25 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> (disputed solved) ASUS PDA

ad_rv4
post Jul 31 2007, 11:20 AM

478 posts

QUOTE(vincent_ng86 @ Jul 31 2007, 11:12 AM)
I didn't see where it is not relevant. He is just using a chinese quote, and you shouldn't be saying "bad chinese attitude" right? I recall somewhere you said you are a teacher?

Since you are a teacher, please do solve this matter in a nice way and not saying things like that.
yes, i hv my good solution, plz refer first page, thank you
SUSfuzzy
post Jul 31 2007, 11:21 AM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

You know what? Viking should take the phone back, THEN claim there is an extra scratch appearing in the casing, then reclaim money from buyer.

Let's see how the buyer will say to this then, shall we?

Why do people always assume elite member with tag is a perfect being? Them having a tag merely means they have a better reputation, seen here in viking turning up and bothering to explain himself.

Not having a tag merely means they can disappear like the other ten, twenty cases we've seen, just underneath this thread too.

Stop using the tag as a focus of argument here and focus on the case. This is nothing more than a simple dispute between a buyer and a seller.

Hell, I have a couple of dents in my Acer laptop, I'm sooooo suing them.
zyrl
post Jul 31 2007, 11:22 AM

Thunder buddies for life, right, Johnny?
885 posts

^ sorry, but blame me stupid? WHat is in the first page? Care to explain?

plz refer to first page,

damn... now i think i hate getting FIRST

Added on July 31, 2007, 11:23 amFuzzy, plz refer to first page, *sacarsm directed to ad_rv4*

This post has been edited by zyrl: Jul 31 2007, 11:23 AM
vincent_ng86
post Jul 31 2007, 11:24 AM

1,659 posts

QUOTE(ad_rv4 @ Jul 31 2007, 11:20 AM)
yes, i hv my good solution, plz refer first page, thank you
I read from the very 1st page, up till where you mentioned you and your fellow friends are teacher, and now here...

ad_rv4
post Jul 31 2007, 11:24 AM

478 posts

lets see what admin have to say about this, dont forget to look at my sign, haha..
temptation1314
post Jul 31 2007, 11:26 AM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Jul 31 2007, 11:21 AM)
You know what? Viking should take the phone back, THEN claim there is an extra scratch appearing in the casing, then reclaim money from buyer.

Why do people always assume elite member with tag is a perfect being? Them having a tag merely means they have a better reputation, seen here in viking turning up and bothering to explain himself.

Not having a tag merely means they can disappear like the other ten, twenty cases we've seen, just underneath this thread too.

Stop using the tag as a focus of argument here and focus on the case. This is nothing more than a simple dispute between a buyer and a seller.

It's better if TS accept the 50/50 losses and viking bank in the money to TS and let TS do the housing change instead of wasting money on courier again. Maybe the next courier, TS will put up a dispute again "LCD broken!!!" which I doubt it was not made by viking or the courier whistling.gif

QUOTE(zyrl @ Jul 31 2007, 11:22 AM)
^ sorry, but blame me stupid? WHat is in the first page? Care to explain?

plz refer to first page,

damn... now i think i hate getting FIRST

Added on July 31, 2007, 11:23 amFuzzy, plz refer to first page, *sacarsm directed to ad_rv4*
Nah, I'm just getting frustated by that too. But till now, he hasn't answer my question. Whether he understand the statement I made or not.

zyrl
post Jul 31 2007, 11:26 AM

885 posts

damn, i really kesian ur students, man... such a childish TEACHER *if u are a teacher*. to even put up a siggy.

btw remind me not to send my children to your sch, ya?

This post has been edited by zyrl: Jul 31 2007, 11:27 AM
bornd
post Jul 31 2007, 11:28 AM

322 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Jul 31 2007, 11:21 AM)

i agreed with u.. y dun TS do like dat?

hurm.. but wut i see here.. most ppl keep bothering about da tag... TE tag.. Elite tag..
but i didnt see any of vikingw2k statement protecting or using his tag as advantages..

ad_rv4
post Jul 31 2007, 11:29 AM

478 posts

QUOTE(zyrl @ Jul 31 2007, 11:26 AM)
damn, i really kesian ur students, man... such a childish TEACHER *if u are a teacher*. to even put up a siggy.

btw remind me not to send my children to your sch, ya?
ok, thanks for comment, its really a good one, haha rclxms.gif
dotn3t
post Jul 31 2007, 11:29 AM

472 posts

Wow 16 pages and this thread is still going strong. Anyways, TS, I suggest you keep your calm when you reply to other forumers question. They're just trying to help you. I believe splitting 50/50 with viking in repair bill is better than nothing. After all there is no irrefutable proof showing the phone was in bad condition when it was sent out. It could be due to poslaju mishandling.

anyways, good luck....
pasarmalam
post Jul 31 2007, 11:31 AM

276 posts

LOL...interesting 17 pages dats why I never buy thigs online just to save afew hundred bucks.

