I am so sicked of those calling menghapuskan SRJK
carloz28
Jan 2 2020, 08:40 AM
The whole BS fiasco and hatred towards vernacular schools stem from the fact that local Meleis can’t get a job in the employment market because don know how to speak mandarin lol... and now they want to abolish any advantage that the nons have
Twist and turn Whichever way they want,on the pretext of assimilation ke, unity ke... that doesn’t change the fact that these vernacular complaining biatches are losers in real life.
This post has been edited by carloz28: Jan 2 2020, 08:40 AM
carloz28
Jan 2 2020, 08:49 AM
Have u seen the shit they churned out at sekolah kebangsaan nowadays? Exam Questions about zakar naik? Those sohai grammatically wrong questions in UPSR?
The standard of our sekolah kebangsaan nowadays is pure dogshite it has deteriorated decades after decades and I myself come from sekolah kebangsaan...
Last time I used to have these death metal lead guitarist as my kemahiran hidup subject teacher. Shows you how much importance they place on picking the teachers...
carloz28
Jan 2 2020, 08:50 AM
QUOTE(smallbug @ Jan 2 2020, 08:47 AM) A lot safer compared to a republic? Why do you say so? Safer lol... what? A thinly veiled attempt on starting a genocide now just because ppl don’t want to toe the line?
carloz28
Jan 2 2020, 09:28 AM
Diversity is a strength not a weakness
If one cannot brain a simple concept like this, better go back to school la(remember go srjk not sk lol)
Idiots!!!!!
carloz28
Jan 3 2020, 07:11 AM
They are the same bunch of mofos who think that Ultraman Signature move can convert them Into Christianity
Go figure