post Jan 2 2020, 01:03 AM

Ramadass Vijandren
637 posts

QUOTE(grixis @ Jan 1 2020, 11:58 PM)
yes..like it or not..bangla will become part of malaysian sooner or later
malays accepted indian , indon and chinese, they will accept bangla too

history gonna repeat itself, bangla minister in 10 years time  thumbsup.gif
After Zakir Naik becomes President of PAS after Hadi passes away,
Rural meleis will have renaissance of learning. All learn engrand and Hindi to understand their indian mustard.....

owai
NUR_VER.3
post Jan 2 2020, 01:06 AM

308 posts

QUOTE(gsem984 @ Jan 1 2020, 09:58 PM)
Of course no matter how you argue with these people, even eventually you make them speechless in the end, they would still flash their final weapon: Ni bumi milik siape? U tak suka u keluar!

Still, I want to rant, as my 1st rant in this new year.

I am not a product of SRJK but I am 100% to support them. They are the identity of Chinese and Indian citizens in this country. And with each Malay, Chinese and Indian has their own identity and living harmony in this country is always what we are proud of. If you take away the SRJK, you take away the identity of Chinese and Indian, and Malaysia will never be the same anymore.

SRJK is never the cause of racial problem in this country. If this is valid, I also can say Sekolah Agama, bumi right, 15% discount for bumilot, quota system, and many others are the reason too for racial problem. If want to take away SRJK, then take away all. No more quota system, no more special right, no more reservation for muslim and bumi. Fair?

But too bad, equality is always a sin in this country, even in 2020. We just have to live in diversity and inequality, but harmoniously. I am from international school since young. Susan from SRJK©, Siva from SRJK(T) and Khadijah is from Sekolah kebangsaan. We live and work together and love each other everyday. This proves the education background is not a problem to race differences.

Happy new year!

I agree take away bumi quota, SRJK need to go bro.

I want our kids to play together in a school, absorb whatever curriculum activities in SRJK that are of better quality into all public schools.

as long as our kids can be friend each other.
SUSEBBattlefield
post Jan 2 2020, 01:42 AM

Ramadass Vijandren
637 posts

QUOTE(NUR_VER.3 @ Jan 2 2020, 01:06 AM)
I agree take away bumi quota, SRJK need to go bro.

I want our kids to play together in a school, absorb whatever curriculum activities in SRJK that are of better quality into all public schools.

as long as our kids can be friend each other.
I think many on the opposing end of the Vernacular schools seem to forget and not understand is that SRJK is public school.

UEC is private and whether recognised is up to the whim of the gov, but SRJK, SMJK is public school and the syllabus are all the same. Only the medium of teaching is different.
NUR_VER.3
post Jan 2 2020, 01:45 AM

308 posts

QUOTE(EBBattlefield @ Jan 2 2020, 01:42 AM)
I think many on the opposing end of the Vernacular schools seem to forget and not understand is that SRJK is public school.

UEC is private and whether recognised is up to the whim of the gov, but SRJK, SMJK is public school and the syllabus are all the same. Only the medium of teaching is different.
If the same why need to use cina and india abbreviation?

why need to have different medium of teaching?

SUSgenecode
post Jan 2 2020, 01:46 AM

17 posts

Of course no matter how you argue with these people, even eventually you make them speechless in the end, they would still flash their final weapon: Ni bumi milik siape? U tak suka u keluar!

I am not a product of SRJK but I am 100% to support them. They are the identity of Chinese and Indian citizens in this country. And with each Malay, Chinese and Indian has their own identity and living harmony in this country is always what we are proud of. If you take away the SRJK, you take away the identity of Chinese and Indian, and Malaysia will never be the same anymore.

SRJK is never the cause of racial problem in this country. If this is valid, I also can say Sekolah Agama, bumi right, 15% discount for bumilot, quota system, and many others are the reason too for racial problem. If want to take away SRJK, then take away all. No more quota system, no more special right, no more reservation for muslim and bumi. Fair?

But too bad, equality is always a sin in this country, even in 2020. We just have to live in diversity and inequality, but harmoniously. I am from international school since young. Susan from SRJK©, Siva from SRJK(T) and Khadijah is from Sekolah kebangsaan. We live and work together and love each other everyday. This proves the education background is not a problem to race differences.

