Jun 10 2023, 12:54 PM
66 posts Joined: Apr 2016 |
QUOTE(MUM @ Jun 10 2023, 12:20 PM) If you beliefs its past performances ...then it is good. Far too risky. The lack of transparency is just too eerie. Even binance is accused of mixing up up customer's fundsIf you beliefs that CCT will NEVER be like TFX, ..then it is good. Most important, ..what do you believes? BTW, in tfxi Telegram chat groups mentioned, tfx and cct are from the SAME company, operated by the SAME people and promoted or sold by the SAME people On 2nd thoughts better stay away CommodoreAmiga liked this post
Jun 15 2023, 11:36 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Jun 15 2023, 09:59 AM) I believe one of the narrative of us here in Lowyat is talking bad about TFXI so that we can buy it at low price must be started by one of the Master Planner. Previously there is another narrative that we are competitors, really top kek. Obviously none of us here is trying to sell anything, so that's the only narrative they can go with now. Quite deluded to think that LY forumers were trying to press down prices. The hell we want to buy sampah coins!!! Really top kek. Now already 0.00001. If some of you TG chat group UL and MIB reading this, I am telling you I am already retired and financially free. The hell I need your worthless hamster coins? Just done holiday came back from Japan recently. I don't need sohai hamster groups to wait for free trip to pirate island Secyhelles to listen to you people circle jerking. I can afford to go for a trip anytime I like. That's the difference between a Financially Free person and a Financial Wannabe Free Scammer (YOU IN THE TFXI GROUP). PS: Everyday I talk about Apple product sucks...AAPL tak turun pun. In fact , I made some money off AAPL...but I still talk bad.about Apple. Muahahaha! However, am in agreement that forumers don't need to insult or bash those who had placed money into such schemes. Not all are driven by greed. Some just do it with spare cash, some to entertain friends etc etc Some forummers are uneccesarily harsh Raintown7 liked this post
Jun 15 2023, 01:04 PM
QUOTE(MUM @ Jun 15 2023, 12:50 PM) Do forummers in lyn has the power to push down the tfx prices? Exactly what I've been saying. Forummers can't do jackForummers in this thread had been talking badly about tfxi since months earlier than before Dec22....well before the tfx coins started. Tfxi investors themselves had started many social medias channels to talk badly about their encounters with tfx since Dec22. They themselves are allowing and continuously pushing it down. The company also do nothing positives to help reverse the falls...they just encourages more deposits into the newly created CCT coins Not our faults, Not the company faults, It is the FUD investors that sells low that caused the low tfx prices... So don't "kill" us or the company but the investors themselves .... ha ha This collapse is all orchestrated by TFXI & MIBs. If there were real funds in there they would've implemented the scheme for fairer payouts instead of that rigged coin settlement nonsense Now they bigwigs are luring new victims into CCT with similar but improved M.O Raintown7, CommodoreAmiga, and 1 other liked this post
Jun 15 2023, 01:36 PM
Pretty ludicrous when "investors" like Bimal & co have to come up with a rescue plan for TFXI. Unheard of in history Raintown7 liked this post
Jul 5 2023, 12:00 PM
700% gain the last few days.....
Jul 5 2023, 01:43 PM
Sep 30 2023, 09:42 PM
Oct 5 2023, 07:28 PM
Oct 6 2023, 01:01 PM
QUOTE(gashout @ Oct 6 2023, 03:45 AM) That's a pure sohai. Cambodia license forex company, remember to join him. 100mil AUM big guy, earn 1k usd a day big guy. No worries Dave. We love to be suckered by ULsWhy would you allow the same UL to rape you twice? gashout liked this post
Aug 26 2024, 09:34 AM
what's the latest update on this? my upline ask me to transfer all the points to her account. I don't quite get what she's saying
Dec 9 2024, 05:15 PM
Mar 6 2025, 09:47 AM
https://www.nst.com.my/news/crime-courts/20...relatedarticles who did pulis tangkap eh This post has been edited by techtalks: Mar 6 2025, 10:37 AM Raintown7 liked this post
| Change to: | 0.0290sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:08 PM |