U Mobile E-wallet --- GoPayz

cucikaki
post Nov 1 2019, 10:49 PM

2,682 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Nov 1 2019, 10:36 PM)
i'm just wondering topping up with bank/debit/prepaid got any charge or not, is it only RM2 charge on cash at 7-11?

btw from 2nd years onwards, if i top up to Bigpay consider spending or not?
Only 7e got charge. Others u mention is free.

I think spending should be u spend with the card (in app or physical card). So can pay astro rm1 or buy sundae cone at mcd on hot sunny day in Malaysia.

I dont think top up using any cards and then withdraw is qualified at spending. My personal opinion.
tan_aniki
post Nov 1 2019, 11:19 PM

8,855 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Nov 1 2019, 10:49 PM)
Only 7e got charge. Others u mention is free.

I think spending should be u spend with the card (in app or physical card). So can pay astro rm1 or buy sundae cone at mcd on hot sunny day in Malaysia.

I dont think top up using any cards and then withdraw is qualified at spending. My personal opinion.
i mean when u top up at Bigpay using GoPayz, u are like using GoPayz as a payment to top up Bigpay, just like when u top up Bigpay with cc, those are spending as well

u can get OTP to buy stuff online, top up lazada wallet etc

This post has been edited by tan_aniki: Nov 1 2019, 11:20 PM
tan_aniki
post Nov 2 2019, 12:50 AM

8,855 posts

The RM30 top up campaign is a bullshit...
Totally same voucher between mine and my wife account...

Anyone got the physical card voucher?

This post has been edited by tan_aniki: Nov 2 2019, 12:50 AM
!@#$%^
post Nov 2 2019, 12:53 AM

Safe Trader
16,629 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Nov 2 2019, 12:50 AM)
The RM30 top up campaign is a bullshit...
Totally same voucher between mine and my wife account...

Anyone got the physical card voucher?
don't think u need voucher for that
tan_aniki
post Nov 2 2019, 01:05 AM

8,855 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Nov 2 2019, 12:53 AM)
don't think u need voucher for that
i thought only limit to 10k through voucher?
can direct request physical card without paying RM16 meh?

Product/ServiceProduct TypesTotal Quantity of VouchersPerceived Value (RM)
One (1) GoPayz physical card 10,00016.00
GOLIFE Plus : Complimentary 2 monthsFinancialWhile promo lasts26.00
Wealth : invest RM1000 unit trust $ enjoy RM30 cashbackFinancial1,00030.00
Personal Accident : RM6 cashbackFinancial5,0006.00
CatchThatBus : 10% or max RM5 for 2 ridesLifestyle2,00010.00
Agoda : RM30 off hotel bookings with min. spend of RM300Lifestyle12,00030.00
Youbeli : RM10 off for 2 purchases with min. spend of RM100Lifestyle1,00020.00
Dahmakan : RM20 off with min. spend of RM30 for new Dahmakan user onlyLifestyle12,00020.00
Eatcaketoday : RM20 off with min. spend of RM150Lifestyle12,00020.00
Klook : 6% off with discount capped at RM25Lifestyle12,00025.00

both our accounts got the bottom 6 + tealive + 2x mbo...

just now tried to add GoPayz Visa into BP and successfully authenticated with RM4 but then back to top up sources didn't show the card...
looks like no hope to add prepaid card in BP...
!@#$%^
post Nov 2 2019, 01:12 AM

Safe Trader
16,629 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Nov 2 2019, 01:05 AM)

Dahmakan : RM20 off with min. spend of RM30 for new Dahmakan user onlyLifestyle12,00020.00

just now tried to add GoPayz Visa into BP and successfully authenticated with RM4 but then back to top up sources didn't show the card...
the rm16 will be given back as cash back within 7 days
andrekua2
post Nov 2 2019, 12:39 PM

12,489 posts

Like some of the features.

They gave you 3 types of card, which deduct funds from one main account. This alone is a big plus. I'm looking forward to slowly cut my credit cards since Im not attracted to cashbacks anymore. Points are useless anyway.

