TriumphFX - TFXI

ApekMiddleAge
post Sep 5 2022, 12:25 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 5 2022, 11:09 AM)
bcos it is simple logic of mine,....promoting "money can be afford to lose,...yet "CHICKENed" out later to withdraw it out....with excuse like "protecting' the capital.
If really think about want to protect the capital....don't TALK about money can afford to lose in the first place lah.

Simple logic of mine.....maybe perhaps too "HARD" for some people to comprehend

Simple logic had to be ROBOTICally told again this time
u must really be a robot without feelings, can afford to lose doesnt mean one want to lose it, no one want to lose money. inch has elaborated on capital retention but u refuse to feel it robot. whatever investment, if it is still inside the system especially if we r talking about shares/crypto/forex, its only gain on paper/in system, it will only be real gain once its inside our pocket/bank account as real cash.

probably u wont understand because u are void of feelings, just an AI logic brain.

MUM
post Sep 5 2022, 12:53 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(ApekMiddleAge @ Sep 5 2022, 12:25 PM)
u must really be a robot without feelings, can afford to lose doesnt mean one want to lose it, no one want to lose money. inch has elaborated on capital retention but u refuse to feel it robot. whatever investment, if it is still inside the system especially if we r talking about shares/crypto/forex, its only gain on paper/in system, it will only be real gain once its inside our pocket/bank account as real cash.

probably u wont understand because u are void of feelings, just an AI logic brain.
know the different between
an investment that can belly up over night without notice and there is no recourse of law in malaysia to get it back if it burst.

money game, shares in Bursa, forex trading thru regulated entities in malaysia or crypto investment through regulated entities in malaysia ....
there is a logical different for where to place money can afford to lose in

well, i guess it is decision that based on too much human feeling that can probably got them scammed too....feeling like, what those anti mention is NOT true, feeling like this time this money game is not like others, feeling like, they are always like that so pessimistic and discouraging etc etc.

btw, the "capital retention" seem like just another nice word for "CHICKENed" out later to withdraw it out....with the excuse like "protecting' the capital".

This post has been edited by MUM: Sep 5 2022, 01:26 PM
microwavetoaster
post Sep 5 2022, 03:54 PM

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Sep 3 2022, 09:17 PM)
Your English so good , can u ans my question a. Vesbolt licensed in BVI .. island as well . Not toilet paper license ?
Pepperstone Euro not licensed by Cysec which u claimed is lousy ?
Well, I am a client of Vesbolt and I can explain to you that Vesbolt does not collect any deposit from their clients. I am not here to condemn any parties in particular but i am here to straighten up the facts. From my experience Vesbolt offers account management services via regulated brokers. Our capital is injected directly to the brokers account. Then you may ask how does Vesbolt earns? Vesbolt only earns commissions and performance fees as indicated in the LPOA and these fees are deducted every month from our accounts to Vesbolt.

Technically speaking this is a very standard arrangement in the money management business where the lines between money managers and brokers are separated. If these two entities are the same then it raises red flags where conflict of interest may arise between the client and the service provider.

If anyone is interested in Vesbolt or have any enquiries about the FX industry please feel free to reach out.

P.s. am a former insider in the industry.
trailblazers_song
post Sep 5 2022, 10:06 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(microwavetoaster @ Sep 5 2022, 03:54 PM)
Well, I am a client of Vesbolt and I can explain to you that Vesbolt does not collect any deposit from their clients. I am not here to condemn any parties in particular but i am here to straighten up the facts. From my experience Vesbolt offers account management services via regulated brokers. Our capital is injected directly to the brokers account. Then you may ask how does Vesbolt earns? Vesbolt only earns commissions and performance fees as indicated in the LPOA and these fees are deducted every month from our accounts to Vesbolt. 

Technically speaking this is a very standard arrangement in the money management business where the lines between money managers and brokers are separated. If these two entities are the same then it raises red flags where conflict of interest may arise between the client and the service provider.

If anyone is interested in Vesbolt or have any enquiries about the FX industry please feel free to reach out.

P.s. am a former insider in the industry.
Can elaborate what is Vesbolt role as asset manager ? Vesbolt did not provide a conduit to transfer fund to brokers thru their site registration ? How profit is distributed ? How to withdraw ?
Based on your logic , all the UT company must be scam. - there fund managers trade , they managed , they handle all the money flow . No separation of “ broker “ & money manager in that context 🤣
The last parted abt LPOA , std lah
I m not even questioning the legitimacy of Vesbolt but when Tea Tarik & Dr without forex license condemned their competitors and claimed that Cysec license is lousy , toilet paper quality , isnt it shocking to knw that all of the brokers in their list obtain their licenses from countries like Cayman, BVI, Bermuda , Vanuatu , Seychelles , St Vincent , even the lousy Cyprus Cysec . Guess where Vesbolt is licensed ? The paper toilet license from BVI 🤣🤣. Even Pepperstone Euro licensed by Cysec .. so must be super lousy broker lah

This post has been edited by trailblazers_song: Sep 5 2022, 10:30 PM
trailblazers_song
post Sep 5 2022, 10:15 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(cliveseow @ Sep 5 2022, 11:23 AM)
What a coincident when Fund Manager Rajesh announced Cyprus trip in May, subsequently the games is collapsed in July.

