates for 2022. BehindMLM already took 1 candidate spot for claiming it has already collapsED (Past Tense) 1 month ago. Let's wait and see.
I am sure 7 years means that it will never collapsed. Yes, we are all the idiots. Bernard Madoff scheme lasted 17 years. Lampe Berger scam also lasted more than 7 years. Maybe it wasn't a scam too, since it lasted long enough. There are tonnes of ponzi that lasted more than 7 years, 10 years, 12 years. And they are ponzi.
Time is not an indicator it is not a ponzi. The first person who called Lampe Berger scheme a scam years before it fell, isn't a clown or an idiot, but one of the early smarter ones who can distinguish a scam at its early state and stand firm on it, despite people like you considering them idiots. All those who called LB a scam for years, were considered idiots and clowns also for years until the day it fell. But no credit was given. No credit needed as well.

The longevity of a ponzi rarely depend on how real the " investment " is. It depends on how stupid " the investors " are. BN have scammed majority of Malaysians for good 60 years. But hard to blame back then when information is mostly controlled by paper media which are controlled by government and not to forget, schools who schemed together. Up till today, there are still idiots who believed BN is as clean as pure as a swan and that Najib is framed. Which illustrate my point, a scam that has yet to fall only indicates how stupid the investors are, not an indicator that its real.

But yes, go ahead and invest more. I am not stopping anyone. I don't own any TriumphFX part. The ones who owns and got hurt shows a lot of defense when they reply in long. If I invested in a commodity like petroleum based company like Petronas and then people in forum come telling me, its a scam Petronas does not have any petroleum dealings. The only reaction I would give is....ya ok. The fact that I am defensive over it, writes grandmother story and call names of all nay sayer, shows a lot about what we really think about TriumphFx. They know its a scam and is afraid that the more shits are mentioned about it, the faster the bubble will burst because recruitment will slow and awareness will spread.

Ponzi don't last because it is real. Its longevity depends on the continuous money pump/new investors pump. Stop recruitment totally and you will watch it fall in 22-24 months. It cannot survive on its own, because it is not an investment. It merely rolls money around hands.

So, go on....write more. Do I have anything to lose? No. No matter what happened to TriumphFx, I am still living my life, won't lose even one single cent or pain or pride. If it makes someone millionaire, please, go ahead and flaunt your ferrari and newly bought 50 million mansion here. I will share your happiness. Have a good day.

If TriumphFx strive, I will still be me, my net worth remains the same. If TriumphFX fails, I will still be me, my networth remains the same.

But if TriumphFX strive, the investors might be super rich and maybe get listing in Malaysia's top richest. But if TriumphFX fails, the investors might have to restart life all over again or lost a chunk of their money.

The way I see it, say what you want about non investors. The tactic to muffle the fire and hide the smoke is a very common tactic in Ponzi, I have been working in one before and they actually recruit troops to come in as either investors, neutral party or " expert "to shut down the fire as much either passively ( by being the nice guy who explain why this works ) or aggresively ( by being the dick that shuts down nay sayer with insults hoping people will stop ). That technic didn't work with the company I used to work with. Because as the thread grew, the thread whether concluded in good or bad ended up having new people reading it and immediately setting up a wall to investing altogether. But, good job troopers! Let this forum roll. I would be upset if it stopped. Cause awareness will also stop and the scams will grow easier than ever.

This post has been edited by Zeuscronus: Nov 7 2022, 12:46 PM
Zeuscronus
post Nov 15 2022, 11:38 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Nov 15 2022, 02:28 AM)
Talk so much but won't buy up everyone's trx coin

HYPOCRITE

Talk so much but won't invest your whole life saving into it

HYPOCRITE

Just cause 2015 doesn't make argument more valid. Beating around bushes again.

AUDIT MANA 🤡

10 BIL COINS WOW 🤡
He thinks that 7 years for a ponzi scam is very long, didn't realise Maddoff scheme ran for 20 years amongst industry top players who were already smart to began with. Today we are dealing with the aunties that sells fish in pasar malam...sure, they'd find out early
Zeuscronus
post Nov 15 2022, 11:45 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Nov 15 2022, 02:36 AM)
I'm being labeled as random hater 🤣.

Still can't address the 5 questions I ask you and others have asked.

Dah lah Don the dumb. Just care about money without moral. As if there's money, it must be true. As if it's 7 years old, it mustt be true.

