373 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Bottom

TriumphFX - TFXI

trailblazers_song
post Oct 24 2022, 06:03 PM

262 posts

For those who still insist Triumph global HK , Singliworld , Hermes leong is related to tfxi .
Triumph Global HK , Singliworld is Not tfxi

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/cour...lured-thousands

This post has been edited by trailblazers_song: Oct 24 2022, 06:06 PM
Don Salvatore
post Oct 24 2022, 07:41 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Ultimate Warrior @ Oct 24 2022, 04:59 PM)
Hi, every investment involve risk. Been reading but still confuse.

Question 1
Is Fx with Fund Manager a investment or mostly is scam? If someone is pointing TriumphFX as Scam, care to point which FX which is not potential scam.

Question 2
Buying share (own risk)
Mutual Fund (people risk with your money)
Crypto (own risk)
Fx (own risk) if ownself do
Fx (Fund manager) people risk with your money or possible scam

Question 3
Since we got supporters or so called haters both having different point of view. Why don’t both side list what is pro and con so the viewers get more information on investing with more knowledge.

Hopefully can get an answer.
Question 1:
No, not all Fund Management investment is scam. Tho, there are plenty of scams that used the name of "Forex Fund Management" & blow up in 2-3 years at max. If you drink one coffee that brings you food poisoning, doesn't mean all coffees will give you food poisoning.
Besides TriumphFx, you can try other brokers such as HotForex/AvaTrade that provides copy-trading MAM account Management.

Question 2:
Every investment has its risk. If you prefer to trade by yourself (whether its stock/crypto/forex), you can control your own risk
If you prefer to let someone else trade, see their portfolio, trading history, risk management etc.
Be sure to diversify your investments. Don't dump everything in even if the results are great. (Don't listen to all those haters asking people to get bank loan, dump everything in & be billionaire next few years). It's completely nonsense.

Question 3:
You're talking about Pros & Cons of TriumphFx or Pros & Cons of investing in Forex Fund Management in general?

As far as I know, Forex returns are definitely higher than stocks/bonds/ETFs/Mutual Funds/Unit Trust etc due to high leverage & high volatility.

Besides TFXI, I personally invest in a Forex Fund Manager whom I met before personally. They are FX traders of Singapore Banks & does trading in AvaTrade Broker as well. Returns are about 8-12% net a month. Been getting such profits for 2 years. Nothing new & nothing big about that. Those that truly knows Forex will know 8-10% is decent & 7% from TFXI is nothing special.

Only haters will bring the keywords of Warren Buffet, God-Like Traders, Too Good to be True excuses to defame TFXI.

This post has been edited by Don Salvatore: Oct 24 2022, 07:43 PM
T231H
post Oct 24 2022, 07:46 PM

5,143 posts

QUOTE(Ultimate Warrior @ Oct 24 2022, 04:59 PM)
Hi, every investment involve risk. Been reading but still confuse.

Question 1
Is Fx with Fund Manager a investment or mostly is scam? If someone is pointing TriumphFX as Scam, care to point which FX which is not potential scam.

Question 2
Buying share (own risk)
Mutual Fund (people risk with your money)
Crypto (own risk)
Fx (own risk) if ownself do
Fx (Fund manager) people risk with your money or possible scam

Question 3
Since we got supporters or so called haters both having different point of view. Why don’t both side list what is pro and con so the viewers get more information on investing with more knowledge.

Hopefully can get an answer.
What is the exact definition of your "scam"?
What are the fear you hv about scam?
What are the top 2 fear of scam in your view?
Ultimate Warrior P
post Oct 24 2022, 08:12 PM

Probation
15 posts

QUOTE(T231H @ Oct 24 2022, 07:46 PM)
What is the exact definition of your "scam"?
What are the fear you hv about scam?
What are the top 2 fear of scam in your view?
1. Scam is anyone/any business with the intention to cheat you.

