Investment SUNWAY FLORA RESIDENCE @ BUKIT JALIL, New TOD Development
Julia78
Feb 18 2023, 08:24 PM
QUOTE(huang1222 @ Feb 17 2023, 03:08 PM) Would like to ask. Overall consideration location, price, layout, completion and etc.. Exsim leasehold vs Flora Freehold Which you guys will choose ? Exism Awam Besar is lease hold? Exism Awam besar location is better, lot shops within walking distance. If they build a walkway to awam besar lrt station via car park there, distance is shorter compared to Sunway Flora, also awam besar station has shuttle bus to Pavilion BJ. Usually Exism price and package fit to market need
eimajz
Feb 19 2023, 05:55 PM

Many bunting all over for next week launching. If not mistaken is taking over previously Meraki Como project
Julia78
Feb 19 2023, 07:13 PM
QUOTE(eimajz @ Feb 19 2023, 05:55 PM) Many bunting all over for next week launching. If not mistaken is taking over previously Meraki Como project Yes, that the actual site. Price and package yet confirm. Want test market😅
ck2chan
Feb 20 2023, 12:27 AM
QUOTE(Julia78 @ Feb 17 2023, 06:29 AM) Can try travel from Flora to Jalan Jalil Perkasa, the awan besar T junction turn right to Tropika, see how long u wait for traffic light. The light turn very fast, just few cars pass through light turn 😅 That price really make people less interested. With selling price 700 psf at that location. If over 700 psf, located should at tropika there my friend went the gallery on weekend. packed with people. feel good on property is back after the Covid I also want visit see the gallery during the official launch on 25 Feb Saturday.
Julia78
Feb 20 2023, 08:08 AM
QUOTE(ck2chan @ Feb 20 2023, 12:27 AM) my friend went the gallery on weekend. packed with people. feel good on property is back after the Covid I also want visit see the gallery during the official launch on 25 Feb Saturday.  So, no more bad thinking on the location?😂 Sunway branding so strong, attracted many people😁 Will many book before price confirm?
tlc7
Feb 20 2023, 09:04 PM

buy buy buy
bennomin
Feb 20 2023, 10:41 PM
QUOTE(tlc7 @ Feb 20 2023, 09:04 PM) Which USP attracted you to proceed with the purchase. Mind to share?
se800i
Feb 21 2023, 09:29 AM
QUOTE(bennomin @ Feb 20 2023, 11:41 PM) Which USP attracted you to proceed with the purchase. Mind to share? I guess for the below: Sunway its branding (Sunway is like LV Gucci Prada) Quality The layout
shaoching
Feb 21 2023, 09:56 AM
from the tower orientation, its seen like those facing facility will kena morning sun and those behind will kena sun set. wondering will they launch both tower together? or only the tower in front 1st as this tower more hard to sell
soulred777
Feb 21 2023, 10:05 AM
Is this project at the previous abandon project? If yes I'm curious what happened to the previous project buyers. Tq.
Julia78
Feb 21 2023, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(soulred777 @ Feb 21 2023, 10:05 AM) Is this project at the previous abandon project? If yes I'm curious what happened to the previous project buyers. Tq. Not the como site. Different site. They bought over only como sale gallery. The como site still remaining there
Julia78
Feb 21 2023, 08:44 PM
QUOTE(shaoching @ Feb 21 2023, 09:56 AM) from the tower orientation, its seen like those facing facility will kena morning sun and those behind will kena sun set. wondering will they launch both tower together? or only the tower in front 1st as this tower more hard to sell Morning sun still fine. Can tint all the window. Not big deal with the sun. Just curious on the LRT noise level. It look 200m away, but I believe open window still heard the noise
Julia78
Feb 21 2023, 08:45 PM
QUOTE(se800i @ Feb 21 2023, 09:29 AM) I guess for the below: Sunway its branding (Sunway is like LV Gucci Prada) Quality The layout Do you own Sunway property? Please share your experience
se800i
Feb 22 2023, 12:06 AM
QUOTE(Julia78 @ Feb 21 2023, 09:45 PM) Do you own Sunway property? Please share your experience Didn't own one... But I have seen its quality it is really there and the layout which can be accepted by most of the ppl.. No hard feeling here... In fact it is true.. Ppl buy LV GUCCI not only of its branding but their quality memang there... Worth for the value
tlc7
Feb 22 2023, 12:15 AM

QUOTE(bennomin @ Feb 20 2023, 10:41 PM) Which USP attracted you to proceed with the purchase. Mind to share? not me
soulred777
Feb 22 2023, 07:49 AM
QUOTE(Julia78 @ Feb 21 2023, 08:42 PM) Not the como site. Different site. They bought over only como sale gallery. The como site still remaining there Gosh. Have they resumed construction of como and the buyers would still need to serve the interest rigth?
Cavatzu
Feb 22 2023, 07:51 AM
QUOTE(se800i @ Feb 22 2023, 12:06 AM) Didn't own one... But I have seen its quality it is really there and the layout which can be accepted by most of the ppl.. No hard feeling here... In fact it is true.. Ppl buy LV GUCCI not only of its branding but their quality memang there... Worth for the value Sunway is not LV/Gucci level. More like Coach. A premium economy specialist that is desired by the masses.
se800i
Feb 22 2023, 08:07 AM
QUOTE(Cavatzu @ Feb 22 2023, 08:51 AM) Sunway is not LV/Gucci level. More like Coach. A premium economy specialist that is desired by the masses. coach also very nice in design and tahan lasak
shaoching
Feb 22 2023, 08:49 AM
QUOTE(Julia78 @ Feb 21 2023, 08:44 PM) Morning sun still fine. Can tint all the window. Not big deal with the sun. Just curious on the LRT noise level. It look 200m away, but I believe open window still heard the noise tint is always not a good option. it will block the view visibility and natural light also. besides, a reflective tint will also shade off your privacy when internal is brighter then outside.
ikeiyou
Feb 22 2023, 11:21 AM

Bukit Jalil si beh jam. seem having grid lock during rush hours. I'm trying to move out from here.