Hope you work harder cause no new victims then no new money flowing in. How to profit cycle. Cashing out is already  problematic. Already a slave dog to your con master, I bet you don't even know who's the real person behind tfxi.
Typical strategy of con man. Discredit naysayer. But what these troopers don't understand is that, whoever they try to discredit, the point is t only get people to ask question by themselves to examine their investment. As long as they would question, the war is half won. The con man however have a different strategy to win....they MUST impose lack of suspect, lack or reasoning, lack of questioning. That is THE ONLY way they can recruit more. Its the same with politics, religion and ANY form of scams. I am now quite certain Don Salvatore is a hired personnel of TFXI pretending not to be one.
Zeuscronus
post Dec 5 2022, 11:53 AM

83 posts

Been a while I come around and wow....the game is upped! Crypto? You mean, now they forcefully convert all of your investment into Crypto? What if I want my cash and not want to be part of the Crypto? Cannot?

Already there are people calling Crypto a scam. Then there are people calling TriumphFX a scam. Now TriumphFx is incorporating Crypto into their scam. So a scam converting their monies into another scam? Wow.
Zeuscronus
post Dec 5 2022, 02:46 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Dec 5 2022, 12:40 PM)
I think something like that. You go to arcade games.
You hv to convert your money into  "coins", ...play and transact the coins with another player or that arcade in there.
That was what ponzi did in the past actually. I don't know many, but Lampe Berger gives you " points" where they have a term for it. I forgot what it was called. But those were the points that they told me 1 point = RM1. So my friend showed me they received 30,000 points monthly, which is equivalent to RM30,000 per month.

So basically you are convinced to not get the cash, because converting them into cash is an even more tedious process, so people just kept holding on to points, products and kept on buying new products and so called investing and when it exploded, well....in Lampe Berger, you still get to smell it. You have the lamp.

What does this one lets you keep?
Zeuscronus
post Dec 5 2022, 05:12 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Dec 5 2022, 04:10 PM)
Maybe, just maybe, ..the previous stockist holds too much stock?
Lampe berger is NOT a scam product. Lampe berger is a fragrance product. There is nothing wrong with their product. In fact I find it innovative and I love some of their scent. Their diffuser is also unique, does not require electricity and doesn't use flame.

I was also told testimony of how these fragrances cure cancer and kill mosquito like magic at the same time, non toxic to humans. Then there is this pitch of how even the hospital in France uses Lampe Berger once upon a time to " heal " their patients. So it was marketed also as a medicinal product.

The problem is that when our counterpart brought that in, they make Lampe Berger the snake oil/smokescreen to sell their ponzi. Invest in thousands of lamp burner and fragrant. Selling some lamp for as expensive as RM80k saying it is limited edition.

As usual, if you invest a lot of money, you immediately jumped to a higher level of stockist, causing your margin high if products are sold. If products are sold that is.

So most people I know back then, puts in money to get to that level, for nothing much in return but some perfumery and some burning lamp.

This post has been edited by Zeuscronus: Dec 5 2022, 05:14 PM
Zeuscronus
post Dec 6 2022, 09:28 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Dec 6 2022, 06:59 AM)
Only 35 holders? 😂😂 That's 10 bil company for you
See all these reviews.

Oct punya claim also hasn't processed.

So many water fish. No feelings for me. Just a fun show to watch.

Fools and money are parted very soon. Well said proverb.
Don the dumb and three stooges now still rehearsing their play. Please have patience. They making like 100k a mth in combination. Give them a break.

Triumphfx to the moooon 🎉🎉🎉
Don and the clowns will come back wan, if they want this TFX coin to work. The coin is new, so they are also learning how to combat. Not easy job combatting all of us here. They need to know more and they also need to know how to insult, discredit and put down in the event the lies cannot be covered. I do not see any merit there as though putting down others will make TFX genuine. LOL. Unless we are the competitor to TFX then make sense la. But we aren't. We are all just concerned citizen who has seen enough of shit scam to recognise this.
Zeuscronus
post Dec 6 2022, 09:44 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Dec 6 2022, 09:33 AM)
They say we have agenda....

I think they're the one with agenda 🤣
Everyone got agenda wan. Our agenda is that we don't want people's hard earned money to be scammed. Their agenda is they want people's hard earned money to be scammed.
Zeuscronus
post Dec 7 2022, 03:28 PM

83 posts

Yea....sell the coin and see wei...

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0369sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:56 AM