225 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Bottom

Samsung Samsung Galaxy S21 | S21+ | S21 Ultra 5G - V2, 1 month anniversary

feelsbadman
post Apr 1 2021, 08:36 PM

45 posts

would u guys say ~rm600 is worth the upgrade from s21 to s21plus? cos I heard s21 base model has very bad battery life compared to the plus
skylinelover
post Apr 1 2021, 08:42 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,256 posts

QUOTE(feelsbadman @ Apr 1 2021, 08:36 PM)
would u guys say ~rm600 is worth the upgrade from s21 to s21plus? cos I heard s21 base model has very bad battery life compared to the plus
Might as well get ultra then hahahaha
kumhoo
post Apr 1 2021, 08:49 PM

739 posts

SP RM 50 vs RM 26. Let's see got any different or not...

feelsbadman
post Apr 1 2021, 08:54 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Apr 1 2021, 08:42 PM)
Might as well get ultra then hahahaha
the extra features of ultra for paying extra almost 2k is not worth at least for me

just wanted to know whats the opinion of battery life between s21 and s21+ and if the price difference is worth to consider
chaukeng
post Apr 1 2021, 09:05 PM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(feelsbadman @ Apr 1 2021, 08:36 PM)
Definitely. You are also getting a glass rear cover and larger screen. The S21 plus, despite of it's major flaws has great battery life.
pikafaded
post Apr 1 2021, 10:21 PM

904 posts

QUOTE(chaukeng @ Apr 1 2021, 09:05 PM)
Definitely. You are also getting a glass rear cover and larger screen. The S21 plus, despite of it's major flaws has great battery life.
My main concern about S21+ is its 1080p display. I just scared that it is too blurry for me as I notice the difference between 1080p and 1440p on my current phone.
Other than that, I would surely go for S21+ for the larger battery, screen size, glass back and UWB feature.
chaukeng
post Apr 1 2021, 10:24 PM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(pikafaded @ Apr 1 2021, 10:21 PM)
My main concern about S21+ is its 1080p display. I just scared that it is too blurry for me as I notice the difference between 1080p and 1440p on my current phone.
Other than that, I would surely go for S21+ for the larger battery, screen size, glass back and UWB feature.
The S21 plus has a gorgeous screen. Great color and clarity. But if you are OCD like me you definitely can see the difference lol. The text just ain't going to be sharp enough. In this sense, I think both the S21 & plus model won't be good enough for you.
Created On 21/1/2021
post Apr 1 2021, 11:37 PM

1,347 posts

Just received my S21 from Senheng.

It does have screen protector pre applied.

This phone gets really warm from just normal usage, Exynos indeed.
alexchin91
post Apr 1 2021, 11:52 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(Created On 21/1/2021 @ Apr 1 2021, 11:37 PM)
Just received my S21 from Senheng.

It does have screen protector pre applied.

This phone gets really warm from just normal usage, Exynos indeed.
Just for few days for it to learn your usage pattern then will be fine.
RiriRuruRara
post Apr 2 2021, 01:07 AM

1,010 posts

Guys my phone I see the max I can get is 3g, do I need to upgrade my sim card to get 4g or it is just my area coverage problem?
Destim
post Apr 2 2021, 02:09 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(kumhoo @ Apr 1 2021, 08:49 PM)
SP RM 50 vs RM 26. Let's see got any different or not...

Bought esr also but for only rm 13 haha from shopee.
Very easy to install and comparable to the one that comes preinstalled.
tomastan4134
post Apr 2 2021, 06:52 AM

830 posts

QUOTE(alexchin91 @ Apr 1 2021, 11:52 PM)
Just for few days for it to learn your usage pattern then will be fine.
I don't understand why so many people bragging about exynos chip getting hot when in normal usage. Just got the phone set it up. Come on la, the phone also need to learn your usage pattern la.

Im s21 ultra user myself. I don't have such heat issue at all.

tomastan4134
post Apr 2 2021, 06:57 AM

830 posts

QUOTE(pikafaded @ Apr 1 2021, 10:21 PM)
For your case, go for the ultra. End of story. No need 2nd thoughts liao la.
skylinelover
post Apr 2 2021, 08:18 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,256 posts

QUOTE(tomastan4134 @ Apr 2 2021, 06:52 AM)
I don't understand why so many people bragging about exynos chip  getting hot when in normal usage.  Just got the phone set it up.  Come on la,  the phone also need to learn your usage pattern la.

Im s21 ultra user myself.  I don't have such heat issue at all.
Haha ini olang OCD 2 the max one laugh.gif laugh.gif
Created On 21/1/2021
post Apr 2 2021, 08:18 AM

1,347 posts

How to I set my alarm to ring when it's on silent/vibration mode?
tomastan4134
post Apr 2 2021, 08:24 AM

830 posts

QUOTE(Created On 21/1/2021 @ Apr 2 2021, 08:18 AM)
tomastan4134
post Apr 2 2021, 08:25 AM

830 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Apr 2 2021, 08:18 AM)
Haha ini olang OCD 2 the max one laugh.gif laugh.gif
Haha. Even iPhone also will get hot la.
Created On 21/1/2021
post Apr 2 2021, 08:39 AM

1,347 posts

QUOTE(tomastan4134 @ Apr 2 2021, 08:24 AM)
Yup, it's on, still doesn't ring when I'm on silent/vibration.
tomastan4134
post Apr 2 2021, 08:40 AM

830 posts

QUOTE(Created On 21/1/2021 @ Apr 2 2021, 08:39 AM)
Yup, it's on, still doesn't ring when I'm on silent/vibration.
Weird.

But mine rang even if its either on silent or not
spaceman
post Apr 2 2021, 08:57 AM

606 posts

QUOTE(Created On 21/1/2021 @ Apr 2 2021, 08:18 AM)
Someone posted the solution before.

Goto Apps - Clock - Clock settings

Is this what u looking for?

225 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0213sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:07 PM