Why is this thread still open?

Take the 50/50 deal thats the best solution so far and yes I have read the 1st page...zzzzzzzz
SUSfuzzy
post Jul 31 2007, 11:32 AM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Jul 31 2007, 11:26 AM)
It's better if TS accept the 50/50 losses and viking bank in the money to TS and let TS do the housing change instead of wasting money on courier again. Maybe the next courier, TS will put up a dispute again "LCD broken!!!" which I doubt it was not made by viking or the courier  whistling.gif
I suggested it along with many others, apparently he's not down with that. Viking should start a thread on how the buyer is trying to cheat him too, then both can get dispute tag and all of us can be happy.

Anyhow, I feel for both parties as they more or less, do have the same right of dispute as the other.
temptation1314
post Jul 31 2007, 11:33 AM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

Nah, it's quite strange for a "Teacher" to hover thru forum this time isn't?

Btw, what he want is his money back, maybe to buy other phones?? (bored with phone bought from viking)

Anyways, I think he didn't understand the statement made by me.
SUSfuzzy
post Jul 31 2007, 11:34 AM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Jul 31 2007, 11:33 AM)
Nah, it's quite strange for a "Teacher" to hover thru forum this time isn't?

Btw, what he want is his money back, maybe to buy other phones?? (bored with phone bought from viking)

Anyways, I think he didn't understand the statement made by me.
Maybe he's from government school wink.gif
zyrl
post Jul 31 2007, 11:35 AM

885 posts

@temptation1314: cz he never wanted to. he is so adamant on getting the full refunds till he doesnt care about what other ppl is writing. for wat purpose doest he wan the full refund so eagerly? only god knows.
ad_rv4
post Jul 31 2007, 11:36 AM

478 posts

thanks for all comments above, i really really appreciate that! nice to see you and give ur comments here.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
RangerRed
post Jul 31 2007, 11:37 AM

2,083 posts

Read the 1st page http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/267894 oh yeah I forgot that you are a bit 'slow'.

Rules and Regulations

1. The moderators are not here to resolve your disputes, neither are they here to help you out. This subforum is for you to resolve your disputes in an organised and easy to follow manner.

6. Rule No. 1 is the cardinal rule. Make sure you understand it.

edit: the right quote from ad_rv4 didnt come out in this post so i just removed it. This was the quote i wanted, "lets see what admin have to say about this, dont forget to look at my sign, haha.."

This post has been edited by RangerRed: Jul 31 2007, 11:39 AM
Naka7a
post Jul 31 2007, 11:41 AM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Jul 31 2007, 11:35 AM)
Nope, now the one I sided is Viking. Why? Because Viking already suggest for 50/50 but TS rejected it and insist of full refund. Why? Maybe because he went for prostitude and don't have enough money to pay and now accuse Viking to refund.  whistling.gif
i don't really understand what is the need for you guys to say these kind of stuffs. these things doesn't really concern about you guys. it's just a small problem between viking and ts. seriously, why take sides? seems like that actions is a little bit childish too i would say. the best thing is that both of them settle it on their own. i believe they don't need you guy's assumptions and predictions
SUSbudakdegilz
post Jul 31 2007, 11:43 AM

1,138 posts

option of settlement made by both parties

1. buyer demand for full refund > seller denied
2. seller offer a 50/50 on housing cost > buyer denied
3. buyer demand a dispute tag to be given to seller. sweat.gif > still waiting for seller answer

seem a bit harsh ya don't u think TS?? sweat.gif i know how u fell lol~ as i'm also would be piss off if i were on ur shoes!! but u way want to settle this method makes u look bad larr...maybe u can ask mod@admin to remove trade enforcer/kick this seller off from elite group!!
that would be enough right??? may prevent other from being in same situation as u ( trusted a highly rank person biggrin.gif )....nah~~ that's just my suggestion!!! it up to u guys how to settle!!!

eBola
post Jul 31 2007, 11:47 AM

blah
1,928 posts

all i have to say is this:

act like a moron, expect to get treated like one.

rclxms.gif

25 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0242sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:34 AM