158 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

U Mobile E-wallet --- GoPayz

xperiaDROID
post Nov 3 2019, 02:02 AM

K
3,966 posts

Apparently can top up GoPayz using Unionpay card as well.

Now waiting for verification approval for Premium Wallet...
leo_kiatez
post Nov 3 2019, 10:10 AM

2,112 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Nov 3 2019, 12:36 AM)
if u want to withdraw then get visa/mastercard, else if plan to use in china then get unionpay
QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Nov 3 2019, 01:20 AM)
unionpay card can be used to withdraw from most atm in malaysia also i think
3 cards are sharing the same limit rite? Don't forget need to use at least once a month as started in t&c else will be charged rm2?
leo_kiatez
post Nov 3 2019, 10:11 AM

2,112 posts

QUOTE(xperiaDROID @ Nov 3 2019, 02:02 AM)
Apparently can top up GoPayz using Unionpay card as well.

Now waiting for verification approval for Premium Wallet...
Don't understand. What do u mean? Top up back to the same account using the same card?
xperiaDROID
post Nov 3 2019, 10:20 AM

K
3,966 posts

QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ Nov 3 2019, 10:11 AM)
Don't understand. What do u mean? Top up back to the same account using the same card?
What I meant was using another Unionpay card to top up GoPayz, I used my Bank of China Unionpay card to do it and it worked.
cucikaki
post Nov 3 2019, 10:36 AM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ Nov 3 2019, 10:10 AM)
3 cards are sharing the same limit rite? Don't forget need to use at least once a month as started in t&c else will be charged rm2?
only 2nd year onwards. first year free. I'm waiting for my premium wallet to be approved and baru top up rm30
leo_kiatez
post Nov 3 2019, 11:45 AM

2,112 posts

QUOTE(xperiaDROID @ Nov 3 2019, 10:20 AM)
What I meant was using another Unionpay card to top up GoPayz, I used my Bank of China Unionpay card to do it and it worked.
Oic.. What's the benefit of using BOC Unionpay card?
tan_aniki
post Nov 3 2019, 11:46 AM

9,052 posts

OK just saw this, means the top 4 vouchers will only appear when u become premium wallet…
Those who top up and become premium wallet before the top up campaign might need to wait for 7 days for the cash back of the physical card application

leo_kiatez
post Nov 3 2019, 11:48 AM

2,112 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Nov 3 2019, 10:36 AM)
only 2nd year onwards. first year free. I'm waiting for my premium wallet to be approved and baru top up rm30
Why you waiting for premium wallet? I already top up using BP, no issue, just add as new payment card. By the way, how do we request for physical card, tan_aniki ?

This post has been edited by leo_kiatez: Nov 3 2019, 11:49 AM
tan_aniki
post Nov 3 2019, 01:11 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ Nov 3 2019, 11:48 AM)
Why you waiting for premium wallet? I already top up using BP, no issue, just add as new payment card. By the way, how do we request for physical card, tan_aniki ?
need premium wallet then only can request, i already submit the ic and need them to approve on Monday i think
cos when i try to add physical card, it shows need premium wallet only can be done...
u can goto wallet tab at the middle bottom, scroll to the bottom and click show all my cards, then click apply new card, but it will show "you are basic wallet. please upgrade to access more features in the wallet."
SUSMNet
post Nov 3 2019, 01:15 PM

11,954 posts

Based on the FAQ, I thought only topup via FPX and bank transfer is allowed.

Top up via credit card is not allow
xperiaDROID
post Nov 3 2019, 01:59 PM

K
3,966 posts

QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ Nov 3 2019, 11:45 AM)
Oic.. What's the benefit of using BOC Unionpay card?
Not much benefit actually (not sure about CC cuz mine is DC), just wider acceptance in China and cheaper withdrawal fee when you withdraw from BOC ATM in China...

Just keeping it for savings, and the unique design of the card lol.

