6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

I later want go find Master Chris Leong

SUSBillCollector
post Feb 20 2020, 12:21 AM

818 posts

QUOTE(Archemedia @ Jan 3 2020, 11:09 AM)
waste money see celebrity chiro
Yes especially the one in question, more hype than anything else.

I go to one very humble and low profile guy in Rawang, guaranteed he will do a better job than any of these star ones.
ladytarot99
post Feb 20 2020, 04:48 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ Feb 20 2020, 12:21 AM)

I go to one very humble and low profile guy in Rawang, guaranteed he will do a better job than any of these star ones.
Unker, share contact to please.. my driver nowadays can’t sit comfortably more than 5hours. I’ve sent him to chiro, and orthopaedist, chiro doesn’t much help and orthopaedist suggest simple procedure to treat his lumbar, unfortunately he is super sked with anything related to surgery or hospital.

This post has been edited by ladytarot99: Feb 20 2020, 04:49 AM
Gyazo
post Feb 20 2020, 05:04 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(mydurian @ Jan 3 2020, 10:38 AM)
Long term solution - exercise more.
This is weird

I got problem with my knee
Can’t even bent it
Fucking pain, even harder to drive a car
Till im thinking gonna see dr and do operation, cause i thought i got ACL lol

Then i tried to do excercise daily
do squad slowly
Burpee

Now my right knee is back to normal

Weird, I thought giving it pressure trough excercise gonna injure it even more

This post has been edited by Gyazo: Feb 20 2020, 05:05 AM
Mel2
post Feb 20 2020, 07:03 AM

861 posts

QUOTE(Gyazo @ Feb 20 2020, 05:04 AM)
This is weird

Can’t even bent it

do squad slowly
Burpee

You did the right thing.

Certain exercises can help strengthen the muscles around the knee.

Also, stronger muscles in the legs can help provide support for the knees. This support may alleviate pressure and strain on your knee joints, which can help to relieve pain... 👍
Mel2
post Feb 20 2020, 07:16 AM

861 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Feb 20 2020, 04:48 AM)
Unker, share contact to please.. my driver nowadays can’t sit comfortably more than 5hours. I’ve sent him to chiro, and orthopaedist, chiro doesn’t much help and orthopaedist suggest simple procedure to treat his lumbar, unfortunately he is super sked with anything related to surgery or hospital.
Does your driver help wash your cars?

Exercise is good for him. 😂

My driver comes to my house at 6.30am to wash car. He'll do it leisurely, then he'll be watering my plants...

By 8am, he's ready to drive.
SUSskyblu3
post Feb 20 2020, 07:20 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Jan 3 2020, 10:36 AM)
This knee problem going to hospital the doctor can't do anything. Probably knee cap misaligned or something. Then they will propose to you do surgery. lel
Many of times it could be due to that person is heavy.
Over weight
Fat.
Obese.
SUSMasterConfucion
post Feb 20 2020, 07:25 AM

911 posts

So whats the result after see this master? Is he can cure after take your rm1k?
post Feb 20 2020, 07:29 AM

20 posts

Ts mau kena con. Wait ts open another thread complain chris leong
Mel2
post Feb 20 2020, 07:30 AM

861 posts

Actually Master CL is good.
I think he'll focus on serious cases whereby the patients need to do follow - up treatments. Don't expect one two time.. Uh.. Uh.. Ah.. Ah.. Can help solve the problems..

Means... Each follow-up cases, pay more...
In the end, it's freaking expensive..

Don't expect to spend just 1k to cure your health problems.

For those who can afford it, his treatment is better than surgery treatments because after surgery, one needs time to recover, needs to take medication, etc.

Recently CL been attending cny open houses. Some lucky ppl, who have shoulder pain, get free service from him.
J1g54w
post Feb 20 2020, 07:34 AM

1,449 posts

master chris leong
master chrisleong
master chrileong
master chreong
master cheong
Zaryl
post Feb 20 2020, 07:52 AM

Hardcore Casual Gamer
1,709 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Feb 20 2020, 07:34 AM)
master chris leong
master chrisleong
master chrileong
master chreong
master cheong
I see what you did there

Cheong sifu.
Blofeld
post Feb 20 2020, 08:10 AM

4,700 posts

This is weird

Can’t even bent it

do squad slowly
Burpee

Same

The more exercise I do, knee problem goes away
TSzeist
post Feb 20 2020, 08:11 AM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Feb 20 2020, 07:34 AM)
master chris leong
master chrisleong
master chrileong
master chreong
master cheong
lel cheebye
swks26
post Feb 20 2020, 08:18 AM

CEO RM20k/day
942 posts

Wented already?
SUSNew Klang
post Feb 20 2020, 08:44 AM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Feb 20 2020, 04:48 AM)
This is weird

Can’t even bent it

do squad slowly
Burpee

QUOTE(Mel2 @ Feb 20 2020, 07:03 AM)
You did the right thing.

Certain exercises can help strengthen the muscles around the knee.

Also, stronger muscles in the legs can help provide support for the knees. This support may alleviate pressure and strain on your knee joints, which can help to relieve pain... 👍
You can AMA me about self-rehab.

I have done that and helped a few old guys.

This post has been edited by New Klang: Feb 20 2020, 08:58 AM
s3polZ
post Feb 20 2020, 08:49 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ Feb 20 2020, 12:21 AM)

Pls share contact.

TQ smile.gif
iwubpreve
post Feb 20 2020, 08:52 AM

1,829 posts

QUOTE(gugukrez @ Jan 3 2020, 10:36 AM)

go try ogawa drive master..
Chris leong is ambassador for osim ironically
ganz
post Feb 20 2020, 08:54 AM

Livin' Ain't No Crime
1,139 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Jan 3 2020, 10:36 AM)
This knee problem going to hospital the doctor can't do anything. Probably knee cap misaligned or something. Then they will propose to you do surgery. lel
QUOTE(zeist @ Jan 3 2020, 10:44 AM)
Walking is good for the knee

My knee injury isn't that severe. Can still walk and run like normal.

Unlike a friend of mine, he walks like an OKU (one leg short and long) and it is painful each time he walks)

If walking feel pain, then is abnormal. Need to do surgery asap

Surgery is the last resort
I think I have same roblem with u.. one fine day.. I can't even walk..painfull

Dr found that it is meniscus tear...I have to sit properly in the car.. can't duduk senget2 no more.. Dr ask for physio.. strengthen muscles to support.. operate is last option

This post has been edited by ganz: Feb 20 2020, 08:55 AM
hz428
post Feb 20 2020, 08:55 AM

1,056 posts

See a doctor and do a mri scan then u will know which part got issue.
J1g54w
post Feb 20 2020, 09:11 AM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Feb 20 2020, 08:11 AM)
lel cheebye
When you consult him, ask him also if have any special technique to make men have more sexual prowess. Maybe make the hips more powerful or something brows.gif

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0188sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:30 PM