373 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Bottom

TriumphFX - TFXI

Don Salvatore
post Oct 27 2022, 08:30 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Ultimate Warrior @ Oct 27 2022, 03:26 PM)
Thanks for the long explanation which is very knowledgeable.

For question 3 your answer on some site that badmouth brokerage due to some agenda as stated.
Can provide some others website which in your opinion not having any agenda/bias review of any brokerage?

New question
1. How is broker been determined as what Tiering brokerage? Sorry maybe this question is stupid but I am not from financial background

2. In your opinion, can FM run away your deposit money for investment?

But from previous reading if a FM closed all investors all told to redraw the balance money. Is this true?
Or
If FM decide to retired all the fund is loss?
Or
Brokerage in the middle to control all the fund that had been deposit to the brokerage.

Or like in Malaysia all stock holding in some system nobody can run with your stock. Brokerage act as a middle men to do transaction only.

Thanks for so many explanations for my previous question.
Can provide some others website which in your opinion not having any agenda/bias review of any brokerage?
The only non-bias site is TrustPilot. But beware of fake "scam recoveries" giving bad comments for their agenda. Other than that its real. Even some complaining late withdrawals are real. When it comes to TFXI, You barely can see any other good sites that gives good comment as TFXI management will find out who is the person & force them to close the good comments.

Q1 = Tiering brokerage depends on the Regulator's Tier. So the higher tier one broker has, the better the brokerage Tier.

Q2 = Depends on how they operate. Be sure to only invest in Fund Management that deals with broker. Not some random company.
Example: JJPTR, MIA, GCG, Singliworld (All are just shell-scam companies that suck your money in & claim to deal with white-label brokers)

For those investments that deals directly with brokers & FM only trade using yr funds in the broker, you have to do due diligence of the broker as well. Which comes back to the same answer I have given in the previous comment.

But from previous reading if a FM closed all investors all told to redraw the balance money. Is this true?
Base on logic, FM have to refund back all money to investors if they cease operations (Provided they do not incur losses upon closure).
Example in TFXI, Victoria Trader closed on Oct-2021, and recently Data Trader 1 & Data Trader 2 Fund Managers closed on Sept 2022. All investors were given notice to withdraw all their capital from the fund.

If FM decide to retired all the fund is loss?
Impossible. FM retire has nothing to do with trading losses unless they incur it before the decision was made.

Brokerage in the middle to control all the fund that had been deposit to the brokerage.
Broker's purpose is to facilitate trading activity between clients & banks (Liquidity Providers). So if a trader decide to leaves, their investor either withdraw or have the option to invest in another fund.

This post has been edited by Don Salvatore: Oct 27 2022, 08:32 PM
Ultimate Warrior P
post Oct 28 2022, 01:56 PM

Probation
15 posts

Hi, thanks for answering. Got more question hopefully can be answer

1. Yuri/Nikolay/AMG/Takami/EOB are FM in TFXi how do we verified the profile others given from IB/MIB?

2. Are we able to find profile of various FM from various brokerage beyond TFXi is we are to invest?

3. Since FM cannot run away with the deposits? Can a brokerage run away with all the FM capital?

4. Do Malaysia give out Forex license since mentioned alert list from SC/MAS?

5. Is forex trading legal in Malaysia or is like 4D which got grey area ..(you know what I mean)

6. Is there a of competition in Forex industry with you mentioned they will be people with agenda against some setup like TFXI.

Thanks in advance If able to get answered.

Don Salvatore
post Oct 29 2022, 01:37 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(Ultimate Warrior @ Oct 28 2022, 01:56 PM)
Hi, thanks for answering. Got more question hopefully can be answer

1. Yuri/Nikolay/AMG/Takami/EOB are FM in TFXi how do we verified the profile others given from IB/MIB?

2. Are we able to find profile of various FM from various brokerage beyond TFXi is we are to invest?

3. Since FM cannot run away with the deposits? Can a brokerage run away with all the FM capital?

4. Do Malaysia give out Forex license since mentioned alert list from SC/MAS?

5. Is forex trading legal in Malaysia or is like 4D which got grey area ..(you know what I mean)

6. Is there a of competition in Forex industry with you mentioned they will be people with agenda against some setup like TFXI.

