Ultimate Discussions of ASNB Fixed Price UT, Magical UT only in Malaysia

Chounz
post Dec 4 2019, 10:06 AM

97 posts

any tactic to hunt for now?
used to spam until kena blocked 5 mins...

but seem like not that efficient, average only like 300 per day....
anyone can share some tips?

i.e each time how much and 1 time try how many times?
Chounz
post Dec 5 2019, 12:10 PM

97 posts

damn, must be too greedy, i only hit 1 RM500 for asm3

This post has been edited by Chounz: Dec 5 2019, 12:10 PM
Chounz
post Dec 6 2019, 04:18 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Dec 6 2019, 03:34 PM)
cincai also got 1k+2k ASM2/3. quiet meh?
you guys so lucky...
I totally din get any for today....
Chounz
post Dec 6 2019, 04:56 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Dec 6 2019, 04:34 PM)
maybe today is a dry day. not many can strike on a dry day.

you got try nonstop?
dry day?
haha, ya i keep on spam until kena block, then spam again...

Chounz
post Dec 16 2019, 11:02 AM

97 posts

wow 17k is alot wei
Chounz
post Dec 16 2019, 11:17 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(poor fella @ Dec 16 2019, 11:05 AM)
towards the end of the sale period, i actually lost another rm1k asw (error: transaction not valid even after i completed fpx)

never mind, God continues to bless me. just gotten another rm1k asm1 few minutes ago.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

gotten another rm1k asm3 few minutes ago.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
so lucky
i only kena rm500 this whole morning

been trying non stop also....

This post has been edited by Chounz: Dec 16 2019, 11:18 AM
Chounz
post Dec 17 2019, 10:58 AM

97 posts

any blessing this morning?
So far i din get any yawn.gif
Chounz
post Dec 19 2019, 11:15 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(cscheat @ Dec 18 2019, 03:38 PM)
very easy to get fish this week... everyday can get around 4-5k...

good time to accumulate when everybody cabut
serious? for asm 1/2/3?
damn, i get like 500 per day only
Chounz
post Jan 2 2020, 09:40 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(poor fella @ Jan 2 2020, 09:37 AM)
good morning. i think our luck just ran out... the 10 tries provision is being reduced to 3 tries already. i hope somebody will tell me this is a computer error.  bye.gif
dunno is it something new for 2020.
definitely not something good for us.....
Chounz
post Jan 2 2020, 05:33 PM

97 posts

so lucky you all, i just manage to get 500 only....
Chounz
post Jan 3 2020, 10:52 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(Ultra+ @ Jan 3 2020, 10:47 AM)
just got asm3 2k
1 round 2k?
nice 1

Chounz
post Jan 3 2020, 10:57 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Jan 3 2020, 10:54 AM)
see, all units are still snatched up.

Next Level : 1 attempt every 5 mins
i really need to go temple for a pray ady
only 500 after the new system implemented.....

seriously this all depends on luck wei
Chounz
post Jan 3 2020, 11:12 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Jan 3 2020, 10:58 AM)
prayers do not guarantee units. anchovy guarantees units.....

the answer to your prayers is dont be greedy. what was the saying? greed/wants lead to pain?

From websearch :

in this scenario, desire = ASM123
no idea what you talking about...

I already lower down each time 100 unit, while other manage to catch 1k-2k each time
if not because of luck, i really dunno how to explain this.

Chounz
post Jan 3 2020, 11:21 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(Ultra+ @ Jan 3 2020, 11:15 AM)
Yes 2k in a hit, second attempt.
thumbsup.gif mmg power
Chounz
post Jan 3 2020, 11:52 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Jan 2 2020, 11:05 PM)
Boost and bigpay can. Touch and go cannot. I don't use other ewallet, so I don't know.
hi can i know how to use boost or bigpay to buy asm?
OTC?

because if through website i only can choose pay via fpx,,,
Chounz
post Jan 3 2020, 12:08 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Jan 3 2020, 11:54 AM)
Both has option to transfer to bank.

Bigpay can go ATM to withdraw. Check out the Bigpay first post for do's and don'ts. basically, there are some banks that you should not use your bigpay card on.
dui, you mean withdraw money then use cash to buy asm like that?
lol, i thought ca straight pay via bigpay card or scan qr code....
Chounz
post Jan 10 2020, 10:36 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Jan 9 2020, 08:40 PM)
So when people chide you, you cower away. You are using other people opposing your ideas as your excuse to not fight for the change you believe in? I would have taken you seriously if you were in DAP (or as you claimed, DAPig), NGOs, or have proven efforts to make any changes, even in your own ways that may not be compatible with mine. But as it is, you are just complaining about the issue online, hiding behind a handler and giving excuses as to why you refuse to help.

Put it this way: This is a systemic problem, and you are not doing anything to help. Maybe you do not think that it is your responsibility as a Malaysian, which is fine too. But stop crying.
everyone plays a part in developing the country.

You seem like doing something extra for the country and helping some bumi. I respect that, but it doesn't give you the right to deny others' contributions as well. The fact that they continue to stay in the country and pay taxes, is actually part of the contribution to the country.
Chounz
post Jan 14 2020, 09:14 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(2048 @ Jan 14 2020, 09:08 AM)
ASM 2 and 3 got big sale...
manage to grab like 1k only...
damn must be late
Chounz
post Jan 14 2020, 09:31 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(JokerAce @ Jan 14 2020, 09:20 AM)
Yeah, I was very suprised biggrin.gif
Buy until I a bit hesitant should I buy more and more or mayb any bad news happen
hahaha, maybe prepare for CNY
uncle aunty need some money for ang pow
Chounz
post Jan 14 2020, 09:50 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Jan 14 2020, 09:40 AM)
Alot? Damn! Missed the boat today!
i think should be
i manage to grab like 1k, 500, 2k

but seem like by batch like that, because i tried few times ady no unit (with RM100)
then after 5 mins try again kena 1k

0.0316sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:54 AM