373 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

TriumphFX - TFXI

XelonicZeph
post Aug 16 2022, 06:13 PM

It's very clear those S*H*I supporters creating new accounts and those LYN old members who joined this scam scheme are trying to promote or clean the name of TFXI.

Great to see everyone who put effort to sort out the facts to show this is a pure scam.

I have a friend who used to work in a bank, quit her job, and joined this.
Pulling whole family & friends into this scam. Putting all life saving into it.

I was a bit shocked when I found out. She was selling to me, and laughing at my bond fund.
"Your bond fund is a joke lar, giving you 7-11% a year. TFXI 2 months can beat you already."

What a waste of cost for the bank that sent her to all the investment training... such a shame

We have a lot of mutual friends, when I found out more and more friends joined. I did my best to tell them best is to withdraw immediately.
None of them actually listen.
Most of them are saying "haiya, a little bit of money only, treat it like gamble"

USD1k = RM4500
RM4500 / 12 = RM375 per month

When I asked those friends that work under fixed income.
Are you able to make extra RM375/month?
Most of them cannot... Their brain probably cacat already

You need at least 10 months to get back the capital.
The time of 1st - 10th month have the risk of losing 100%

Mental Stress, Time Cost,
If you choose to gamble, might as well take it to Genting.

We are living in a new world.
Humanity, ethics, moral, courtesy are not important anymore.

As long as you have the way to GET MONEY.
Society will support you and admire you.
SCAM, PROSTITUTION, ROB, STEAL is the SMART way to get money

Whoever supporting all kinds of scam schemes out there,
god bless you.
You put in money to support the POOL OF SCAM to let the scheme continue running and scam more people.
I wasn't sure about KARMA until I saw a real-life example (it took 10 Years duration)
You can enjoy the BLOOD money now. For sure, 1 day it will come your health, your immediate family
T231H
post Aug 16 2022, 06:14 PM

5,143 posts

QUOTE(sljm @ Aug 16 2022, 06:04 PM)
Yes i am tempted to put in more money sometimes due to the return, but I hold back. Maybe in the future I will consider putting in again from the profit I withdraw.

I do share about it with my friends and family. But i also warned them that its a very risky investment, and only put in what they can afford to lose.
Did they join?.
What is the minimum $$ required to join?

Judging from your mentioned track record, .. What do you see as high risk in it?

Madgeiser
post Aug 16 2022, 06:43 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(sljm @ Aug 16 2022, 06:04 PM)
Yes i am tempted to put in more money sometimes due to the return, but I hold back. Maybe in the future I will consider putting in again from the profit I withdraw.

I do share about it with my friends and family. But i also warned them that its a very risky investment, and only put in what they can afford to lose.
Good call. Thanks for sharing.
aaa_batteries
post Aug 16 2022, 07:46 PM

345 posts

Read the previous post linking Hermes Leong, Triumph Global, TriumphFX and tfxi dot com.

The charge sheet stated that he induced customers to invest in a “leveraged” foreign exchange trading scheme with Hong Kong-incorporated Triumph Global (Asia) Limited and New Zealand-incorporated Union Markets Limited, although the two companies were not involved in any genuine foreign exchange trading activities.

They also had no sustainable means of funding the returns to customers.

So let me illustrate how the above work via HuatLaiFX which gives similar returns rclxms.gif

With withdrawal fees

Without withdrawal fees

Using similar colour as TriumphFX's spreadsheet shared earlier, so it's easier to the eyes of the victims. It's so wonderful to create spreadsheet, use some great colour and put in figures that look good. rclxm9.gif The best part is no one wants to do due diligence!

By getting someone to buy over to avoid withdrawal fees, there will be no money trail from new victim to TriumphFX. The new victim cannot lodge report against TriumphFX since it never receive any transfer. The only person that the new victim can report against is the person who received the money or transfer. If a police report is made, the authority can freeze the accounts of the receiving party. This is the working of AMLA, to identify the receiving party and to freeze for investigations.

