256 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Bottom

Xiaomi Redmi K40/POCO F3 Discussion

Thrust
post Apr 10 2021, 07:41 AM

Power To The People!!!
3,760 posts

Is there a possibility LEL can delivery today?

Apr.10 05:15

Arrived at Logistics Facility

Your parcel has arrived at the logistics facility [Petaling Jaya]

Apr.09 16:05

Departed from Origin Country

Your parcel is on the way to the destination country [Hong Kong]

Apr.07 12:14

Handed Over

Your parcel has been handed over to our freight partner [Hong Kong]

Apr.05 11:25

Departed from Logistics Facility

Your parcel has departed the logistics facility from China. [Hong Kong]

Apr.05 10:57

Your parcel has arrived at the logistics facility [Hong Kong]

Apr.01 20:03

Packed by Seller / Warehouse

Your package is packed and will be handed over to our delivery partner. Sellers are given 5 working days from your order date to pass the item(s) to the courier. Beyond this period, this package will be cancelled to refund you quickly. Not applicable for items Shipped from Overseas.

soulseeker6187
post Apr 10 2021, 07:46 AM

2,774 posts

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Apr 10 2021, 07:40 AM)
They only show the date 6 Apr - 21 Apr after we made the purchase. They could have shown this in their product page instead of "ETA 1/4".

Its already stated in the delivery section.
In our case order on 27/3 so 10 days later is 6/4.

You guys should see this instead of the title.
The eta date at the title seems misleading, but the shipping date stlll not wrong.

This post has been edited by soulseeker6187: Apr 10 2021, 07:48 AM
poweredbydiscuz
post Apr 10 2021, 07:50 AM

3,833 posts

QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Apr 10 2021, 07:46 AM)

Its already stated in the delivery section.
In our case order on 27/3 so 10 days later is 6/4.

You guys should see this instead of the title.
The eta date at the title seems misleading, but the shipping date stlll not wrong.
Like I said, they shouldn't show "ETA 1/4".
Skeuomorphic
post Apr 10 2021, 07:51 AM

671 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ Apr 10 2021, 07:41 AM)
Is there a possibility LEL can delivery today?

Apr.10 05:15

Your parcel has arrived at the logistics facility [Petaling Jaya]

Apr.09 16:05

Departed from Origin Country

Your parcel is on the way to the destination country [Hong Kong]

Apr.07 12:14

Handed Over

Your parcel has been handed over to our freight partner [Hong Kong]

Apr.05 11:25

Departed from Logistics Facility

Your parcel has departed the logistics facility from China. [Hong Kong]

Apr.05 10:57

Your parcel has arrived at the logistics facility [Hong Kong]

Apr.01 20:03

Packed by Seller / Warehouse

Your package is packed and will be handed over to our delivery partner. Sellers are given 5 working days from your order date to pass the item(s) to the courier. Beyond this period, this package will be cancelled to refund you quickly. Not applicable for items Shipped from Overseas.

Possible if it can reach the closest lex my hub to your location

This post has been edited by Skeuomorphic: Apr 10 2021, 07:52 AM
Thrust
post Apr 10 2021, 07:52 AM

Power To The People!!!
3,760 posts

QUOTE(Skeuomorphic @ Apr 10 2021, 07:51 AM)
Possible if it can reach the closest lex hub to your location
My location is Petaling Jaya already.
Skeuomorphic
post Apr 10 2021, 07:55 AM

671 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ Apr 10 2021, 07:52 AM)
My location is Petaling Jaya already.
That's great, then it should say "Departed from logistics facility" in a few hours (around 9-11 am) then followed by "out for delivery" after that

This post has been edited by Skeuomorphic: Apr 10 2021, 07:55 AM
SwarmTroll
post Apr 10 2021, 07:56 AM

1,401 posts

It's at Shah Alam hub for mine already, I think we can receive today d since they do delivery on weekends as well
khainiz94
post Apr 10 2021, 07:57 AM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Apr 10 2021, 07:27 AM)
But still if you want to argue on this, they already stated, estimated delivery date 6april-21 april. If they still didn't surpass this date, they still deliver within the timeframe, and we cant argue with late delivery becoz its still in the stipulated time limit.
I know, but they should not put the ETA.
When they put that ETA, people will expect it to arrive within that 1 April date.
Oh well, malas nak argue.
The item ald arrive at MY.
Hope they will deliver it soon.
lainux
post Apr 10 2021, 08:26 AM

650 posts

why can't i send my message? i can't click on the arrow button.
KopiChia
post Apr 10 2021, 08:29 AM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Apr 10 2021, 06:54 AM)
In this case, it is all salah Poco this time.
ETA said 1 April, but they exceed it well over the stipulated time limit.
Of course I will not review them with vulgar words, etc, but they really need to improve in terms of the efficiency of delivery.

