Investment SUNWAY FLORA RESIDENCE @ BUKIT JALIL, New TOD Development

bennomin
post Feb 20 2023, 10:41 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(tlc7 @ Feb 20 2023, 09:04 PM)
buy buy buy
Which USP attracted you to proceed with the purchase. Mind to share?
bennomin
post Mar 13 2023, 07:49 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(tesoon @ Mar 13 2023, 10:53 AM)
I think good developer will build as much as tall tree to camouflage and cover the surrounding so that you dont see the outside condition much, if is no smell should be fine.

Still deciding to take this or miranda hill
Planning for investment or own stay?

Yeap reputable developer will try their best to beautify within their compound.

Both projects are quite similar in the way of:

1. Products from reputable developers...assurance to purchasers (exp first home buyers)
2. Condo resort set-up ( more relax and generous with facilities)
3. Larger layouts (more for bringing up family and owner occupied)

bennomin
post May 27 2023, 10:38 AM

628 posts

QUOTE(Aaron212 @ May 27 2023, 09:24 AM)
my parents had bad experience with scumbags neighbours living in our old house

simply park in front of ur gate

blocking ur gate

simply planting stuff

until now everytime they sure to force me go for either end lot or corner lot when buying
The worst part is that you can’t do anything beyond the house premises. Understand that most landed property back then are individual titled…so everything outside the gate is way beyond our reach.

Home also eventually become somewhere stressful dealing with all these kiasu kiasi neighbours.
bennomin
post Aug 30 2023, 01:52 PM

628 posts

Sunway serene workmanship and facilities looks amazing.

If flora can have 60-70% would be great.
bennomin
post Aug 30 2023, 02:23 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(shaoching @ Aug 30 2023, 02:03 PM)
Flora should exceed 100% compare to Serene lo....since so many competitor surrounding their project here
First of all, competition does helps...but Sunway define and position their products themselves. Their pass record is the main attraction for all owners. They wouldn't like to compete with EXSIM for stunning facilities etc.

No offences...need to be clear on product segmentation. For eg, Sunway belfield def wouldn't have such facilities like serene. Both flora and serene shares a similarities which are fam orientated...just that facilities wise are quite standard for flora (for now). Workmanship wise...yes both flora and serene will align or even better since both are under SunCon.

60-70% is a rather conservative estimation. dare not put such high expectations then later purchasers go against me.

Would also hope flora will exceed serene but theyre both positioned different which reflects on the price psf.

This post has been edited by bennomin: Aug 30 2023, 02:26 PM

0.0163sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:00 AM