If you can read Mandarin see the picture below:

And this Malaysia investor received the message from upline:

What a coincident again, Malaysia team also announced Cyprus trip in November/December, wondering history can repeat again?

I jsut got this news from a hard core friend who mentioned she is going to qualified for the trip to Cyprus. LOL

Maybe u want to check the fact further. What game collapsed.? Isn’t Triumpfx still standing ?The incentive trip challenge didn’t suddenly came abt .🤣🤣.
U cannot understd the explanation why Tfx decided to close the operation in China & decided to refund all investment ? U know of any Scammers that refund their investors? Pretty simple English or mandarin . Maybe someone with better command of the languages can explain it better to u
Don Salvatore
post Sep 5 2022, 10:48 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Sep 5 2022, 10:15 PM)
Maybe u want to check the fact further. What game collapsed.? Isn’t Triumpfx still standing ?The incentive trip challenge didn’t suddenly came abt .🤣🤣.
U cannot understd the explanation why Tfx decided to close the operation in China & decided to refund all investment ? U know of any Scammers that refund their investors? Pretty simple English or mandarin . Maybe someone with better command of the languages can explain it better to u
Rajesh Trader closed due to IDIOTS in China using the same SCAM model like Hermes Leong to scam people.
Hermes Leong used Triumph Global to scam.
The idiots in china using Rajesh Trader name to scam. Due to TFXI refuse to continue operate to allow the same critics like Hermes Leong in future, TFXI Force close Rajesh Trader Fund Manager with $1.2Billion USD refunded to ALL china clients.

It DID NOT collapse. TFXI REFUNDED all funds. If not mistaken as of now, 75% of the funds were cleared. Left 25% pending refunds.

This is the EXACT reason why refunds from TFXI to other countries is slow as they are dealing refunds to China clients.

Oh but wait, critics will think what I said above as Disney Fairytale cause they will ask "WHERES THE PROOF?"

As for Vesbolt, I don't think its a scam. Its the same as Fund Managers in TFXI. The only difference is that Vesbolt don't deal with 1 broker but many. Allowing different users to invest with them. Ofcourse, I get your point @trailblazers. You are trying to reveal the hypocrisy of your nickname Tea Tarik & Dr without FX License on the previous post notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
flautist
post Sep 5 2022, 11:55 PM

51 posts

my upline bros saying now profit all coming out rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif from many funds... to those investors, enjoy your extra duit duit rclxm9.gif cool2.gif tongue.gif i see their screenshots n i am ready for the same sweat.gif
trailblazers_song
post Sep 6 2022, 12:05 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Sep 5 2022, 10:48 PM)
Rajesh Trader closed due to IDIOTS in China using the same SCAM model like Hermes Leong to scam people.
Hermes Leong used Triumph Global to scam.
The idiots in china using Rajesh Trader name to scam. Due to TFXI refuse to continue operate to allow the same critics like Hermes Leong in future, TFXI Force close Rajesh Trader Fund Manager with $1.2Billion USD refunded to ALL china clients.

It DID NOT collapse. TFXI REFUNDED all funds. If not mistaken as of now, 75% of the funds were cleared. Left 25% pending refunds.

This is the EXACT reason why refunds from TFXI to other countries is slow as they are dealing refunds to China clients.

Oh but wait, critics will think what I said above as Disney Fairytale cause they will ask "WHERES THE PROOF?"
As for Vesbolt, I don't think its a scam. Its the same as Fund Managers in TFXI. The only difference is that Vesbolt don't deal with 1 broker but many. Allowing different users to invest with them. Ofcourse, I get your point @trailblazers. You are trying to reveal the hypocrisy of your nickname Tea Tarik & Dr without FX License on the previous post  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Actually I know the story lah . Just testing testing . Simply shot without even reading a letter properly . Interestingly scammer do refund investors capital . Must be a damn stupid scammer
As for Vesbolt , I don’t knw much abt them.. yes that my point , their hypocrisy … that tell me so much abt the way they may operate their biz .. I won’t touch it with a 1000 ft ,.. lie once ok lied repetitively reflects their character lah

This post has been edited by trailblazers_song: Sep 6 2022, 12:08 AM
cliveseow
post Sep 6 2022, 08:50 AM

154 posts

When taking fund in, they are legit trader. When difficult to withdraw, they are now illegal trader. What’s a good analogy. What happen for the subsequent traders story?