If the victim with largest fund decides to withdraw, you can see that the scammer has no such fund to pay. The Cantonese saying came to mind:- 跑得快 好世界

Earlier post, someone mentioned 30% referral commission being paid. I have not include this into the above but you can imagine how desperate it must be to promote 30% commission! There will be even less money in the fund to earn the high returns.
Lazyguy1337
post Aug 16 2022, 09:56 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Aug 15 2022, 10:45 PM)
Mind sharing what is the max that they will recommend/suggest one to invest in MBI?
How lond did you invest in MBI?
Mind sharing how much did you lose in MBI?
I got into MBI cause of a childhood friend, invested during it's peak in late 2017, just graduated uni so used some savings from part-time job total about 2k USD.

To those who were in MBI you know how big it was back then we all thought it won't fail so easily. I also went for their trips to see their "assets" they own hotels and a shopping mall in Penang,

Kedah Kulim got huge land, Danok (Thailand) everything from clubs, hotels, and restaurants like a mini resort there.

Long story short promoters got more aggressive in late 2018 and then boom collapsed. Friend lost more than me including his downline investments (mine included). He was also young and duped

into it, I forgave him and glad we are both doing better now, definitely staying away from ponzi/ money games

Here is some remnants of MBI in Kulim

Lazyguy1337
post Aug 16 2022, 10:05 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(aaa_batteries @ Aug 16 2022, 07:14 AM)
You're young and didn't know much but you are so much wiser from your experience. I respect your bravery to share and to admit your own past mistake.

Can't say the same for those who remain silent!
Triumpth is peanut compare to MBI those days, what I lost I treat it as a life lesson, feel pity imagine those aunty uncle that lost all their life savings/ EPF money/ Children education fund etc

mostly not so educated ones but got cash. They got duped into it I mean the promoters literally take you go and see their "Investments" unlike TFXi, MBI had offices, buildings, hotels, malls even

some "yellow" involve if you what I mean, sure those aunty uncle believe it's legit. At least Teddy now kena ady karma won't let him go
Zeuscronus
post Aug 17 2022, 08:56 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(sljm @ Aug 16 2022, 02:29 PM)
It is a pool of lumpsum (not just my money) during the withdrawal. Not sure about that 100USD fee.

My strategy is like this, I put in a sum of money, withdraw every 5 weeks interval until i get back my capital, then whatever i get after that is considered profit. In fact i can still withdraw my capital now and make almost 100% within 1 year +.

Now i am not an advocate of this, I am not saying its guaranteed. Its just a risk I am willing to take, money I can afford to lose when i first deposited.

So far so good for me, that being said I am not sure if it is going to burst anytime soon (or it ever will).
Like sales, profit is not made until money goes into your personal bank account. If you put in USD1000 and in perfect scenario, you get a " profit " of USD1000. You withdraw only USD1000 ( which is your original capital ), you left the USD1000 in the account for it to grow. You profit another USD1000 after another 12 months. Are you going to :

1. Withdraw USD1000 in the following years and leave USD1000 consistently inside for it to so called grow 100% every year? If yes and you're happy making USD1000 yearly, good for you. Can buy Iphone annually. Or..

2. Withdraw the first USD1000 and whatever you make extra, USD1000 year 2, USD1000 year 3, cumulatively and withdraw none out of it, because in 10 years you would have so called compounded 10,000 and now you hope to earn USD10,000 annually....?

Which type are you ?

Zeuscronus
post Aug 17 2022, 09:01 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(Lazyguy1337 @ Aug 16 2022, 09:56 PM)
I got into MBI cause of a childhood friend, invested during it's peak in late 2017, just graduated uni so used some savings from part-time job total about 2k USD.

To those who were in MBI you know how big it was back then we all thought it won't fail so easily. I also went for their trips to see their "assets" they own hotels and a shopping mall in Penang,

Kedah Kulim got huge land, Danok (Thailand) everything from clubs, hotels, and restaurants like a mini resort there.

