Investment SUNWAY FLORA RESIDENCE @ BUKIT JALIL, New TOD Development

Julia78
post Mar 26 2023, 01:23 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(IvaN30 @ Mar 26 2023, 11:18 AM)
Indeed! The crowd ytd was surprised me. I follow this thread quite closely since many months ago, assume not many people are interested as the negative comments are more than positive here. Btw, I’m one of the buyer for type C, not agent!😊
Many they just comments badly, so developer see response bad, then give better rebate package. Bad comments also affairs people for completing 🤣🤣🤣
End up many those give bad comments also sampuh some units
Julia78
post Mar 26 2023, 01:25 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(shaoching @ Mar 26 2023, 12:39 PM)
Yesterday Evryone is like telling sunway: take my money and let me have my unit!🤣
For tower A, how many % sold?
Julia78
post Mar 26 2023, 01:26 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(tesoon @ Mar 26 2023, 12:59 PM)
Can risk to buy a 2 in 1 but i heard it easy malfunction … nvm think later, bro i thought you move away from this project ? Got book ah ?
2 in 1 washer not good?
3 years later there will have new model. Maybe new technology washer
Julia78
post Mar 26 2023, 01:27 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(nordtty @ Mar 26 2023, 01:13 PM)
Shoot, the units affordable for me all kena sapu-ed
End up what you get!?
tesoon
post Mar 26 2023, 01:28 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(Julia78 @ Mar 26 2023, 01:26 PM)
2 in 1 washer not good?
3 years later there will have new model. Maybe new technology washer
What i heard from my friend is easy spoil and much more expensive than 2 separate unit, not sure, not deep research on this kind of product, yea maybe future price will go down and more mature technology
shaoching
post Mar 26 2023, 01:35 PM

708 posts

QUOTE(Julia78 @ Mar 26 2023, 01:25 PM)
For tower A, how many % sold?
u can check back previous post for it biggrin.gif
tesoon
post Mar 26 2023, 03:56 PM

434 posts

https://www.instagram.com/p/CqM5EqGpn0o/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Ytd event
Julia78
post Mar 26 2023, 05:20 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(tesoon @ Mar 26 2023, 03:56 PM)
Why Type A no. 1 no body want????
This list is air after closing?
shaoching
post Mar 26 2023, 05:21 PM

708 posts

QUOTE(Julia78 @ Mar 26 2023, 05:20 PM)
beside lift lobby....
tesoon
post Mar 26 2023, 05:42 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(Julia78 @ Mar 26 2023, 05:20 PM)
Dont think this is final, at least my unit is not marked yet in the photo
Julia78
post Mar 26 2023, 07:24 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(tesoon @ Mar 26 2023, 05:42 PM)
Dont think this is final, at least my unit is not marked yet in the photo
Meaning more than 50% booked
Didn't expect, Type C lot Booked.
That price can go for landed.
shaoching
post Mar 26 2023, 07:44 PM

708 posts

I have the latest chart,but dono can show here or not,later kena penalty🤣
tesoon
post Mar 26 2023, 07:49 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(shaoching @ Mar 26 2023, 07:44 PM)
Its ok, who interested self go gallery see la … what so hard
Julia78
post Mar 26 2023, 08:02 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(shaoching @ Mar 26 2023, 07:44 PM)
Why not⁇ already launched. Event pass d. No big deal
IvaN30
post Mar 26 2023, 09:09 PM

42 posts

Just wonder how many of y’all will take up the kitchen cabinets set? Personally I not quite like the design and color.
tesoon
post Mar 26 2023, 09:54 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(IvaN30 @ Mar 26 2023, 09:09 PM)
Just wonder how many of y’all will take up the kitchen cabinets set? Personally I not quite like the design and color.
I will take … less hassle more time for me, rich and got free time who want perfect home can opt out to redesign.

Yea i heard some girls on the event complaining the color also, but for me i think is ok and the set def worth more than what they offer for discount la
mysimpack
post Mar 27 2023, 01:14 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(tesoon @ Mar 26 2023, 09:45 AM)
Overall ok , facility layout concept is nice, just the location itself this project hard to be tier A prop in future
Location wise i think ok, used to stay in casa green since VP...my worry is that Exsim's land behind The Link.
Hearsay is D'series with many blocks there. After PV OUG reaches 90% occupancy, rosewoods complete, jrk complete, exsim the link complete, this area will be over congested. Going out to KESAS will be a nightmare
Julia78
post Mar 27 2023, 09:45 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(mysimpack @ Mar 27 2023, 01:14 AM)
Location wise i think ok, used to stay in casa green since VP...my worry is that Exsim's land behind The Link.
Hearsay is D'series with many blocks there. After PV OUG reaches 90% occupancy, rosewoods complete, jrk complete, exsim the link complete, this area will be over congested. Going out to KESAS will be a nightmare
The awam besar junction will be horrible
shaoching
post Mar 27 2023, 10:10 AM

708 posts

QUOTE(IvaN30 @ Mar 26 2023, 09:09 PM)
if for me, i wouldnt take it base on below few points:
1. the given KC will constrain future ID design
2. base on the given KC package, anticipated the KC price wont be exceeding the discount sum even after 5 years.
3. if KC is included, very hard to check for defect around kitchen area, and extra protection to KC required when doing reno
4. hardly get to negotiate further during future reno as big portion of reno cost at KC has been excluded
shaoching
post Mar 27 2023, 10:39 AM

708 posts

look back to the board, level 28 is the most unit taken floor. all taken except the unit beside lift lobby. the floor with No.8 leh, extra 5k leh, but still all people rush for it...nowadays really what suprise also can happen....hahaha

100 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0220sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:04 PM