126 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

Original, AP Set & Water Set, Learn and Discuss it here.

cpteoh
post Nov 18 2005, 01:05 AM

Starcraft - Broodwar
1,093 posts

who is the official original distributor for the Sony Ericsson??
i am insterested to buy SE P910i
sonyclie77
post Nov 18 2005, 02:55 AM

Stressed Personnel
10,928 posts

QUOTE(cpteoh @ Nov 18 2005, 01:05 AM)
who is the official original distributor for the Sony Ericsson??
i am insterested to buy SE P910i
The official distributor for the Sony Ericsson is Midlands, T-Choice and Grandtech.

IIANM, all 3 also distribute the P910i.
-|JuStIn|-
post Nov 21 2005, 12:44 PM

443 posts

how to check originality of headset???
jinkinz
post Nov 21 2005, 03:37 PM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

look for stickers at the back of hp,warranty card ..most easiers ..ask the care center of the brand...

btw my friend just bought w800i,for just rm 1880,v survey quite sometime at melaka parade...some loosers selling for rm1950..omg~!another ppl sell for rm 1900 without cable...wtf!?!?and lastly one sell only at rm1880..with everyting in it...

soo is important to survey b4 u buy a phone..dont just buy it..u dont deserve to pay more..

shuwen84
post Nov 21 2005, 08:57 PM

90 posts

hie there...i'm planning to buy SE Z520i... ori set.. can any of u all tell me where can i get it cheapest?? ori set
jinkinz
post Nov 22 2005, 02:06 AM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

normally se phone cant sell for too cheap..if others ok lar ..se phone wor...they earn u also not much ..just about rm 50-30 ....
pisces_pair
post Nov 22 2005, 09:28 AM

Hi guys! How much is a Motorola C975 from UK in Malaysian market right now? Just want to survey smile.gif
Diversion
post Nov 23 2005, 12:36 AM

189 posts

Motorola C975 got ar in Malaysia market?
pisces_pair
post Nov 23 2005, 08:06 AM

QUOTE(Diversion @ Nov 23 2005, 12:36 AM)
got already maa..started selling in Malaysia middle of this year..as far as i know the price range is from rm1600-1800..correct me if i'm wrong..

Espionage
post Nov 23 2005, 09:03 AM

539 posts

The shop conned me say it is Zitron, but i check there is no zitron sticker, all i can see is comsat sticker. What do u think?
pisces_pair
post Nov 23 2005, 09:11 AM

QUOTE(Espionage @ Nov 23 2005, 09:03 AM)
The shop conned me say it is Zitron, but i check there is no zitron sticker, all i can see is comsat sticker. What do u think?
You got conned buying a C975? hmm..Why don't you lodge a complaint? or maybe you can clarify with other shops wether that phone is a Zitron or not before making a complaint..
marquis
post Nov 23 2005, 09:54 AM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

QUOTE(Espionage @ Nov 23 2005, 09:03 AM)
QUOTE(pisces_pair @ Nov 23 2005, 09:11 AM)
You got conned buying a C975? hmm..Why don't you lodge a complaint? or maybe you can clarify with other shops wether that phone is a Zitron or not before making a complaint..
Bring it to a moto shop and ask them about it. Afaik, zitron don't provide warranty for moto phones. Go back to the shop where you bought it from and demand a replacement or something. Comsat is definitely an AP set. I have a phone or two from them in the house. But it's not really a bad AP (I think)
Espionage
post Nov 23 2005, 11:23 AM

539 posts

It's a n70.....nwm la..if complain then what they can do wor? As long as the warranty is perfect. i am happy liao
marquis
post Nov 23 2005, 01:53 PM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

Oh..sorry, i was confused with a different post it seems. Hm..How much cheaper did you get it for? Well it still doesn't matter really. The fact that they lied to you is just reason enough for you to actually go there and make a fuss. I think you can ask for something tongue.gif additional discount. Vouchers. Anything. It's just that they said it's zitron, so they should give you a zitron set. Maybe you could make them give you a zitron set to replace your current phone. Or ask them to give an extended warranty or something.

I dunno. Consumer's Rights in Malaysia is virutally non-existent
Espionage
post Nov 23 2005, 02:13 PM

539 posts

i think they wont give me a zitron set ler..as i buy the present 1 liao
Diversion
post Nov 25 2005, 02:18 AM

189 posts

is the n70 working well? if it so then why should worry? just use it lar... lol...
Espionage
post Nov 25 2005, 12:41 PM

539 posts

working perfect....only chinese char have install...need to go back shop ask that feller install
petalingjaya
post Nov 25 2005, 08:01 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(Espionage @ Nov 25 2005, 12:41 PM)
working perfect....only chinese char have install...need to go back shop ask that feller install
wanna can do self upgrade not? is it easy?
jeric
post Nov 26 2005, 12:59 AM

305 posts

QUOTE(Diversion @ Nov 23 2005, 12:36 AM)
oh that model got aldy in malaysia for quite some time
uhm.....i didn't like the function of it....
no bluetooth of infrared

snap picture alread can't send out
cry.gif
jinkinz
post Nov 26 2005, 03:21 AM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

QUOTE(petalingjaya @ Nov 25 2005, 08:01 PM)
wanna can do self upgrade not? is it easy?
self upgrade arh.. i dont think most of the software suit u,n70 different symbian version...

126 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0283sec    1.03    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:39 PM