Happy new year!

pala hangguk identity. dayak kadazan all other race no need identity ok je. not about bumi milik siapa. but we have to change follow our neighbor as best example indonesia all united, all can speak indo, all goto same school and closer to each other. here, we have dongkey zong likes who cannot even speak NATIONAL LANGUAGE. lancau!
pekkauwer
post Jan 2 2020, 01:53 AM

273 posts

ada berani join ni dan sokongkan korang punya suara
takde teloq, better close your forum acc https://t.me/joinchat/AxQq-BEsX_OZIxWdK1U-r...Z9flRG8qklRcrkQ
SUSTheBornLoser
post Jan 2 2020, 01:57 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 2 2020, 01:46 AM)
pala hangguk identity. dayak kadazan all other race no need identity ok je. not about bumi milik siapa. but we have to change follow our neighbor as best example indonesia all united, all can speak indo, all goto same school and closer to each other. here, we have dongkey zong likes who cannot even speak NATIONAL LANGUAGE. lancau!
You really should quit it with the Indon example.

First of all, Indonesia has no affirmative action policies. At least not on paper anyway. Basically, every Indonesian is an equal. Every religion in Indonesia is accorded equal status. There are no differences in rights and privileges (again, at least on paper anyway).

Secondly, even with all that assimilation, it did not stop the Indonesian Chinese from getting killed and raped en-mass in 1998. And you know what.... if another major riot broke out in the next 5 to 10 years, the same shit gonna happen all over again to the Indonesian Chinese still left in Indonesia.

Thirdly, the condition of Indonesia is equal to kandang kerbau penuh tahi punya tahap. It is a fvcking shithole of a country. Indonesia exports cheap foreign labour and maids. All that unity and assimilation and they still can't even pull their bloody country up and beyond. Malaysia, for all its "lack of unity" and "divisiveness", is still hanging on to second best in Asean, for now.

Honestly, quit it with the Indonesian comparisons. Even the regular Malaysian Malay does not want to become an Indonesian if offered a choice.
Gyazo
post Jan 2 2020, 02:39 AM

20 posts

Most of DAP MB and MCA MB are product of sek kebangsaan

SJK cant produce any high quality student at all

Upgrade SEK KEB education
and then abolish SJK

problem solve
SUSMyJimmy
post Jan 2 2020, 02:43 AM

QUOTE(delon85 @ Jan 1 2020, 10:29 PM)
That's true, in democratic country, minorities get more help and benefits.
which country?
SUSEBBattlefield
post Jan 2 2020, 03:07 AM

Ramadass Vijandren
637 posts

QUOTE(NUR_VER.3 @ Jan 2 2020, 01:45 AM)
If the same why need to use cina and india abbreviation?

why need to have different medium of teaching?
long long ago, manyak ceenaa and yindia tarak paham melayu.....melayu pun tarak pandai melayu....
jadi ada la SK Engrand, SK Ceenna, SK Melayu, SK Tamil....no Hindi bekuz British mostly import from the Suth, hence Mahathir.

then, when Bapak najib wanted to streamline things, he cancelled SK Engrand bekuz he tot tarak orang paham engrand......but ceena yindia banyak tarak pandai lagi, so maintain SKC and SKT along with SKM bekum SK.

Now, you can argue they tarak paham still bekuz kampung pipu memang kurang sikit.

but city pipu, got impression that it's better lo....mainly bekuz SJKC memang got more drilling.
Also, the mysterious Bahasa Ceena...which you can arguably take in SK, but not many people know or think is best option.

Personally, I just think Kebangsaan school too much of a wild wild west to instill proper discipline.
I come from SRJKC, then to SMK. but that's my opinion la.
SUSgenecode
post Jan 2 2020, 08:22 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(Gyazo @ Jan 2 2020, 02:39 AM)
Most of DAP MB and MCA MB are product of sek kebangsaan

SJK cant produce any high quality student at all
Upgrade SEK KEB education
and then abolish SJK

problem solve
yes this is the way to go.
absorb those srjk teacher into sk smk.

SUSgenecode
post Jan 2 2020, 08:32 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(TheBornLoser @ Jan 2 2020, 01:57 AM)
You really should quit it with the Indon example.

First of all, Indonesia has no affirmative action policies. At least not on paper anyway. Basically, every Indonesian is an equal. Every religion in Indonesia is accorded equal status. There are no differences in rights and privileges (again, at least on paper anyway).

