141 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S21 | S21+ | S21 Ultra 5G - V1, Exynos 2100 | Available in stores

TOMEI-R
post Jan 15 2021, 08:08 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(Landmarkyap @ Jan 15 2021, 07:02 PM)
In 🇺🇸 state have $200 dollar rebate + Snapdragon variant
In My place will give freebies like buds + others 🎁 + Exynos variant
Can ask attw sponsor power brick hahaha 😅
Yes.. You damn well could. attw now prefers phones that comes without the power brick. nod.gif

This post has been edited by TOMEI-R: Jan 15 2021, 08:08 PM
DawnOnYou
post Jan 15 2021, 08:14 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(changleonghao @ Jan 15 2021, 06:35 PM)
if exynos so good, why never use in their biggest market e.g. Korea, China and US
Qualcomm has the CDMA IP that is barring Samsung from selling in China and US.
ntdote
post Jan 15 2021, 08:17 PM

324 posts

if dont talk about price, for s21 and s20fe5g, which is better spec to spec
WiLeKiyO
post Jan 15 2021, 08:22 PM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(ntdote @ Jan 15 2021, 08:17 PM)
S21 has faster processor.

S20FE has bigger battery.
XeactorZ
post Jan 15 2021, 08:56 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Jan 15 2021, 08:06 PM)
Still... No charger no buy.

Not to mention buy now rm4299... next 2 months rm3299.
Where got so fast drop to RM 3299 in 2 months shocking.gif
badboy77
post Jan 15 2021, 08:57 PM

1,927 posts

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wnurgUf2GvE

Wah the 888 can really fried an egg doh.gif
attw
post Jan 15 2021, 09:07 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Jan 15 2021, 08:06 PM)
Still... No charger no buy.

Not to mention buy now rm4299... next 2 months rm3299.
If the reviews are good then I'll try it at that price (3299) smile.gif

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Jan 15 2021, 08:08 PM)
Yes.. You damn well could. attw now prefers phones that comes without the power brick. nod.gif
Hahaha, no la, I don't prefer but I don't mind. However, I do take issue with Samsung's hypocrisy over the whole charging brick thing.

This post has been edited by attw: Jan 15 2021, 09:09 PM
zoixc
post Jan 15 2021, 09:17 PM

haha
1,406 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Jan 15 2021, 09:07 PM)

Hahaha, no la, I don't prefer but I don't mind. However, I do take issue with Samsung's hypocrisy over the whole charging brick thing.
typical of samsung la hahaha

Andrewtst
post Jan 15 2021, 09:17 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,767 posts

QUOTE(cheesey @ Jan 15 2021, 06:02 PM)
My tempat no que2 one, kampung2 village2 small2 one haha
Oh but if they do they need to do whole Malaysia, haha!
TSKCY3701
post Jan 15 2021, 09:26 PM

On My Way to Level 50
633 posts

QUOTE(ntdote @ Jan 15 2021, 08:17 PM)
S20 FE 5G has a better price-performance ratio compared to the S21 series.

As for spec to spec differences, here are a few

S20 FE 5G vs S21 5G
SD 865 vs Exynos 2100
120Hz vs Adaptive 120 Hz (Better battery life)
4500mAh vs 4000mAh
Ultrasonic vs Optical fingerprint reader (Depends on personal preference)
starz92
post Jan 15 2021, 09:36 PM

1,679 posts

Hi guys, any idea why telco don't have S21 Ultra with 512gb available? I checked Maxis and Celcom they only have the 256gb variant.
BlazeHee
post Jan 15 2021, 09:51 PM

64 posts

Hi all, want to ask opinions here, currently using S10E, considering upgrade, leaning between S21+ and S21 (ultra out of my budget unfortunately),

Gonna change my celcom plan to take contract for it, but is getting the S21+ with bigger batt makes any difference? As seen on the promo video, S21+ got slightly bigger batt
syahmie8
post Jan 15 2021, 09:52 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(pikafaded @ Jan 15 2021, 07:50 PM)
Korea last year SD only, this year Exynos d
Korean gonna rage. Hahaha
Ssssan P
post Jan 15 2021, 09:53 PM

