4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Tantan app 1st experience

TSSasuke95
post Sep 8 2019, 02:26 AM, updated 4y ago

889 posts

Tried it out of curiosity, won't go too much about the app's pros and cons, straight to the 1st experience.

So in the span of half an hour, I matched with 1 pretty looking china girl. She claimed to just moved to our country few days ago due to work requirements of her Co. So I asked, what's her most look forward thing to do here. She said she look forward to chit chat with someone in person. So I asked when, she said now (that's fast).

So I drove to the area she mentioned, it's not too remote and moderately crowded. As safety measure i tried to lead on my terms, in phone call I said I'm gonna bring her to eat dessert, but she insist on following her terms of going to bar.

When finally met, yup she's pretty but somehow I'm not attracted to her beauty. The direction she walked is getting less and less people around, i was thinking if she kept going then I'm out. Luckily she stopped at the last shop which is a bar, there's enough people there to make me feel safe. Along the way she asked what's my career, that's the first thing she asked. Also, she's playing her phone with her strategically holding the phone facing the other way, i tried my best to peek but it's just impossible, i wonder who she talking to?

So we sat down and served by someone, menu presented, she said wanna drink wine, and the wine menu starts from 200, then 300, 500, 900, 1k plus. The another menu is more affordable consist of foods and cocktails. I said we should try cocktail, she said no, insisted on the wine.

Due to a man's pride, i showed the waiter the menu and pointed at the cheapest option of 200 while not showing her which one i choose to not appear cheap. But the waiter responded the first 2 option already sold out, the next one will be 500 already.

So i try to hint and said i don't have enough cash, then she said that I can use card, checkmate then. I have the card, but i said i didn't bring it as well, it's just not worth it at this point. Then she said the date is over already and said her friend will pick her up, and sort of said we may meet again for meal perhaps next time, which i doubt and completely fine that we'll not meet again, i already labelled her as gold digger, unmatched in app, then uninstall, the end.

Waste my petrol, time, and 2 sprays of good cologne.
hightechgadgets8
post Sep 8 2019, 03:36 AM

\(^o^)/
6,017 posts

thats not gold digger, thats 1of gro scam tactics
raulxiver
post Sep 8 2019, 03:43 AM

348 posts

china girl - checked
meet now - checked

i wonder whats ur expectation before meet?
ViktorJ
post Sep 8 2019, 03:51 AM

Dancy Drinky Doggo
1,004 posts

It is a scam, nothing to do with gold digging.

She is hired by the bar to get desperate guys to buy overpriced drinks.
lopo90
post Sep 8 2019, 07:04 AM

695 posts

QUOTE(ViktorJ @ Sep 8 2019, 03:51 AM)

Holy Shit Wei.

My friend just shared the same experience.

TS was around kepong?
lopo90
post Sep 8 2019, 07:05 AM

695 posts

Eh ts, last time you posted. I remembered you were seeing someone right?

Apa macam
SUSpendekartauhu
post Sep 8 2019, 07:46 AM

162 posts

Bodoh tu simpan, dont go create thread let the whole world knows.
youngblood29us
post Sep 8 2019, 10:03 AM

565 posts

Lol.. So obvious it's a scam..
ListenToTheWind
post Sep 8 2019, 10:13 AM

453 posts

I have play enough dating app to realize that when its too good to be true, its prolly fake.

I have also uninstall them realizing 100% of the woman attention revolving around the top 1% guy. You are only wasting your resources trying to please them that dont even know how to appreciate.

TSSasuke95
post Sep 8 2019, 10:55 AM

889 posts

QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ Sep 8 2019, 03:36 AM)
thats not gold digger, thats 1of gro scam tactics
well, i dont know that, honestly.
quite a few of u guys knew, where did u guys know it?

QUOTE(raulxiver @ Sep 8 2019, 03:43 AM)
china girl - checked
meet now - checked

i wonder whats ur expectation before meet?
i was expecting she's a pros and probably just wanna do it and get my money, but turned out is another story

QUOTE(lopo90 @ Sep 8 2019, 07:04 AM)
Holy Shit Wei.

My friend just shared the same experience.

TS was around kepong?
i guess this is really a scam tactic as told by other sifus here, nope not from kepong, when was your friend's experience, same using tantan?
and did your friend actually bought the drink? exact same experience? (cheapest option sold out, force to buy pricey one)

QUOTE(lopo90 @ Sep 8 2019, 07:05 AM)
Eh ts, last time you posted. I remembered you were seeing someone right?