Secondly, even with all that assimilation, it did not stop the Indonesian Chinese from getting killed and raped en-mass in 1998. And you know what.... if another major riot broke out in the next 5 to 10 years, the same shit gonna happen all over again to the Indonesian Chinese still left in Indonesia.

Thirdly, the condition of Indonesia is equal to kandang kerbau penuh tahi punya tahap. It is a fvcking shithole of a country. Indonesia exports cheap foreign labour and maids. All that unity and assimilation and they still can't even pull their bloody country up and beyond. Malaysia, for all its "lack of unity" and "divisiveness", is still hanging on to second best in Asean, for now.

Honestly, quit it with the Indonesian comparisons. Even the regular Malaysian Malay does not want to become an Indonesian if offered a choice.
I am citing indo for the unity of races. Of course pipu like PAS and ultra racist malays exist. But also ultra racist cainis and indians exist! But u forgot one thing. Indo is republic. But malaysia is protected by our Royalties. U think royalties are racist like those extremists? Royalties will command the army very fast once there is any sign of racist riot going to happen. So u cainis and indians will be safer, a lot lot lot safer here compared to indo. If u think otherwise then u are insulting our Rulers. An idea to unite, ofc will have obstacles. Good thing to do where got no obstacles one?

WaCKy-Angel
post Jan 2 2020, 08:37 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

How is Susan and Lisa ?
sangkaukucik
post Jan 2 2020, 08:39 AM

Malaysia Malaysian Chinese think sjkc their identity.. Hahahaha
carloz28
post Jan 2 2020, 08:40 AM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

The whole BS fiasco and hatred towards vernacular schools stem from the fact that local Meleis can’t get a job in the employment market because don know how to speak mandarin lol... and now they want to abolish any advantage that the nons have

Twist and turn Whichever way they want,on the pretext of assimilation ke, unity ke... that doesn’t change the fact that these vernacular complaining biatches are losers in real life.

This post has been edited by carloz28: Jan 2 2020, 08:40 AM
wotvr
post Jan 2 2020, 08:42 AM

177 posts

Had to put an image of car to indicate your level of vroom.
jenniferjen
post Jan 2 2020, 08:42 AM

410 posts

Happy new year!

SJKC is not a prob at all but it could be better with just a single stream of education that focus on eng and bahasa as national language, while chinese and tamil as elective.

I am a chinese and i am proud to be able to talk, write and read our national language, cause I am a malaysian. My knowledge with mandarin is limited, but do i feel a shame or bad? No cause i am a malaysian chinese.

Nowadays, even 60 years old uncle auttie can speak better bahasa than the pure chinese school youngster. How are they going to create harmony with tue malay or other races if they cant converse in Bahasa properly, not to mention to mix around with the malay?

I do not agree hapuskan srjk, but up the kebangsaan school standard is the solution.
ZerOne01
post Jan 2 2020, 08:43 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(jenniferjen @ Jan 2 2020, 08:42 AM)
SJKC is not a prob at all but it could be better with just a single stream of education that focus on eng and bahasa as national language, while chinese and tamil as elective.

I am a chinese and i am proud to be able to talk, write and read our national language, cause I am a malaysian. My knowledge with mandarin is limited, but do i feel a shame or bad? No cause i am a malaysian chinese.

Nowadays, even 60 years old uncle auttie can speak better bahasa than the pure chinese school youngster. How are they going to create harmony with tue malay or other races if they cant converse in Bahasa properly, not to mention to mix around with the malay?

I do not agree hapuskan srjk, but up the kebangsaan school standard is the solution.
Bagus. Ini post yang kita mahu.
myasiahobby
post Jan 2 2020, 08:44 AM

693 posts

Malaysia getting worst each days goes... Racing getting worst
SUSgenecode
post Jan 2 2020, 08:44 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(grixis @ Jan 1 2020, 11:52 PM)
and...now the indonesian chinese are wealthier than before, i call it a very successful assimilation
they even change their name, and speak good bahasa indonesia..while here???cant even speak bahasa malaysia  doh.gif
What's worst our own Attorney General pon tak pandai BM. Mcm mana rakyat taktau BM boleh diangkat jadi AG. I duno.

22 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » 

0.0232sec    1.16    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:12 AM