Long story short promoters got more aggressive in late 2018 and then boom collapsed. Friend lost more than me including his downline investments (mine included). He was also young and duped

into it, I forgave him and glad we are both doing better now, definitely staying away from ponzi/ money games 

Here is some remnants of MBI in Kulim

TriumphFX targets mostly aunties, uncles, uneducated, retired, etc. Rarely you will see them preaching to doctors, stock brokers, lawyers. They will occasionally tell you one or two are....because they let their money grow in there due to the fact that they know, so that they can use their profession to market and say, hey, doctors also invest u know ? Fact is the majority aren't professionals, less likely smart and intelligent people. Of the defenders here, you can mostly see that the way they negotiated and justify their cause in Triumphfx directly reflects their level of intellect and logic. They all have a common, auntie and uncle logic, those who runs to a stock broking firm in the morning shouting aiyaaa....miss the boat ah, this wan can win wan, i should have entered, earlier i feel it was good wan ah. Those kind of pasar crowd. Decide based on instinct, feelings....rarely based on intelligence or facts.

Why the target audience are mostly these type? Because only mostly these type can be duped into it. They know they aren't intelligent enough to see through it and some who has a little education are lazy and hopeful people who think if I don't research the bad on TriumphFX , the bad does not exist. A key form of ignorant, present in most low IQ countries.

keong_boy
post Aug 17 2022, 10:47 AM

164 posts

Hi, I just want to confirm that u can actually trade between users, whereby u transfer the earnings (USD) to another user and they transfer to ur bank acct (RM).

I got back 80% of my initial investment, I just put in 1 time back in May 2021.

This post has been edited by keong_boy: Aug 17 2022, 10:48 AM
MUM
post Aug 17 2022, 11:13 AM

14,852 posts

QUOTE(keong_boy @ Aug 17 2022, 10:47 AM)
Hi, I just want to confirm that u can actually trade between users, whereby u transfer the earnings (USD) to another user and they transfer to ur bank acct (RM).

I got back 80% of my initial investment, I just put in 1 time back in May 2021.
Thanks for telling.

Mind sharing why would the user buy from another user when he can buy directly himself?
keong_boy
post Aug 17 2022, 11:40 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Aug 17 2022, 11:13 AM)
Thanks for telling.

Mind sharing why would the user buy from another user when he can buy directly himself?
I'm not too sure about that. I didn't ask them that. Maybe since it's inner circle(family and friends), it's just a method to help one another? I'm not sure if there is any financial benefit. I'll remember to ask the next time, maybe in another 12-15 months.

I honestly hope that this isn't a scam, as I have family and friends who are involve in this. But I do take note as to what forumers here have stated, the return interest is just too high, they seem to be making 8-9% monthly returns. And if you're that good, banks would be investing in it. But this is not the case and they are pitching it to ordinary folks. And after 2 or 3 years of such good portfolio and "proper profit recording", they should be able to pitch it to banks, but this is still not happening.
MUM
post Aug 17 2022, 11:58 AM

14,852 posts

QUOTE(keong_boy @ Aug 17 2022, 11:40 AM)
I'm not too sure about that. I didn't ask them that. Maybe since it's inner circle(family and friends), it's just a method to help one another? I'm not sure if there is any financial benefit. I'll remember to ask the next time, maybe in another 12-15 months.
I honestly hope that this isn't a scam, as I have family and friends who are involve in this. But I do take note as to what forumers here have stated, the return interest is just too high, they seem to be making 8-9% monthly returns. And if you're that good, banks would be investing in it. But this is not the case and they are pitching it to ordinary folks. And after 2 or 3 years of such good portfolio and "proper profit recording", they should be able to pitch it to banks, but this is still not happening.
While waiting for you to ask about it and tell after 12 to 15 months later.
As I agak agak think n posted before about this transfer thing....
If the company condone this type of actions and if the system allowed that......
Then, perhaps it is for the uplines "to buy it" so as to gives more benifits to their down lines and their newly joined family members..... "See, I will helps you save 100USD for each withdrawal".
You trusted me, I will helps you. Go spread the words. Come join me, to save and earn more.

On that, ...
".... they seem to be making 8-9% monthly returns. And if you're that good, banks would be investing in it. But this is not the case and they are pitching it to ordinary folks. And after 2 or 3 years of such good portfolio and "proper profit recording", they should be able to pitch it to banks, but this is still not happening."

Previously some forummers had mentioned that they had been with tfxi since 2015/2016..
🤔🤔 Yes why it had not happened to the banks, but just the human that works there bought? As in a recent post 480
"I have a friend who used to work in a bank, quit her job, and joined this.
Pulling whole family & friends into this scam. Putting all life saving into it."

