10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Do you know JWWBirch is actually good guy?, lets remember our nation's hero. 😥

DM52
post May 12 2020, 01:28 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(Ned_Fromthenorth @ May 12 2020, 01:27 PM)
nationalist too blinded by their patrotism no point going on with them liao.
Lol. Baru tahu bumi ini milik siapa..
mmusang
post May 12 2020, 01:29 PM

1,006 posts

QUOTE(Taikor.Taikun @ May 12 2020, 01:23 PM)
JWW Birch is like DAP n LGE today?
+ Ahmad badawi
akutaksempurna
post May 12 2020, 01:30 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(Ned_Fromthenorth @ May 12 2020, 01:27 PM)
nationalist too blinded by their patrotism no point going on with them liao.
Please read on

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Indentured_servitude

This is what replaced slavery.. Slavery change its name

An indentured servant or indentured laborer is an employee (indenturee) within a system of unfree labor who is bound by a signed or forced contract (indenture) to work without pay for the owner of the indenture for a period of time. The contract often lets the employer sell the labor of an indenturee to a third party.
SUSCandy12
post May 12 2020, 01:33 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(Mixo Mania @ May 12 2020, 12:09 PM)
Please remember first chapter of history :

1) only accept Malaysia interpretation
2) ang moh version always paint themselves as good guy

Jangan persoal if you want score A

Sincerely,
Aku skor Sejarah spm B3
One can only succeed in education if you're a team player or a party supporter.
If you're a strong questioner or a typical opposition which challenges everything you read in the book.

Sorry lah your career days are numbered.
SUSNed_Fromthenorth
post May 12 2020, 01:33 PM

Tezos till you Bezos
640 posts

QUOTE(akutaksempurna @ May 12 2020, 01:30 PM)
Please read on

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Indentured_servitude

This is what replaced slavery.. Slavery change its name

An indentured servant or indentured laborer is an employee (indenturee) within a system of unfree labor who is bound by a signed or forced contract (indenture) to work without pay for the owner of the indenture for a period of time. The contract often lets the employer sell the labor of an indenturee to a third party.
good! so we can at least agreed owning people is wrong, and people that own people as slaved (no matter the label given) are human trash with shits for brain?

british lords that own slaves are human trash with shits for brain
americans that own slaves are human trash with shits for brain
malaysian feudal lords and owners that own slaves are human trash with shits for brain

but i bingung la, why la when someone point out another people mistake or benda jahat die buat, youall default excuse is DIE PUN JAHAT, AMERIKA PUN JAHAT, CCP PUN JAHAT. lol
rickyro
post May 12 2020, 01:34 PM

914 posts

QUOTE(mmusang @ May 12 2020, 01:29 PM)
+ Ahmad badawi
Yeah... He taught of abolishing tongkat right?
akutaksempurna
post May 12 2020, 01:36 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(Ned_Fromthenorth @ May 12 2020, 01:33 PM)
good! so we can at least agreed owning people is wrong, and people that own people as slaved (no matter the label given) are human trash with shits for brain?

british lords that own slaves are human trash with shits for brain
americans that own slaves are human trash with shits for brain
malaysian feudal lords and owners that own slaves are human trash with shits for brain

but i bingung la, why la when someone point out another people mistake or benda jahat die buat, youall default excuse is DIE PUN JAHAT, AMERIKA PUN JAHAT, CCP PUN JAHAT. lol
I dont disagree with you...

But if you want to provoke a historical arguement you need to present both point of view..

Instead you painted the white man as a saviour (for me which show you dont understand what is colonialism and why is JWW Birch thousands of mile away from his country - not to do charity)
focusrite
post May 12 2020, 01:38 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(badbigboys @ May 12 2020, 12:41 PM)
wow.. lot of historian here now..
jww birch is good..commies is good..
what else.. yup..only jap is no good coz they defeat the ccp..
this one fail history

jap fight KMT not CCP

CCP thank jap for weakening KMT
akutaksempurna
post May 12 2020, 01:41 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(focusrite @ May 12 2020, 01:38 PM)
this one fail history

jap fight KMT not CCP

CCP thank jap for weakening KMT
Fight both la.

KMT & CCP united against jap

This post has been edited by akutaksempurna: May 12 2020, 01:41 PM
focusrite
post May 12 2020, 01:44 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(akutaksempurna @ May 12 2020, 01:41 PM)
Fight both la.

KMT & CCP united against jap
On paper only

Most of the fighting done by KMT.

smokey
post May 12 2020, 01:45 PM

Infinity speed
3,506 posts

QUOTE(enterthefatdragon @ May 12 2020, 12:29 PM)
i read Birch kacau awek melayu?

or i read wrong versi??
U read versi jav
leah235
post May 12 2020, 01:45 PM

DIMPLE EATER
1,215 posts

SUSSaltiez
post May 12 2020, 01:46 PM

Love watching the Malays here blindly defending their forefather's action. Topkek
SUSNed_Fromthenorth
post May 12 2020, 01:49 PM

Tezos till you Bezos
640 posts

QUOTE(akutaksempurna @ May 12 2020, 01:36 PM)
I dont disagree with you...

But if you want to provoke a historical arguement you need to present both point of view..

Instead you painted the white man as a saviour (for me which show you dont understand what is colonialism and why is JWW Birch thousands of mile away from his country - not to do charity)
Yeah but we can't judge him why he want to abolish slavery and stuffs because he was kill by people who own slaves.
Namelessone1973
post May 12 2020, 01:54 PM

320 posts

The main problem is his advisory role. To the Malays, they feel he is just a penasihat but at the end of the day, the ruler can make his own decision. For the British, they believe that all their nasihat must be followed except matters pertaining to Islam and adat.

akutaksempurna
post May 12 2020, 01:55 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(Saltiez @ May 12 2020, 01:46 PM)
Love watching the Malays here blindly defending their forefather's action. Topkek
Well i am a non malay..

I am not defending anybody.. But not correct to paint JWW Birch as a saviour also..

Typical penjilat everything angmo do is right??

This post has been edited by akutaksempurna: May 12 2020, 01:57 PM
tr|n|ty
post May 12 2020, 01:55 PM

kuukuukuu
787 posts

conclusion, sama-sama join hand with british to songlap own country?

akutaksempurna
post May 12 2020, 01:56 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(Ned_Fromthenorth @ May 12 2020, 01:49 PM)
Yeah  but we can't judge him why he want to abolish slavery and stuffs because he was kill by people who own slaves.
If you cant judge him then dont judge him at all..

He is no saviour 😂
akutaksempurna
post May 12 2020, 01:57 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ May 12 2020, 01:54 PM)
The main problem is his advisory role. To the Malays, they feel he is just a penasihat but at the end of the day, the ruler can make his own decision. For the British, they believe that all their nasihat must be followed except matters pertaining to Islam and adat.
Well if you dont follow then they bring in their mechant fleet with indian troops..

They called it advisory but its plain that they are the master

This post has been edited by akutaksempurna: May 12 2020, 01:58 PM
dickybird
post May 12 2020, 01:58 PM

2,093 posts

That feudal mindset still exists today la.
With all this jangan persoal shit. Helang and pipit shit.

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0228sec    1.17    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:30 PM