TriumphFX - TFXI

trailblazers_song
post Sep 4 2022, 08:47 PM

262 posts

Pbb/MBB rating by the scammer fx site . Want to do due diligence be abit hard working lah . Don’t lah read what u agree and assume it as gospel truth . I do spend an ave 10 hours a day searching for all kinds of info online , sieving thru fakes & truth & abt coffee beans 🤣🤣🤣

This post has been edited by trailblazers_song: Sep 4 2022, 08:57 PM
MUM
post Sep 4 2022, 08:57 PM

14,854 posts

what is this MT4/5 software used for?
is it used for Forex trading?

trailblazers_song
post Sep 4 2022, 08:59 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 4 2022, 08:57 PM)
what is this MT4/5 software used for?
is it used for Forex trading?
U download Fr AppStore /google play store . Attach with a forex broker & can even trade yrself . If u know traders login& pw, can check their tradings.
Anythg we are not sure , google & YouTube is helpful . Plenty of fake info as well

This post has been edited by trailblazers_song: Sep 4 2022, 09:01 PM
MUM
post Sep 4 2022, 09:02 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Sep 4 2022, 08:59 PM)
U download Fr AppStore /google play store . Attach with a broker & can even trade yrself . If u know traders login& pw, can check their tradings
Anythg we are not sure , google & YouTube is helpful . Plenty of fake info as well
just found this....they are for speculative trading or traders use....
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thanks goodness public bank and Maybank are "not regulated" to do speculative tradings and they don't have MT4/5 software.....as per that wiki site as you posted

yes Anything we are not sure , google & YouTube is helpful . Plenty of fake info as well,...and most importantly "see", read and understand well too

This post has been edited by MUM: Sep 4 2022, 09:05 PM

trailblazers_song
post Sep 4 2022, 09:47 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 4 2022, 09:02 PM)
just found this....they are for speculative trading or traders use....
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif thanks goodness public bank and Maybank are "not regulated" to do speculative tradings and they don't have MT4/5 software.....as per that wiki site as you posted

yes Anything we are not sure , google & YouTube is helpful . Plenty of fake info as well,...and most importantly "see", read and understand well too
Forex traders uses MT4 or MT5 lah to trade lah whether it’s speculative or calcuLated 😅
MUM
post Sep 4 2022, 09:53 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Sep 4 2022, 09:47 PM)
Forex traders uses MT4 or MT5 lah to trade lah whether it’s speculative or calcuLated 😅
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif anyway same again,...
thanks goodness public bank and Maybank are "not regulated" to do speculative tradings or calculated and they don't have MT4/5 software.
trailblazers_song
post Sep 4 2022, 10:58 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 4 2022, 09:53 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif anyway same again,...
thanks goodness public bank and Maybank are "not regulated" to do speculative tradings or calculated and they don't have MT4/5 software.
Their forex deptment 🤣🤣🤣
MUM
post Sep 4 2022, 11:01 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Sep 4 2022, 10:58 PM)
Their forex deptment 🤣🤣🤣
any source or credibility to it?
any link to their contact or article saying that they have that forex trading department?
if they have that forex department,...why they got no money to buy that MT4/5 software?

mind use your wikiFX search as in your post 883.
to search and tell if any local banks in Malaysia is regulated to trade forex?
PB & Maybank you checked, and they are not regulated.
what about HL, Alliance, CIMB , ambank, RHB, agro, etc?

This post has been edited by MUM: Sep 4 2022, 11:11 PM
trailblazers_song
post Sep 5 2022, 12:03 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 4 2022, 11:01 PM)
any source or credibility to it?
any link to their contact or article saying that they have that forex trading department?
if they have that forex department,...why they got no money to buy that MT4/5 software?

mind use your wikiFX search as in your post 883.
to search and tell if any local banks in Malaysia is regulated to trade forex?
PB & Maybank you checked, and they are not regulated.
what about HL, Alliance, CIMB , ambank, RHB, agro, etc?
Adoi lazy to ans u. MT4/5 the dominant free apps must buy, 😀
Never heard abt BNM forex loses in the 90s of abt RM31.5b ? Mr Google can help U

This post has been edited by trailblazers_song: Sep 5 2022, 12:05 AM
MUM
post Sep 5 2022, 12:13 AM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Sep 5 2022, 12:03 AM)
Adoi lazy to ans u. MT4/5 the dominant free apps must buy, 😀
Never heard abt BNM forex loses in the 90s of abt RM31.5b ? Mr Google can help U
BNM did the trading themselves or they sub it out to another party or parties that has all the licenses to do that trading for them? hmm.gif
Mr. Google can find that answers?

btw, you can answer me with this "Adoi lazy to ans u" is OK and i don't really mind.
just not sure what would happen when you used this same "Adoi lazy to ans u"
when challenged by that 2 forummers, whom you had just challenged them for answers to a number of questions you had just posted in the "other" thread (Their thread)

thumbsup.gif since you are lazy and i also lazy, tired and sleepy too........Good nite and nice chatting with you icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by MUM: Sep 5 2022, 12:39 AM
pcGeeK
post Sep 5 2022, 08:09 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Sep 4 2022, 09:47 PM)

Pbb/MBB rating by the scammer fx site . Want to do due diligence be abit hard working lah . Don’t lah read what u agree and assume it as gospel truth . I do spend an ave 10 hours a day  searching for all kinds of info online , sieving thru fakes & truth & abt coffee beans 🤣🤣🤣
Oh WikiFX is a scammer fx site?