When a company hiring a fund manager, doesn’t it should do background check? Furthermore, where is the investment money flowing to who account? Don’t you feel suspicious? Rajesh existence was few years ago, can’t you spotted him is illegal when he started collecting fund in the beginning using your company name.

What a joke for all of you explanation.

cliveseow
post Sep 6 2022, 08:51 AM

154 posts

Replicated mechanism

This post has been edited by cliveseow: Sep 6 2022, 08:52 AM
Murder Suspect with a D
post Sep 6 2022, 09:54 AM

68 posts

This is an interesting topic going on I see, actually I was really wondering are those supporters here is a millionaire yet or even rich yet from such investment? If your not, it just mean something is really wrong with the way ur investing….is either your dumb or straight up stupid like dude 7% fix profit monthly what could goes wrong and what are you waiting for? All in with your pocket aces man and dont be a pussiay.

I also did join a money game / ponzi before and did make a small amount, also I join only cuz I know the founder so he will inform us when to escape and I do think this is the safest way to play such scheme

so many ppl here are trying to prove this and that and get solid evidence weather is real or not but I think everyone got common sense 7% fixed profit monthly and such good thing didn’t appear in news and not much info unless an upline approached you and explain to u the whole system like prasing a god

most supporters here I see kinda resemble some B40 mentality where they wanna get everthing easily hand out like BSH or skim cepat kaya as such just shake leg at home enjoying some sweet fix profit monntly…....dude money where got so easy to earn if not u dont need to be here and defend shit lol......if i were earning 7% Monthly with my 1mil investment i will invite all haters to my pool party and even help them to open an account with ma money and split will be 2% for haters and 5% for me cuz your my slave after that (still profit)
even if by end of the day u manage to witdraw everthing …..pls understand your still broke and wont ever get rich from such scheme….oh u also need to be lucky enough to escape on the right time and I am pretty sure even your upline dunno who is the main founder who gonna press the escape button

also to those supporters actually the only thing u need to tell the people is when this thing is going down if not how can a sincere investor like me got the confidence to join…....i don’t wanna be some dumb mofo who made full payment for a ferari to get the only the logo end of the day

I also suggest basher to not to argue or even need to prove this and that with pea size brain ppl (also known as air-head) cuz they will bring u down to their level and beat u with experience. The funny thing happening here is I see some actually admitted they are greedy but didnt invest alot into this scheme and errr how is that greedy? actually if ur trying to show ppl that your smart cuz u only invested in what u can lose or a small fracction and wait a freaking year to get back your capital is pure stupidity lol......u just wasted 1 year on a scheme that gonna last another 10 or 20 years.....like dude what are u even doing, thats not greedy......that is not using your brain at full capacity....your inteligence is at risk (pls take my advise seriously cuz i jsut started a new job at a financial institution this month and i am qualify advisor erm hem)

Malaysia also the easiest country to fall for scams and this explain why…..everyone looking to be the 1% elite in the world population and ended up in newspaper stating how much they lost

Conclusion is if a I am a fund manager and able to make a fix 7% monthly…....i will take 90% of your profit (and i am confident u still will still accept my offer cuz u need my godlike skills and i know your lazy as F and greedy) and u still need to buy me bf/lunch & dinner and do whatever i say cuz there wont be any loses and I literally own your sorry ass. Funny thing is in the forex only 1% of ppl make it and what makes u think those fund manager are the 1% or u yourself even eligible to even lick the 1% feet. There is a reason why does the rich remain richer and the broke remain broker (not that broker lol) I mean poorer…...successfull ppl wont need to go b 1tch 1ng much about it and sharing u their 3 in 1 baby formula

most ppl here either the basher or supporter here seems like they didn’t trade (manual) on forex before….some even ask what is MT4 LOL…..i see maybe only few ppl done own trading here before so i guess he will understand what i am saying

PS: my statement is based on everthing I saw on this particular thread only (20 min of random reading and i am already an expert no doubt) and I don’t need to prove shit to you such as why my mom is a female. I am also a forex trader (manual) so i mostly do my own trade and kinda know what kind of profit to expect monthly and what are the 'LOSSES'.....oh there is no such thing in FXTI

Moral of the story…..dont be a pussiayyy like most supporter here which only put in a fraction of money knowing how good the scheme already is while cont to remain broke as they were today

Important Note to Supporter / Investor : if another 5 year your still not not a millionaire…..it just represent how dumb a person can be I just don’t see how is that possible to not become 1 lol…......if everyone were to join today….trust me 5 year later we will have alot of big whale. Also note that when your rich, whateva u say become gold AND when your broke.....u will sound exactly like the supporters here only getting shamed cuz u didnt make it (7% already running for what since 2012+-+- and your still living with your mom?)

