407 Pages « < 302 303 304 305 306 > » Bottom

[2021]iPhone 13 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V1, Oh. So. Pro.

attw
post Oct 16 2021, 02:23 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Oct 16 2021, 01:55 PM)
Wasn't it last year the 12PM also 10 hours....(?)
No bro, 12PM tak boleh

11PM can
silencer5089
post Oct 16 2021, 02:45 PM

:)
4,400 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Oct 16 2021, 02:02 PM)
Nice imos fans thumbup.gif
Do the lens protector stick like a cap or it has glue to it?
it sticks on like a cap, and the adhesive they use is dust and water resistant adhesive rclxms.gif
silencer5089
post Oct 16 2021, 02:46 PM

4,400 posts

QUOTE(twtang @ Oct 16 2021, 10:18 AM)
The lens protector has a glue that may have left some stain on your camera ring when you took them off. It's quite difficult to be removed.
nope it doesn't they use high quality adhesive so when removed won't have stain. have been using their product since iphone x and can report so far so good
silencer5089
post Oct 16 2021, 02:52 PM

4,400 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Oct 15 2021, 02:42 PM)
Wahh got wrapper some more, is it like putting skins on the phone?
similar like dbrand\easyskinz but thinner, and they are wrapped with 1 single piece of wrap and hand cut by professionals

QUOTE(decavalera @ Oct 15 2021, 08:54 PM)
Congrats bro. No more max bigger size izit…
Not as brave as you to only rely on skin only..
i always wrap my phone since iphone 5 then only put casing bro, cause as we all know the stainless steel side scratch super easily
zoixc
post Oct 16 2021, 02:57 PM

haha
1,406 posts

machines walk in preorder, supposed collection on 22 Oct but just got a call from them can collect today haha
RiriRuruRara
post Oct 16 2021, 03:04 PM

1,011 posts

Guys I see on switch fb pages the photos of people getting their iPhones, I see quite a number of them posing with their iPhone unboxed.

Wta can you just buy the iPhone then bring it home to opened it up or is it SOP to open the box in the shop???
zoixc
post Oct 16 2021, 03:21 PM

haha
1,406 posts

QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ Oct 16 2021, 03:04 PM)
Guys I see on switch fb pages the photos of people getting their iPhones,  I see quite a number of them posing with their iPhone unboxed.

Wta can you just buy the iPhone then bring it home to opened it up or is it SOP to open the box in the shop???
better to check on the spot for any defects la, later go home open they can say not their problem anymore
ben3003
post Oct 16 2021, 03:31 PM

10,859 posts

Senq at my place just told me the phone baru sampai, now settle payment via online lol. problem is, i am stuck at offshore
drcro
post Oct 16 2021, 04:01 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Oct 16 2021, 03:31 PM)
Senq at my place just told me the phone baru sampai, now settle payment via online lol. problem is, i am stuck at offshore
When you make the order from senheng?
qqbill
post Oct 16 2021, 04:03 PM

521 posts

QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ Oct 16 2021, 03:04 PM)
Guys I see on switch fb pages the photos of people getting their iPhones,  I see quite a number of them posing with their iPhone unboxed.

i bought my ipad air at switch, unboxed on the spot and found out there's an obvious scratch on the screen. i rejected it and they bring another new box directly and open for me. same goes to airpods2 that i bought few years ago.

GarageSalesUser
post Oct 16 2021, 04:54 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Oct 15 2021, 12:50 PM)
Nice, should be getting tomorrow or early next week  thumbsup.gif
Wow, really got it today 11am.

Not bad for 3rd batch PO.
Landmarkyap
post Oct 16 2021, 04:54 PM

3,608 posts

Check this out ip 13 series unboxing, movie clips n video shooting phone getting warm 🥵

https://youtu.be/ejVkisSnDL4

This post has been edited by Landmarkyap: Oct 16 2021, 05:05 PM
dikae
post Oct 16 2021, 05:41 PM

an apple a day
9,204 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Oct 16 2021, 02:46 PM)
nope it doesn't they use high quality adhesive so when removed won't have stain. have been using their product since iphone x and can report so far so good
So confirm no glue or any similar liquid whatsoever? It's plain cap to mount on the lenses right?

QUOTE(zoixc @ Oct 16 2021, 02:57 PM)
machines walk in preorder, supposed collection on 22 Oct but just got a call from them can collect today haha
Nice bro, weekend surprise for you then biggrin.gif

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Oct 16 2021, 03:31 PM)
aiyoo supposedly good news but you can't make it sweat.gif when can you get it then?
zoixc
post Oct 16 2021, 05:58 PM

haha
1,406 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Oct 16 2021, 05:41 PM)
yea nice surprise for me. the phone really is a heavy phone hahaha
dikae
post Oct 16 2021, 06:00 PM

an apple a day
9,204 posts

QUOTE(zoixc @ Oct 16 2021, 05:58 PM)
you will get used to it after a while...just remind yourself that it has a bigggg battery to justify the heavy weight.. smile.gif what was your previous phone before this?
Arvinaaaaa
post Oct 16 2021, 06:47 PM

Peace :D
3,928 posts

QUOTE(zoixc @ Oct 16 2021, 05:58 PM)
Agreed, but battery life surpasses expectations
ben3003
post Oct 16 2021, 06:51 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Oct 16 2021, 05:41 PM)
So confirm no glue or any similar liquid whatsoever? It's plain cap to mount on the lenses right?
aiyoo supposedly good news but you can't make it sweat.gif when can you get it then?
yeah.. but the salesgirl macam still finalizing sales or wat lol.. tunggu saja. most likely end of oct or early nov will back on shore. i think when i am back at home, i have alot parcel need to unpack lol. bought alot stuff during 10.10 sweat.gif sweat.gif
fox_shinoda
post Oct 16 2021, 06:52 PM

1,001 posts

Finally got an email for my pickup tomorrow instead of 22nd from Machines Midvalley 😁 this is for 3rd batch walked in pre order iPhone 13 Pro Max 256GB Sierra Blue
dikae
post Oct 16 2021, 07:01 PM

an apple a day
9,204 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Oct 16 2021, 06:51 PM)
yeah.. but the salesgirl macam still finalizing sales or wat lol.. tunggu saja. most likely end of oct or early nov will back on shore. i think when i am back at home, i have alot parcel need to unpack lol. bought alot stuff during 10.10  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Oh the rude sales girl? Did she give you a piece of her mind for pestering her and now it’s ready for collection but you can’t make it? Lol
chaisin
post Oct 16 2021, 07:02 PM

195 posts

I have RM300 machines store credit. But I’ve bought all accessories before getting the phone. Anybody need to buy any accessories with my store credit? Machines 1 Utama

407 Pages « < 302 303 304 305 306 > » Top

0.0362sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:15 AM