Thanks in advance If able to get answered.
1. There are no verification or solid proof the trader's profile/background/etc. Just pure beliefs. Might be BS as well. End of the day, performance still matters regardless of profiles.

2. Highly unlikely. This is because like I said in previous comments, you can't find Takami/EOB/AMG in other broker as their names could be other name due to TFXI policy not allowing fund having same name in other broker.

3. Yes, Brokers can run away with all FM capital & investors money. So that is why when it comes to investing, choosing brokers will be the utmost priority before choosing the funds.

4. No. Malaysia don't give out Forex Licenses to brokers. Only to banks.

5. Forex is Illegal in Malaysia since Dr.Mahathir's reign. Only bank forex investment are legal on paper. But even if its illegal does not mean its 'not legit'. There are many legit investments offshore that is not regulated in Malaysia. Money can always earn from offshore. The moment you're allowed to earn "legally" in Malaysia, governments already took a huge portion from the company already.

6. Yes, generally any investments platforms such as other Offshore Brokers/Unit Trust/Mutual Funds/Managed Funds Companies/Insurance Investments etc. They usually pose as competitors among one another & tend to bring the most famous investment scheme down to tarnish their name. Just like how most people bashing TFXI.

There are some parties that has their agenda but not in the competition. For example:
- BehindMLM - Continuously writes nonsensical article for years with proof to be non-factual but still writes until today. The site is to drive heavy traffic & earn from advertisements etc.
- WikiFX - A fake broker reviewer who have proven many times to review a scam broker as "legit" & legit broker as "scam". Their initial stage was a legit reviewer. Once people start to trust them & more traffic comes to them, they ask brokers to pay them in order for them to write your broker as "Legit".
- GlobalFraudProtection/Scam Recovery Site - They will write fake reviews saying everything is scam & then slot in their "Help" / "Recovery" agenda.

This post has been edited by Don Salvatore: Oct 29 2022, 01:40 AM
T231H
post Oct 29 2022, 09:56 AM

5,143 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Oct 27 2022, 01:08 PM)

vii. Licensing & Regulators
- Scams brokers usually either they DO NOT have Regulators, or just merely REGISTERED by 1 single entity. Heck, some brokers even claim they're regulated by this and that but when you go to the regulators official site, you can't seem to see any name of the broker there. So again, due diligence in important.
- Next is to identify what TIER of Licensing & Regulators they're regulated. FCA, CySEC, BaFIN, NFA, Finma, ASIC are a few TOP TIER Licenses. Ignore the LowYat Clowns claiming CySEC is shit. Do your due diligence & you'll find out CySEC is TOP TIER Licenses.
Most scam brokers they don't have top tier licenses as it is very difficult to obtain.

In TFXI, we have CySEC & Seychelles Regulators. Seychelles isn't Top Tier but still a reputable Tier-3 regulator. Some may say Fund Management of TFXI has nothing related with CySEC which is practically true. But you can say the same thing for TOP TIER brokers such as Pepperstone/Etoro/Plus500. All these brokers have CySEC, Seychelles, ASIC and other entities.

The true reason why brokers have so many regulators is to cater for different regions & operations. Usually offshore regulators such as BVI/Seychelles regulators cater for those who wants to trade with high leverages. As TFXI FM needs high leverages for their trades, TFXI opt for Seychelles as an entity.

You meant thriumphfx has Cysec regulator license while tfxi don't hv any Cysec license?

I think previously some one posted,
Thriumphfx is forex trading platform, where investors do their own trading and min invest to start is usd100.
While Tfxi is fund management platform...
Is investing in this eob or yuri FM is under tfxi too?

Edited: Answer obtained in post 1515

This post has been edited by T231H: Oct 29 2022, 06:23 PM
trailblazers_song
post Oct 29 2022, 12:50 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(T231H @ Oct 29 2022, 09:56 AM)
You meant thriumphfx has Cysec regulator license while tfxi don't hv any Cysec license?