Triumph FX became the main sponsor of a scammer fx event and also received (bought?) an award from scammer fx site:
https://www.facebook.com/triumphfxofficialp...07233552635100/

can we trust Triumph FX then ? blink.gif
trailblazers_song
post Sep 5 2022, 08:48 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(pcGeeK @ Sep 5 2022, 08:09 AM)
Oh WikiFX is a scammer fx site?
Triumph FX became the main sponsor of a scammer fx event and also received (bought?) an award from scammer fx site:
https://www.facebook.com/triumphfxofficialp...07233552635100/

can we trust Triumph FX then ?  blink.gif
I clicked on your link .. can I know where is it stated that Tfx is a sponsor of a scammer forex event 🥶🥶& bought an award fr a scammer Fx .,. Can provide link!
trailblazers_song
post Sep 5 2022, 08:50 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 5 2022, 12:13 AM)
BNM did the trading themselves or they sub it out to another party or parties that has all the licenses to do that trading for them?  hmm.gif
Mr. Google can find that answers?

btw, you can answer me with this "Adoi lazy to ans u" is OK and i don't really mind.
just not sure what would happen when you used this same "Adoi lazy to ans u"
when challenged by that 2 forummers, whom you had just challenged them for answers to a number of questions you had just posted in the "other" thread (Their thread)

:thumbsup: since you are lazy and i also lazy, tired and sleepy too........Good nite and nice chatting with you  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Bro .. I assume ur a guy 😀, sometimes is better to do a bit of search ourselves instead of depending on the opinions or ans of pple who are posting here .. We try to do due diligence ourselves 1st . Unless we can’t find the ans, we ask lah

This post has been edited by trailblazers_song: Sep 5 2022, 08:51 AM
ApekMiddleAge
post Sep 5 2022, 10:05 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Sep 5 2022, 08:50 AM)
Bro .. I assume ur a guy 😀, sometimes is better to do a bit of search ourselves instead of depending on the opinions or ans of pple who are posting here .. We try to do due diligence ourselves 1st . Unless we can’t find the ans, we ask lah
its MUM's SOP, he will ask then twist n turn and manipulate of answers/opinions to tembak balik, u can see from all his previous post, hate it especially the one he/she kept harping on "money can afford to lose" y not keep it to grow and since consistent %,y not dump all in...........ROBOT la this MUM.

kinnasai
post Sep 5 2022, 10:14 AM

372 posts

Actually i got few ten millions to invest, and same potential to my few rich bosses with million fund to invest on the TFXI too.. May i know whether possible to arrange a meeting with TFXI director-in-charge for this opportunity? Or maybe a visit to their office?
MUM
post Sep 5 2022, 11:01 AM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Sep 5 2022, 08:50 AM)
The problem with google is that ,..there are people that don't really "see" or don't "understand" or don't really "think" after getting those info from Google.
They just see but don't really "see", copy and paste the info ...then make noise about what they just see.

blush.gif bangwall.gif i had to admit too,...i had for many occasions throughout my life, had done that too.....that is why i know

This post has been edited by MUM: Sep 5 2022, 12:03 PM
cliveseow
post Sep 5 2022, 11:02 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Sep 4 2022, 08:47 PM)

Pbb/MBB rating by the scammer fx site . Want to do due diligence be abit hard working lah . Don’t lah read what u agree and assume it as gospel truth . I do spend an ave 10 hours a day  searching for all kinds of info online , sieving thru fakes & truth & abt coffee beans 🤣🤣🤣
Well, I can say this company shouldn’t sponsor this event in the first place if you think they are scam website unless you also want to scam people.

MUM
post Sep 5 2022, 11:09 AM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(ApekMiddleAge @ Sep 5 2022, 10:05 AM)
its MUM's SOP, he will ask then twist n turn and manipulate of answers/opinions to tembak balik, u can see from all his previous post, hate it especially the one he/she kept harping on "money can afford to lose" y not keep it to grow and since consistent %,y not dump all in...........ROBOT la this MUM.
bcos it is simple logic of mine,....promoting "money can be afford to lose,...yet "CHICKENed" out later to withdraw it out....with excuse like "protecting' the capital.
If really think about want to protect the capital....don't TALK about money can afford to lose in the first place lah.

Simple logic of mine.....maybe perhaps too "HARD" for some people to comprehend

Simple logic had to be ROBOTICally told again this time

This post has been edited by MUM: Sep 5 2022, 11:54 AM
cliveseow
post Sep 5 2022, 11:23 AM

154 posts

What a coincident when Fund Manager Rajesh announced Cyprus trip in May, subsequently the games is collapsed in July.

If you can read Mandarin see the picture below:

And this Malaysia investor received the message from upline:

What a coincident again, Malaysia team also announced Cyprus trip in November/December, wondering history can repeat again?

I jsut got this news from a hard core friend who mentioned she is going to qualified for the trip to Cyprus. LOL
MUM
post Sep 5 2022, 11:38 AM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Sep 5 2022, 10:25 AM)
I PMed Finance Minster FB, not sure if his admin got time to check or not. Happy now?

thumbup.gif Good Action. notworthy.gif
while waiting for further updates from you on their reply....

There are already Notice issued by BNM
like this
Beware of Illegal Foreign Currency Trading Schemes
https://www.bnm.gov.my/-/beware-of-illegal-...trading-schemes
i am really curious of the real definition of the word "ABET" in the eyes of that ACT

education material from BNM
it has What are the characteristics?, How it's done?, How to Protect Yourself?, How to Report?

Illegal Foreign Exchange Trading Scheme
https://www.bnm.gov.my/web/financial-fraud-...-trading-scheme

inside that education material has this too:
"Investors can either trade using their trading accounts with the company or through dealers appointed by the company.
In some cases, investors are allowed to operate their accounts via the Internet".

373 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0246sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:22 AM