I am new here and just created an account to tell haters that this scheme is legit and i 100% sure it will pay u but just dont know until when (notice that supporters like me created account mostly from Aug 21~sept 22)

BC3232
post Sep 6 2022, 10:14 AM

377 posts

First of all, I need to be clear, most of us have no conflict of interest in exposing TFXI. You all may argue DRFX and Terrytan points are invalid because they have conflicts of interest. I strongly believe most of us either have such experiences or someone close to us is brainwashed and so committed to this s..t.

Don Salvatore and trailblazers_song can you clear my doubt:

IF others use your company as a scam, don't you will issue a notice and tell the world, that those scammers are nothing related to you? Tiumphglobal warning is since 2015, until now not a legal document claiming that you guys are not related to them? For god sake, they even show txfi.com website in the list!!!!

If what Txfi claims were true, that those scammers are opening offices and operating in China without authorization of TXFI, shouldn't you announce or guide investors on the correct way of depositing investment and opening an account in TXFI? Or a guide to identifying whether are you dealing with authorized personnel? Or TXFI will put a notice by advising their customer to check with their individual IB directly to show that they are invested in authorized TFXI?

Are you guys running a legitimate business? For God-sake, TXFI is an organization that runs multi-billions in funds (Quoted:1.2 Billion USD in GCN), and you guys running it like a sole proprietorship.

Don Salvatore
post Sep 6 2022, 10:55 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(cliveseow @ Sep 6 2022, 08:50 AM)
When taking fund in, they are legit trader. When difficult to withdraw, they are now illegal trader. What’s  a good analogy. What happen for the subsequent traders story?

When a company hiring a fund manager, doesn’t it should do background check? Furthermore, where is the investment money flowing to who account? Don’t you feel suspicious? Rajesh existence was few years ago, can’t you spotted him is illegal when he started collecting fund in the beginning using your company name.

What a joke for all of you explanation.
What nonsense you're blabbering? I've already commented a simple understandable explanation & now you're talking something that doesn't make any sense. First of all, I don't even get your 1st sentence. Secondly, Regarding "Company hiring FM", FYI, TFXI & most brokers DON'T hire FMs. FM registered themselves in the broker. In TFXI case, its the MIB who registers the FM. (Don't come and bark who is MIB scammer bla bla).

All these TFXI critics just find ways to trashtalk. First say TFXI is scam due to certain reasons. Then proceeds to promote a scheme that has the same reasons they mentioned. Then when exposed, talk about licensing. Tier 1, Tier 2 la whatever. Then when @trailblazers expose the hypocrisy of the critics & conflict of interest in what they saying, Now thirdly, want to bring up about Rajesh Trader. All of you are the typical outsider critics who doesn't know shit about insider's story. And yet wants to act smart. To be honest, I'm so obsessed with this thread to the extent I just invested in TFXI few days ago with my close friend who have been inviting me for so long. Cause the more I research about TFXI, the more I find all the nonsense critics say are completely BS

QUOTE(Murder Suspect with a D @ Sep 6 2022, 09:54 AM)
This is an interesting topic going on I see, actually I was really wondering are those supporters here is a millionaire yet or even rich yet from such investment? If your not, it just mean something is really wrong with the way ur investing….is either your dumb or straight up stupid like dude 7% fix profit monthly what could goes wrong and what are you waiting for? All in with your pocket aces man and dont be a pussiay.

I also did join a money game / ponzi before and did make a small amount, also I join only cuz I know the founder so he will inform us when to escape and I do think this is the safest way to play such scheme

so many ppl here are trying to prove this and that and get solid evidence weather is real or not but I think everyone got common sense 7% fixed profit monthly and such good thing didn’t appear in news and not much info unless an upline approached you and explain to u the whole system like prasing a god

I am new here and just created an account to tell haters that this scheme is legit and i 100% sure it will pay u but just dont know until when (notice that supporters like me created account mostly from Aug 21~sept 22)
Bro, are you high on some plants? Why are you replaying the same DVD replayed by others thats already explained in last pages?
FYI, my close friends who have been inviting me for so long, earns about RM70-80K a month from 1 Fund Manager. And he's been earning that for 2 years plus. And he have joined TFXI since 2015 (Yes the year that most people say it went scam but nope it didnt).