Probation
15 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Jan 15 2021, 12:55 PM)
It’s worth nothing the S20 series came with 128GB of base storage but the S21 series has double that.
Exactly, having used both Apple and Android phones extensively over the years I submit that changing around just because you “don’t like” any particular model or decision a company is making such as removing the charging brick or SD card slot isn’t that simple, and everyone should be well aware of this before going “I hate this S21, I’m gonna switch to Apple”... I guarantee they’ll be switching back within a couple of months with their tails firmly between their legs smile.gif
used one of the earliest iphone many years ago when itunes still allow sync photo to the device, then switch to android for many years, recently switch back to iphone 12 due to not much choice of smaller flagship when phone broke, and really feeling the pain of IOS.

surprisingly not much people around me who did the switch comment on the missing features such as camera roll folder (it's now all under recent with all photos in your device all mixed up in same folder), and not to mention the hassle of transferring whatsapp, line data, etc.

2 weeks using the iphone i still can't found a way to transfer bulk photo in and out of ios without having to upload them into a cloud and download it back on another devices. worst case is only Drive allows select all feature when you trying to upload from IOS 14. and you dont have this select all option when you want to upload to dropbox. and on both IOS Drive and Dropbox app, you dont have the select all button to export bulk photo/files as well. Seems like Apple really want to force everyone to go iCloud. I dont mind paying, but if Apple come out with a software that allows me to easily transfer from iphone to PC/other devices via USB cable, i dont mind paying for it.

it's really frustrating that simple actions that could be done over USB cable on android over few minutes process, have to go to the extend of uploading and downloading from cloud which could be very frustrating if dont have a very stable and high speed internet.

iphone 12 does not have finger print sensor, with the mask on that prevent face ID, there's high tendency of typo on password on the go as well....
wazzapp
post Jan 15 2021, 10:13 PM

441 posts

s21 ultra only support 25w charging right?
kinda let down..

will wait for exynos benchmark review..either this or wait for mi11 pro
WiLeKiyO
post Jan 15 2021, 10:25 PM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(BlazeHee @ Jan 15 2021, 09:51 PM)
Hi all, want to ask opinions here, currently using S10E, considering upgrade, leaning between S21+ and S21 (ultra out of my budget unfortunately),

Gonna change my celcom plan to take contract for it, but is getting the S21+ with bigger batt makes any difference? As seen on the promo video, S21+ got slightly bigger batt
You need to ask yourself, do you need a large phone?

large phone is not for everybody, especially you coming from S10E, S21+(6.7") can be overwhelming, large phone is heavy.
BlazeHee
post Jan 15 2021, 10:44 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Jan 15 2021, 10:25 PM)
You need to ask yourself, do you need a large phone?

large phone is not for everybody, especially you coming from S10E, S21+(6.7") can be overwhelming, large phone is heavy.
Actually, last time I used S8+, just that the speaker and mic broke that I get a S10E for a cheap price, so now considering upgrading it again

mainly attracted to the camera features and thinking about the batteries capacity as I reached the point I need to charge my phone 2~3x a day
skylinelover
post Jan 15 2021, 11:10 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,251 posts

QUOTE(BlazeHee @ Jan 15 2021, 09:51 PM)

big difference laugh.gif rclxms.gif

s20+ 4500mh
s21+ 4800mh

this year + better than last year + surely hahahaha
skylinelover
post Jan 15 2021, 11:15 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,251 posts

QUOTE(BlazeHee @ Jan 15 2021, 10:44 PM)
Actually, last time I used S8+, just that the speaker and mic broke that I get a S10E for a cheap price, so now considering upgrading it again

mainly attracted to the camera features and thinking about the batteries capacity as I reached the point I need to charge my phone 2~3x a day
haha dude

once you play 6.7 incher you will wish 2 upgrade 7 inches soon laugh.gif brows.gif

i been using 6.5 incher 4 more than 3 years and i find it tad way 2 small now laugh.gif rclxub.gif

its either i upgrade last year ultra (2021 ultra i skip) or hope 4 next year S22 ultra goes beyond 7 inches laugh.gif icon_idea.gif
XeactorZ
post Jan 15 2021, 11:18 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jan 15 2021, 11:10 PM)
big difference laugh.gif rclxms.gif

s20+ 4500mh
s21+ 4800mh

this year + better than last year + surely hahahaha
but removed microsd laugh.gif

141 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0383sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:41 AM