This post has been edited by xperiaDROID: Nov 3 2019, 02:12 PM
cylee32
post Nov 3 2019, 04:15 PM

135 posts

Deleted

This post has been edited by cylee32: Nov 3 2019, 04:16 PM
weidasdnbhd
post Nov 4 2019, 11:52 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Nov 2 2019, 10:23 PM)
i don't think there is any 'voucher' given out for physical card cashback. just be the first 10k applicants for physical card and you will be given the cashback.
for item 1 really no voucher given out? yesterday I signed up for Gopayz account and top up RM 30 directly. then I request to upgrade to premium wallet. today it is approved.
i want to apply for physical card but I don't see the voucher for item 1. Or you only top up rm30 after you upgrade to premium wallet then you will see the voucher 1? if like this, I have to top up RM60 in total.
for item 2, I don't even see the promotion code in my inbox.

This post has been edited by weidasdnbhd: Nov 4 2019, 11:56 AM
jieGeGe
post Nov 4 2019, 12:40 PM

62 posts

Will deduct first.No need voucher
Upon the participant’s application of the GoPayz card, U Mobile Services shall deduct the GoPayz physical card service fee in the sum of RM16.00 from the participant’s GoPayz Account.
U Mobile Services shall provide the Physical Card Cashback into the participant’s GoPayz Account within 7 working days from the date the participant applies for the GoPayz physical card.
wjleong15
post Nov 4 2019, 01:42 PM

3,520 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Nov 2 2019, 01:05 AM)
i thought only limit to 10k through voucher?
can direct request physical card without paying RM16 meh?

Product/ServiceProduct TypesTotal Quantity of VouchersPerceived Value (RM)
One (1) GoPayz physical card 10,00016.00
GOLIFE Plus : Complimentary 2 monthsFinancialWhile promo lasts26.00
Wealth : invest RM1000 unit trust $ enjoy RM30 cashbackFinancial1,00030.00
Personal Accident : RM6 cashbackFinancial5,0006.00
CatchThatBus : 10% or max RM5 for 2 ridesLifestyle2,00010.00
Agoda : RM30 off hotel bookings with min. spend of RM300Lifestyle12,00030.00
Youbeli : RM10 off for 2 purchases with min. spend of RM100Lifestyle1,00020.00
Dahmakan : RM20 off with min. spend of RM30 for new Dahmakan user onlyLifestyle12,00020.00
Eatcaketoday : RM20 off with min. spend of RM150Lifestyle12,00020.00
Klook : 6% off with discount capped at RM25Lifestyle12,00025.00

both our accounts got the bottom 6 + tealive + 2x mbo...

just now tried to add GoPayz Visa into BP and successfully authenticated with RM4 but then back to top up sources didn't show the card...
looks like no hope to add prepaid card in BP...
bp can topup gopayz?
perhaps can use bp to topup gopayz and withdraw with cheaper atm fees?
tictac88
post Nov 4 2019, 01:44 PM

191 posts

where to apply this?
JuneResources
post Nov 4 2019, 02:15 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

The 2nd one "Account Fee" is epic fail already. shakehead.gif
If no transaction within a month, then impose service fee RM2.50.

That was like the previous BIG Prepaid MasterCard of the method that time.
cybpsych
post Nov 4 2019, 02:16 PM

---------------------
65,262 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Nov 4 2019, 02:15 PM)

simple: dont use
ClarenceT
post Nov 4 2019, 02:19 PM

14,905 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Nov 4 2019, 02:15 PM)

I used to spend RM1 to pay Sarawak Energy every month to avoid the RM2.50 monthly charge. Haha.
JuneResources
post Nov 4 2019, 02:21 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,167 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Nov 4 2019, 02:19 PM)
I used to spend RM1 to pay Sarawak Energy every month to avoid the RM2.50 monthly charge. Haha.
Haha, I prefer go for MAE to earn rewards..
Play jewel games until phone bbboommmm... laugh.gif

158 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0148sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:13 AM