> (disputed solved) ASUS PDA

vikingw2k
post Aug 2 2007, 12:26 AM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ Aug 2 2007, 12:18 AM)
Hopefully Viking can solve this matter as soon as possible with TS.

QUOTE(taxidoor @ Aug 2 2007, 12:17 AM)
have to give TS for some time to think

tomolo with no answer only think put some deadline
Still waiting for his reply, yes, I'm giving him more time to consider, not gonna push him too hard

This post has been edited by vikingw2k: Aug 2 2007, 12:28 AM
altie
post Aug 2 2007, 12:28 AM

Runaway Fridge™
673 posts

Topic title edited for clarity.

Added on August 2, 2007, 1:03 am
QUOTE(ingjoo @ Aug 1 2007, 07:38 PM)
if like that i want TAGS also lah, like a SuperStar go supermarket steal stuff, casier saw it and report, Superstar juz explain thought someone will pay for him, then owner say no problem. If other people, already call police lo, want explain go tell police.

New phone (Market Price=RM2000 , 2nd Hand=RM1500 , Cracks=RM800)
with TAGS, i can buy "dropped" phone with CRACKS at RM800, take nice photo saw 99% new, sell at RM1300, earn RM500. When buyer complain, then say change casing, pay RM150 (50% only), still earn RM350...

I WANT TAGSS~~~ hehe, my 2 cents, well just for everyone to think of it. and can vikingw2k answer me?
Your post has been removed for posting irrelevant comments regarding the dispute.

If you want to request tags, do it in the Helpdesk forum.

This post has been edited by altie: Aug 2 2007, 01:03 AM
lacostedefalcone
post Aug 2 2007, 06:18 AM

156 posts

Seller & Buyer can come to PhoneStar Communication Sdn Bhd.
Dealer's price for changing to 100%new housing around rm230.I can try to get both of ya d Dealer's price.(they r my frind:-)but cant guarnty!),

No need to chang 100% new housing.i think just change d front face &back cover only.keypad,jjoystick,vol+-,camra button,Voice Comand button,Power button,Hold button no need to change

buyer-40%/seller 60%
ad_rv4
post Aug 2 2007, 08:19 AM

478 posts

seller replace the cost of changing back+front casing and i forget what u hv done, u no need to responsible of what happened during the process, juz next time show ur responsibility for ur future buyers rclxms.gif rclxms.gif , waa..now already reach 20k viewers, hope they'all 'learn' something and 'know' something..,
thanks for all the supports notworthy.gif YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE nod.gif nod.gif

This post has been edited by ad_rv4: Aug 2 2007, 08:54 AM
suiteng
post Aug 2 2007, 09:24 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(ad_rv4 @ Aug 2 2007, 08:19 AM)
seller replace the cost of changing back+front casing and i forget what u hv done, u no need to responsible of what happened during the process, juz next time show ur responsibility for ur future buyers rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif , waa..now already reach 20k viewers, hope they'all 'learn' something and 'know' something..,
thanks for all the supports notworthy.gif  YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE nod.gif  nod.gif
It's good that you're happier now.

Great to know that case is solved.
k8118k
post Aug 2 2007, 09:30 AM

3,658 posts

finally solve..heheh
kevin613
post Aug 2 2007, 09:35 AM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Aug 2 2007, 09:24 AM)
It's good that you're happier now.

Great to know that case is solved.
case solved??
viking agreed to give him front and back cover replacement already?
he is just asking, i haven't see viking agreeing yet.. viking proposed 50-50 for the cost of replacing the front+back no? viking's last proposal only mentioned bearing 100% of the housing if it only involves replacing just the top. in the case of replacing the front+back is almost replacing the entire housing that is covering the surface of the phone already.
i can only see he's not willing to bear a wee bit of responsibility at all, and still trying to push everything onto viking even with his last post.. hinting that viking is at wrong, and he's giving chance.. anyway we sure learn a lot from this thread, and we knew who is responsible and who is not, and we shall know who to avoid in future.. viking should make his T&C clearer next time, especially about the fussy buyer part.. lol..

This post has been edited by kevin613: Aug 2 2007, 10:24 AM
zyrl
post Aug 2 2007, 10:21 AM

Thunder buddies for life, right, Johnny?
885 posts

QUOTE(ad_rv4 @ Aug 2 2007, 08:19 AM)
seller replace the cost of changing back+front casing and i forget what u hv done, u no need to responsible of what happened during the process, juz next time show ur responsibility for ur future buyers rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif , waa..now already reach 20k viewers, hope they'all 'learn' something and 'know' something..,
thanks for all the supports notworthy.gif  YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE nod.gif  nod.gif
yeah... i learn something... and that is not to have any business relation with u or watsoever
taxidoor
post Aug 2 2007, 10:22 AM

1,008 posts

if the qoutation of lacostedefalcone RM230 is correct

so would be RM230 / 2 (Top + down) = RM115

RM115 / 2 = RM62.5 share between buyer and seller

se7en
post Aug 2 2007, 11:19 AM

resistance is futile
Admin
1,806 posts

We're considering this dispute as solved. TS and buyer, please conclude the remainder of this dispute via PM.

TS, if you still require this topic to be reopened, please PM me or any member of the moderating team.
vikingw2k
post Aug 4 2007, 12:08 AM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

Below are the follow ups of our dispute via PM.

Thread Closed - Dispute Solved

p/s: I would like to apologize if I've unintentionally offended anybody during the dispute resolving process. Hope that you guys don't take it too personally, also million thanks to those who've contributed your fruitful comments and suggestions throughout this dispute

This post has been edited by vikingw2k: Aug 4 2007, 12:10 AM

25 Pages « < 23 24 25Top

0.0188sec    1.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:52 PM