126 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Bottom

★ YaMaHa LC135 cLuB ★, show off your LC135 in 1st page !

scoffer
post Mar 19 2009, 04:49 PM

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Mar 19 2009, 02:41 PM)
scoffer u went thailand n buy ur footrest??? Wa u so free ar??? I m tinking to buy 1 since it is veli cheap compare to Penang here... Charge u wana hv 1?? I heard ppl say ur a corner lover juz like me ^^. But i scare after instal i will accident bcuz now the stock footrest is limiter for me so after the limiter gone i will go crazy in corner then sumthing bad happen =(
on business call.. company related, not really free..
sometimes.. if got spare time waiting for flight
jimmy611
post Mar 20 2009, 02:10 AM

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Mar 19 2009, 03:41 PM)
scoffer u went thailand n buy ur footrest??? Wa u so free ar??? I m tinking to buy 1 since it is veli cheap compare to Penang here... Charge u wana hv 1?? I heard ppl say ur a corner lover juz like me ^^. But i scare after instal i will accident bcuz now the stock footrest is limiter for me so after the limiter gone i will go crazy in corner then sumthing bad happen =(
haha....same as me oso!i oso love corner! i think 1 day we have to go batu frg and lean together! hmm.gif rclxms.gif
i oso finding the footrest but is very expensive in penang!
or we go bm there n buy!
vandridel
post Mar 20 2009, 11:17 AM

120 posts

ok, i've found the TPS thingy, but the screw is hard to turn or cant be turn at all. is there any problem if i didnt use TPS at all? tried and feels different. at 4th gear my bike still pickup and can easily reach top. will that effect anything?
bizzy123
post Mar 20 2009, 11:33 AM

Bt. Frg ya ok no prob after SPM liao ka say hahahahaha.. According to Nick dun buy Racing boy(1st edi, 2nd edi i dun noe) or Yoshi footrest bcuz the steel is too thin so it will bend after a period.. So the best is the X1R but it looks like ''Ham Chim Peng'' sticking on ur bike n its price is quite high..
shishio007
post Mar 20 2009, 11:47 AM

QUOTE(samngcheesan @ Aug 5 2007, 12:52 AM)
may i know how much u bougt the Extreame Spirit ?`
i wanna ask..can we get the set of LC superbike like that?could u plz tell me where to find it? i'm so exited buddy!!!
rclxm9.gif
Calvin.K.B
post Mar 20 2009, 01:36 PM

Hmm wanna ask something...i install an x-box kitti cdi the x-box cdi functiob together with the original cdi,i wanna ask,wat will happen if i remove the original cdi?i already de remove it but no dare to try it on road,cause scare it will damage my bike...any idea?

Thanks~
scoffer
post Mar 20 2009, 02:11 PM

X1R footrest require modifications but above does not..
a better choice smile.gif smile.gif
bizzy123
post Mar 20 2009, 03:11 PM

drool.gif yea veli nice footrest
jimmy611
post Mar 20 2009, 04:46 PM

QUOTE(scoffer @ Mar 20 2009, 02:11 PM)

a better choice smile.gif  smile.gif
this is racing boy 1!135lc

This post has been edited by jimmy611: Mar 20 2009, 04:48 PM

bizzy123
post Mar 20 2009, 04:59 PM

Looks at the design the and the material all looks so ''weak'' (san po po)(read in hokkien) n look at the X1R 1 looks muscular ^^
scoffer
post Mar 20 2009, 05:02 PM

..the problem with RB footrest material too thin and very hard to installed..
unless you get someone else to install for u
go for yamaha genuine
rainingzero
post Mar 20 2009, 06:03 PM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

Ori X1R Footrest need some mod to fit in lc135 nicely. however x1r footrest for lc135 no need to mod.
EngChee
post Mar 20 2009, 06:14 PM

QUOTE(vandridel @ Mar 20 2009, 11:17 AM)
ok, i've found the TPS thingy, but the screw is hard to turn or cant be turn at all. is there any problem if i didnt use TPS at all? tried and feels different. at 4th gear my bike still pickup and can easily reach top. will that effect anything?
i think is normal de...
my tps screw oso hard to turn, i scare loose so i better not to touch...
nod.gif
TSsamngcheesan
post Mar 20 2009, 06:28 PM

012-3200032
1,175 posts

QUOTE(scoffer @ Mar 20 2009, 02:11 PM)

a better choice smile.gif  smile.gif
this one quality like very good like that....
got R1 one keh ???
bizzy123
post Mar 20 2009, 06:43 PM

U mean R1 footrest for 135LC?? Dun noe lo but R6 got ppl instal (if not mistaken) go yamahat135 n look for it.. Anyone noe wat will affect the gripness of the tyre, instead of material of tyre, what else??
charge-n-go
post Mar 20 2009, 06:51 PM

4,060 posts

QUOTE(jimmy611 @ Mar 20 2009, 02:10 AM)
haha....same as me oso!i oso love corner! i think 1 day we have to go batu frg and lean together!  hmm.gif  rclxms.gif
i oso finding the footrest but is very expensive in penang!
or we go bm there n buy!
bila mau?

QUOTE(vandridel @ Mar 20 2009, 11:17 AM)
TPS is just a variable resistor. When throttle position changed, it sends signal to the CDI to choose a ignition mapping. It also cuts off your throttle after some rpm. I don't run TPS now, because carburetor not support.

Last time I do change the TPS position, it has different feel, but quite minimal.

QUOTE(Calvin.K.B @ Mar 20 2009, 01:36 PM)
Hmm wanna ask something...i install an x-box kitti cdi the x-box cdi functiob together with the original cdi,i wanna ask,wat will happen if i remove the original cdi?i already de remove it but no dare to try it on road,cause scare it will damage my bike...any idea?

Thanks~
Xbox provide good high rpm performance, cold start and low rpm pretty sux. You can still run ur bike without ori, no problem.

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Mar 20 2009, 06:43 PM)
U mean R1 footrest for 135LC?? Dun noe lo but R6 got ppl instal (if not mistaken) go yamahat135 n look for it.. Anyone noe wat will affect the gripness of the tyre, instead of material of tyre, what else??
Get a fatter tyre, can inrease ur cornering potential.
dinodegil
post Mar 20 2009, 08:36 PM

258 posts

anybody here have buy LC air-brush cover set from CKDesign@CK LIM?? can give some comment about the cover set interms of quality of design??

anybody know where i can get air-brush cover set at klang valley with good quality??
jimmy611
post Mar 20 2009, 08:46 PM

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Mar 20 2009, 06:51 PM)
bila mau?
TPS is just a variable resistor. When throttle position changed, it sends signal to the CDI to choose a ignition mapping. It also cuts off your throttle after some rpm. I don't run TPS now, because carburetor not support.

Last time I do change the TPS position, it has different feel, but quite minimal.
Xbox provide good high rpm performance, cold start and low rpm pretty sux. You can still run ur bike without ori, no problem.
Get a fatter tyre, can inrease ur cornering potential.
i bila jam! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif jz u all!
when i free i oso when it!
medichloreans
post Mar 20 2009, 09:11 PM

Mechanical Identity Designed for Sabotage
908 posts

this is the one im currently using..
so rigid if compared to racing boy product..
can also use single stand...

Calvin.K.B
post Mar 20 2009, 09:27 PM

ic...is that mean if i use the ori cdi with the x box cdi will fix the problem in low rpm?

i bila jam! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif jz u all!
when i free i oso when it!

i also wan go install the footrest....how must it sell at bm?

126 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top

0.0202sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:10 PM