156 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

The iPhone 11 Discussion Thread | V1, Just the right amount of everything.

TOMEI-R
post Sep 27 2019, 09:43 AM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Sep 27 2019, 09:19 AM)
TOMEI-R yvonnesoo dikae

Qoo10 is back laugh.gif
"Sorry, event is not open now." laugh.gif
bmwcaddy
post Sep 27 2019, 09:48 AM

513 posts

Sudah parking belum?
artman
post Sep 27 2019, 10:01 AM

145 posts

Ordered an ip11 black 128gb tru Shopee last weekend and went for the 12am collection.
Wait till my turn, they gave me a bag, the phone and freebies. Confirmed my purchases on the app and go. Done.

Plan to check the phone around shopee office compound, I realized it's a black box... Eh???
WOW!! It's a 'ip11 PRO MAX 256gb'. Free upgrade??, Haha. Then i check the invoice which aren't my order name.

I understand it was a mistake, I return and get what is mine. biggrin.gif
Barricade
post Sep 27 2019, 10:02 AM

4,142 posts

QUOTE(artman @ Sep 27 2019, 10:01 AM)
Ordered an ip11 black 128gb tru Shopee last weekend and went for the 12am collection.
Wait till my turn, they gave me a bag, the phone and freebies. Confirmed my purchases on the app and go. Done.

Plan to check the phone around shopee office compound, I realized it's a black box... Eh???
WOW!! It's a 'ip11 PRO MAX 256gb'. Free upgrade??, Haha. Then i check the invoice which aren't my order name.

What a honest guy! Bravo! Some might already cabut with the phone
ridox_orimabu
post Sep 27 2019, 10:05 AM

Rightly Guided Leadership
1,872 posts

waah u so nice ar bro.

u shud just chow with it laugh.gif
BuKeYi
post Sep 27 2019, 10:09 AM

Dame Dame
909 posts

wow, simple thing they also can mix up....imagine not only urs get mix up devil.gif
gempark
post Sep 27 2019, 10:12 AM

127 posts

Kudos thumbsup.gif
artman
post Sep 27 2019, 10:21 AM

145 posts

Haha, I wish I can cabut without strings attached... Dun forget Shopee ID, IC, order number, home address etc.

It is a mini launch event, everthing recorded nowadays.
Later became a viral online video sensation... haha.

Or make it this way,
I DON'T LIKE THE 3 CAMERA DESIGN, I JUST WAN'T 2.
THAT'S WHY I'M HERE... rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(Barricade @ Sep 27 2019, 10:02 AM)
What a honest guy! Bravo! Some might already cabut with the phone
QUOTE(ridox_orimabu @ Sep 27 2019, 10:05 AM)
waah u so nice ar bro.

u shud just chow with it  laugh.gif
QUOTE(BuKeYi @ Sep 27 2019, 10:09 AM)
wow, simple thing they also can mix up....imagine not only urs get mix up  devil.gif
QUOTE(gempark @ Sep 27 2019, 10:12 AM)
Kudos  thumbsup.gif
This post has been edited by artman: Sep 27 2019, 10:25 AM
ridox_orimabu
post Sep 27 2019, 10:22 AM

Rightly Guided Leadership
1,872 posts

QUOTE(artman @ Sep 27 2019, 10:21 AM)
Haha, I wish I can cabut without strings attached... Dun forget Shopee ID, IC, order number, home address etc.

It is a mini launch event, evertyhing recorded nowadays.
Later became a viral online video sensation... haha.
jk bro. surely what u did is a fine example to all the netizens..

enjoy ur 11! rclxms.gif
Barricade
post Sep 27 2019, 10:24 AM

4,142 posts

Anyone managed to claim that q0010 coupon?
SolId SnaKe
post Sep 27 2019, 10:28 AM

825 posts

iPhone 8plus space grey 64gb pristine condition with box and ori EarPods and charger.. and also spigen liquid casing.. how much can I fetch? Thinking of upgrading to 11 pro
Icehart
post Sep 27 2019, 10:30 AM

14,897 posts

Huhu, at least you got tempted to the dark side and manage to resist.
Kudos for you.

Yup true, Shopee got all your information these days. Later tak pasal pasal police come knocking (Considering pizza also can get police involved)
garlicpesto
post Sep 27 2019, 10:31 AM

272 posts

damn couldve sold the 11 max 256gb for 6k and buy anothe 11 for 3.5k. You good sir.
TongCN
post Sep 27 2019, 10:32 AM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,595 posts

When senheng will call us ?
hightechgadgets8
post Sep 27 2019, 10:33 AM

\(^o^)/
6,017 posts

1.how many outlets in MV selling iphone?
2. does maxis/digi sell them without plans?
attw
post Sep 27 2019, 10:35 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Sep 27 2019, 09:43 AM)
"Sorry, event is not open now." laugh.gif
10am la.. but it used a different app, not the Qoo10 app. Anyway, might consider if it goes to RM500 discount on 11.11 laugh.gif
attw
post Sep 27 2019, 10:35 AM

32,468 posts

You da man! smile.gif
Icehart
post Sep 27 2019, 10:36 AM

14,897 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Sep 27 2019, 10:35 AM)
10am la.. but it used a different app, not the Qoo10 app. Anyway, might consider if it goes to RM500 discount on 11.11 laugh.gif
What app are they using?
limyuyang
post Sep 27 2019, 10:39 AM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Sep 27 2019, 11:36 AM)
What app are they using?
Download qoo10 live, just managed to grab rm300 off one
samurai_ghost
post Sep 27 2019, 10:42 AM

83 posts

Ahhh, the good old days. I remember how wowed I was when the iPhone 4 first launched laugh.gif
Same here. Perhaps late Uncle Steve was correct all this while. Glass sandwich phone with stainless steel band indeed the future & best design. Pro model as of now.

156 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0163sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:03 AM