373 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Bottom

TriumphFX - TFXI

trailblazers_song
post Oct 31 2022, 01:44 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(Duperaider @ Oct 31 2022, 08:38 AM)
Uncle want to add, to the post above, there are other investment vehicles too e.g.

1. Dividend stock
2. Value investment stock
3. Buy a land
4. Buy a business
5. Alternative investment (e.g. invest in whisky and art or classic cars or antique)

The list is endless, you can qualify the vehicles base on the Classes to match your appetite.

That's all for now, hope this PSA works well for everyone
Tell me what I can invest for usd1k.. maybe some so so shares in KLSE. As for the rest of the Q.. do take some trouble to do some research . What we tell u , may be deemed as opinions. What u researched U may trust it as facts .. if ur as thorough as Don
Duperaider
post Oct 31 2022, 08:49 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Oct 31 2022, 01:44 PM)
Tell me what I can invest for usd1k.. maybe some so so shares in KLSE. As for the rest of the Q.. do take some trouble to do some research . What we tell u , may be deemed as opinions. What u researched U may trust it as facts .. if ur as thorough as Don
Duh, why should I take the trouble to research on your Q?

Bro, dun lar so sour.
trailblazers_song
post Nov 1 2022, 01:24 AM

262 posts

Hmm did I post for u to research ? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ. Or did u post a lot of intellectual responses for a lot of us to do DD ๐Ÿฅถ๐Ÿฅถ
Ur so good . No need to research anythg .. I m just telling any readers to do some research themselves . Ur so good , not for you lah
Sour abt what ? Your intelligence? ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†. Anything abt u I should be envy abt ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ

This post has been edited by trailblazers_song: Nov 1 2022, 01:29 AM
Ultimate Warrior P
post Nov 1 2022, 07:32 AM

Probation
15 posts

QUOTE(Ultimate Warrior @ Oct 30 2022, 06:07 PM)
Hi, just wanted Fund management for Forex investment. No time to manage. Like previous thread say long term or short term investment.

Been doing many long term investment but short term investment never try before so wanted to try out some.

Stock already done invest.
Mutual also done invest.
FD also done invest.
Forex wanting to invest some but see this thread previously so many say is scam so worry.
(Some friend ask me to invest in TFXI such as EOB, Takami which I also donโ€™t understand.) but thread got so many others FM name ๐Ÿ˜….

So maybe invest some in TFXi and Avatrade since both had FM doing it.

Since my friend have been investing since last December and nothing since to happen. So they why want to know what Forex work.

Investment is risk but make sure is the risk is self make decisions and not scam by someone can already. ๐Ÿ˜Š
Hi, anyone else care to give more opinions?

Plus the question any reading on how to select a Fund Manager?

Thanks for your opinion. Thanks for those that have given opinion also.

Catgirl8 P
post Nov 1 2022, 08:59 AM

Probation

My suggestion is don't post anymore. The unbeliever will never believe and even go to the extent of reporting to bnm. For those who benefit continue to reap, for those who don't hope you find other ways to make money...
lavenderguy P
post Nov 1 2022, 02:01 PM

Probation
39 posts

catgirl, I am Batman, wanna date tonight?
trailblazers_song
post Nov 1 2022, 02:31 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(Catgirl8 @ Nov 1 2022, 08:59 AM)
My suggestion is don't post anymore. The unbeliever will never believe and even go to the extent of reporting to bnm. For those who benefit continue to reap, for those who don't hope you find other ways to make money...
Agreed. an idiot is born in this thread everyday with the way ur responded to
Catgirl8 P
post Nov 1 2022, 06:20 PM

Probation

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Nov 1 2022, 02:31 PM)
Agreed.  an idiot is born  in this thread everyday with the way ur responded to
Don't need to resort to names calling. In life we all have missed opportunities also. Just hope everyone find their pot of gold.
trailblazers_song
post Nov 1 2022, 10:12 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(Catgirl8 @ Nov 1 2022, 06:20 PM)
Don't need to resort to names calling. In life we all have missed opportunities also. Just hope everyone find their pot of gold.
Hmm I donโ€™t suppose u read my response correctly but itโ€™s ok
Don Salvatore
post Nov 2 2022, 01:54 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(Ultimate Warrior @ Oct 30 2022, 06:07 PM)
Hi, just wanted Fund management for Forex investment. No time to manage. Like previous thread say long term or short term investment.

Been doing many long term investment but short term investment never try before so wanted to try out some.

Stock already done invest.
Mutual also done invest.
FD also done invest.
Forex wanting to invest some but see this thread previously so many say is scam so worry.
(Some friend ask me to invest in TFXI such as EOB, Takami which I also donโ€™t understand.) but thread got so many others FM name ๐Ÿ˜….

So many invest some in TFXi and Avatrade since both had FM doing it.

Since my friend have been investing since last December and nothing since to happen. So they why want to know what Forex work.