TFXI only promotes fund managers through IB. They don't do advertisement or put news on their funds as they are separate entity from FMs. And even by letting IBs promote there are already so many dogs barking already. Imagine what would happen if they were to go public.

If you're the FM and would take 90% of the profit, and think people will buy breakfast/lunch for you, go ahead. But TFXI FM's are not as narcassist as you apparently. And you talk like as if you know MT4 & Forex Trading. And then say 7% is non-realistic. Please, I suggest you go attend a better course in Forex. I already said in my previous comments I know someone who trades 20% consistently a month with his strategies. Nothing wrong with that in Forex.

I'm going to stop reply you cause I now sounded like the same DVD I criticize. Stop barking the same thing.

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Sep 6 2022, 10:14 AM)
First of all, I need to be clear, most of us have no conflict of interest in exposing TFXI.  You all may argue DRFX and Terrytan points are invalid because they have conflicts of interest.  I strongly believe most of us either have such experiences or someone close to us is brainwashed and so committed to this s..t.

Don Salvatore and trailblazers_song can you clear my doubt:

IF others use your company as a scam, don't you will issue a notice and tell the world, that those scammers are nothing related to you? Tiumphglobal warning is since  2015, until now not a legal document claiming that you guys are not related to them? For god sake, they even show txfi.com website in the list!!!!

If what Txfi claims were true, that those scammers are opening offices and operating in China without authorization of TXFI, shouldn't you announce or guide investors on the correct way of depositing investment and opening an account in TXFI? Or a guide to identifying whether are you dealing with authorized personnel?  Or TXFI will put a notice by advising their customer to check with their individual IB directly to show that they are invested in authorized TFXI?

Are you guys running a legitimate business? For God-sake, TXFI is an organization that runs multi-billions in funds (Quoted:1.2 Billion USD in GCN), and you guys running it like a sole proprietorship.
Ok I may reply you as you're not a DVD & raise questions professionally. Regarding your first question, please refer to attachment below. This notice was sent to all TFXI investors in 2015. (Ofcourse people will say its fake edited bla bla up to your grandmother's wish) but its true. My friend who have been invested since 2015, got the news and was scared AF but was then told its different entity.

As for "They show tfxi.com in the website list", is because most investors think TFXI is same as TFXG. Hence, some who have jump-ship to TFXG filed a complaint to regulators. Obviously news will say its tfxi.com.

But let me ask you back. If TFXI.com is found guilty back in 2015 for scam, why are they still running for 7 years up till today without issue?
Secondly, if TFX Global take 2014-2015 to scam (1 Year only), why TFXI not running away 7 years since the scam?

To answer your 2nd sentence, yes TFXI gave guides, TFXI did update their Trader's Room Feed to notify all investors. I've registered with my friend last 3 months & I've been seeing how they works since then. My question to you is, do you at least open an account & see how TFXI runs? Or just a simply an outsider who have no idea whatsoever and talk?

Refer to below image for the notice sent by TFXI back in 2015
Disclaimer: Critics will say its fake, edited, Disney Fairytale. So as you wish

koaydarren
post Sep 6 2022, 11:11 AM

Mr D
430 posts

The lengendary fund LTCM hedge fund only make aroune 40% a year but went bankrupt over few years. If TFXi can earn u 7% every 5 weeks, it will be advertised worldwide. Congrats if ur friends and ur good self are earning rm 50k or rm60k per month. If yes, u r already rich, and no need bother to defend the scheme. Unless, the profit is made based on recruitment.
flautist
post Sep 6 2022, 11:32 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(koaydarren @ Sep 6 2022, 11:11 AM)
The lengendary fund LTCM hedge fund only make aroune 40% a year but went bankrupt over few years. If TFXi can earn u 7% every 5 weeks, it will be advertised worldwide. Congrats if ur friends and ur good self are earning rm 50k or rm60k per month. If yes, u r already rich, and no need bother to defend the scheme. Unless, the profit is made based on recruitment.
i got join few chat groups with many hundreds messages per day from tfxi investors discussing their plan n discuss the funds n trading $$ too... very active comunity de cool2.gif cool2.gif here not much supporter .. haha.. so u r right they all r rich n no nid defend it.. keep it a secret to enjoy their 5 figure passive income gua.. hahahaa...

i myself belum their level la but hope so with "compounding" (my upline bro let me know this trick) notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
BC3232
post Sep 6 2022, 11:57 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Sep 6 2022, 10:55 AM)
What nonsense you're blabbering? I've already commented a simple understandable explanation & now you're talking something that doesn't make any sense. First of all, I don't even get your 1st sentence. Secondly, Regarding "Company hiring FM", FYI, TFXI & most brokers DON'T hire FMs. FM registered themselves in the broker. In TFXI case, its the MIB who registers the FM. (Don't come and bark who is MIB scammer bla bla).

