[NEW] Residensi Hijauan Pantai @ Pantai Dalam, Freehold rumahwip. 900sqft @ 300K.
victorian
Aug 12 2020, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(Scorpion Nee @ Aug 12 2020, 11:34 AM) Hi wanna ask, my agent asked me to pay RM10 for the surat akuan sumpah to be uploaded in rumawip portal, is it necessary? You guys paid too? Outside is rm4 if you look for the official persuruhjaya sumpah. RM10 they charge extra to do it for you, some developer will absorb this fee for u.
TSAskarPerang
Aug 12 2020, 12:12 PM
Dasar_Residensi_Wilayah.pdf ( 5.36mb )
Number of downloads: 284
arch.nerd
Aug 12 2020, 01:15 PM
Usually when you apply on portal, you can wait till get Surat Tawaran first before you place the booking fee. This project, SA insist on placing booking fee before get Surat Tawaran. If you don’t pass Surat Tawaran and make booking payment, I think refund will be very long no? Also anyone confident with the developer of this project? Completion date is 31 Dec 2023 and possibly 2024, that’s 4 years! QUOTE(victorian @ Aug 12 2020, 10:01 AM) It’s not fishy, most rumawip project requires booking fees. AK project requires upfront 15k before ballot. If you do not want to fork up the booking fee suggest you to look for project elsewhere, where the developer will waive your booking fee. This post has been edited by arch.nerd: Aug 12 2020, 02:40 PM
RedRoseMawar398 P
Aug 12 2020, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(chicaman @ Aug 11 2020, 06:52 PM) I contacted 1st the agent. then, proceed to meet agent at circo gallery. after that proceed to paid deposit 15k under lawyer name
chicaman
Aug 12 2020, 05:06 PM
QUOTE(RedRoseMawar398 @ Aug 12 2020, 04:24 PM) I contacted 1st the agent. then, proceed to meet agent at circo gallery. after that proceed to paid deposit 15k under lawyer name Isnt it supposed to be need balloting? correct me if im wrong?
!@#$%^
Aug 12 2020, 05:22 PM
QUOTE(chicaman @ Aug 12 2020, 05:06 PM) Isnt it supposed to be need balloting? correct me if im wrong? this is malaysia
RedRoseMawar398 P
Aug 13 2020, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(chicaman @ Aug 12 2020, 05:06 PM) Isnt it supposed to be need balloting? correct me if im wrong? maybe developer have a few units to pre order... supposed need to balloting. maybe, those already make 5% deposit will be excluded from balloting. who knows. i believe the developer also try the best for this project due to i can see the progress. however, we just plan it, but the god will determine. wish me good luck to get circo pantai resendensi & hopefully this project become smooth & will be completed in 2023.
cy91
Aug 13 2020, 12:50 PM
QUOTE(chicaman @ Aug 12 2020, 05:06 PM) Isnt it supposed to be need balloting? correct me if im wrong? Standard practice since long long ago.. under table money / illegal booking fee to get a unit of low cost housing
chicaman
Aug 13 2020, 01:43 PM
QUOTE(cy91 @ Aug 13 2020, 12:50 PM) Standard practice since long long ago.. under table money / illegal booking fee to get a unit of low cost housing  Not sure if guaranteed or not
RedRoseMawar398 P
Aug 13 2020, 02:48 PM
QUOTE(cy91 @ Aug 13 2020, 12:50 PM) Standard practice since long long ago.. under table money / illegal booking fee to get a unit of low cost housing  oh i see. like that. i means it is true same as i watch at you tube about kwp. the agent kwp inform on you tube about reason failure to get resendensi wilayah..
Farfaraway P
Aug 13 2020, 09:17 PM
QUOTE(RedRoseMawar398 @ Aug 13 2020, 11:54 AM)
maybe developer have a few units to pre order... supposed
need to balloting. maybe, those already make 5% deposit will be excluded from balloting. who knows.
i believe the developer also try the best for this project due to i can see the progress. however, we just plan it, but the god will determine.
wish me good luck to get circo pantai resendensi & hopefully this project become smooth & will be completed in 2023.
https://pictr.com/images/2020/08/13/76FnDJ.md.jpg
https://pictr.com/images/2020/08/13/76FhQZ.md.jpg
!@#$%^
Aug 13 2020, 09:29 PM
QUOTE(Farfaraway @ Aug 13 2020, 09:17 PM) what are those
Malaimei P
Aug 13 2020, 09:32 PM
QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Aug 13 2020, 09:29 PM) The land are still occupy by people~
!@#$%^
Aug 13 2020, 09:40 PM
QUOTE(Malaimei @ Aug 13 2020, 09:32 PM) The land are still occupy by people~ future neighbours?
Farfaraway P
Aug 13 2020, 10:02 PM
developer already do their part to pagar the area. Perhaps by end of November they will clear the area
zack.gap
Aug 13 2020, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(Farfaraway @ Aug 13 2020, 10:02 PM) developer already do their part to pagar the area. Perhaps by end of November they will clear the area Don't think that's possible. The squatter area especially surrounding the nearby mosque is quite large. Unless another developer buys the adjacent land parcel, there would be no reason why this developer would have authority to halau the nearby squatters away.
!@#$%^
Aug 13 2020, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(zack.gap @ Aug 13 2020, 10:56 PM) Don't think that's possible. The squatter area especially surrounding the nearby mosque is quite large. Unless another developer buys the adjacent land parcel, there would be no reason why this developer would have authority to halau the nearby squatters away. that's y i said, maybe they will become the neighbors at the condo. haha
zack.gap
Aug 13 2020, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Aug 13 2020, 10:57 PM) that's y i said, maybe they will become the neighbors at the condo. haha Well if the Segambut squatters can co-exist with JK3 condos then why not here too right? 🤣
Farfaraway P
Aug 14 2020, 02:12 PM
Besides the area previously was an empty area untill acheh people came and ballot the land to build their own kampung. Only few house was the permanent residence
garlicpesto
Aug 20 2020, 12:48 PM

want to buy as my first property.. since freehold and central location.. but scared to invest as im not physically in Malaysia now to visit the site..