12 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

> Anyone still awake?

TSprelude23
post Nov 11 2019, 09:04 PM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(Here to buy @ Nov 11 2019, 08:30 PM)
smoking some chacom tobacco now. gonna take a shit later.
Why you always take shit.

Anyway even comment like that also distract me to reply you. Thanks.
TSprelude23
post Nov 11 2019, 09:11 PM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(reed90 @ Nov 11 2019, 08:44 PM)
How u feel now TS?
I still feel hopeless to be honest. There are times I am still in the self blame and self hatred loop. Really hard to break away from this pattern. Everyday my thoughts are I just wanna get through the today. Live the day as it is. No plans for tomorrow. I also feel like the whole world is gonna judge me. People around me is going to be so disappointed with me. People around her will tell her I am not worth it.

Anyway, I need to return her parcel to her later so I will drive to her house and drop it into her mailbox later at night to avoid meeting her family members.
TSprelude23
post Nov 11 2019, 11:19 PM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(adeline84 @ Nov 11 2019, 10:30 PM)
You are most welcome and i hope it helps

Just think yourself capt. America , where he has inspiration to save the planet call earth
You can see the avengers the end game , what it become ...sad, blaming, crying .....

What i can see without give up is hope..always there's hope inside us
So let the hope to gain it much stronger without giving up

All the best to you .,.anything you cant think or needed suggestion , you can pm me
Ok??

がんばってください!!
thumbsup.gif

Sekian
I'm really nothing like Captain America. A lot of people think I'm a good guy like I dont drink smoke party, own a business that helps other, bought own house but the fact is I'm all broken inside. Then I do shit like that.
Sigh.

But yeah, all of you guys more or less have been trying to help me to move forward. A lot of kind soul here. I owe it to you guys to get better.
TSprelude23
post Nov 11 2019, 11:20 PM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(Twenty-Fifth Baam @ Nov 11 2019, 10:54 PM)
I cheated on my then gf and now wife. and I again cheated on my wife. I almost went out with another girl, I talked to many girls, I went out to party and drink without my wife. I even gambled my savings away. So many shits that I have done and I do feel guilty. And it is the guilt that keeps me going. Because I know I made so many mistakes, then it is only right for me to make things right again.

For every mistake that I did, I have to do tons and tons more of good things to repent.

I force myself to be better and use the guilt to fuel myself. That is the only way...
Did she find out and chose to stick with you? Or she never did?

But anyway what you did was admirable. How you turn everything around.
TSprelude23
post Nov 11 2019, 11:23 PM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(V429 @ Nov 11 2019, 11:05 PM)
Bro. Must have been a long long day for you. Do take a hot shower when you get back & drink a cup of hot milo. Try to get some rest. Get better slowly step by step, live to fight another day.

We're here for you Bro. smile.gif
Yeah but one day at a time. Just keep telling myself I will survive today and I survived today. Then tomorrow repeat again.

Sadly, my house no milo. My house got nothing except for water. I have a house, not a home. But luckily got hot shower.

Thank you bro. You really here for me damn. You are like the brother I never had.
TSprelude23
post Nov 11 2019, 11:24 PM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(reed90 @ Nov 11 2019, 11:18 PM)
Goodluck buddy. I felt that way too.

Hopefully you're doing okay.
Thank you buddy!

Why did you feel this way as well? What happened if you dont mind to share?
TSprelude23
post Nov 11 2019, 11:59 PM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(Imagination *-* @ Nov 11 2019, 11:40 PM)
Damn I though I was reading about myself at the first parts. Especially with the strict dad and him passing away early due to cancer. Also with the Christianity and all.

Read all through and I felt compassion towards you. Do continue to pray for the better and don't give up in whatever your circumstances maybe now.

“Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known to God. And the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.” Philippians 4:6-7.

Also if haven't watch this yet, do give it a shot. It's about the life of Job. That despite all his suffering and misery, he remained faithful (thought he did almost give up) (also his suffering and misery was allowed by God). https://youtu.be/GswSg2ohqmA

Pray for the best and God bless you. Even if you think you are alone, God is still with you.

Also if you realise that you've sinned. Great for the realization. As Jesus said to the adulterous woman in John 8:11, "Go and sin no more."
Hey! Thanks for your kind word and encouragement.

A lot of similarities between us. But nothing to be proud of cause its not good thing. Hope you are doing better than I am. Yeap, prayer is the best I can do for now. Actually it should be the first thing I need to do but very often we put it the only thing we can do when we are up against the wall.
TSprelude23
post Nov 12 2019, 12:22 AM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(Twenty-Fifth Baam @ Nov 12 2019, 12:06 AM)
She did find out. And she did leave for a moment. I had to overcome my own stupidity and lust. I became a better person to show her that I can change. Slowly, it took some time. But we are now back together.

You can do it too. You just have to believe in yourself. Change your mind. You are in control. You have to keep repeating that to yourself. Your mind is under your control.

You can do whatever you want. Just keep being positive. Overcome your fear. Let the guilt turn you into a better person.
You're actually a testimonial that people can get back together again after they got separated. How long did she leave?
TSprelude23
post Nov 12 2019, 12:22 AM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Nov 12 2019, 12:15 AM)
4am type 1 page of long story.