2. Scam is fear if you put in all your money into the potential investment that you can effect you daily living.

3. In my opinion, scam can be in any form. Be it telephone scam(do happen), forex scam(hard to identify) , scratch and win (do happen), love scam (do happen), etc.
Top 2 fear will be huge monetary losses and mental stress due to monetary losses.

Hope this answer your questions.
T231H
post Oct 24 2022, 08:41 PM

5,143 posts

QUOTE(Ultimate Warrior @ Oct 24 2022, 08:12 PM)
1. Scam is anyone/any business  with the intention to cheat you.
Intention to cheat is usually conceived, hidden or masquerade, ...thus cannot know. Even those that had been used to be good fir some years, may turn bad without notice...either intentionally or by the authorities.

2. Scam is fear if you put in all your money into the potential investment that you can effect you daily living.
Most people, include possible Scammer or scam artis may tell you NOT to put ALL your money in,...so that it may not affect your daily living. They may sell you the notion to invest with the money you can afford to lose....so no impact to your daily living even scammed.

3. In my opinion, scam can be in any form. Be it telephone scam(do happen), forex scam(hard to identify) , scratch and win (do happen), love scam (do happen), etc.
Top 2 fear will be huge monetary losses and mental stress due to monetary losses.
They may blame you for your greediness if huge monetary losses occurred.
But others may list " hv no recourse of law" in Malaysia to assist or help in money recovering issue as no:1

Hope this answer your questions.
Yes, it does thks
This post has been edited by T231H: Oct 24 2022, 08:46 PM
Ultimate Warrior P
post Oct 24 2022, 08:54 PM

Probation
15 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Oct 24 2022, 07:41 PM)
Question 1:
No, not all Fund Management investment is scam. Tho, there are plenty of scams that used the name of "Forex Fund Management" & blow up in 2-3 years at max. If you drink one coffee that brings you food poisoning, doesn't mean all coffees will give you food poisoning.
Besides TriumphFx, you can try other brokers such as HotForex/AvaTrade that provides copy-trading MAM account Management.

Question 2:
Every investment has its risk. If you prefer to trade by yourself (whether its stock/crypto/forex), you can control your own risk
If you prefer to let someone else trade, see their portfolio, trading history, risk management etc.
Be sure to diversify your investments. Don't dump everything in even if the results are great. (Don't listen to all those haters asking people to get bank loan, dump everything in & be billionaire next few years). It's completely nonsense.

Question 3:
You're talking about Pros & Cons of TriumphFx or Pros & Cons of investing in Forex Fund Management in general?

As far as I know, Forex returns are definitely higher than stocks/bonds/ETFs/Mutual Funds/Unit Trust etc due to high leverage & high volatility.

Besides TFXI, I personally invest in a Forex Fund Manager whom I met before personally. They are FX traders of Singapore Banks & does trading in AvaTrade Broker as well. Returns are about 8-12% net a month. Been getting such profits for 2 years. Nothing new & nothing big about that. Those that truly knows Forex will know 8-10% is decent & 7% from TFXI is nothing special.

Only haters will bring the keywords of Warren Buffet, God-Like Traders, Too Good to be True excuses to defame TFXI.
SKL
post Oct 24 2022, 11:37 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Oct 24 2022, 09:30 AM)
Thank you @SKL for highlighting this. I just further checked. Yes, you are right.
MQL5 "Michael Stefanus Yuri" stats is actually derived from Nikolay Divinsky's MT4. All trades were the same with Nikolay's MT4.
Whilst, "Michael Stefanus Yuri Exclusive" is the actual stats derived from Yuri Rothenberg's MT4.

My bad & My apologies @SKL & @BC3232. I did not log-in the MQL5 & further check before bashing.

Nonetheless, I don't think @BC3232 saying I said the stats are "fake" for 7 times was a misunderstanding. Clearly he didn't understand what I mentioned. If he actually found out before it wasn't Yuri's stats, he could've highlighted to me as what you have done now.
Most of the times I tried to correct the wrong info given. But @BC3232 was just spinning around the wheels even if he knows it is Nikolay's stats instead of Yuri's.

