TriumphFX - TFXI

MUM
post Jun 10 2023, 09:10 AM

14,854 posts

I think, think and are still thinking, ....( my thinking could be wrong)
It is not a scam "in definition or by definition". unless there are clear objective evidence of deception and fraud with the intention to deceive and cheat.

Usd was exchanged with tfx coins at 1:1 rates, not one was cheated.
No one was prevent from exiting.
Those top leaders accounts were locked by their own suggestion and callings . (Was mentioned in their memo during the early days of FUD sell off which blamed on some of the FUD leaders).
Investors can still exit.
Low prices was due to investors selling at low.

But, eventhough it is NOT a scam in my definition, ...money had been currently scammed of 99% of it and investors got no way to reverse that fortune.

james.6831
post Jun 10 2023, 09:15 AM

937 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Jun 10 2023, 05:52 AM)
mamaliez

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSL2CEk1F

Here you go.

TFX IS A SCAM

Can you confirm if it's a scam?

Just answer me yes or no.

That's all needed. You're lawyer. We just need yes or no.

but but yuri and nikolai can guarantee those returns since they are very good...and getting those returns is common in forex...according to dear don song apek...lololol
techtalks
post Jun 10 2023, 11:14 AM

66 posts

Is the CCT fund any good? Seems like new investors/ funds still streaming in
MUM
post Jun 10 2023, 11:20 AM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(techtalks @ Jun 10 2023, 11:14 AM)
If you beliefs its past performances ...then it is good.
If you beliefs that CCT will NEVER be like TFX, ..then it is good.

Most important, ..what do you believes?

BTW, in tfxi Telegram chat groups mentioned, tfx and cct are from the SAME company, operated by the SAME people and promoted or sold by the SAME people

This post has been edited by MUM: Jun 10 2023, 11:25 AM
techtalks
post Jun 10 2023, 12:54 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Jun 10 2023, 12:20 PM)
If you beliefs its past performances ...then it is good.
If you beliefs that CCT will NEVER be like TFX, ..then it is good.

Most important, ..what do you believes?

BTW, in tfxi Telegram chat groups mentioned,  tfx and cct are from the SAME company, operated by the SAME people and promoted or sold by the SAME people
Far too risky. The lack of transparency is just too eerie. Even binance is accused of mixing up up customer's funds

On 2nd thoughts better stay away
koaydarren
post Jun 10 2023, 01:04 PM

Mr D
430 posts

Dont believe in whatever people say in TG. Similar to many scam news in china, the group may have 100 people, but 99 are actors aka scammers, and only 1 is the investor. Many screenshots of the profits are fake as well.
vapanel
post Jun 10 2023, 02:21 PM

1,075 posts

Only idiot think new investor streaming in. All are fake marketing to create sense of urgency to invest.

Probably 10% of the CCT are real buyer. 90% of it are fake buyer.

Its like buying house. Project launch 90% sold off because actually those are booked by own people to resell.
BC3232
post Jun 10 2023, 02:48 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Jun 10 2023, 01:41 PM)
Got something interesting in one of tfxi TG chat group...

Die die also deny responsibility...
Die die also don't know who is the one truly responsible.
Die die also cannot get back money liao.

I think the petition mentioned was in Apr 23.
Want to say like this meh? mamaliez has done CSI level investigation woh....
CSI grade investigation until who is the person in charge also don't know

This post has been edited by BC3232: Jun 10 2023, 02:49 PM
CommodoreAmiga
post Jun 10 2023, 03:19 PM

3,852 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Jun 10 2023, 02:48 PM)
Want to say like this meh?  mamaliez has done CSI level investigation woh....
CSI grade investigation until who is the person in charge also don't know
Somemore daresay she herself is financially literate , done due diligence and claim as some Financial guru(or some other term she appoint herself as, forgot). Ptui.

Fark you mamaliez

This post has been edited by CommodoreAmiga: Jun 10 2023, 03:19 PM
MUM
post Jun 10 2023, 03:23 PM

14,854 posts

Hope and wished they had done those due diligent and CSI BEFORE they put in money or ask their relatives to put in money.

Hopefully they did not do this, ...ownself did not put in money but asked their relatives to put in money so that they got passive income from those commission.
CommodoreAmiga
post Jun 11 2023, 11:04 AM

3,852 posts

Wow. malaliez came in to report my post when she can't answer any of our 35 odd questions.