Con9Lan7cbFirm this is real. Either that or TS really has nothing better to do in life.
This is real and yeah, for now nothing better to do in life.
TSprelude23
post Nov 12 2019, 02:24 AM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(V429 @ Nov 12 2019, 01:21 AM)
Haha. That's very nice of you to say that. Thank you. Try to get milo or chocolate next time, sometimes a warm drink helps to endure those long nights.

Try to get some rest. Tomorrow is a new day for you to get better again. smile.gif
Yeah trying to just pass 1 day at a time.

You sleep very late too bro. Not working tomorrow?
TSprelude23
post Nov 12 2019, 02:42 AM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(V429 @ Nov 12 2019, 02:28 AM)
Good to know Bro. For me, I accidentally slept late today. Yes I am working tomorrow but I'll be fine with coffee. Haha.
Sometimes feel like damn useless. Already so old at 31 still need to go through this and need people to help me some more.

Damn.
TSprelude23
post Nov 12 2019, 03:45 AM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(V429 @ Nov 12 2019, 02:51 AM)
Well, to me everybody experience different things at different stages of life, and each experience is unique to the one who experienced them. Most people tend to have a common expectation of what is suppose to happen at which stage of life, but life is always full of surprises, right?

Not sure whether you got try playing some music or not.. But some soothing music like Canon in D may help adjust your mood a little. If you are not into music, then white noise such as sound of rain or the rain forest may help put your mind at ease. Worth a try.
Gonna try to sleep now. Yeah I'm trying to listen to some instrumental worship song while sleeping. It does help to ease the anxiety but I still wake up feeling worried. At least can get a couple hours of sleep.

You too rest well okay.
TSprelude23
post Nov 12 2019, 12:27 PM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(Twenty-Fifth Baam @ Nov 12 2019, 09:02 AM)
about half a year. went back to stay at her parents. it was a real shitty time. kena condemn by both family and friends. it's worse than getting no support.

kena put down by your own family, kena boycott by friends. the feeling is way way worse.

but i just say fuck it, i'm gonna show them i am better than this. i can do better. there is nothing that i cannot overcome.

whatever shit you can throw at me, i will never turn my back and run. i will fight you head on.

so there's that... haha
Mind sharing what did you do to win her back? Did she open to communicating with you at the beginning?
Yeah getting condemn by people is really shitty. But admire your courage fighting head on. By fighting I think you mean to show them you really repented and not let negative comments bring you down right? You are showing them you love your wife and you'll do everything you can to prove it and not give up?
TSprelude23
post Nov 12 2019, 04:59 PM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

Just saw her post in instastory. She uploaded a photo of herself in Yoga. Caption: Doesn't matter if I have to start over again but at least I know where I am heading to.

Heart feel like pierced so painful....
TSprelude23
post Nov 12 2019, 07:46 PM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(V429 @ Nov 12 2019, 05:15 PM)
I suppose you can try to look on the bright side that she seems to be doing well. As they say.. If you truly love someone, you have to set them free.
But I know her well, she is far from doing well. She has a habit of putting a brave front. But yeah, for now I really cant do anything which sucks. Can only keep praying for her.
TSprelude23
post Nov 12 2019, 07:48 PM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Nov 12 2019, 05:19 PM)
Normally when you hit rock bottom liddis, assuming you can bounce back you will bounce back even more higher
This is a big assumption assuming I can bounce back. I just wanna stand up back. Not thinking of bouncing back higher first.
Did you bounce back higher?
TSprelude23
post Nov 12 2019, 09:07 PM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(V429 @ Nov 12 2019, 08:20 PM)
I see.. But don't worry, time heals all wounds my friend.
Yeah hopefully it wont take too long for her. She doesnt deserve this.
TSprelude23
post Nov 12 2019, 09:08 PM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Nov 12 2019, 08:19 PM)
I did bounced back, but not that high yet
What happened to you bro?
TSprelude23
post Nov 12 2019, 09:08 PM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(Here to buy @ Nov 12 2019, 08:25 PM)
burrrp.
gonna watch rick&morty while on the shiter.
Gud luck with getting back on yer feet, TS.
Thanks. Even though you troll but you kind.
TSprelude23
post Nov 12 2019, 09:09 PM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(bobowyc @ Nov 12 2019, 08:34 PM)
I think you better call befrienders bro if you really cant take it. Im a christian too, and as a christian brother I encourage you to go to church and get comfy there and talk to some pastors there as they can help you more in your struggles. Most of our struggles happen because God wants us to go closer to Him. I have my issues with my GF too and she's a christian also, and we do have our share of emotional, physical, mental and spiritual problems that we sometimes share with each other. But we do give it up to God in prayer and right now we are doing better than before. We are together for almost 2 years now, last year was a roller coaster, i dont want to share our stories here as i deem it private. But if you're eager to start a new, you can PM me and we talk further bro. smile.gif This could be your time to turn fully to God 100% for Him to work through you, and maybe your ex will see it and it all will end happily ever after. wink.gif

God bless you and your ex bro. I pray you both will find peace with each other and start a new. biggrin.gif
Thank you for that optimism. Really needed that one.

Thanks for keeping us in your prayer as well. Tried calling befriender the other night but the line kept engaged. Maybe someone needed them more.

12 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » 

0.0167sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:34 AM