All these TFXI critics just find ways to trashtalk. First say TFXI is scam due to certain reasons. Then proceeds to promote a scheme that has the same reasons they mentioned. Then when exposed, talk about licensing. Tier 1, Tier 2 la whatever. Then when @trailblazers expose the hypocrisy of the critics & conflict of interest in what they saying, Now thirdly, want to bring up about Rajesh Trader. All of you are the typical outsider critics who doesn't know shit about insider's story. And yet wants to act smart. To be honest, I'm so obsessed with this thread to the extent I just invested in TFXI few days ago with my close friend who have been inviting me for so long. Cause the more I research about TFXI, the more I find all the nonsense critics say are completely BS
Bro, are you high on some plants? Why are you replaying the same DVD replayed by others thats already explained in last pages?
FYI, my close friends who have been inviting me for so long, earns about RM70-80K a month from 1 Fund Manager. And he's been earning that for 2 years plus. And he have joined TFXI since 2015 (Yes the year that most people say it went scam but nope it didnt).

TFXI only promotes fund managers through IB. They don't do advertisement or put news on their funds as they are separate entity from FMs. And even by letting IBs promote there are already so many dogs barking already. Imagine what would happen if they were to go public.

If you're the FM and would take 90% of the profit, and think people will buy breakfast/lunch for you, go ahead. But TFXI FM's are not as narcassist as you apparently. And you talk like as if you know MT4 & Forex Trading. And then say 7% is non-realistic. Please, I suggest you go attend a better course in Forex. I already said in my previous comments I know someone who trades 20% consistently a month with his strategies. Nothing wrong with that in Forex.

I'm going to stop reply you cause I now sounded like the same DVD I criticize. Stop barking the same thing.
Ok I may reply you as you're not a DVD & raise questions professionally. Regarding your first question, please refer to attachment below. This notice was sent to all TFXI investors in 2015. (Ofcourse people will say its fake edited bla bla up to your grandmother's wish) but its true. My friend who have been invested since 2015, got the news and was scared AF but was then told its different entity.

As for "They show tfxi.com in the website list", is because most investors think TFXI is same as TFXG. Hence, some who have jump-ship to TFXG filed a complaint to regulators. Obviously news will say its tfxi.com.

But let me ask you back. If TFXI.com is found guilty back in 2015 for scam, why are they still running for 7 years up till today without issue?
Secondly, if TFX Global take 2014-2015 to scam (1 Year only), why TFXI not running away 7 years since the scam?

To answer your 2nd sentence, yes TFXI gave guides, TFXI did update their Trader's Room Feed to notify all investors. I've registered with my friend last 3 months & I've been seeing how they works since then. My question to you is, do you at least open an account & see how TFXI runs? Or just a simply an outsider who have no idea whatsoever and talk?

Refer to below image for the notice sent by TFXI back in 2015
Disclaimer: Critics will say its fake, edited, Disney Fairytale. So as you wish

I have doubts and you are asking me to open an account and invest and see how it works!!! What is the logic????? Shouldn't be those guides put on officeal website (txfi.com) and made available publicly instead of sharing it internally? Quoted from you: Scammers are using TXFI for scams. Shouldn't the management go to the authority and tell them: Mr official we are not related to those scammers and indeed the company is a victim as well? Ask the official to remove your official address from your list and shows the proof to the official that you guys are not related at all. (This is the standard practice by all legitimate businesses) . Please note those are from the official authorities' website, NOT NEWS!!!!! Authorities will investigate before publishing it online. You think they work like you guys cin cai cin cai ya?

No one heard about TXFI until recently! If you guys operate since 2015, I would say half of the population in Malaysia already knows who you guys are! Because AMG is showing 196.07% for 25 cycles, not compounded. If I compounded 25 cycles (125 weeks) is a whopping 660%!!!! You all can use this result to insult / tease, those top professional fund managers in the world, who are earning 10 of millions of dollars yearly by managing their customer portfolio. Their average return is only 20% plus per year. (This result is the "offical" brocuhure that you guy is sharing).

By the way, MBI operating since 2009 and it only burst in 2017, rupert murdoch runs for 20 + years,

MUM
post Sep 6 2022, 12:24 PM

14,854 posts

just a little statistic...just for fun

"The 2019 report found that 0.2% or 43,646 adults living in Malaysia were placed in the over US$1 million wealth band,
while the majo-rity of the adult population (96.1% or 20.97 million people) were categorised as having wealth at or below US$100,000.

This comprised 42.7% of adult Malaysians with wealth between US$10,000 and US$100,000, and 53.4% with wealth under US$10,000.