Scammers reveal their true nature.
gashout
post Jun 11 2023, 02:15 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Jun 11 2023, 11:04 AM)
Wow. malaliez came in to report my post when she can't answer any of our 35 odd questions.

Scammers reveal their true nature.
mamaliez says we have no business to have her answer our questions.

but isn't this how you attract new investors?

this tfx is really dying... leaders won't attract new investors, only give motivational and religious quotes to people investing over usd 100k.

commo has over 1 mil in epf, if she can convince you, she should...

just saying...

vapanel
post Jun 11 2023, 10:37 PM

1,075 posts

https://www.facebook.com/groups/17111050391...mibextid=Nif5oz

This is self searching for problem

Already rich but want to get richer

Greedy

He deserves it

This post has been edited by vapanel: Jun 11 2023, 10:40 PM
Jasonneo
post Jun 12 2023, 01:05 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Jun 11 2023, 10:37 PM)

Greedy

He deserves it
Have some compassion for others bro as he's one of the many victims and not an upline.

gashout
post Jun 12 2023, 01:09 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Jasonneo @ Jun 12 2023, 01:05 AM)
Have some compassion for others bro as he's one of the many victims and not an upline.
Posting this means no compassion?

If you want to be compassionate since we aren't then go donate them some money.

Talk is cheap. Like those scammers uplines giving religious and philosophy class now.
CommodoreAmiga
post Jun 12 2023, 07:19 AM

3,852 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Jun 11 2023, 10:37 PM)

Greedy

He deserves it
mamaliez Still want to talk about how you are a good person and came out with religion card? Hypocrite.

Got balls to return money to victims? Got balls to answer our questions??

vapanel
post Jun 12 2023, 09:35 AM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(Jasonneo @ Jun 12 2023, 01:05 AM)
He did loan compression and then take money from the loan compression Cashback and put in Money Game

Sorry I laugh because loan compression already illegal and further put money into get rich quick scheme.

It's mind boggling people do so many hanky panky stuff just to live a luxury lifestyle.

This post has been edited by vapanel: Jun 12 2023, 09:35 AM
Jasonneo
post Jun 12 2023, 09:49 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Jun 12 2023, 01:09 AM)
Posting this means no compassion?

If you want to be compassionate since we aren't then go donate them some money.

Talk is cheap. Like those scammers uplines giving religious and philosophy class now.
Saying things like "He deserves it" is a form of compassion? He is a victim, a doctor who is starting to have suicidal thoughts. The least we can do is show some empathy because as we all already discussed previously, professionals are not necessary financial literate. Besides, these money games MIB are good at messing you mentally and emotionally as long as they get your money.

This thread is a place that many victims visit to learn more and get new updates of TriumphFX and they can relate well to the situation that this doctor is in. Have some empathy for them. The one that we are aiming at are the uplines/MIB.

And I am not sure how you'd end up relating me to scammers upline and religious talk by asking for compassion (mamaliez?). doh.gif

This post has been edited by Jasonneo: Jun 12 2023, 10:13 AM
CommodoreAmiga
post Jun 12 2023, 09:55 AM

3,852 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Jun 12 2023, 09:35 AM)
He did loan compression and then take money from the loan compression Cashback and put in Money Game

Sorry I laugh because loan compression already illegal and further put money into get rich quick scheme.

It's mind boggling people do so many hanky panky stuff just to live a luxury lifestyle.
Should have take that money go Genting better....at least if you manage to win, you get real money. Not fake Arcade token coins.
Jasonneo
post Jun 12 2023, 10:02 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Jun 12 2023, 09:35 AM)

Yes, he is indeed blinded by greed deeply and the promise of financial freedom.

The situation is similar to my friend, who took personal loan from a FEW banks for JJPTR and is still paying the installments with interest now. She needs another 2-3 years to clear off everything. These money games uplines are trained well to brain wash others to part their moneys. Even another friend of mine who has been trading stock market for 20 years fall for this (Didn't put in much though)

To us, it is damn obvious that this is money game. For them who is financial illiterate/blinded by greed, is an opportunity of a lifetime for financial freedom. Sigh

373 Pages « < 318 319 320 321 322 > » Top

0.0227sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 12:22 PM