263 posts

opps.. sorry for asking noob question.. i have found out.. tongue.gif

why no one drop by anymore?

This post has been edited by acks2257: Oct 30 2008, 08:01 AM
FamousLastWords
post Oct 31 2008, 03:47 AM

932 posts

i like the touch screen qwerty sms function..looks cool..but still thinking whether to get this or a Samsung F480..
sweetcat
post Oct 31 2008, 04:15 PM

185 posts

i tried to get the theme fix in my phone BUT IT phailed..

haihz... so many steps...
FamousLastWords
post Oct 31 2008, 06:21 PM

932 posts

question, does the paint come/peel out easily?
popeye3rd
post Nov 1 2008, 05:21 AM

361 posts

QUOTE(FamousLastWords @ Oct 31 2008, 03:47 AM)
i like the touch screen qwerty sms function..looks cool..but still thinking whether to get this or a Samsung F480..
using numeric keypad faster woo.
the touch screen works really well rclxms.gif
acks2257
post Nov 1 2008, 07:26 AM

263 posts

any one got the pouch for viewty? im still looking for 1.. and anyone knows wat the price for the original casing?
FamousLastWords
post Nov 1 2008, 09:50 AM

932 posts

QUOTE(acks2257 @ Nov 1 2008, 07:26 AM)
any one got the pouch for viewty? im still looking for 1.. and anyone knows wat the price for the original casing?
i assume it'll be more than a hundred bucks
ycl90
post Nov 2 2008, 11:29 PM

241 posts

I'm also a LG viewty owner~ Very satisfied with it besides the laggness in viewing pictures. biggrin.gif Camera function very good!
Anyway, i got 2 years waranty for my viewty, from a shop in Sunway, any1 heard know about it?
bboyspirit
post Nov 3 2008, 04:10 AM

279 posts

go for viewty-r white version~
btw im getting it from SG to lowyat soon..
with 1 year warranty~~~
interest pls pm me~
FamousLastWords
post Nov 3 2008, 09:10 AM

932 posts

QUOTE(ycl90 @ Nov 2 2008, 11:29 PM)
I'm also a LG viewty owner~ Very satisfied with it besides the laggness in viewing pictures. biggrin.gif Camera function very good!
Anyway, i got 2 years waranty for my viewty, from a shop in Sunway, any1 heard know about it?
how much does a brand new one cost?
ycl90
post Nov 3 2008, 04:57 PM

241 posts

3 months back i brought it for rm 1700+ with 2 years waranty
hazwan_aviator
post Nov 3 2008, 11:53 PM

418 posts

can some tell me what is the max external storage viewty can support...mine kinda 2gb only...
when i put 4gb,then micro sd turn to be only 2gb even after lookin to my pc...

conan86
post Nov 4 2008, 07:26 PM

396 posts

guys .. just wonderin . i just send my phone for service 1 month back n theyve done a good .. only thing is they changed my battery to a bad 1 ... now whenever i make a call or sms phone just dies down even tho ive charged it whole nite ..
some1 told me to put the battery in the freezer for a nite .. i was like WTF ... mayb true or not so im here ask u sifu haha

oh n another thing is my stylus rosak ed la .. the middle silver thing like putus to the main stick ..n the pen oso is longgar ed wo .. is there any way to solve this ah .. i can super glue it but itll still b longgar in term of the pen will turun again ..

hmm dunno if u all understand me or not lol ..

This post has been edited by conan86: Nov 4 2008, 07:28 PM
ycl90
post Nov 4 2008, 09:07 PM

241 posts

I think u can claim waranty for ur battery. For stylus, i dont think so. I live with my hand tongue.gif Stylus is considered physical stuff.. maybe u should ask when u claim for ur battery. Then tell us here XD
kennyshan
post Nov 4 2008, 09:10 PM

love.is.gone
1,473 posts

I had bad experience with my previous viewty.. perhaps I've got a faulty unit.. the battery cant last even half day. switch on camera then the battery dead and phone turned off.. replaced a new battery in the end.

The chrome body is a disaster part, easily peeled off.. LG KS20 and prada are even better and wont get peeled off easily with its chrome paintjob.

I think viewty can support maximum 2gb card only, i was previously using 2gb card on it, it loads very slow and lag when my card got filled up
autosnooze777
post Nov 4 2008, 09:44 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(kennyshan @ Nov 4 2008, 09:10 PM)
I had bad experience with my previous viewty.. perhaps I've got a faulty unit.. the battery cant last even half day. switch on camera then the battery dead and phone turned off.. replaced a new battery in the end.

The chrome body is a disaster part, easily peeled off.. LG KS20 and prada are even better and wont get peeled off easily with its chrome paintjob.

I think viewty can support maximum 2gb card only, i was previously using 2gb card on it, it loads very slow and lag when my card got filled up
my viewty lasts me about 2 days on moderate usage... but i managed to save battery by setting 0% brightness...

my viewty runs on 2gb max. never tried anything bigger.

kennyshan
post Nov 4 2008, 10:41 PM

love.is.gone
1,473 posts

yes.. for normal usage, the battery could last that long.. so it was my battery problem.

2gb is the max as show in website
conan86
post Nov 4 2008, 10:52 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(ycl90 @ Nov 4 2008, 09:07 PM)
I think u can claim waranty for ur battery. For stylus, i dont think so. I live with my hand tongue.gif Stylus is considered physical stuff.. maybe u should ask when u claim for ur battery. Then tell us here XD
nah i called them up and ask can they change new 1 for me .. they said battery warranty only 6 months .. n mine is 9 month use .. so no more warranty rclxub.gif lol
hmm stylus le .. i also use hands but sometimes need stylus lo .. hmm

99 Pages « < 79 80 81 82 83 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:40 AM