This post has been edited by MUM: Aug 17 2022, 12:02 PM
aaa_batteries
post Aug 17 2022, 12:01 PM

345 posts

The charge sheet stated that he induced customers to invest in a “leveraged” foreign exchange trading scheme with Hong Kong-incorporated Triumph Global (Asia) Limited and New Zealand-incorporated Union Markets Limited, although the two companies were not involved in any genuine foreign exchange trading activities.

They also had no sustainable means of funding the returns to customers.

Do you understand the bold statements?

1. There is no trading activities.
2. The indicated funds don't exist.

All the returns in HuatLaiFX above are imaginary numbers. Only capital, withdrawal and fees are real.

When collapsed, victim fund is non-existent and all victims lose their capital minus withdrawals. The only winner is the scammer.

Go and google AMLA if you don't understand what it is for and how it can apply to your case.

The scheme will continue as long as deposits are more than withdrawals. Once this is not the case, something will happen!
MUM
post Aug 17 2022, 12:04 PM

14,852 posts

Anyone happens to knows then did this triumpfx started in China?
Gratitude2022
post Aug 17 2022, 12:10 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Aug 17 2022, 12:04 PM)
Anyone happens to knows then did this triumpfx started in China?
Actually I am curious about this too. I did ask those investors. They told me triumphfx never started in china. The China truimphfx is a scam. Malaysia also got their own version of truimphfxmalaysia scam. A lot of TFX telegram account are not endorsed by truimphfx and could be scam.
That's how they answer people now.
flautist
post Aug 17 2022, 12:19 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(Gratitude2022 @ Aug 17 2022, 12:10 PM)
Actually I am curious about this too. I did ask those investors. They told me triumphfx never started in china. The China truimphfx is a scam. Malaysia also got their own version of truimphfxmalaysia scam. A lot of TFX telegram account are not endorsed by truimphfx and could be scam.
That's how they answer people now.
U know what, my upline friend and his bros told me same thing, the only true one is in Cypress, the SG version with the founder arrested is fake by people who use the name Triumph, ask me to rest assured rclxms.gif
Hunakadoo
post Aug 17 2022, 12:21 PM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

the world full of true & false biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Hunakadoo: Aug 17 2022, 12:22 PM
aaa_batteries
post Aug 17 2022, 01:14 PM

345 posts

Forget about what you were told by them or even what I wrote here.

Think for few seconds.

Top hedge funds in the world can’t even generate such returns. You seriously think TriumphFX returns sensible. Fikir dulu.

The Hong Kong authority specifically warned about Triumph Global with specific reference to tfxi dot com way back in 2015.

It’s the same website that victims are visiting daily now. A company can be renamed easily. Facebook -> META. Yahoo -> Alphabet.

THINK 🤔

As I said, this scheme will continue as long as deposits > withdrawals. The longer it goes the more of our own citizens going to suffer.
aaa_batteries
post Aug 17 2022, 01:29 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(ZyladRow @ Aug 12 2022, 10:19 PM)
Ikr hahahaha. The spreadsheet itself is a joke.

If the funds are “actually” there, it won’t burst because money is there to pay off ALL withdrawals.

However due to there is no genuine trades and no means of meeting the liabilities since all returns were plucked from the air, the scammer will use new money from new members to pay off the withdrawals directly to avoid any money trails of both money going in and coming out from their accounts.

No way of telling how long this will last. If you start to see huge promotional commission/rebates/discounts/gifts/bonuses/etc, the end could be near.
T231H
post Aug 17 2022, 01:59 PM

5,143 posts

Found this on the net

How about Triumph FX, there are a lot of problems, and the supervision has become a decoration!
https://zhuanlan.zhihu.com/p/145272941?utm_id=0

德汇外汇Triumph FX怎么样,问题一大堆,监管都成摆设了!
https://zhuanlan.zhihu.com/p/145272941?utm_id=0

Bewarned: Really have to spend times to read n digest the info presented.... Halfway through i gave up due to not really wanted to invest in triumphfx to begin with, thus not really interested with the contents.

373 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:56 AM