1013 Pages « < 156 157 158 159 160 > » Bottom

Ultimate Discussions of ASNB Fixed Price UT, Magical UT only in Malaysia

SUSfeeho
post Jul 2 2020, 11:09 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Jul 2 2020, 11:06 AM)
and any safeguards against those macau scammers?

I am a bit uncomfortable that the units can be transferred online.
you can meet the person who want to transfer or get the unit at bank together.

This post has been edited by feeho: Jul 2 2020, 11:10 AM
Chrono-Trigger
post Jul 2 2020, 11:10 AM

BY SELF ONE IS DEFILED AND PURIFIED
4,310 posts

QUOTE(feeho @ Jul 2 2020, 11:09 AM)
you can meet the person who want to transfer the unit to at bank together.
i mean is it possible for hackers to get the credentials of the ASNB account and password, and log into the account and transfer out all the money to other account?
SUSfeeho
post Jul 2 2020, 11:13 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Jul 2 2020, 11:10 AM)
i mean is it possible for hackers to get the credentials of the ASNB account and password, and log into the account and transfer out all the money to other account?
this question you need to ask hackers.
!@#$%^
post Jul 2 2020, 11:18 AM

Safe Trader
17,515 posts

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Jul 2 2020, 11:06 AM)
and any safeguards against those macau scammers?

I am a bit uncomfortable that the units can be transferred online.
TAC, just like ur banks.
TSlucifah
post Jul 2 2020, 11:24 AM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Jul 2 2020, 11:10 AM)
one have to be absolutely stupid to give out the details as ASNB has minimum 2FA security. u have your login id / password, then u have your TAC

scriptkiddie44
post Jul 2 2020, 01:00 PM

146 posts

People just like to exploit good things. Previously there is script, then it takes PNB some times to prevent abuse...
There you go, exploiting the transfer feature. Come on, don't spoil the mighty investment vehicle for Malaysian la. Cukur mana cukur... Got gooding fund to invest tak cukur lagi, mau kasi exploit baru happy ke bangwall.gif
Chounz
post Jul 2 2020, 01:49 PM

97 posts

btw... something weird happened..
was hunting halfway, suddenly my page turn to someone else account...

anyone experienced this before?
TSlucifah
post Jul 2 2020, 02:00 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(Chounz @ Jul 2 2020, 01:49 PM)

wahlao... did u take screenshot?

wild_card_my
post Jul 2 2020, 02:01 PM

6,562 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Jul 2 2020, 02:00 PM)
alamak, macam cerita hantu la pulak. nasib baik ASNB cannot buy past certain time
SUSfeeho
post Jul 2 2020, 02:01 PM

46 posts

How many million you saw in the acc.
Chounz
post Jul 2 2020, 02:09 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Jul 2 2020, 02:00 PM)
aiyo... din really think of it..
but i do have an evil thought to transfer the fund to my account biggrin.gif
Chounz
post Jul 2 2020, 02:10 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(feeho @ Jul 2 2020, 02:01 PM)
How many million you saw in the acc.
hahaha... not until million...
around 160k, but ady way more than my current portfolio...

anyway is ASB and i not bumi... so tak blh transfer biggrin.gif
!@#$%^
post Jul 2 2020, 02:16 PM

Safe Trader
17,515 posts

QUOTE(Chounz @ Jul 2 2020, 02:09 PM)
aiyo... din really think of it..
but i do have an evil thought to transfer the fund to my account  biggrin.gif
no TAC no transfer
Chounz
post Jul 2 2020, 02:18 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Jul 2 2020, 02:16 PM)
no TAC no transfer
hahaha....
no la, even transfer to any bank account also is traceable. nanti kantoi devil.gif
alex_leo
post Jul 2 2020, 02:26 PM

76 posts

I've experience it before (Last month) Suddenly my account turned into a Malay lady with ASB 1 & 2, ASW... around 500k inside in total.
Lesser total amount than I have, that made me quickly relogin... then it is back to normal..

Should have try to mess with transfer button see works or not lolx...

SUSTOS
post Jul 2 2020, 02:48 PM

8,667 posts

Yup, normal. I encountered the same issue before. Not very often, but from time to time, you will have this issue. Suddenly account asset goes up to some hundred thousands.
TSlucifah
post Jul 2 2020, 04:01 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(alex_leo @ Jul 2 2020, 02:26 PM)
I've experience it before (Last month) Suddenly my account turned into a Malay lady with ASB 1 & 2, ASW... around 500k inside in total.
Lesser total amount than I have, that made me quickly relogin... then it is back to normal..

Should have try to mess with transfer button see works or not lolx...
fuhh... mega_shok.gif mega_shok.gif

wild_card_my
post Jul 2 2020, 04:13 PM

6,562 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Jul 2 2020, 04:01 PM)
fuhh...  mega_shok.gif  mega_shok.gif
screen shots are just a button away. But no SS till now. Just... stories laugh.gif
TSlucifah
post Jul 2 2020, 04:19 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Jul 2 2020, 04:13 PM)
screen shots are just a button away. But no SS till now. Just... stories laugh.gif
well, stories are what made things exciting

later screenshot reveal the actual balance, it's not exiciting liao brows.gif
familyfirst
post Jul 2 2020, 04:21 PM

1,311 posts

Has anyone tried clicking the Yes button when they ask about whether you follow politics or not? Got higher chance if we say Yes ah? I always click no (by default). rclxs0.gif

1013 Pages « < 156 157 158 159 160 > » Top

0.0178sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:28 AM