Apa macam
i super long time no post dy, still remember my story lol.
yeah but not that same person anymore, and yes im seeing a new one, which is kinda good girl, for few months already.
just that it's now a bit rocky, she seem lost interest after she finished her work at oversea for few months, for now im guessing she think i only want her body cos i picked up her subtle hints
i hope it will go well again after some period of no contact, gotta control the libido to regain trust? sad.gif

QUOTE(ListenToTheWind @ Sep 8 2019, 10:13 AM)
I have play enough dating app to realize that when its too good to be true, its prolly fake.

I have also uninstall them realizing 100% of the woman attention revolving around the top 1% guy. You are only wasting your resources trying to please them that dont even know how to appreciate.
i only played tinder, and tantan.
used tinder for the longest, maybe half a month? i've actually met real people there, some made it to dating while most only want to chat / play hard to get, extremely hard to invite out.
at the end uninstall since it doesnt really yield me the result that i want, when bored again will reinstall, rinse and repeat, didnt touch in recent years, mostly college time

tantan is quite money hungry i think, when i first started, i got notification showing there are 9 girls liked me over the course of half hour, but i cant see who are they until i pay subscription.
since they liked me, if i get to see who are they (after pay) and liked them back, it will be guaranteed match as the app claimed.
a bit tempted to pay, but didnt at the end after this post's experience, do u think the 9 girls are real?

Do tantan really have any real people?
Daddy2be
post Sep 8 2019, 11:12 AM

459 posts

QUOTE(Sasuke95 @ Sep 8 2019, 02:26 AM)
Tried it out of curiosity, won't go too much about the app's pros and cons, straight to the 1st experience.

So in the span of half an hour, I matched with 1 pretty looking china girl. She claimed to just moved to our country few days ago due to work requirements of her Co. So I asked, what's her most look forward thing to do here. She said she look forward to chit chat with someone in person. So I asked when, she said now (that's fast).

So I drove to the area she mentioned, it's not too remote and moderately crowded. As safety measure i tried to lead on my terms, in phone call I said I'm gonna bring her to eat dessert, but she insist on following her terms of going to bar.

When finally met, yup she's pretty but somehow I'm not attracted to her beauty. The direction she walked is getting less and less people around, i was thinking if she kept going then I'm out. Luckily she stopped at the last shop which is a bar, there's enough people there to make me feel safe. Along the way she asked what's my career, that's the first thing she asked. Also, she's playing her phone with her strategically holding the phone facing the other way, i tried my best to peek but it's just impossible, i wonder who she talking to?

So we sat down and served by someone, menu presented, she said wanna drink wine, and the wine menu starts from 200, then 300, 500, 900, 1k plus. The another menu is more affordable consist of foods and cocktails. I said we should try cocktail, she said no, insisted on the wine.

Due to a man's pride, i showed the waiter the menu and pointed at the cheapest option of 200 while not showing her which one i choose to not appear cheap. But the waiter responded the first 2 option already sold out, the next one will be 500 already.

So i try to hint and said i don't have enough cash, then she said that I can use card, checkmate then. I have the card, but i said i didn't bring it as well, it's just not worth it at this point. Then she said the date is over already and said her friend will pick her up, and sort of said we may meet again for meal perhaps next time, which i doubt and completely fine that we'll not meet again, i already labelled her as gold digger, unmatched in app, then uninstall, the end.

Waste my petrol, time, and 2 sprays of good cologne.
Hahahaahahahahahahahaah TS baru keluar gua pakai perfume go meet pretty girl hahahahaahahahahahahaah

Next story : TS transfer game credit for sex

Hahahahahahaahahahahahaha
TSSasuke95
post Sep 8 2019, 11:17 AM

889 posts

QUOTE(ViktorJ @ Sep 8 2019, 03:51 AM)

means the waiter probably knows already and intentionally said the cheapest option sold out so iim forced to buy the super expensive ones? to think of it thats pretty smart to prey on a man's ego, if i am rich i will definitely buy it for her out of ego, but what happens after that? she will just chit chat and force end the date and wont take things further?

