U Mobile E-wallet --- GoPayz

wjleong15
post Nov 4 2019, 01:42 PM

3,519 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Nov 2 2019, 01:05 AM)
i thought only limit to 10k through voucher?
can direct request physical card without paying RM16 meh?

Product/ServiceProduct TypesTotal Quantity of VouchersPerceived Value (RM)
One (1) GoPayz physical card 10,00016.00
GOLIFE Plus : Complimentary 2 monthsFinancialWhile promo lasts26.00
Wealth : invest RM1000 unit trust $ enjoy RM30 cashbackFinancial1,00030.00
Personal Accident : RM6 cashbackFinancial5,0006.00
CatchThatBus : 10% or max RM5 for 2 ridesLifestyle2,00010.00
Agoda : RM30 off hotel bookings with min. spend of RM300Lifestyle12,00030.00
Youbeli : RM10 off for 2 purchases with min. spend of RM100Lifestyle1,00020.00
Dahmakan : RM20 off with min. spend of RM30 for new Dahmakan user onlyLifestyle12,00020.00
Eatcaketoday : RM20 off with min. spend of RM150Lifestyle12,00020.00
Klook : 6% off with discount capped at RM25Lifestyle12,00025.00

both our accounts got the bottom 6 + tealive + 2x mbo...

just now tried to add GoPayz Visa into BP and successfully authenticated with RM4 but then back to top up sources didn't show the card...
looks like no hope to add prepaid card in BP...
bp can topup gopayz?
perhaps can use bp to topup gopayz and withdraw with cheaper atm fees?
wjleong15
post Nov 6 2019, 08:32 PM

3,519 posts

QUOTE(jefftan4888 @ Nov 6 2019, 08:09 PM)
Have you received your first card?
wjleong15
post Nov 8 2019, 11:36 AM

3,519 posts

QUOTE(jefftan4888 @ Nov 7 2019, 03:29 PM)
Received UnionPay card
really take 2 weeks...
have you received your visa?
wjleong15
post Nov 10 2019, 09:41 AM

3,519 posts

QUOTE(Orchid beauty @ Nov 10 2019, 08:31 AM)
Applied for visa card. Deducted rm16.
Still no refund yet. Tomorrow is the 7th day.
Anyone same issue
When you applied?
Mine on 4th
wjleong15
post Nov 10 2019, 10:59 AM

3,519 posts

QUOTE(xperiaDROID @ Nov 10 2019, 10:07 AM)
I applied mine on 4th as well, but still no cashback.
QUOTE(jefftan4888 @ Nov 10 2019, 10:13 AM)
I applied on 1/11/19 and got the cashback on 6/11/19.

It took 6 days or 4 working days to get back the cashback.

T&C: You will receive cashback within 7 working days if you're the eligible customers to enjoy this promo.

I applied for the UP card on 27/10/19 and received it on 7/11/19.

It took 12 days or 8 working days to get my card.

T&C: Your GoPayz Card will reach you within 14 Business Days.

I expect to receive my GoPayz Visa card by next week.
Yes, agreed with you
Stay tuned for my card

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Nov 10 2019, 10:20 AM)
I’m on 4th too. Please let me be the 9999th person to be eligible for the cashback
Just noticed there is update on reload fees
No charges for fpx, debit prepaid card
But 2 per charges for 7-11 reload

However, no idea new card after expires of physical card
Or we have to request for new card after expired?
Although non sense talking now cause no one know whether gopayz can sustain 🤭

This post has been edited by wjleong15: Nov 10 2019, 11:04 AM
wjleong15
post Nov 11 2019, 09:05 PM

3,519 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Nov 11 2019, 06:37 PM)
yup
I got my cashback RM 16
wjleong15
post Dec 9 2019, 09:18 PM

3,519 posts

iOS got updates
after updates it crashes few times when trying to explore what new features
btw, what is/are the new features?
wjleong15
post Dec 27 2019, 12:51 PM

3,519 posts

QUOTE(Leroi2x @ Dec 26 2019, 10:24 AM)
I able to reddem the tealive voucher ,the 1st voucher
Not the unionpay one
Ytd i upgrade my premium but not yet approved and i go apply for card
Will i get the cb if within quota?
But this morning already approved my premium
I not able to redeem the tealive
said already redeemed
ranting.gif
wjleong15
post Dec 29 2019, 01:49 AM

3,519 posts

QUOTE(Leroi2x @ Dec 27 2019, 06:01 PM)
Which 1 u use?
The 1st or the union pay?
QUOTE(sms2u @ Dec 27 2019, 07:08 PM)
have u redeem before or first time?
I means may be u have more than 1 tealive voucher and u redeem 1 before?
QUOTE(siewty @ Dec 28 2019, 12:31 AM)
I have 5 tealive vouchers and yesterday 1st time redeem, but none successfully redeem as all already stated as redeemed in system. I believe most of our voucher already redeem by fake user as I discovered the voucher code running in series, and can easily predict the next number.
1st redemption was welcome voucher when top up 30
2nd try was after used the card for u mobile top up and receive this reward voucher
2nd voucher code is different from 1st voucher code
but still failed to redeem
I know 1st voucher is only 1 redemption per user but that is for welcome bonus
2nd voucher onward is spending voucher some more code different also cannot redeem
such a dirty promotion tactic
ranting.gif
wjleong15
post Dec 29 2019, 10:35 PM

3,519 posts

QUOTE(Leroi2x @ Dec 29 2019, 09:34 AM)
So end up both code also cannot use?
1st can
2nd cannot
wjleong15
post Dec 30 2019, 05:46 PM

3,519 posts

QUOTE(Leroi2x @ Dec 30 2019, 12:40 PM)
I redeemed my 2nd voucher which from unionpay yesterday
No problem ,maybe u contact cs?
can forget it liao
tomorrow last day
don't think they can reply and solve it
some more not desperate for tealive also
wjleong15
post Jan 28 2020, 08:08 PM

3,519 posts

QUOTE(SwarmTroll @ Jan 28 2020, 05:51 PM)
Does GoPayz have any referrals or new joiner bonus?
Not yet
wjleong15
post Mar 18 2020, 01:58 PM

3,519 posts

QUOTE(blahbleh @ Mar 18 2020, 11:28 AM)
Dang, last month was 1K per day, now 500...
1.5k not 1k last month
wjleong15
post Apr 7 2020, 11:08 PM

3,519 posts

for ios is there 1.3.3 version?
i can't find it in apps store
only 1.3.2
but apps cannot open
keep asking update to 1.3.3
but where is it?
wjleong15
post Apr 8 2020, 11:12 AM

3,519 posts

QUOTE(Joey_Chin12 @ Apr 8 2020, 12:06 AM)
Try uninstall and install back..
Same thing
wjleong15
post Jul 24 2020, 05:18 PM

3,519 posts

QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ Jul 24 2020, 04:44 PM)
True?
Yes

0.0350sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:40 AM