TriumphFX - TFXI

microwavetoaster
post Sep 5 2022, 03:54 PM

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Sep 3 2022, 09:17 PM)
Your English so good , can u ans my question a. Vesbolt licensed in BVI .. island as well . Not toilet paper license ?
Pepperstone Euro not licensed by Cysec which u claimed is lousy ?
Well, I am a client of Vesbolt and I can explain to you that Vesbolt does not collect any deposit from their clients. I am not here to condemn any parties in particular but i am here to straighten up the facts. From my experience Vesbolt offers account management services via regulated brokers. Our capital is injected directly to the brokers account. Then you may ask how does Vesbolt earns? Vesbolt only earns commissions and performance fees as indicated in the LPOA and these fees are deducted every month from our accounts to Vesbolt.

Technically speaking this is a very standard arrangement in the money management business where the lines between money managers and brokers are separated. If these two entities are the same then it raises red flags where conflict of interest may arise between the client and the service provider.

If anyone is interested in Vesbolt or have any enquiries about the FX industry please feel free to reach out.

P.s. am a former insider in the industry.
microwavetoaster
post Sep 6 2022, 02:02 PM

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Sep 5 2022, 10:06 PM)
Can elaborate what is Vesbolt role as asset manager ? Vesbolt did not provide a conduit to transfer fund to brokers thru their site registration ? How profit is distributed ? How to withdraw ?
Based on your logic , all the UT company must be scam. - there fund managers trade , they managed , they handle all the money flow . No separation of “ broker “ & money manager in that context 🤣
The last parted abt LPOA , std lah
I m not even questioning the legitimacy of Vesbolt but when Tea Tarik & Dr without forex license condemned their competitors and claimed that  Cysec license is lousy , toilet paper quality , isnt it shocking to knw that all of the brokers in their list obtain their licenses from countries like Cayman, BVI, Bermuda , Vanuatu , Seychelles , St Vincent , even the lousy Cyprus Cysec . Guess where Vesbolt is licensed ? The paper toilet license from BVI 🤣🤣. Even Pepperstone Euro licensed by Cysec .. so must be super lousy broker lah
Can elaborate what is Vesbolt role as asset manager?
Vesbolt manages the account of the investors via a MAM/PAMM which is provided by the investor's brokerage platform.

Vesbolt did not provide a conduit to transfer fund to brokers thru their site registration ? How profit is distributed ? How to withdraw ?
Like I have said, Vesbolt does not touch the investor's money they only manage it via the appointed broker's MAM/PAMM. Profits will be distributed in accordance to the signed LPOA which has been submitted the broker. As for the case of withdrawal, the client may withdraw his/her capital from their broker at any given point of time throughout the period where the account is being managed by Vesbolt.

As for your thoughts regarding Unit Trust Company (UTC), they operate utilizing a different context and it is not to be misconstrued with the money management business that this thread is about. I am not going to comment on the structure of the UTCs that are out there, as they operate by virtue of a fund rather than managed accounts (the type the Vesbolt is engaged in).

In regards to licensing, like i have said above, Vesbolt does not handle any deposit. And their BVI license is for investment management services, which is very much different from the standard brokerage licensing requirements.

As for brokerage licensing matter which you have raised, Cysec is just a regulator so are the other various licensing bodies from other countries which you have mentioned (BVI, Caymen, Cysec, Bermuda etc.). The value of having a license is determined by the standards which the licensing body imposes on its licensees. These standards are by no means fool-proof, the real value comes from the regulatory action that they take in regards to parties abusing their licenses for Fraud and Money Laundering all of which could prove to be destructive to one's wealth. In my opinion I applaud Vesbolt for working with the UK FCA licensed brokers because it is in my opinion that they (FCA UK) are proactive in protecting the public interest as opposed to the other regulators out there.

With global interest rates rising, we will soon see who will be left swimming naked when the tide retreats.

Peace.

0.0245sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:05 AM