And I think they misunderstood the meaning of ETA.
ETA means the phone should arrive at our house within 1 April, not arrive at their warehouse 1 April.
If kindergarteners can use/understand word stupid 😅 it's not vulgar and won't those penis pics more vulgar? After Teddysaur stated they didn't removed them I went check just now more and more pics explicit are appearing various reviews for underwear etc. Shopee all these time got refund issues even if seller is understanding. I only return something once I had to end pay for shipping despite some ppl said its free. I can confirm several returns with Lazada products I only need handover to pos office with printed return codes that's it.

Now back to our goods if LelExpress staffs got work on Sundays we should have no issue getting the phone. Issue with Lel is their website tracking seems to be down? We can only use the Laz app to track.

This post has been edited by KopiChia: Apr 10 2021, 08:33 AM
syukaro
post Apr 10 2021, 08:40 AM

secret spy
1,681 posts

arrived logistic facility pj. lol. looks like can get next mon? finger crossed
syukaro
post Apr 10 2021, 08:44 AM

secret spy
1,681 posts

their status update is all over the place lol. some got arrive at local country after departed from hk, then next step is arrive at puchong. i am also from puchong... but departed from hk, then next step is arrive pj
Invulnerability
post Apr 10 2021, 08:44 AM

291 posts

lel express courier can do pickup one?
xPrototype
post Apr 10 2021, 08:47 AM

316 posts

Wake up and it's arrived at my local logistic liao. Hopefully out for delivery soon
khainiz94
post Apr 10 2021, 08:55 AM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(KopiChia @ Apr 10 2021, 08:29 AM)
If kindergarteners can use/understand word stupid 😅 it's not vulgar and won't those penis pics more vulgar? After Teddysaur stated they didn't removed them I went check just now more and more pics explicit are appearing various reviews for underwear etc. Shopee all these time got refund issues even if seller is understanding. I only return something once I had to end pay for shipping despite some ppl said its free. I can confirm several returns with Lazada products I only need handover to pos office with printed return codes that's it.

Now back to our goods if LelExpress staffs got work on Sundays we should have no issue getting the phone. Issue with Lel is their website tracking seems to be down? We can only use the Laz app to track.
That is the issue with Shopee.
They are more to sellers than buyers.
That is why sellers more prefer Shopee than Lazada due to this.
If anything happens, just lepas tangan lo.
And yes only sellers that have Shopee Mall or maybe oversea sellers mark have free return.
I have bought an item from Preferred seller, need to pay shipping fee just to return back the item.
Lazada is the best, free return for everything.

This post has been edited by khainiz94: Apr 10 2021, 08:55 AM
tshin810
post Apr 10 2021, 09:09 AM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(xPrototype @ Apr 10 2021, 08:47 AM)
Wake up and it's arrived at my local logistic liao. Hopefully out for delivery soon
mind to show screenshot? drool.gif
xPrototype
post Apr 10 2021, 09:12 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Apr 10 2021, 09:09 AM)
mind to show screenshot? drool.gif
milksoda
post Apr 10 2021, 09:20 AM

203 posts

mine is to johor so maybe tmr or Monday. if today will be surprises 😁
yeapsc73
post Apr 10 2021, 09:23 AM

384 posts

QUOTE(xPrototype @ Apr 10 2021, 09:12 AM)
Mine same. But delivery address is my office at taipan so probably Monday only can get. Unless can go collect straight from the logistic facility straight today
Seth Ho
post Apr 10 2021, 09:31 AM

436 posts

QUOTE(yeapsc73 @ Apr 10 2021, 10:23 AM)
Mine same. But delivery address is my office at taipan so probably Monday only can get. Unless can go collect straight from the logistic facility straight today
but need to call them to tell them we go pick up right. if not cannot buta buta go and take, they wont layan

256 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:48 AM