I think can co-exist with BigPay to compare rates. Moreover BigPay already gave a physical Mastercard, then GoPayz just take VISA for best of both world. Unionpay is probably useless except in China. Hence a virtual card is more than enough.
tan_aniki
post Nov 2 2019, 12:45 PM

8,855 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Nov 2 2019, 01:12 AM)
err... i wait until they approve premium user first cos add physical card need premium wallet and by that time maybe the voucher will be shown there as well
nazi2014
post Nov 2 2019, 05:41 PM

267 posts

Whats the unit trust bemefit?
bylkw2
post Nov 2 2019, 08:23 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Nov 2 2019, 01:12 AM)
where did u find this statement?
!@#$%^
post Nov 2 2019, 09:20 PM

Safe Trader
16,629 posts

QUOTE(bylkw2 @ Nov 2 2019, 08:23 PM)
where did u find this statement?
just got to go through the faq and terms/conditions.

When I can receive my cashback for GoPayz physical card?
You will receive cashback within 7 working days if you’re the eligible customers to enjoy this promo. Do check your wallet’s transaction history to find out if you’re one of them. This promo is for limited time only and each customer only get to enjoy this promo once.

https://www.gopayz.com.my/faq
tan_aniki
post Nov 2 2019, 10:19 PM

8,855 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Nov 2 2019, 01:05 AM)

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Nov 2 2019, 09:20 PM)
just got to go through the faq and terms/conditions.

When I can receive my cashback for GoPayz physical card?
You will receive cashback within 7 working days if you’re the eligible customers to enjoy this promo. Do check your wallet’s transaction history to find out if you’re one of them. This promo is for limited time only and each customer only get to enjoy this promo once.

https://www.gopayz.com.my/faq
it doesn't make sense for the statement and yours as the statement is related to the voucher they gave, as it is limited with 10k vouchers, i got the catchthatbus voucher which is 1st 2k (and also youbeli 1st 1k), how come the physical card voucher not shown?

This post has been edited by tan_aniki: Nov 2 2019, 10:19 PM
!@#$%^
post Nov 2 2019, 10:23 PM

Safe Trader
16,629 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Nov 2 2019, 10:19 PM)
it doesn't make sense for the statement and yours as the statement is related to the voucher they gave, as it is limited with 10k vouchers, i got the catchthatbus voucher which is 1st 2k (and also youbeli 1st 1k), how come the physical card voucher not shown?
i don't think there is any 'voucher' given out for physical card cashback. just be the first 10k applicants for physical card and you will be given the cashback.
tan_aniki
post Nov 2 2019, 11:13 PM

8,855 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Nov 2 2019, 10:23 PM)
i don't think there is any 'voucher' given out for physical card cashback. just be the first 10k applicants for physical card and you will be given the cashback.
but still not yet approve for the premium, unable to add physical card if basic wallet...
how about the other 2-4? no voucher as well?

This post has been edited by tan_aniki: Nov 2 2019, 11:13 PM
!@#$%^
post Nov 2 2019, 11:51 PM

Safe Trader
16,629 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Nov 2 2019, 11:13 PM)
but still not yet approve for the premium, unable to add physical card if basic wallet...
how about the other 2-4? no voucher as well?
probably cus weekend. on friday, it was approved within few hours. item 2 to 4 has no voucher as well. probably they meant 'units' but you can confirm on monday i guess.
leo_kiatez
post Nov 2 2019, 11:51 PM

2,087 posts

Which best card to choose then? Each physical card cost rm16?
!@#$%^
post Nov 3 2019, 12:05 AM

Safe Trader
16,629 posts

QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ Nov 2 2019, 11:51 PM)
depends on ur usage or if u have any other master/visa card. for me, i took the unionpay card although i don't know if i will use it, since i already have many visa/master
xperiaDROID
post Nov 3 2019, 12:22 AM

K
3,964 posts

Already have Unionpay card from BOC, not sure if I should apply another one from GoPayz lol...

Or just wait until they launch JCB card, if it ever happens.
tan_aniki
post Nov 3 2019, 12:36 AM

8,855 posts

QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ Nov 2 2019, 11:51 PM)
if u want to withdraw then get visa/mastercard, else if plan to use in china then get unionpay
!@#$%^
post Nov 3 2019, 01:20 AM

Safe Trader
16,629 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Nov 3 2019, 12:36 AM)
if u want to withdraw then get visa/mastercard, else if plan to use in china then get unionpay
unionpay card can be used to withdraw from most atm in malaysia also i think

153 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 01:58 AM