I think previously some one posted,
Thriumphfx is forex trading platform, where investors do their own trading and min invest to start is usd100.
While Tfxi is fund management platform...
Is investing in this eob or yuri FM is under tfxi too?
Licensing & Regulators
- Scams brokers usually either they DO NOT have Regulators, or just merely REGISTERED by 1 single entity. Heck, some brokers even claim they're regulated by this and that but when you go to the regulators official site, you can't seem to see any name of the broker there. So again, due diligence in important.
- Next is to identify what TIER of Licensing & Regulators they're regulated. FCA, CySEC, BaFIN, NFA, Finma, ASIC are a few TOP TIER Licenses. Ignore the LowYat Clowns claiming CySEC is shit. Do your due diligence & you'll find out CySEC is TOP TIER Licenses.
Most scam brokers they don't have top tier licenses as it is very difficult to obtain.

In TFXI, we have CySEC & Seychelles Regulators. Seychelles isn't Top Tier but still a reputable Tier-3 regulator. Some may say Fund Management of TFXI has nothing related with CySEC which is practically true. But you can say the same thing for TOP TIER brokers such as Pepperstone/Etoro/Plus500. All these brokers have CySEC, Seychelles, ASIC and other entities.

The true reason why brokers have so many regulators is to cater for different regions & operations. Usually offshore regulators such as BVI/Seychelles regulators cater for those who wants to trade with high leverages. As TFXI FM needs high leverages for their trades, TFXI opt for Seychelles as an entity.

Read last paragraph
T231H
post Oct 29 2022, 01:40 PM

5,143 posts

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Oct 29 2022, 12:50 PM)

Read last paragraph
Thks ...do you mean this?...I got that from triumphfx site.
That Seychelles cert named the recepient as Triumphfx entity..not tfxi.
Do you happens to hv link to the cert for Tfxi entity?

Thks again

Edited: Answer obtained in post 1515

This post has been edited by T231H: Oct 29 2022, 06:22 PM

trailblazers_song
post Oct 29 2022, 03:36 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(T231H @ Oct 29 2022, 01:40 PM)
Thks ...do you mean this?...I got that from triumphfx site.
That Seychelles cert named the recepient as Triumphfx entity..not tfxi.
Do you happens to hv link to the cert for Tfxi entity?

Thks again
Yes. Same same lah tfxi is short form lah
T231H
post Oct 29 2022, 03:57 PM

5,143 posts

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Oct 29 2022, 03:36 PM)
Yes. Same same lah tfxi is short form lah
what started my questioning is this "Some may say Fund Management of TFXI has nothing related with CySEC which is practically true." & "TFXI opt for Seychelles as an entity", in post 1510

i thought there are 2 difference ENTITIES....

Edited: Answer obtaind in post 1515.

This post has been edited by T231H: Oct 29 2022, 06:22 PM
trailblazers_song
post Oct 29 2022, 05:39 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(T231H @ Oct 29 2022, 03:57 PM)
what started my questioning is this "Some may say Fund Management of TFXI has nothing related with CySEC which is practically true." & "TFXI opt for Seychelles as an entity", in post 1510

i thought there are 2 difference ENTITIES....
Triumphfx , the parent co is licensed by Cysec , deals with retail brokerage .. Triumph Int.SC Limited ( short form , Tfxi ) is licensed by FSA Seychelles & into fund management
https://www.triumphfx.com/partnership/introducing-broker

This post has been edited by trailblazers_song: Oct 29 2022, 05:41 PM
T231H
post Oct 29 2022, 06:20 PM

5,143 posts

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Oct 29 2022, 05:39 PM)
Triumphfx , the parent co is licensed by Cysec , deals with retail brokerage .. Triumph Int.SC Limited ( short form , Tfxi ) is licensed by FSA Seychelles  & into fund management
https://www.triumphfx.com/partnership/introducing-broker
Okay thanks. Got it now
Ultimate Warrior P
post Oct 30 2022, 10:05 AM

Probation
15 posts

Some questions hopefully get answers

1. Do Tier 1 and Tier 2 Brokerage have FM also?

2. Is broker licensing is not so much an issue as long as got license to operate? Donโ€™t consider Tier 1 or Tier 2 or Tier 3.

3. How do like Tier 1 Brokerage operate different from TXFI?
TXFI Vs Pepperstone
TXFI Vs Avatrade
Pepperstone Vs Avatrade

4. If all Forex Brokerage all are the same is just like buying Stock, in Malaysia got few companies just pick a one and start your investment. Different is only commission is differently charged.

