Toyota Vios 2007, Open booking + launch on Oct 2007

Travies
post Apr 21 2009, 11:27 PM

1,048 posts

QUOTE(syonagar @ Apr 21 2009, 11:19 PM)
hehe..i chose grey mica metallic (damn cun), the SA give me a new one..only last week manufactured. i feel like want to take black, but its too common and hard too maintain (not so rajin to polish/wash the car)...free insurance (cost abt 2.45K) plus cash rebate 2K and interest rate 2.36... not bad huh?
which variant u get? got cash rebate ar... nice .
syonagar
post Apr 21 2009, 11:42 PM

QUOTE(Travies @ Apr 21 2009, 11:27 PM)
which variant u get? got cash rebate ar... nice .
S Spec, i just cannot live with beige interior. initially want to choose Gspec, but with the good offer given, so irresistable.
kweng84
post Apr 22 2009, 12:02 AM

205 posts

http://biz.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?f...46&sec=business

This news s*cked!! Gov didn't give ppl sufficient time to think and decide. Sad with this man.. However, the Toyota promotion is what serious car buyers to consider in buying Vios rather than national cars..but tooOOo bad, promo ends this Month??? How true is it? Any sifoo to clarify this? I bet a lot wanted to know this. You guys have one week to make booking..
syonagar
post Apr 22 2009, 12:31 AM

QUOTE(kweng84 @ Apr 22 2009, 12:02 AM)
http://biz.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?f...46&sec=business

This news s*cked!! Gov didn't give ppl sufficient time to think and decide. Sad with this man.. However, the Toyota promotion is what serious car buyers to consider in buying Vios rather than national cars..but tooOOo bad, promo ends this Month??? How true is it? Any sifoo to clarify this? I bet a lot wanted to know this. You guys have one week to make booking..
yeah, true. i got the news last week and straight away put my booking on the weekend. anybody can PM me to get the SA's contact whom i purchased my vios from. Try your luck la..
low98944
post Apr 22 2009, 09:18 AM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

QUOTE(syonagar @ Apr 22 2009, 12:31 AM)
yeah, true. i got the news last week and straight away put my booking on the weekend. anybody can PM me to get the SA's contact whom i purchased my vios from. Try your luck la..
The most important is don't just stop after booking, YOU NEED TO PROCEED TO APPLY LOAN AND GET THE LOWEST POSSIBLE INTEREST RATE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
lalachong
post Apr 22 2009, 10:31 AM

294 posts

QUOTE(syonagar @ Apr 21 2009, 11:19 PM)
hehe..i chose grey mica metallic (damn cun), the SA give me a new one..only last week manufactured. i feel like want to take black, but its too common and hard too maintain (not so rajin to polish/wash the car)...free insurance (cost abt 2.45K) plus cash rebate 2K and interest rate 2.36... not bad huh?
so good.. give so many free things? i got best is free ins and int rate 2.37%....
i not entitled to cash rebate cos i chose free ins... how come u can get both?

This post has been edited by lalachong: Apr 22 2009, 10:32 AM
kweng84
post Apr 22 2009, 12:45 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(syonagar @ Apr 22 2009, 12:31 AM)
Well, looking at the bright side, if Toyota were to subsidize the loan interest, might as well they offer better cash rebate/discount more, right? I don't think increment of loan interest will stop Toyota from hitting sales in Malaysia, they can get the right way to make us happy for owning a "T" badge smile.gif

*fingers crossed*
syonagar
post Apr 22 2009, 05:20 PM

QUOTE(lalachong @ Apr 22 2009, 10:31 AM)
so good.. give so many free things? i got best is free ins and int rate 2.37%....
i not entitled to cash rebate cos i chose free ins... how come u can get both?
well, he is a senior sales advisor there(maybe he is part of the management). maybe got some 'power' to give discount
Bernard Yeo
post Apr 22 2009, 06:04 PM

570 posts

Guys & gals, have you ever decided between a Vios and Suzuki Swift?

Yes I know it's a strange comparison, but do help me out if you can.

1. Performance
2. Fuel economy
3. Service charges
4. Spare parts
5. Any other thoughts

This post has been edited by Bernard Yeo: Apr 22 2009, 06:05 PM
hamtaro98
post Apr 22 2009, 06:13 PM

139 posts

When will the new version or facelift of toyota vios available ?
magentus2002
post Apr 22 2009, 06:15 PM

153 posts

I am waiting for that one as well. but the interest is going to raise so very undecide. Anyone can give any idea how much the interest will raise
syonagar
post Apr 22 2009, 09:35 PM

QUOTE(magentus2002 @ Apr 22 2009, 06:15 PM)
I am waiting for that one as well. but the interest is going to raise so very undecide. Anyone can give any idea how much the interest will raise
as you can read in the newspaper, it was raised on monday. i think it is around 3.5% to 3.7%. My SA told me that they r not going to extend the low interest rate promotion.
but you never know if they r going to re-offer the promotion in future when the new facelift finally launch.
i just cannot tahan anymore with my ex-proton.. vmad.gif
oec88
post Apr 24 2009, 01:00 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(hamtaro98 @ Apr 22 2009, 06:13 PM)
When will the new version or facelift of toyota vios available ?
I guess that's still long to wait since the new Toyota Vios launched in year 2007, so 3 years later should be 2010.
skylancer
post Apr 25 2009, 04:17 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(oec88 @ Apr 24 2009, 01:00 AM)
I guess that's still long to wait since the new Toyota Vios launched in year 2007, so 3 years later should be 2010.
no..i heard from SA said the vios will launch TRD version.
They use E spec to mod trd spec,so later on basic E spec will stop selling alrdy,just sell the TRD spec.
And the price of all the spec of vios will increase.

***I heard from SA only,don't know is it true or not***
hazremi
post Apr 25 2009, 11:48 AM

1million people saved this avatar bcoz she's too cute!
5,676 posts

QUOTE(oec88 @ Apr 24 2009, 01:00 AM)
not to mention vios was lunched on oct 2007, almost end of 2007..maybe 2011 will launch a new version
lIMlIM
post Apr 26 2009, 04:00 PM

180 posts

hope the new facelift look something like the vios in red, then it would be nice brows.gif brows.gif

hazremi
post Apr 26 2009, 04:22 PM

1million people saved this avatar bcoz she's too cute!
5,676 posts

QUOTE(lIMlIM @ Apr 26 2009, 04:00 PM)
hope the new facelift look something like the vios in red, then it would be nice  brows.gif  brows.gif
u can easily change the front grill bro
debugger
post Apr 26 2009, 07:11 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(lIMlIM @ Apr 26 2009, 04:00 PM)
hope the new facelift look something like the vios in red, then it would be nice  brows.gif  brows.gif
juz chnge front grill and add eyelids...sure will be same n look more 'garang'.. biggrin.gif
oec88
post Apr 26 2009, 07:18 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(skylancer @ Apr 25 2009, 04:17 AM)
no..i heard from SA said the vios will launch TRD version.
They use E spec to mod trd spec,so later on basic E spec will stop selling alrdy,just sell the TRD spec.
And the price of all the spec of vios will increase.

***I heard from SA only,don't know is it true or not***
TRD spec is TRD, facelift is facelift. Both of them are different.

enson1985
post Apr 27 2009, 10:19 AM

313 posts

Anyone has abnormal noise when u brake n stop ur car??? Frustrated v my vios. Last time the noise appear when i accelerate after stop n turn... after repair now brake got noise when stop. HAIH!!!

126 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:07 AM