12,387 posts

NAV update for 16/10/2020:

IPF: 1.0793 -> 1.0793 (no change)
SIPF: 1.0317 -> 1.0317 (no change)
majorarmstrong
post Oct 19 2020, 09:52 AM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Oct 19 2020, 08:58 AM)
NAV update for 16/10/2020:

IPF: 1.0793 -> 1.0793 (no change)
SIPF: 1.0317 -> 1.0317 (no change)
thank you
again top up top up
RM500 come come come
no6
post Oct 19 2020, 03:47 PM

427 posts

QUOTE(ironman16 @ Oct 15 2020, 10:22 PM)
sabar boss, u only start invest in OPUS ma, hmm.gif  i start OPUS since january oledi.  biggrin.gif
are you still seeing positive return in view of the longer investment period ?
ironman16
post Oct 19 2020, 04:19 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(no6 @ Oct 19 2020, 03:47 PM)
are you still seeing positive return in view of the longer investment period ?
I'm not so pro in this area.
My view is long term still got profit, only difference is low or high.
My purpose only diversify so that my portfolio got bond n equity 😁😁😁

Market good can increase equity portion lo, not good then just increase bond portion ma

This post has been edited by ironman16: Oct 19 2020, 04:21 PM
!@#$%^
post Oct 19 2020, 06:07 PM

Safe Trader
17,515 posts

sad. only consolation prize for boost campaign.

Thank you for investing with us through the OpusAM Mission Campaign. As such, we are pleased to announce that you have been selected as the winner of our Consolation Prize - RM50 worth of units in your OpusAM account!

The RM50 in Units of Opus IPF or Opus SIPF will be credited* into your OpusAM investment account on 21st Oct 2020 based on the Net Asset Value of Opus IPF or Opus SIPF on the same day.

* Should you have investment accounts in both Opus IPF and Opus SIPF, the RM50 in Units will be prioritised to your Opus IPF account.

Once again, we wish you the Heartiest Congratulations from all of us at Opus Asset Management and we thank you for investing with us.

Best of luck in our future campaigns!

Should you have any queries, please do not hesitate to e-mail our Client Services Team at clientservices@opusasset.com or call us at 03-2288 8833.

This is an automated email. Please do not reply.

Thank you and have a great day ahead.

Regards,
Opus Asset Management Sdn Bhd
GrumpyNooby
post Oct 19 2020, 06:11 PM

12,387 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Oct 19 2020, 06:07 PM)

At least you did win something right?
I got bananas on my hands only!
AnasM
post Oct 19 2020, 07:16 PM

569 posts

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Oct 19 2020, 09:52 AM)
thank you
again top up top up
RM500 come come come
u invested frequently
did u won any prize?
majorarmstrong
post Oct 19 2020, 07:17 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(AnasM @ Oct 19 2020, 07:16 PM)
u invested frequently
did u won any prize?
never
GrumpyNooby
post Oct 20 2020, 08:36 AM

12,387 posts

NAV update for 19/10/2020:

IPF: 1.0793 -> 1.0795 (+0.0002)
SIPF: 1.0317 -> 1.0319 (+0.0002)
alandhw
post Oct 20 2020, 10:18 AM

1,961 posts

Thank you for investing with us through the OpusAM Mission Campaign. As such, we are pleased to announce that you have been selected as the winner of our Consolation Prize - RM50 worth of units in your OpusAM account!

The RM50 in Units of Opus IPF or Opus SIPF will be credited* into your OpusAM investment account on 21st Oct 2020 based on the Net Asset Value of Opus IPF or Opus SIPF on the same day.

* Should you have investment accounts in both Opus IPF and Opus SIPF, the RM50 in Units will be prioritised to your Opus IPF account.

Once again, we wish you the Heartiest Congratulations from all of us at Opus Asset Management and we thank you for investing with us.

Should you have any queries, please do not hesitate to e-mail our Client Services Team at clientservices@opusasset.com or call us at 03-2288 8833.

Regards,
Congraz on winning the prize!
CSW1990
post Oct 20 2020, 10:46 AM

995 posts

Regards,
Congrats!
majorarmstrong
post Oct 20 2020, 02:03 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Oct 20 2020, 08:36 AM)
NAV update for 19/10/2020:

IPF: 1.0793 -> 1.0795 (+0.0002)
SIPF: 1.0317 -> 1.0319 (+0.0002)
beli gula pun tak dapat
GrumpyNooby
post Oct 20 2020, 02:16 PM

12,387 posts

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Oct 20 2020, 02:03 PM)
beli gula pun tak dapat
RM 500 cannot buy candy.
Pehraps add RM 5000 could move the needle.
majorarmstrong
post Oct 20 2020, 04:02 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Oct 20 2020, 02:16 PM)
RM 500 cannot buy candy.
Pehraps add RM 5000 could move the needle.
if i got money sure la
might need to skip RM500 for next 4 weeks cause need to buy new phone that cost RM2k
current phone jatuh screen pecah
TheLegend27
post Oct 20 2020, 04:08 PM

1,692 posts

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Oct 20 2020, 04:02 PM)
if i got money sure la
might need to skip RM500 for next 4 weeks cause need to buy new phone that cost RM2k
hmm, Mi 10T?
!@#$%^
post Oct 20 2020, 04:10 PM

Safe Trader
17,515 posts

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Oct 20 2020, 04:02 PM)
if i got money sure la
owh better investment would be a good case
majorarmstrong
post Oct 20 2020, 05:32 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(TheLegend27 @ Oct 20 2020, 04:08 PM)
hmm, Mi 10T?
Mi 10T or Mi 10T Pro cannot decide
i was thinking buying Mi 10T as they have promotion whereby every 50th purchase they gonna give out TV
not sure i lucky enough or not
GrumpyNooby
post Oct 20 2020, 05:34 PM

12,387 posts

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Oct 20 2020, 05:32 PM)
Mi 10T or Mi 10T Pro cannot decide
i was thinking buying Mi 10T as they have promotion whereby every 50th purchase they gonna give out TV
not sure i lucky enough or not
You should have been investing into one of those iPhone 12 series. laugh.gif
GrumpyNooby
post Oct 21 2020, 09:45 AM

12,387 posts

NAV update for 20/10/2020:

IPF: 1.0795 -> 1.0795 (no change)
SIPF: 1.0319 -> 1.0322 (+0.0003)
majorarmstrong
post Oct 21 2020, 10:20 AM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Oct 21 2020, 09:45 AM)
NAV update for 20/10/2020:

IPF: 1.0795 -> 1.0795 (no change)
SIPF: 1.0319 -> 1.0322 (+0.0003)
walaueh beli gula gula wrapper only
gula gula also cannot buy

140 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0330sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:45 AM