5. In your opinion, for beginners, trading Forex with FM is all just about past performance or it there any points that need to take note also.

6. Since inflation is getting higher the few month, Forex investment can assist to reduce the impact if investment is correctly done.

Thanks in advance if answered.

Don Salvatore
post Oct 30 2022, 12:45 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Ultimate Warrior @ Oct 30 2022, 10:05 AM)

1. Do Tier 1 and Tier 2 Brokerage have FM also?

2. Is broker licensing is not so much an issue as long as got license to operate? Donโ€™t consider Tier 1 or Tier 2 or Tier 3.

3. How do like Tier 1 Brokerage operate different from TXFI?
TXFI Vs Pepperstone
TXFI Vs Avatrade
Pepperstone Vs Avatrade

4. If all Forex Brokerage all are the same is just like buying Stock, in Malaysia got few companies just pick a one and start your investment. Different is only commission is differently charged.

5. In your opinion, for beginners, trading Forex with FM is all just about past performance or it there any points that need to take note also.

6. Since inflation is getting higher the few month, Forex investment can assist to reduce the impact if investment is correctly done.

1. Depends. Mostly have copy-trading with AUM style but without MLM structure.

2. Broker licensing does play a certain reputation/integrity of the broker.
If Broker A have Tier 3 License, they're consider Tier 3 broker. If Broker B have Tier 1, Tier 2 & Tier 3 License, they're consider Tier 1 Broker as well.
It's not easy to get Tier 1 to 2 Licenses. (FCA, BaFin, CySEC, ASIC etc). If a broker has that, eventhough they have other tier licenses, the broker is considered as a good broker as well.

3. Pepperstone - Only solely for retail traders. No copy-trade, no fund management, just pure retail.
AvaTrade - Have Copy-Trade, Fund Management, Retail. But their Fund Management MLM is just until 3-5 Compressive levels & commission mainly based on Lot Rebates. They do have Profit Sharing from Downlines as well.
TFXI - Retail, Copy-Trading, Fund Management. TFXI focus heavily + specializes more on Fund Management due to on-growing demand. TFXI Fund Management have Lot Rebates/Profit Sharing as well. Their MLM structure is up to 10-12 compressive levels (customizable by MIB during FM account application).

4. Question 4 is a question or a statement? Don't really get the sentence. Kindly re-elaborate.

5. Past Performance is a thing, next we have to consider on
- Lot Sizes Open per trade (Whether its Fixed Lot Opened or Non-Fixed)
- Win/Lose Ratio
- Risk Reward Ratio
- Cut Loss per trade / Max Cut Loss in a fund
- Trading Pair & Instruments
- Trading Strategy (Martingale, Elliot, S&P, BBMA etc)
- Trading time-frame (Swing/Intra-Day/Scalping)
- Human or EA (Expert Advisors) or Pure Robot Algorithmic Trading.

Each of the above have to take into consideration as different style have different risk.

6. Any investments, Stocks/Properties/Forex Funds/Mutual Funds/REITS etc etc can make money to curb inflation. The question should be, is it a long-term or short-term investment?

Long Term Investments
Stocks/Properties/ETFs/Mutual Funds are Long-Term investments. Long term investments poses lesser risk in fundamental aspect, but it still does pose risk of the time-frame or time-period during the investment. For example, if you're investing in Stocks/Properties, you're looking to go Long (price increase) for long term in order to profit. But the time taken for the price to increase vs the risk of market crash, recessions, depressions is there.
Many people say they're a risk taker & don't mind to take such "Short-Term Dip". But only 20% of the people will. The others will then leave the investment & say its a scam, non-profitable etc.

Short Term Investments
Short term investments are more of "Trading Investments" such as Crypto/Forex Trading/Options Trading/Futures Trading. They do not hold for long-term. Get in & out in an instant. Most short term investments involves CFDs (Contract For Differences) such as High Leverages, Short-Selling.

The application of short-selling really helps investors to gain profit *regardless of market trend*. Even when the trend falls, traders can open a short-selling position to profit from it. And vice-versa. Ofcourse with higher opportunities comes with higher risk. Short term investments have the chance to wipe your investments in an instant or gain 100% in half year to a year.

