545 posts

Hopefully zouma dont injured
kucingmainan
post Oct 3 2020, 09:28 PM

289 posts

Comfortable win.
Dave > james. Need to start every game.
Need to play werner in the middle. Really a waste playing him on the wing.
Solid game from jorginho.
CHO improving.
Chillwell with outstanding. Finally we got someone that can despatch corner properly.
Mount need to be on the bench for our future matches. Havertz with mix performance. Really nice footwork.
fzrnhkm
post Oct 3 2020, 09:29 PM

33 posts

I’d love to see pulisic - werner - CHO up front.. can see everytime werner play, he’s waiting eagerly for a forward pass to him, but our CB always tend to circle-pass between them and the midfielders

Kinda think we’re underutilizing werner though. Probably will change once both pulisic and ziyech are fit. But we’re definitely up for a great offensive once all are fit

And hey, a clean sheet and three points! biggrin.gif
dennis008
post Oct 3 2020, 09:31 PM

545 posts

Really impressed with chilwell can attack and defend

Very composed
gaeria84
post Oct 3 2020, 09:33 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Oct 3 2020, 09:28 PM)

Mount need to be on the bench for our future matches.
Haha dream on lol
Kerplunk
post Oct 3 2020, 09:33 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Oct 3 2020, 09:23 PM)
What did abraham do to deserve 90 mins? 🤦
Caused chaos in their box which forced the ball out for chilwell's goal, and won the penalty which killed off any hopes of their comeback. This is extremely high by his standards sweat.gif

Actually, I'd say werner was pretty quiet, but I don't think he's being played in his best position. Might need time to grow into it, frank seems determined to play them together.

Damn that last fifty2 challenge with zouma almost gave me heartburn.
gry
post Oct 3 2020, 09:36 PM

Red Warriors
780 posts

Finally we got LB after so many years playing without LB.
Shanks747
post Oct 3 2020, 09:40 PM

198 posts

ahhh this how clean sheet feels like drool.gif

werner need play middle soon since pulisic back d

ben good debut nice goal and assist

the back 4 and keeper gives the team more confident

hopefully chelsea build on this more.

overall very solid team performance rclxm9.gif
AnythingK
post Oct 3 2020, 09:52 PM

223 posts

I watched quite a few of Chelsea games, and finally you guys got yourselves a proper left back that knows how to cross, a proper bending cross. I may not watched a lot of Chelsea games, but every time when I watch, I will facepalm at Alonso. This guy totally dont know how to cross lol.
gaeria84
post Oct 3 2020, 09:54 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Oct 3 2020, 09:33 PM)
Caused chaos in their box which forced the ball out for chilwell's goal, and won the penalty which killed off any hopes of their comeback. This is extremely high by his standards sweat.gif

Actually, I'd say werner was pretty quiet, but I don't think he's being played in his best position. Might need time to grow into it, frank seems determined to play them together.

Damn that last fifty2 challenge with zouma almost gave me heartburn.
Werner best position is mid, i thought the whole point of bringing him in was to rotate him, giroud and tammy?
Shanks747
post Oct 3 2020, 09:56 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Oct 3 2020, 09:54 PM)
Werner best position is mid, i thought the whole point of bringing him in was to rotate him, giroud and tammy?
yeah but we had many injuries.....lampard had to find a solution
syazwan
post Oct 3 2020, 10:01 PM

448 posts

Ok la anak emas dah rest.
Main pun tak semput pening kepala

11vs 11(not handicap 1 player auto start)

With proper GK & LB.

nampak tak bezanya
gaeria84
post Oct 3 2020, 10:22 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Shanks747 @ Oct 3 2020, 09:56 PM)
yeah but we had many injuries.....lampard had to find a solution
Could've jz use alonso as left winger, used ac4 as lb

Guess that ship has sailed lol
zoidx_chung
post Oct 3 2020, 10:55 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(AnythingK @ Oct 3 2020, 09:52 PM)
I watched quite a few of Chelsea games, and finally you guys got yourselves a proper left back that knows how to cross, a proper bending cross. I may not watched a lot of Chelsea games, but every time when I watch, I will facepalm at Alonso. This guy totally dont know how to cross lol.
Alonso is striker
chitchat
post Oct 3 2020, 11:37 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Oct 3 2020, 04:35 PM)
Rudiger is good la, under sarri with him, kepa... i think we were one of the best defensively?

Have no idea what is lampard problem with rudiger...
heard is about his contract that is expiring and he havent decide to re-sign.

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Oct 3 2020, 10:55 PM)
Alonso is striker
false left back/deep lying left striker tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by chitchat: Oct 3 2020, 11:47 PM
gaeria84
post Oct 3 2020, 11:50 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(AnythingK @ Oct 3 2020, 09:52 PM)
Alonso just need correct positioning and tactics to perform. Under conte, he's superb wingback. He's not good defensively, so if you make him defender, you're just asking for it

This match is good confidence booster, but I'm not liking how everybody in the team is so individualistic. Maybe lampard's managerial style pits each player against themselves, along with his favouritism towards mount, it's just recipe for disaster
gaeria84
post Oct 4 2020, 12:20 AM

837 posts

YES GUYS

126 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:51 PM