122 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

Chinchilla- Totoro, All are welcome!

11Jan
post Sep 28 2008, 09:54 PM

584 posts

Hi Shingin, how's Pebble now? Hope she's better..
crazymouse_yyh
post Sep 28 2008, 10:07 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

Oh, Fluff don't provide boarding. There is one girl, Shayne, can contact her. She put her contact there and her ad about boarding there. Her boarding is home boarding but I do not know if she is free now or not.

Updates on my chinchin at fluff.

ChinChin moved to a quiet corner, and he somehow is more depressed! Weird..... maybe it needs some time for him to get used to it. Anyway, he would want people to pet him and scratch his chin. When I scratch his chin, he would turn his head slightly upwards and close his eyes. Enjoying the scratch.

Chinchillas, do you think that he is depress coz his corner is quiet? He is still with air cond, food, hay, hidebox. Making a hammock and tunnel for him. I also give him hay cakes and apple wood chews. I'm scared he would be bored to death.
TSChinchillas
post Sep 28 2008, 10:34 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Sep 28 2008, 10:07 PM)
Oh, Fluff don't provide boarding. There is one girl, Shayne, can contact her. She put her contact there and her ad about boarding there. Her boarding is home boarding but I do not know if she is free now or not.

Updates on my chinchin at fluff.

ChinChin moved to a quiet corner, and he somehow is more depressed! Weird..... maybe it needs some time for him to get used to it. Anyway, he would want people to pet him and scratch his chin. When I scratch his chin, he would turn his head slightly upwards and close his eyes. Enjoying the scratch.

Chinchillas, do you think that he is depress coz his corner is quiet? He is still with air cond, food, hay, hidebox. Making a hammock and tunnel for him. I also give him hay cakes and apple wood chews. I'm scared he would be bored to death.
Good to hear from you for your chinchin update.

No la, chinchilla won't bored to death... hahahah biggrin.gif What you have done is good, all you have provided is excellence. Keep provide all that for your chin, they will enjoy it mostly at night time. Most of the chin will love you to scratch their chin, they love it! They just hate begin hold. They have no problem to stay alone. Judging a chin weather is depress or not, beside see his activity, to weight him is the best. Depress chin will lose lost of weight due to his stop eating or eat less, this usually happen when seperated a bonded pair chin. But for a while they will put on weight again and continue to live their happy live with their owner. biggrin.gif

Chinchilla like routine and STAY in 1 place/position for live, when you move him to another place, he will need to readjust again.

Added on September 28, 2008, 10:35 pmI believe Shingin's Pebble should be ok now. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Chinchillas: Sep 28 2008, 10:35 PM
TSChinchillas
post Sep 28 2008, 10:36 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

A picture to cheer. blush.gif

dien
post Sep 28 2008, 11:33 PM

:: Newbie ::
3,254 posts

muka mengantuk.. tongue.gif
11Jan
post Sep 29 2008, 08:30 AM

584 posts

LOL! Squashed by another chin?? hehe.. is it a baby?
bebee
post Sep 29 2008, 08:37 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

lolz

that is so cute

TSChinchillas
post Sep 30 2008, 11:17 AM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(11Jan @ Sep 29 2008, 08:30 AM)
LOL! Squashed by another chin?? hehe.. is it a baby?
ya, that is a 3 weeks old baby photo. blush.gif
heng84
post Sep 30 2008, 03:01 PM

307 posts

hello mr chinchillas any chinchillas for grab in future? do let me know thanks hehehe
TSChinchillas
post Sep 30 2008, 03:39 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(heng84 @ Sep 30 2008, 03:01 PM)
hello mr chinchillas any chinchillas for grab in future? do let me know thanks hehehe
o.... sure. You ready for a new chinchilla already? Start read more article about chinchilla again. biggrin.gif Prepare for your prince or princes to come....
shingin
post Sep 30 2008, 10:24 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(11Jan @ Sep 28 2008, 09:54 PM)
Hi Shingin, how's Pebble now? Hope she's better..
hehe... my Pebble is back to normal. Thank god tongue.gif

Added on September 30, 2008, 10:27 pm
QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Sep 28 2008, 10:07 PM)

I have browse through her thread earlier on, ermmm... at kepong or selayang if I have no mistaken. Will try to contact her and see how. Thanks ya smile.gif

Added on September 30, 2008, 10:29 pm
QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Sep 28 2008, 10:34 PM)

Added on September 28, 2008, 10:35 pmI believe Shingin's Pebble should be ok now. biggrin.gif
Yeap, she is ok now but I am not cry.gif Having fever now. I am only allow to online for awhile, time to take med and sleep soon.

Haha, you are rite... if my chin died oledi, I will kill my hubby to pray my chin hmm.gif

Added on September 30, 2008, 10:30 pm
QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Sep 28 2008, 10:36 PM)
A picture to cheer. blush.gif

Wow chin wrestling, best pic ever. I like to see chin's ear dropping down... very cute.

This post has been edited by shingin: Sep 30 2008, 10:33 PM
kelvin_faye
post Oct 1 2008, 12:49 AM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

QUOTE(shingin @ Sep 30 2008, 10:24 PM)
hehe... my Pebble is back to normal. Thank god  tongue.gif

Added on September 30, 2008, 10:27 pm

I have browse through her thread earlier on, ermmm... at kepong or selayang if I have no mistaken. Will try to contact her and see how. Thanks ya  smile.gif

Added on September 30, 2008, 10:29 pm

Yeap, she is ok now but I am not  cry.gif  Having fever now. I am only allow to online for awhile, time to take med and sleep soon.

Haha, you are rite... if my chin died oledi, I will kill my hubby to pray my chin  hmm.gif

Added on September 30, 2008, 10:30 pm

Wow chin wrestling, best pic ever. I like to see chin's ear dropping down... very cute.
Errmm. scary la u!! Haha.. Chopped him into 24pieces and worship for ur health also ya!! YUCKS!! sweat.gif
heng84
post Oct 1 2008, 01:18 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Sep 30 2008, 03:39 PM)
o.... sure. You ready for a new chinchilla already? Start read more article about chinchilla again. biggrin.gif Prepare for your prince or princes to come....
haha sure thing.
^MochI^
post Oct 1 2008, 11:05 AM

An Angel Living A Devil's Life
4,565 posts

hey chinchilla.. u got chin for sale not? lol
TSChinchillas
post Oct 1 2008, 11:35 AM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Oct 1 2008, 11:05 AM)
hey chinchilla.. u got chin for sale not? lol
Not yet la, when I got I sure will want to put up to sale biggrin.gif . You thinking to have 1? hmm.. good! We have 1 more member on chinchilla thread. flex.gif
stardust
post Oct 1 2008, 03:58 PM

454 posts

selamat hari raya to all.

chinchillas, u look for me ah ? saw ur offline msn message tat day.
TSChinchillas
post Oct 1 2008, 07:14 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

O.. no la, nothing important, just msg you only, see how is your chin.
stardust
post Oct 1 2008, 08:30 PM

454 posts

ok , both r doing fine .
want me to bring them balik kampung to visit their parents ??
ha.....
meento
post Oct 1 2008, 08:50 PM

143 posts

The price it self really surprise me...wow...

Really interested 2 have 1 in ma family though...Love 2 see the black 1 at the 1st page...

hurmmmm wonder if they is anybody like 2 sell it under RM 300 ekekeke... tongue.gif

I pray to u God, do make some chinchilla owner sell her@his for chep2 price... notworthy.gif
stardust
post Oct 2 2008, 01:29 AM

454 posts

< rm 300 is imposibble lah .
i bought mine rm1000++

122 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:25 PM