126 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Bottom

★ YaMaHa LC135 cLuB ★, show off your LC135 in 1st page !

bizzy123
post Mar 16 2009, 03:47 PM

Wahahahaha guys I removed the screw from my pipe the sound is great!!!!! It sounds like Honda C70 after mod walao song lo but dun noe it will cauzse any side effect bo... Now i can feel my bike is slower now but the sound veli cool ^^
Are_keem
post Mar 16 2009, 03:49 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

lol.. C70's sound? laugh.gif
after changed my pipe, people said that the sound is just like 'exhaust bocor' one. sweat.gif
charge-n-go
post Mar 16 2009, 04:11 PM

4,060 posts

come and spam more. we are going for V2 !!
Are_keem
post Mar 16 2009, 04:33 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Mar 16 2009, 04:11 PM)
come and spam more. we are going for V2 !!
lol.. hahaha..
luckily post count for FnF was disabled for now laugh.gif
PetaiMan
post Mar 16 2009, 04:47 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(UncleCheang @ Mar 16 2009, 01:04 PM)
Wait for the new LC 150  icon_idea.gif
are u sure?
fz is like superbike but slow
i hate 2T so ninja already out of my list
charge-n-go
post Mar 16 2009, 05:26 PM

4,060 posts

I dont think there will be any LC150 in malaysia.
We can easily convert to LC150 or even LC166.

Get a 57mm racing block + piston, we got 150cc
Get a 60mm racing block + piston, we got 166cc

* spam mode * laugh.gif

PetaiMan:
Try to get 2nd hand Suzuki FX125. It is the fastest kapcai to date. Even 135LC cannot fight in stock form. 2nd hand price about RM2,700. Need about RM1,000 to rebuild the whole bike. You still have a lot of $ to spend for modification.
EngChee
post Mar 16 2009, 06:51 PM

QUOTE(UncleCheang @ Mar 16 2009, 09:43 AM)
Remove sticker nice ma, like my LC, simple & clear... haha...

ur bike look new leh...my bike like kns...look "cham"...haha laugh.gif

Added on March 16, 2009, 6:53 pm
QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Mar 16 2009, 05:26 PM)

* spam mode * laugh.gif
PetaiMan:
Try to get 2nd hand Suzuki FX125. It is the fastest kapcai to date. Even 135LC cannot fight in stock form. 2nd hand price about RM2,700. Need about RM1,000 to rebuild the whole bike. You still have a lot of $ to spend for modification.
charge..u a foreman??
u know so many things leh... notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by EngChee: Mar 16 2009, 06:53 PM
bizzy123
post Mar 16 2009, 07:57 PM

Juz went gurney there my pipe is the loudest hahahaha it stil can go until 130km/h le.. so it is the same...
charge-n-go
post Mar 16 2009, 08:10 PM

4,060 posts

QUOTE(EngChee @ Mar 16 2009, 06:51 PM)
charge..u a foreman??
u know so many things leh... notworthy.gif
I am engineer, but not mechanical engineer tongue.gif
Well, I study books and do a lot of experiment.
Same like overclocking PC, we need to study and do experiments wink.gif

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Mar 16 2009, 07:57 PM)
Juz went gurney there my pipe is the loudest hahahaha it stil can go until 130km/h le.. so it is the same...
hahaha, perhaps u can change to NOB1 pipe ler, loud enough and u get higher speed.

I FOUND OUT SOMETHING IN BEE HOCK MOTOR, AND I AM FREAKING HAPPY NOW !!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Are_keem
post Mar 16 2009, 08:29 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Mar 16 2009, 07:57 PM)
hehe.. here at my place, people will stare at your bike if using aftermarket pipe.
but if using those loud 'perang' exhaust, not only police but villagers will also look for you laugh.gif

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Mar 16 2009, 08:10 PM)
I FOUND OUT SOMETHING IN BEE HOCK MOTOR, AND I AM FREAKING HAPPY NOW !!! rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
what did you found charge? brows.gif brows.gif
charge-n-go
post Mar 16 2009, 08:39 PM

4,060 posts

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Mar 16 2009, 08:29 PM)
what did you found charge?  brows.gif  brows.gif
I found these data !!

Stock camshaft figure
IN duration: 225 degree
EX duration: 275 degree
IN opens 15 degree before TDC.
IN closes 30 degree after BDC.
EX opens 80 degree before BDC.
EX closes 15 degree after TDC.
Tapette setting: IN 10, EX 12.

Ori Yamaha race cam figure
IN duration: 335 degree
EX duration: 315 degree
IN opens 75 degree before TDC
IN closes 80 degree after BDC
EX closes 30 degree after TDC.
Tapette setting: IN 25, EX 20.

I've posted a copy in yamahat135.com, see how many ppl reply to this. Anyway, I am working together with the boss to design a camshaft for a 240cc prototype engine.

That's why I am freaking THRILLED !!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Of course, I won't forget you guys who uses stock engine. I have negotiated with the boss that, after the 240cc prototype camshaft is done, we will be moving on to design a new camshaft for stock 135cc.