Anyways, thanks once again @SKL for highlighting this. Regardless this still proves that MQL5 stats are derived from "Real Accounts", but could be misleading/in-accurate in some form. So come back to the point I made back in Post#1382 (Page 70), I would rather trust MT4 accounts than MQL5/MyFXBook. Both MyFXBook + MQL5 could be easily setup by random people. Nikolay's stats can be renamed as Yuri. I bet Superman EA was renamed by some other funds from Singliworld in Myfxbook as well.

@BC3232, I admit I'm wrong in this. But still doesn't proof your point any further.

You have a few concerns based on all the other arguments. Let me elaborate what is the outcome we have up until now.
You concern was:
1) Why No losses incur since 2021
2) Why I said its "Obtained from Yuri's Accounts", trying to prove its real but when you said its fake.
3) Wrong stats given from myself.

Let me reply you below 1 by 1 now that we have a conclusion:

1. Why no losses incur since 2021?
Now that we know that stats was from Nikolay Divinsky's FM, its safe to know Nikolay's Win Loss Ratio is pretty good. They only have 2-4 Trades per cycle. So the chances of them losing are quite less. You may call them God-Like Trader, Warren Buffet, Too Good To Be True that's up to you. To me, based on my exposure of Forex Market. It's completely normal to have such kind of trades. Nikolay trades less in a cycle. Allowing them to have a higher winning ratio.

2. Why I said its "Obtained from Yuri's Accounts", trying to prove its real but when you said its fake.
Up until now, whether if the stats were Yuri or Nikolay's accounts, I never ever said the MQL5 stats is fake. This is my 5th or 6th time repeating, I DID NOT SAID ITS FAKE. MQL5 Stats are derived from real trading account. Just the user might change the name etc just like how "Michael Stefanus" changed Nikolay's stats to Yuri Waves or whatsoever.

3. Wrong stats given from myself.
This point, I agreed that I gave the wrong info. Saying that the stats were from Yuri's accounts. But in actual fact its from Nikolay's accounts. So once again, I apologize.

If you prove me wrong, I'll apologize to you. Instead of previous previous posts I prove others wrong, they get emotional, report to SC, or ignored my post for 2 weeks & come back repeating.
With that said, I apologize if I used harsh words. Just couldn't stand your stubbornness in understanding my point. No bad intention taken & don't worry, I don't curse your families like how other haters did back in previous posts.

Cheers  thumbup.gif
Actually can't blame @BC3232 as he didn't have Yuri MT4 login password to further check.

I felt skeptical when I saw mql5 stats and MT4 are different. They should be identical.

True part is anyone can upload to mql5 or myfxbook if they have login password.

BTW do u know any reason withdraw to USDT are slower?

This post has been edited by SKL: Oct 24 2022, 11:45 PM
BC3232
post Oct 25 2022, 09:44 AM

377 posts

Wah, TFXI very geng ya, even transfer to individual accounts, also can be done in milliseconds.
Users are superhuman also 1 second can request 3 transactions for a single account

SKL
post Oct 25 2022, 10:30 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Oct 25 2022, 09:44 AM)
Wah, TFXI very geng ya, even transfer to individual accounts, also can be done in milliseconds.
Users are superhuman also 1 second can request 3 transactions for a single account
That is nothing special. That's profit distribution date and 3 days grace period that investor can request to detach the fund and it's done auto once FM approved.

I assume there is one click approved all on FM side then all fund will be transfer auto by system to investor.
BC3232
post Oct 25 2022, 11:01 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(SKL @ Oct 25 2022, 10:30 AM)
That is nothing special. That's profit distribution date and 3 days grace period that investor can request to detach the fund and it's done auto once FM approved.

I assume there is one click approved all on FM side then all fund will be transfer auto by system to investor.
Oh ok. thanks.