Investment is risk but make sure is the risk is self make decisions and not scam by someone can already. ๐Ÿ˜Š
Sorry for missing out this post. To answer your question,

When it comes to Forex investment - Regardless of which broker, you need to know how does Forex work first. Many people don't know how what works & just blindly invest. Lost money, and cry + bark in LowYat claiming everything else related is a scam.

Maybe you can try ask your friend/anyone who know Forex to guide you. Those who truly understands Forex will never be a hardcore believer that TFXI is a scam as TFXI has not just proven its 13 years of consistency, but it also show us real trades.
Some may argue that TFXI do not show LIVE trades, hence unable to analyze. But again, if you have the knowledge & wit of a Forex Trader, you can actually analyze some FM's trade and why they close on this position, why they open on this position etc etc.

TFXI have 40-50++ Fund Managers. Some closed already due to retirement/personal issues/lost. So its normal to have many names. You can ask your friend to refer to you his/her best funds. Be it Takami, EOB etc. Don't put everything in it. Just invest what you can afford to lose.

Life is about giving yourself a chance. I bet many investors of TFXI have given themselves a chance which they find it fruitful. Unlike some mofos not just blind away the chance for themselves, but trying to blind away the chance for others.

*Disclaimer*. I'm not promoting TFXI but just to solely answer @UltimateWarrior's Questions & make a logical point.

This post has been edited by Don Salvatore: Nov 2 2022, 01:55 AM
MUM
post Nov 2 2022, 07:28 AM

14,857 posts

I prefer to give away a conciously made decision chance to try make more $..than be blinded by greed thus failed to see the potential danger of it....
perhaps that is why I am still "poor".

I believes there are very high probability of,
What could starts as a little test trial run, could ends up with dumping in more n also telling my friends n family members about it.

Is that a bad thing?
No, definitely not, if it did not "close suddenly" (money inaccessible) for whatever reasons after i dumped more in and better still if it continued to gives out that consistent returns months after months.
The wealth that i, my friends and those of my family members (that i had roped in earlier) had made and the continual spreading of it to others, would helps to improves many things including not limited to the living standard, the economy and poverty level in Malaysia.

This post has been edited by MUM: Nov 2 2022, 07:33 AM
Duperaider
post Nov 2 2022, 07:46 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Nov 1 2022, 01:24 AM)
Hmm did I post for u to research ? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ. Or did u post a lot of intellectual responses for a lot of us to do DD ๐Ÿฅถ๐Ÿฅถ
Ur so good . No need to research anythg .. I m just telling any readers to do some research themselves . Ur so good , not for you lah
Sour abt what ? Your intelligence? ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†. Anything abt u I should be envy abt ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ
LOL, it is free to reply forum, dun like my reply? there is an ignore button, just one click you no need to see my post smile.gif but please bear in mind, you mentioned that I should research more on your questions, which in every sense, why should I spend my time on it.

Aiyoh, you want to envy, or dun wan to envy, or hate my post, or whatever, I don't care, your life, your money, your usd 1000.

Anyway, have a nice day.
lavenderguy P
post Nov 2 2022, 08:12 AM

Probation
39 posts

Malaysians always smart in finding lubang....
other countries can only envy our intelligence .....
that's why Triumphfx mostly Malaysians...

Don Salvatore
post Nov 2 2022, 05:20 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Nov 2 2022, 07:28 AM)
I prefer to give away a conciously made decision chance to try make more $..than be blinded by greed thus failed to see the potential danger of it....
perhaps that is why I am still "poor".

I believes there are very high probability of,
What could starts as a little test trial run, could ends up with dumping in more n also telling my friends n family members about it.

Is that a bad thing?
No, definitely not, if it did not "close suddenly" (money inaccessible) for whatever reasons after i dumped more in and better still if it continued to gives out that consistent returns months after months.
The wealth that i, my friends and those of my family members (that i had roped in earlier) had made and the continual spreading of it to others, would helps to improves many things including not limited to the living standard, the economy and poverty level in Malaysia.
@MUM After all 70 pages in this threat you seemed to keep highlighting the same point of "Trying/Testing out" vs "Throwing everything in".
Let me re-iterate that me and some other people supports the act of "Testing Out/Trying Out" doesn't mean we encourage "Throwing everything in".

The greediness part I've already highlighted in some other posts. I did said Greediness is up to one's individual. A platform is consistent/good doesn't mean you have to pour everything in. Greediness have to be guided and taught to different individual depending on their greediness level.

If someone loves to eat 100x Cadbury Chocolate a day despite knowing that eating too much isn't good for health, doesn't mean Cadbury is at fault. It's the person's fault & lack of health knowledge. If that someone eaten Cadbury & promotes its products & how delicious it is to his friends & family, it's up to the friend & family to determine how they control the amount of intake & that cycle repeats.
Each & every individual must have their own standings & opinions on Cadbury. I don't think people are that dumb to believe the promoter of Cadbury & eat a Ton of Chocolates a day. Again, If they fail to understand basic health knowledge, it's their owns fault. NOT the promoter's fault, NOT Cadbury's Fault

Same goes to investments. Example TFXI.
If someone dumps everything into TFXI just because of its consistent past performance, its NOT the Marketers fault, its NOT TFXI's fault. It's that person's greediness & lack of financial knowledge.