When it comes to Forex Fund Management like TFXI, it is in Short-Term Investment category. It doesn't mean TFXI last short-term, but I'm saying about the time-frame of the trade (get-in, get-out period). If a Fund Manager knows how to get-in/get-out for 10 years, then you may consider its a good investment due to high returns + long lasting.

Many people are not aware/understand the concept of Long Term Investments vs Short Term Trading Investments. Hence, barking all around at LowYat saying TFXI is Too Good to be true, Warren Buffet doesn't have that kind of profit, "I can loan bank a million and dump everything in" bullshits.

Hope that answers your question.

This post has been edited by Don Salvatore: Oct 30 2022, 12:50 PM
MUM
post Oct 30 2022, 02:58 PM

14,857 posts

QUOTE(Ultimate Warrior @ Oct 30 2022, 10:05 AM)

My unqualified advise/suggestion is....beware of what you think you want to do to reduce the impact of inflation on your available money...

That action that you gonna do to reduce or positively impact the value of your available money from negative impact of inflation, may as well turned into something that reduced your available money significantly or worst if/when it can make that available money "gone".

10k getting IF 4% at FD = 400
10k IF, at 7% inflation is 700
1 year lose purchasing power of 300

10k if lost 15% in investment = -1500 + 400 (opportunity cost)
10k if "scammed" = -10k

How long do you need to recover that lost 1900 or 10k?

This post has been edited by MUM: Oct 30 2022, 03:01 PM
Don Salvatore
post Oct 30 2022, 03:55 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Oct 30 2022, 02:58 PM)
My unqualified advise/suggestion is....beware of what you think you want to do to reduce the impact of inflation on your available money...

That action that you gonna do to reduce or positively impact the value of your available money from negative impact of inflation, may as well turned into something that reduced your available money significantly or worst if/when it can make that available money "gone".

10k getting IF 4% at FD = 400
10k IF, at 7% inflation is 700
1 year lose purchasing power of 300

10k if lost 15% in investment = -1500 + 400 (opportunity cost)
10k if "scammed" = -10k

How long do you need to recover that lost 1900 or 10k?
In a way yes, the thought of "awareness & caution" should be there prior to investing in any place. That's why due diligence is required with PROPER FACTS.

But as far as awareness goes, there must be a threshold of an attempt to take risks. If someone would apply your theory solely on any investments, then might as well put everything in FD as it is guaranteed the safest place.

I think bottomline is, different individual have different risk appetite. The risk to beat inflation sometimes pose a larger risk itself (even if investing at a non-scam platform) as nothing is guaranteed. Inflation could be -7% a year but your "Mutual Funds" might be -15% this year. (Just take mutual fund as an example. No intention of disregarding it).

So it's How, Where and When you place your funds at is the most crucial point.
MUM
post Oct 30 2022, 04:26 PM

14,857 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Oct 30 2022, 03:55 PM)
In a way yes, the thought of "awareness & caution" should be there prior to investing in any place. That's why due diligence is required with PROPER FACTS.

But as far as awareness goes, there must be a threshold of an attempt to take risks. If someone would apply your theory solely on any investments, then might as well put everything in FD as it is guaranteed the safest place.

I think bottomline is, different individual have different risk appetite. The risk to beat inflation sometimes pose a larger risk itself (even if investing at a non-scam platform) as nothing is guaranteed. Inflation could be -7% a year but your "Mutual Funds" might be -15% this year. (Just take mutual fund as an example. No intention of disregarding it).

)So it's How, Where and When you place your funds at is the most crucial point.ย 
That is why I cautioused him by started with to ....beware of what you think you want to do to reduce the impact of inflation on your available money...

If he just focused on reduce the impact of inflation by going for forex investing, ...then he better do be aware of what I had mentioned before he go right into it. Especially when he mentioned "if investment is correctly done"

As many statistic had mentioned abt 70% of cfd accounts holders loses money...

Even if due diligent are made before hand, even it had been shown to be consistently giving good returns months after months or years after years,....it does not mean it is guaranteed to be able to do the same in future.

So, your saying "So it's How, Where and When you place your funds at is the most crucial point."....is true and I believes we can only realised how that placed fund goes later in time.

