QUOTE(harizdesu @ Apr 10 2021, 12:38 AM)
maybe.Xiaomi Redmi K40/POCO F3 Discussion
Xiaomi Redmi K40/POCO F3 Discussion
Apr 10 2021, 12:39 AM
2,774 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Apr 10 2021, 12:54 AM
1,767 posts Joined: Jan 2019 |
QUOTE(syukaro @ Apr 9 2021, 10:24 PM) Kastam didn’t work on weekend bai, LOLSoonest I can think of is Monday morning clear kastam, afternoon reach local branch, if lucky they will try deliver in the afternoon. This post has been edited by msacras: Apr 10 2021, 12:55 AM |
Apr 10 2021, 12:55 AM
1,262 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
Apr 10 2021, 12:56 AM
1,767 posts Joined: Jan 2019 |
Apr 10 2021, 01:04 AM
Apr 10 2021, 05:39 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,779 posts Joined: Jan 2019 |
QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Apr 9 2021, 01:16 PM) Be careful later some sellers gets angry about we review lateness. I already just few hours ago got trashed by several Shopee sellers in /k because I said one of my review got hidden there because I said Pg to Pg delivery took a week as Pos Laju sent my package wrong state before returning. My comment was hidden as inappropriate because I said pos laju was "stupid" it's considered vulgar words in family oriented Shopee platform but reviews with penis pics for underwear are not hidden 🙄. I see some comments how they as sellers are lucky they are allowed by Shopee can ban all bad buyers reviews. .. Shopee review system is a joke. ![]() This post has been edited by KopiChia: Apr 10 2021, 05:46 AM |
Apr 10 2021, 05:53 AM
671 posts Joined: Jul 2015 From: Shah Alam |
Apr 10 2021, 06:01 AM
QUOTE(Skeuomorphic @ Apr 10 2021, 05:53 AM) Nice man hope the package won't get detain by customs because missing license/cert like Lenovo laptops then we can by right get the phones by Mon/Tues![]() Skeuomorphic liked this post
Apr 10 2021, 06:08 AM
QUOTE(KopiChia @ Apr 10 2021, 06:01 AM) Nice man hope the package won't get detain by customs because missing license/cert like Lenovo laptops then we can by right get the phones by Mon/Tues I think already pass customs clearance right? Because the tracking skipped a few stages![]() > Arrived in local country > customs clearance success > arrived in logistics facility (now here) This post has been edited by Skeuomorphic: Apr 10 2021, 06:08 AM |
Apr 10 2021, 06:28 AM
QUOTE(Skeuomorphic @ Apr 10 2021, 06:08 AM) I think already pass customs clearance right? Because the tracking skipped a few stages Let's hope so. I don't remember if it's Lazada or Shopee one of them their own couriers even works on Sundays so if it pass inspection we might get it on Sunday too.> Arrived in local country > customs clearance success > arrived in logistics facility (now here) |
Apr 10 2021, 06:36 AM
1,256 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
QUOTE(KopiChia @ Apr 10 2021, 06:28 AM) Let's hope so. I don't remember if it's Lazada or Shopee one of them their own couriers even works on Sundays so if it pass inspection we might get it on Sunday too. let me show u previous user's tracking info. It's clearly passed the customs clearance. KopiChia and Skeuomorphic liked this post
Apr 10 2021, 06:40 AM
Apr 10 2021, 06:54 AM
2,856 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
QUOTE(KopiChia @ Apr 10 2021, 05:39 AM) Be careful later some sellers gets angry about we review lateness. I already just few hours ago got trashed by several Shopee sellers in /k because I said one of my review got hidden there because I said Pg to Pg delivery took a week as Pos Laju sent my package wrong state before returning. My comment was hidden as inappropriate because I said pos laju was "stupid" it's considered vulgar words in family oriented Shopee platform but reviews with penis pics for underwear are not hidden 🙄. I see some comments how they as sellers are lucky they are allowed by Shopee can ban all bad buyers reviews. .. Shopee review system is a joke. In this case, it is all salah Poco this time.![]() ETA said 1 April, but they exceed it well over the stipulated time limit. Of course I will not review them with vulgar words, etc, but they really need to improve in terms of the efficiency of delivery. And I think they misunderstood the meaning of ETA. ETA means the phone should arrive at our house within 1 April, not arrive at their warehouse 1 April. |
Apr 10 2021, 07:27 AM
QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Apr 10 2021, 06:54 AM) In this case, it is all salah Poco this time. But still if you want to argue on this, they already stated, estimated delivery date 6april-21 april. If they still didn't surpass this date, they still deliver within the timeframe, and we cant argue with late delivery becoz its still in the stipulated time limit.ETA said 1 April, but they exceed it well over the stipulated time limit. Of course I will not review them with vulgar words, etc, but they really need to improve in terms of the efficiency of delivery. And I think they misunderstood the meaning of ETA. ETA means the phone should arrive at our house within 1 April, not arrive at their warehouse 1 April. |
Apr 10 2021, 07:34 AM
1,416 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: From: From: From: From: From: From: From: From: |
mine arrived PJ already. might even faster if i go there my self to collect 🧐
3,760 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Apr 10 2021, 07:27 AM) But still if you want to argue on this, they already stated, estimated delivery date 6april-21 april. If they still didn't surpass this date, they still deliver within the timeframe, and we cant argue with late delivery becoz its still in the stipulated time limit. Agree with you. Poco is just trying to do their best to ship out ASAP but sometimes, due to massive order, delays are inevitable. |
2,122 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Apr 10 2021, 07:27 AM) But still if you want to argue on this, they already stated, estimated delivery date 6april-21 april. If they still didn't surpass this date, they still deliver within the timeframe, and we cant argue with late delivery becoz its still in the stipulated time limit. You are right! Just we cannot tahan only ..... they stated ETA delivery 1st Apr onwards ... Not their fault actually. Just our hand too itchy. |
Apr 10 2021, 07:40 AM
2,122 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
QUOTE(bennedict82 @ Apr 10 2021, 07:34 AM) You are right! The only I feel fishy, the POCO CERTIFIED STORE never get into LazMall.... Why? It shouldn't be so slow. Or they never has intention to onboard to LazMall. Customer protection lesser if this is the case.Just we cannot tahan only ..... they stated ETA delivery 1st Apr onwards ... Not their fault actually. Just our hand too itchy. |
Apr 10 2021, 07:40 AM
3,833 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Apr 10 2021, 07:27 AM) But still if you want to argue on this, they already stated, estimated delivery date 6april-21 april. If they still didn't surpass this date, they still deliver within the timeframe, and we cant argue with late delivery becoz its still in the stipulated time limit. They only show the date 6 Apr - 21 Apr after we made the purchase. They could have shown this in their product page instead of "ETA 1/4". |
| Change to: | 0.0228sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:52 AM |