The remainder 3.7% was placed in the US$100,000 to US$1 million wealth band.

The report noted that there were a total of 21.82 million adults living in Malaysia in 2019, with mean wealth per adult at US$31,270 and median wealth per adult at US$8,940."

if those that wished to get about USD 800 (X 4.4 = MYR 3500) every 5 weeks @ 8% ROI...
it needed to have USD 10k to start and
if this USD 10k is just 10% of their wealth of USD 100k and to them, that this USD10k money is the money that can afford to lose (even if it went "missing" overnight also ok)
then they already have wealth way way almost at the top % of the general population of adults. thumbup.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

even if those that can afford to lose USD 1k, (even if it went "missing" overnight also OK) ... thumbsup.gif
and if this USD 1k is just 10% of their wealth of USD 10k, then they are already had wealth of more than 53% of the general population of adults thumbup.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

sweat.gif sweat.gif to be honest, i would be too "chicken" to have 10% of my wealth to be put as "can afford to lose" by putting it in places that have high possibly of be scammed or went missing overnight and have no recourse of law in malaysia to try to get it back.

https://themalaysianreserve.com/2019/10/22/...wealth-bracket/

This post has been edited by MUM: Sep 6 2022, 01:16 PM
Murder Suspect with a D
post Sep 6 2022, 12:58 PM

68 posts

oh my post actually got reply lol…...shhh I am tripin on mushroom soup ( had too much this morning)….wow so now Don have a 'fren' who earn some decent of money monthy…....honestly I don’t wanna say this but I am fren with Jho too and I really not sure where he is now as he become billionaire overnite and wanna share his fortune aikssss. Errr wait what since 2015? he didnt pass u any free cash to invest cuz usually fren do help fren rite to succeed together or didnt u borrow at least 500k to start invest? u can easily paid that back in 1 year from the 7% sommore is 'close' fren lol OR u jest got uncle donnedddd.......now u see y i say many air heads around. Dude y did u even bring up ur fren that making alot and not u into the topic......best part is since 2015......it shows your having more mushroom soup than me

and that flourist fellow…....honestly I also been invited to other investment skim on telegram and they told me about their lavish lifestyle and even show proof of transaction going on here and there….......i was so amazed by their achievement and I didnt even doubt them at all.........but u need to know.....this group of millionaire are always hidden and stay low on the radar thats y i dont suspect anything at all even if they told me they bought 10 bungalow in beveryly hills or even have a private submarine........i relly wanna be like them too so one day i can have my own submarine

My mom always does make a good point, psssttt did u forgot someone just mention they are ninja and not suppose to be on the forbes top 50

Don Salvatore
post Sep 6 2022, 02:01 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Sep 6 2022, 11:57 AM)
I have doubts and you are asking me to open an account and invest and see how it works!!! What is the logic????? Shouldn't be those guides put on officeal website (txfi.com)  and made available publicly instead of sharing it internally?  Quoted from you: Scammers are using TXFI for scams. Shouldn't the management go to the authority and tell them: Mr official we are not related to those scammers and indeed the company is a victim as well?  Ask the official to remove your official address from your list and shows the proof to the official that you guys are not related at all. (This is the standard practice by all legitimate businesses) . Please note those are from the official authorities' website, NOT NEWS!!!!! Authorities will investigate before publishing it online. You think they work like you guys cin cai cin cai ya?

No one heard about TXFI until recently!  If you guys operate since 2015, I would say half of the population in Malaysia already knows who you guys are! Because AMG is showing 196.07%  for 25 cycles, not compounded. If I compounded 25 cycles (125 weeks) is a whopping 660%!!!!  You all can use this result to insult / tease, those top professional fund managers in the world, who are earning 10 of millions of dollars yearly by managing their customer portfolio.  Their average return is only 20% plus per year.  (This result is the "offical" brocuhure that you guy is sharing).
By the way, MBI operating since 2009 and it only burst in 2017, rupert murdoch runs for 20 + years,
READDD PROPERLY BEFORE BARKING! Is your english THAT BAD? Or you already have too one-sided mentality until you make dumb assumptions like everyone else does? I said "Open an account & see how it works internally". I DID NOT said "Open an account & INVEST". NO ONE is doing any RECRUITMENT here as most of you haters says. Literally every supporter here also mentioned NO ONE. Literally 0 posts related to RECRUITMENT but yet all you haters keep bashing as if you will get awards/incentive if TFXI one day collapse.

I answered your previous question & you literally ignored that & proceed asking dumb questions again. No one heard TFXI until recently? I guess you must be living under the cave. I've been hearing since 2015 until now. Just because YOU & your CIRCLE of haters not hearing TFXI in 2015 doesn't mean other won't. You haters with all self-centered decision making. Yeah. Keep on repeating Berdie Merdoff, Ruper Murdoch, MBI bla bla.