and what if she consistently failed to pull this off? or actually a lot ppl fall for this tactic? will she get like penalty or fired lol
aaaaaaaand wont they try to use force to lock me down to do their bidding? my body was still very very weak due to overtrained in gym, muscle very pain and cant use force, so its actually quite risky if im actually surrounded and ambushed
lopo90
post Sep 8 2019, 11:46 AM

695 posts

QUOTE(Sasuke95 @ Sep 8 2019, 10:57 AM)
i guess this is really a scam tactic as told by other sifus here, nope not from kepong, when was your friend's experience, same using tantan?
and did your friend actually bought the drink? exact same experience? (cheapest option sold out, force to buy pricey one)
My friend bought one bottle. 500

After that terus cioa. Not sure if tan tan or not. But their SOP is exactly the same
TSSasuke95
post Sep 8 2019, 11:53 AM

889 posts

QUOTE(lopo90 @ Sep 8 2019, 11:46 AM)
My friend bought one bottle. 500

After that terus cioa. Not sure if tan tan or not. But their SOP is exactly the same
i feel sorry for your friend's loss, his ego clouded his rational mind?
wow terus ciao, your friend didnt react? like became angry or something? paid so much and you want to ciao just like that?
by the way, interested to know the ciao part, how she will pull it off to make it less obvious and harmless to not provoke the guy?
techm
post Sep 8 2019, 12:01 PM

123 posts

I only play tinder/tantan/etc just to see how it works, never really bothered to respond to any matches.
And I've always wondered why the china gals always matched me. Looked fishy.

Now I know why...lol.

Maybe all these bars employ these ladies to boost their sales.

TSSasuke95
post Sep 8 2019, 12:12 PM

889 posts

QUOTE(techm @ Sep 8 2019, 12:01 PM)
I only play tinder/tantan/etc just to see how it works, never really bothered to respond to any matches.
And I've always wondered why the china gals always matched me. Looked fishy.

Now I know why...lol.

Maybe all these bars employ these ladies to boost their sales.
now we know their tricks, why not play along and waste their time?
keep playing around, ask her go here go there before agreeing to go to bar, she might follow just to get you in the end, or she might be firm like what i encounter, just be firmer and see how it goes
if you're gangster, get some ppl standby nearby, once she tried to pull the trick, surround her and see what happens, such trick disgusts me
Captain89
post Sep 8 2019, 12:22 PM

Jiken
3,190 posts

Typical scam technique from online dating app
Pewufod
post Sep 8 2019, 12:31 PM

1,537 posts

ts ego tercabar
lel
lopo90
post Sep 8 2019, 12:50 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(Sasuke95 @ Sep 8 2019, 11:02 AM)
i super long time no post dy, still remember my story lol.
yeah but not that same person anymore, and yes im seeing a new one, which is kinda good girl, for few months already.
just that it's now a bit rocky, she seem lost interest after she finished her work at oversea for few months, for now im guessing she think i only want her body cos i picked up her subtle hints
i hope it will go well again after some period of no contact, gotta control the libido to regain trust?  sad.gif
Ya girls can tell if you are only after their body. You have to be honest with yourself lor.. Do you really like her and see a long term relationship with her?

So now, no contact means that both agreed to not talk to each other? It really depends on what you want Bro. The fact you're going out to see other girls means you still want to explore.

No wrong in that. Was in your position once upon a time. Went for casual hook ups, swinging and private parties.

Well, if you want to regain her trust. Controlling your libido is one thing. Besides that, do small things for her. Find out what she likes, meet her social circle as they might give you more insights on what yr gf likes or don't like

Above n beyond, spend some alone time on yourself. Pursue what is meaningful to you like your career, goals and dreams.
lopo90
post Sep 8 2019, 12:55 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(Sasuke95 @ Sep 8 2019, 11:53 AM)
i feel sorry for your friend's loss, his ego clouded his rational mind?
wow terus ciao, your friend didnt react? like became angry or something? paid so much and you want to ciao just like that?
by the way, interested to know the ciao part, how she will pull it off to make it less obvious and harmless to not provoke the guy?
Dont have to feel sorry. He makes too much money to care smile.gif

No la, not angry. I would say he got curious to see what's it all about.

How she'll pull it off to not provoke the guy? I doubt these kind of girls would be so considerate to care about a guy's feelings laugh.gif

They'll be like, 'ok, time to find new target'

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.33    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:31 AM