Our goal is to let stock 135cc to reach 180kph by changing to a 28mm carburetor, a racing CDI and our custom designed camshaft !
EngChee
post Mar 16 2009, 08:58 PM

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Mar 16 2009, 08:10 PM)
I am engineer, but not mechanical engineer tongue.gif
Well, I study books and do a lot of experiment.
Same like overclocking PC, we need to study and do experiments wink.gif
hahaha, perhaps u can change to NOB1 pipe ler, loud enough and u get higher speed.
I FOUND OUT SOMETHING IN BEE HOCK MOTOR, AND I AM FREAKING HAPPY NOW !!! rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
ic...
recently i noticed my carb sound become louder, sound like "ngroo ngroo" when throttle....why ah? ohmy.gif
charge-n-go
post Mar 16 2009, 09:01 PM

4,060 posts

QUOTE(EngChee @ Mar 16 2009, 08:58 PM)
ic...
recently i noticed my carb sound become louder, sound like "ngroo ngroo" when throttle....why ah? ohmy.gif
hehe, did you removed your air filter or changed to racing carb?

If not, maybe your air filter is getting dirty, but this is very unlikely.
another thing would be something loosen at the intake manifold or carburetor.
EngChee
post Mar 16 2009, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Mar 16 2009, 09:01 PM)
hehe, did you removed your air filter or changed to racing carb?

If not, maybe your air filter is getting dirty, but this is very unlikely.
another thing would be something loosen at the intake manifold or carburetor.
i got open out to clean the filter and plug back last week...should be loosen on the screw...i will check it again tmr..thanks nod.gif
bizzy123
post Mar 16 2009, 10:20 PM

wa after u design liao let us noe. W8 for ur good news ^^ Gua enjoy my sound Bromm brommm....
DragonK
post Mar 17 2009, 01:12 PM

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Mar 16 2009, 08:39 PM)
I found these data !!

Stock camshaft figure
IN duration: 225 degree
EX duration: 275 degree
IN opens 15 degree before TDC.
IN closes 30 degree after BDC.
EX closes 15 degree after TDC.
Tapette setting: IN 10, EX 12.
Ori Yamaha race cam figure
IN duration: 335 degree
EX duration: 315 degree
IN opens 75 degree before TDC
IN closes 80 degree after BDC
EX closes 30 degree after TDC.
Tapette setting: IN 25, EX 20.
I've posted a copy in yamahat135.com, see how many ppl reply to this. Anyway, I am working together with the boss to design a camshaft for a 240cc prototype engine.

That's why I am freaking THRILLED !!!  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

Of course, I won't forget you guys who uses stock engine. I have negotiated with the boss that, after the 240cc prototype camshaft is done, we will be moving on to design a new camshaft for stock 135cc.

Our goal is to let stock 135cc to reach 180kph by changing to a 28mm carburetor, a racing CDI and our custom designed camshaft !
charge after u made the camshaft for 135lc let us know pls k smile.gif

UncleCheang
post Mar 17 2009, 02:27 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(jcliew @ Mar 16 2009, 01:39 PM)
Uncle, when will the LC150 come out? Same chasis as current LC135?
I not sure lor, cannot find any info on the 150LC. But if ask the bike shop tauke, they will you it is coming soon.

QUOTE(PetaiMan @ Mar 16 2009, 04:47 PM)
are u sure?
fz is like superbike but slow
I believe Yamaha bike is actually a very powerful bike, just that the JPJ people ask Yamaha to purposely make it not so powerful so that we won't rempit too much, haha...

QUOTE(EngChee @ Mar 16 2009, 06:51 PM)
ur bike look new leh...my bike like kns...look "cham"...haha laugh.gif
My bike now also look dirty liao, escpecially the rain these few days doh.gif

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Mar 16 2009, 08:39 PM)
Haha charge bro, make sure you don't modify it greater than 250cc, else you gonna have to get a new B1 or B bike license liao biggrin.gif

Added on March 17, 2009, 2:29 pm
QUOTE(EngChee @ Mar 16 2009, 09:41 PM)
Eng Chee i also notice your name appear in cari forum, hehe...

This post has been edited by UncleCheang: Mar 17 2009, 02:29 PM
bizzy123
post Mar 17 2009, 03:52 PM

My bocor pipe seems to be veli ''eat'' fuel, according to science, energy canot be destroyed but it can only be converted to other type of energy. For example b4 tat my fuel is converted to heat+kinetic+sound (abit), now my fuel is converted to heat+kinetic+sound (louder), so wat I think is major of my fuel is converted to sound energy, so now my fuel consumption is higher than b4, m I right??? Any idea???
EngChee
post Mar 17 2009, 06:01 PM

QUOTE(UncleCheang @ Mar 17 2009, 02:27 PM)
I not sure lor, cannot find any info on the 150LC. But if ask the bike shop tauke, they will you it is coming soon.
I believe Yamaha bike is actually a very powerful bike, just that the JPJ people ask Yamaha to purposely make it not so powerful so that we won't rempit too much, haha...
My bike now also look dirty liao, escpecially the rain these few days  doh.gif
Haha charge bro, make sure you don't modify it greater than 250cc, else you gonna have to get a new B1 or B bike license liao  biggrin.gif

Added on March 17, 2009, 2:29 pm
Eng Chee i also notice your name appear in cari forum, hehe...
haha...i saw u pun.... sweat.gif
TSsamngcheesan
post Mar 17 2009, 06:19 PM

012-3200032
1,175 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Mar 16 2009, 05:26 PM)

* spam mode * laugh.gif
PetaiMan:
but honestly , for the look & patent ....... i still prefer LC135 .... we not rempit .....we no need that fast ....

126 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:42 PM