This post has been edited by BC3232: Oct 25 2022, 11:01 AM
trailblazers_song
post Oct 25 2022, 11:49 AM

262 posts

Hi Buffoon .I asked for a bet abt MT4 login u don’t have the balls to take up the challenge . Only ignorant old fool like don’t understand that tfxi investors can access to trader MT4 & Don explained many times why it’s read only/ post trading syst . If we can copy traders opening & closing postings we don’t need them & don’t have to profit share 60/40. So stop behaving like a ignorant clown
BC3232
post Oct 25 2022, 12:04 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Oct 25 2022, 11:49 AM)
Hi Buffoon .I asked for a bet abt MT4 login u don’t have the balls to take up the challenge . Only ignorant old fool like don’t understand that tfxi investors can access to trader MT4 & Don explained many times why it’s read only/ post trading syst . If we can copy traders opening & closing postings we don’t need them & don’t have to profit share 60/40. So stop behaving like a ignorant clown
Bet what? Do you think I don't have one? Come on lah,,, IB will share those accounts' information and ask the potential investors to check themselves. Nothing special. After all, is just a read-only account. You can't do anything with this account. Just some transaction records.

You can argue for a few days over wrong information and try to prove you are right.

Don at least has the guts to write and apologize, you are just a piece of s..t. Bullock.

This post has been edited by BC3232: Oct 25 2022, 12:25 PM
Don Salvatore
post Oct 25 2022, 03:10 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Oct 25 2022, 08:43 AM)
Thanks. Seems you have better and more accurate information than the 2 monkeys. You really discredit the 2 monkeys.

This only a read account, but monkeys don't dare to share out. It seems any investor will have it.  This implied, all the while they know nothing.
By the way, can you check are there any other Yuri's accounts? Is this Yuri's master account for investors, for sure?
I shared to you the Yuri's Exclusive Account. It's the same as Yuri's Main Account. Only difference is you can't see the deposit/withdrawal transfer to individual account part.

TFXI attachment/detachment works in batch processing. All requests are approved/rejected by batches. So once a batch is approved, it pumps in/withdraw from the Account in Milliseconds. Nothing special about that.
BC3232
post Oct 25 2022, 03:21 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Oct 25 2022, 03:10 PM)
I shared to you the Yuri's Exclusive Account. It's the same as Yuri's Main Account. Only difference is you can't see the deposit/withdrawal transfer to individual account part.
TFXI attachment/detachment works in batch processing. All requests are approved/rejected by batches. So once a batch is approved, it pumps in/withdraw from the Account in Milliseconds. Nothing special about that.
Frankly, you are more civilized than the other monkey. I am sorry this morning for naming you a monkey. I will change it to 1 monkey.

trailblazers_song
post Oct 25 2022, 03:34 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Oct 25 2022, 12:04 PM)
Bet what? Do you think I don't have one? Come on lah,,, IB will share those accounts' information and ask the potential investors to check themselves. Nothing special. After all, is just a read-only account.  You can't do anything with this account. Just some transaction records.

You can argue for a few days over wrong information and try to prove you are right.

Don at least has the guts to write and apologize, you are just a piece of s..t. Bullock.
Ur such a shitty old man .. u asked for MT4 login .. provided by SKL .. all of us has access to it … now u changed it to “ U can’t do anything to this account “ . Don’t be a fool. Off course we can’t do anything to traders acc ..what u want to do with it ? Trade with it . Don’t be so TLN …
Don’t mix up with your mix up Yuri & Nikolay . His prerogative to apologize. Why should I ? A Tit for a Tat. TQ at least, I m a honorable monkey 🙉 better than a lying twisting Buffoon

P/s which wrong info I have provided so far.. kindly point it out

This post has been edited by trailblazers_song: Oct 25 2022, 03:44 PM
BC3232
post Oct 25 2022, 04:30 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Oct 25 2022, 03:34 PM)
Ur such a shitty old man .. u asked for MT4 login .. provided by SKL .. all of us has access to it … now u changed it to “ U can’t do anything to this account “ . Don’t be a fool.  Off course we can’t do anything to traders acc ..what u want to do with it ? Trade with it . Don’t be so TLN …
Don’t mix up with your mix up Yuri & Nikolay . His prerogative to apologize. Why should I ? A Tit for a Tat. TQ at least, I m a honorable monkey 🙉 better than a lying twisting Buffoon

P/s which wrong info I have provided so far.. kindly point it out
You are the 1 who ask do I want to bet with you, as if you are the MIB who has the account log iinfo. You sound like you have the Live Trading Account. This account login information, I can get it easily from an IB. They shared it around.
You try to bluff me away.