This post has been edited by MUM: Oct 30 2022, 04:27 PM
Don Salvatore
post Oct 30 2022, 04:32 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Oct 30 2022, 04:26 PM)
That is why I cautioused him by started with to ....beware of what you think you want to do to reduce the impact of inflation on your available money...

If he just focused on reduce the impact of inflation by going for forex investing, ...then he better do be aware of what I had mentioned before he go right into it. Especially when he mentioned "if investment is correctly done"

As many statistic had mentioned abt 70% of cfd accounts holders loses money...

Even if due diligent are made before hand, even it had been shown to be consistently giving good returns months after months or years after years,....it does not mean it is guaranteed to be able to do the same in future.

So, your saying "So it's How, Where and When you place your funds at is the most crucial point."....is true and I believes we can only realised how that placed fund goes later in time.
Yes. But just to highlight that not just specifically "Forex Investing", any investments also must have the same awareness/cautiousness. Shouldn't be bias into a certain instrument. Many invested in stock market early this year & lost, same goes to crypto. So all instrument poses the same amount of risk. Just when it comes to breaking down the instrument, will be the one I elaborated to him previous comments.
Ultimate Warrior P
post Oct 30 2022, 05:03 PM

Probation
15 posts

Hi, Thanks for all answers

Question 4 is like in Malaysia, we have CIMB securities, Kenanga for Trading stock. Just choose a securities we like that start trading.
For Forex is the same question, we can choose TFXI or Avatrade is we would to invest in Forex trading. Is this correct?
MUM
post Oct 30 2022, 05:09 PM

14,857 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Oct 30 2022, 04:32 PM)
Yes. But just to highlight that not just specifically "Forex Investing", any investments also must have the same awareness/cautiousness. Shouldn't be bias into a certain instrument. Many invested in stock market early this year & lost, same goes to crypto. So all instrument poses the same amount of risk. Just when it comes to breaking down the instrument, will be the one I elaborated to him previous comments.
Yes, to your post "Yes. But just to highlight that not just specifically "Forex Investing", any investments also must have the same awareness/cautiousness"

The "beware" in my previous post is for his post of

"Since inflation is getting higher the few month, Forex investment can assist to reduce the impact if investment is correctly done."

If I happens to read postings in other threads about people trying to use stocks, crypto or others high risk jnvestments to assist in reduce the impact of inflation and hope that his invesment is correctly done. Then I believes the content of my earlier can be applied to them too...except perhaps (depending on products) that "scammed" part where he could lost 10k

MUM
post Oct 30 2022, 05:38 PM

14,857 posts

QUOTE(Ultimate Warrior @ Oct 30 2022, 05:03 PM)
Hi, Thanks for all answers

Question 4 is like in Malaysia, we have CIMB securities,  Kenanga for Trading stock. Just choose a securities we like that start trading.
For Forex is the same question, we can choose TFXI or Avatrade is we would to invest in Forex trading. Is this correct?
Regarding the blue highlighted, ..
While waiting for real value added responses, I kay poh and ask...
You wanna do forex trading your self or you wanted someone to do the fund management for you?

In post 1515 mentioned
"Triumphfx , the parent co is licensed by Cysec , deals with retail brokerage .. Triumph Int.SC Limited ( short form , Tfxi ) is licensed by FSA Seychelles & into fund management."

Previously someone mentioned. For tfxi, you need to have someone to refer/"invites" you in with referral codes.

Hope I got those info corrects.

Ultimate Warrior P
post Oct 30 2022, 06:07 PM

Probation
15 posts

Hi, just wanted Fund management for Forex investment. No time to manage. Like previous thread say long term or short term investment.

Been doing many long term investment but short term investment never try before so wanted to try out some.

Stock already done invest.
Mutual also done invest.
FD also done invest.
Forex wanting to invest some but see this thread previously so many say is scam so worry.
(Some friend ask me to invest in TFXI such as EOB, Takami which I also donโ€™t understand.) but thread got so many others FM name ๐Ÿ˜….

So many invest some in TFXi and Avatrade since both had FM doing it.

Since my friend have been investing since last December and nothing since to happen. So they why want to know what Forex work.

Investment is risk but make sure is the risk is self make decisions and not scam by someone can already. ๐Ÿ˜Š

373 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Top

0.0365sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:27 AM