Be the Lord & Savior & a prophet when TFXI collapse one day. But as of now when it still stands, you're just a clown trying to prove what you say is right when others are enjoying their profits.

QUOTE(Murder Suspect with a D @ Sep 6 2022, 12:58 PM)
oh my post actually got reply lol…...shhh I am tripin on mushroom soup ( had too much this morning)….wow so now Don have a 'fren' who earn some decent of money monthy…....honestly I don’t wanna say this but I am fren with Jho too and I really not sure where he is now as he become billionaire overnite and wanna share his fortune aikssss. Errr wait what since 2015? he didnt pass u any free cash to invest cuz usually fren do help fren rite to succeed together or didnt u borrow at least 500k to start invest? u can easily paid that back in 1 year from the 7% sommore is 'close' fren lol OR u jest got uncle donnedddd.......now u see y i say many air heads around. Dude y did u even bring up ur fren that making alot and not u into the topic......best part is since 2015......it shows your having more mushroom soup than me

and that flourist fellow…....honestly I also been invited to other investment skim on telegram and they told me about their lavish lifestyle and even show proof of transaction going on here and there….......i was so amazed by their achievement and I didnt even doubt them at all.........but u need to know.....this group of millionaire are always hidden and stay low on the radar thats y i dont suspect anything at all even if they told me they bought 10 bungalow in beveryly hills or even have a private submarine........i relly wanna be like them too so one day i can have my own submarine

My mom always does make a good point, psssttt did u forgot someone just mention they are ninja and not suppose to be on the forbes top 50
I replied just to test your level of intelligence but I can assume that comparing with other haters, your comments are the most retarded. Hence, I wouldn't want to waste my time lowering my level of intelligence to talk to a sort of disabled person like you. Thank you.
microwavetoaster
post Sep 6 2022, 02:02 PM

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Sep 5 2022, 10:06 PM)
Can elaborate what is Vesbolt role as asset manager ? Vesbolt did not provide a conduit to transfer fund to brokers thru their site registration ? How profit is distributed ? How to withdraw ?
Based on your logic , all the UT company must be scam. - there fund managers trade , they managed , they handle all the money flow . No separation of “ broker “ & money manager in that context 🤣
The last parted abt LPOA , std lah
I m not even questioning the legitimacy of Vesbolt but when Tea Tarik & Dr without forex license condemned their competitors and claimed that  Cysec license is lousy , toilet paper quality , isnt it shocking to knw that all of the brokers in their list obtain their licenses from countries like Cayman, BVI, Bermuda , Vanuatu , Seychelles , St Vincent , even the lousy Cyprus Cysec . Guess where Vesbolt is licensed ? The paper toilet license from BVI 🤣🤣. Even Pepperstone Euro licensed by Cysec .. so must be super lousy broker lah
Can elaborate what is Vesbolt role as asset manager?
Vesbolt manages the account of the investors via a MAM/PAMM which is provided by the investor's brokerage platform.

Vesbolt did not provide a conduit to transfer fund to brokers thru their site registration ? How profit is distributed ? How to withdraw ?
Like I have said, Vesbolt does not touch the investor's money they only manage it via the appointed broker's MAM/PAMM. Profits will be distributed in accordance to the signed LPOA which has been submitted the broker. As for the case of withdrawal, the client may withdraw his/her capital from their broker at any given point of time throughout the period where the account is being managed by Vesbolt.

As for your thoughts regarding Unit Trust Company (UTC), they operate utilizing a different context and it is not to be misconstrued with the money management business that this thread is about. I am not going to comment on the structure of the UTCs that are out there, as they operate by virtue of a fund rather than managed accounts (the type the Vesbolt is engaged in).

In regards to licensing, like i have said above, Vesbolt does not handle any deposit. And their BVI license is for investment management services, which is very much different from the standard brokerage licensing requirements.

As for brokerage licensing matter which you have raised, Cysec is just a regulator so are the other various licensing bodies from other countries which you have mentioned (BVI, Caymen, Cysec, Bermuda etc.). The value of having a license is determined by the standards which the licensing body imposes on its licensees. These standards are by no means fool-proof, the real value comes from the regulatory action that they take in regards to parties abusing their licenses for Fraud and Money Laundering all of which could prove to be destructive to one's wealth. In my opinion I applaud Vesbolt for working with the UK FCA licensed brokers because it is in my opinion that they (FCA UK) are proactive in protecting the public interest as opposed to the other regulators out there.

With global interest rates rising, we will soon see who will be left swimming naked when the tide retreats.

Peace.

373 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0369sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:32 PM