zaharzakariah
Oct 23 2008, 08:37 AM

HELO BRO JUST WANT TO ASK.....
WHEN WE BUY A HP FROM ZITRON......WE ALSO GET WARRANTY CARD????? OR JUST USE THE STICKER AT THE BACK TO CLAIM WARRANTY? NO NEED TO BRING ALONG THE WARRANTY?
BECOS MY SIS VIEWTY HAS PROBLEM WITH A TOUCH SCREEN. KEJAP O.K. KEJAP K.O.
BUT ONLY LEFT THE PHONE ONLY. NO RECEIPT..NO BOX..AND SO ON.
SO......? AND THE WARRANTY FROM ZITRON IS 12MONTH?
AND THERE IS SERVICE CENTER AT MELAKA>??
TQ
zaharzakariah
Oct 24 2008, 01:08 PM

QUOTE(zaifer @ Oct 23 2008, 02:57 PM) i also met the same problem as u b4.. very frustrating one zzz... normally no ned de.. as last week i sent my phone thr they din ask warranty card also... they jus check the sticker anyway i melaka i duno KL i know hahah  bro thank you very much for ur info..... so how's ur hp? already got it back? hehhehe me also very2 frustrating....rasanya macam nak beli baru je hehehehe but the warranty is up to 12 months or what? anyway tqvm This post has been edited by zaharzakariah: Oct 24 2008, 01:08 PM
zaharzakariah
Oct 24 2008, 05:52 PM

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Oct 24 2008, 02:14 PM) of coz the warranty is 1 year..  thank you bro seadge