Greediness are core values of human behavior that needs to be tweaked & educated. It has nothing to do with the company, or promoter or whatsoever.
Don Salvatore
post Nov 2 2022, 05:25 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Nov 2 2022, 05:20 PM)
@MUM After all 70 pages in this threat you seemed to keep highlighting the same point of "Trying/Testing out" vs "Throwing everything in".
Let me re-iterate that me and some other people supports the act of "Testing Out/Trying Out" doesn't mean we encourage "Throwing everything in".

The greediness part I've already highlighted in some other posts. I did said Greediness is up to one's individual. A platform is consistent/good doesn't mean you have to pour everything in. Greediness have to be guided and taught to different individual depending on their greediness level.

If someone loves to eat 100x Cadbury Chocolate a day despite knowing that eating too much isn't good for health, doesn't mean Cadbury is at fault. It's the person's fault & lack of health knowledge. If that someone eaten Cadbury & promotes its products & how delicious it is to his friends & family, it's up to the friend & family to determine how they control the amount of intake & that cycle repeats.
Each & every individual must have their own standings & opinions on Cadbury. I don't think people are that dumb to believe the promoter of Cadbury & eat a Ton of Chocolates a day. Again, If they fail to understand basic health knowledge, it's their owns fault. NOT the promoter's fault, NOT Cadbury's Fault

If someone dumps everything into TFXI just because of its consistent past performance, its NOT the Marketers fault, its NOT TFXI's fault. It's that person's greediness & lack of financial knowledge.

Greediness are core values of human behavior that needs to be tweaked & educated. It has nothing to do with the company, or promoter or whatsoever.
In another note, I do agree there are quite a number of IBs in TFXI tends to promote it aggressively to the extent of guaranteeing profit, or telling people to put everything in, taking out bank loan, "Sure-Win", etc etc kind of behavior. This kind of behavior as an IB is really toxic & is also the reason why TFXI have bad names.

So if you're an IB & reading this, I hope you guys don't market it with toxic knowledge. I'm not a Sifu/Guru but it is at our best interest to keep not TFXI, but "Investments Industry" a healthier community with proper ideology. This applies for some UT/Mutual Funds agents as well.
MUM
post Nov 2 2022, 07:33 PM

14,857 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Nov 2 2022, 05:20 PM)

For a start, my post did not mention "dump everything in", I mentioned "dump in more"

Yes I agree that human greediness has nothing to do with tfxi, and yes you did posted that before.
But I believes promoters n those giving testimonials about it does play a part in exposing n enhancing another human to the temptation of greed. (Like in my earlier post, I told my friends n family members about my results (they believed my testimonials).)

So for your below comment, I believes that those that invested with whatever amount can be subjected to it too.
(After I changed "everything" to "some thing")

"Same goes to investments. Example TFXI.
If someone dumps every something into TFXI just because of its consistent past performance, its NOT the Marketers fault, its NOT TFXI's fault. It's that person's greediness & lack of financial knowledge.

Greediness are core values of human behavior that needs to be tweaked & educated. It has nothing to do with the company, or promoter or whatsoever."

Other than greed, there are some other reasons too as per this article,
Why are Malaysians Still Foolishly Investing in Money Games?
https://loanstreet.com.my/learning-centre/w...-in-money-games

BTW, I am not equating tfxi to be same as jjptr or anything close to it. As the latter had proved itself as a confirmed scam.

This post has been edited by MUM: Nov 2 2022, 07:52 PM
lavenderguy P
post Nov 2 2022, 09:31 PM

Probation
39 posts

Ok, unrelated news, anyone involved in quin reward ? finally the police has took action against it....
i myself got burnt a few k coz of greed...damn it
Don Salvatore
post Nov 3 2022, 05:51 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(lavenderguy @ Nov 2 2022, 09:31 PM)
Ok, unrelated news, anyone involved in quin reward ? finally the police has took action against it....
Is it QuinPay & have something to do with Quinton Group?
jack2
post Nov 3 2022, 04:13 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(lavenderguy @ Nov 2 2022, 09:31 PM)
The one that has QuinMart?
Davidtcf
post Nov 5 2022, 02:37 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

Triumphfx just sent this to my email. Got people experiencing withdrawal issues is it? Wow ohmy.gif
I'm receiving this as I register as a member after persuaded by my friend earlier.. But did not deposit any money in. Hope you guys are ok.

They sent in both English and Mandarin versions.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Nov 5 2022, 02:38 PM

373 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Top

0.0393sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:03 AM