I didn't say you provided the wrong info。 I only say: You are arguing over the wrong info to prove you are right and I am wrong and at the same time insulting me.
Why I am wrong? I only question on a wrong info.

trailblazers_song
post Oct 25 2022, 04:48 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Oct 25 2022, 04:30 PM)
You are the 1 who ask do I want to bet with you, as if you are the MIB who has the account log iinfo. You sound like you have the Live Trading Account.  This account login information, I can get it easily from an IB. They shared it around.
You try to bluff me away.
I didn't say you provided the wrong info。 I only say: You are arguing over the wrong info to prove you are right and I am wrong and at the same time insulting me.
Why I am wrong?  I  only question on a wrong info.
Cos u ignorantly posted the wrong info & I was just responding to u link . That’s how easy to mislead pple with wrong info .
I asked u for a bet .. cos u claimed that I m MIB & think investors don’t have Mt4 login. I repeated many times it’s post trades.. only closed positions , not open positions for obvious reason .. yet u repeatedly harped on the same old shit .. hence the dare
So many times stubbornly assume without fact check. See any postings whether I encourage pple to join tfxi .. I couldn’t be bothered anybody want to invest or not in tfxi but I thk it’s imp to correct the massive misinformation perpetuated by pple like u with full of wrong assumptions

This post has been edited by trailblazers_song: Oct 25 2022, 11:20 PM
trailblazers_song
post Oct 25 2022, 04:57 PM

262 posts

Ur such a twister . U asked for MT4 login . That’s why I dare u with a bet which SKL provided .
Now u change your tune & asked for MT4 Live account which u very well knw we don’t have ( some Sr do have )
Your Q below .. that’s why I dare u with a bet

According to TFXI T&C, only MIB can access the MT4 and check the trade. So do you think is logical that I would assume both of you are MIB? If not how you can claim the MT4 showing by DON is genuine? How do you get access?

YOU STILL FAIL TO ANSWER why DON can use the same information and say is genuine and when I use both of you says is fake.

This post has been edited by BC3232: Oct 22 2022, 10:45 PM

T231H
post Oct 25 2022, 05:48 PM

5,143 posts

Anyone with eob infinity or are inside it and hv some answers as EOB fund portfolio is all about,? Are they trading gold or / and Curency or / and commodities too?
Only focus in forex alone?
Or. They focus in forex, gold and also in commodities in their portfolio that was said to be able to generate 6-8% every cycle of 5 weeks?

Same start with usd1k?
Money to be deposited to eob infinity or thriumphfx or tfxi?

Is this EOB Infinity in anyway related to EOB Corporation?

This post has been edited by T231H: Oct 25 2022, 06:09 PM

ApekMiddleAge
post Oct 25 2022, 06:09 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(T231H @ Oct 25 2022, 05:48 PM)
Anyone with eob infinity or are inside it and hv some answers as EOB fund portfolio is all about,? Are they trading gold or / and Curency or / and commodities too?
Only focus in forex alone?
Or. They focus in forex, gold and also in commodities in their portfolio that was said to be able to generate 6-8% every cycle of 5 weeks?

Same start with usd1k?
Money to be deposited to eob infinity or thriumphfx or tfxi?
Not in EOB, hence not sure which one the trade......
more nearer to 6% to 6.5% on an avg..........
Same usd1k
depo tfxi once u registered n open your own acct.

373 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Top

0.0337sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:51 AM