MUTIARA HILLTOP, PUCHONG, ANOTHER HILLTOP PROJECT BY MALTON GROUP

Pac Lease
post Sep 27 2021, 08:31 AM

728 posts

QUOTE(RtZ34 @ Sep 26 2021, 06:47 PM)
Why take CIMB loan? The effective rate they offered me is 3.2%, so damn high. Maybank offered me 2.9% only.
Interest rate is depend on client profile and scoring. Alliance also can offer less than 3%, subject loan approval. Sometimes also not depend on interest rate, client may choose their prefer bank.
ahsui
post Sep 27 2021, 11:24 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(RtZ34 @ Sep 26 2021, 06:47 PM)
Why take CIMB loan? The effective rate they offered me is 3.2%, so damn high. Maybank offered me 2.9% only.
subject scoring one. mean mine is borderline to them. that's y 3.45% @ 80%

actually to me is not much different, since is a daily rest interest.

I was told
3.45% without any insurance.
3.25% with mlta or mrta.

then I go for without insurance, who knows is 3.45% + mlta. then i am not shiok ad. definitely is misguiding me what.

also, although u take the mlta and lapse it next year, the banker has the right to raise the interest rate to 0.1%, that's means is 3.55 + the coming future will be back to normal BR.

To me, a trade must be done within both willing, now I feel that I kena misled. so I plan to terminate all, see how much they charge for the admin fees.

also, I apply for a loan at the wrong timing ( pay cut ). August and September are back to the normal pay.

Maybe resubmit the loan in October or November can get a higher margin and better rate.
ahsui
post Sep 27 2021, 11:25 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(Pac Lease @ Sep 27 2021, 08:31 AM)
Interest rate is depend on client profile and scoring. Alliance also can offer less than 3%, subject loan approval. Sometimes also not depend on interest rate, client may choose their prefer bank.
yea, bro you are correct. at that moment my profile is borderline to them.
ahsui
post Sep 27 2021, 11:31 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(ItsW @ Sep 26 2021, 03:47 PM)
Thanks for the heads up Abang Sui !

I was a little confuse when the SA explain to me with the houzkey program. Maybe I noob or he bringing me to round garden, so at the end I decide not to struggler in that situation.

The SA give me all sort of the benefits of taking houzkey but I also wanted to know what's the disadvantages / con's of this program. My need sifus to "1 finger poke awake me" 

The benefits he shared with me is I can lock the property at the current rate and still make a call whether if I want to continue after 5 years, ofcuz the 6th years loan interest rate will back to market rate. During that time I can either sell it or rent it out for a better price because there might be some potential grow after 5 years for this property. Everything seem too good, I'm sure there's some "con's" but he didn't really tell. So appreciate if you can share your opinion to it.  smile.gif
bro, is a very subjective one, good financial profile then no need see lo.
Pac Lease
post Sep 27 2021, 03:11 PM

728 posts

QUOTE(ahsui @ Sep 27 2021, 11:25 AM)
yea, bro you are correct. at that moment my profile is borderline to them.
Yup, nowadays bank is running scoring system. The scoring will determine the interest rate and margin of finance, for this project is 85 to 90%, subject system scoring and approval.
ahsui
post Sep 27 2021, 04:32 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(Pac Lease @ Sep 27 2021, 03:11 PM)
Yup, nowadays bank is running scoring system. The scoring will determine the interest rate and margin of finance,  for this project is 85 to 90%, subject system scoring and approval.
Yes. 80% still within my expectation n budget. Just xsuka cakap A but come out is B.

Still waiting the mortgage agent's explanation, if not what I want then bayar only penalty. And resubmit loan on October or November. I confident can get better rate and higher margin.
ahsui
post Sep 27 2021, 05:09 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(ahsui @ Sep 27 2021, 04:32 PM)
Yes. 80% still within my expectation n budget. Just xsuka cakap A but come out is B.

Still waiting the mortgage agent's explanation, if not what I want then bayar only penalty. And resubmit loan on October or November. I confident can get better rate and higher margin.
haha, she said 3.45% no MLTA, yea she didn't mislead. But need to buy sun life insurance.

if buy liao then she will try to appeal for 3.25%( not guarantee).

can refer here.
https://www.cimb.com.my/content/dam/cimb/pe...r-i-pds-eng.pdf

ahsui
post Oct 8 2021, 12:37 PM

224 posts

Approved. 95% of nett price @ 2.90% from hlb.

Keke.
James1942 P
post Oct 15 2021, 01:20 PM

Probation
17 posts

QUOTE(ahsui @ Oct 8 2021, 12:37 PM)

Keke.
Mine approved too, 2.9% from MB Islamic.
Just signed SPA, but not allowed in sales gallery.

Still pending payment for loan stamp duty and disbursement fees.
Anyone knows loan stamp duty claim process from LHDN?
RtZ34 P
post Oct 16 2021, 12:34 PM

Probation

QUOTE(James1942 @ Oct 15 2021, 01:20 PM)
Mine approved too, 2.9% from MB Islamic.
Just signed SPA, but not allowed in sales gallery.

Still pending payment for loan stamp duty and disbursement fees.
Anyone knows loan stamp duty claim process from LHDN?
After signing SPA, they will ask you to pay remaining booking fee and let you sign a HOC campaign form. Then, you also need to pay for loan disbursement fee. So, far they didn't collect any payment for stamp duty for SPA and Loan Agreement.
Zenki84
post Oct 19 2021, 08:48 PM

QUOTE(ahsui @ Oct 8 2021, 12:37 PM)

Keke.
Does your 2.90% offer by HLBB need to include MRTA/MLTA?
ahsui
post Oct 21 2021, 01:00 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(Zenki84 @ Oct 19 2021, 08:48 PM)
Does your 2.90% offer by HLBB need to include MRTA/MLTA?
No need. Subject ur profile kot. Mine is mortgage loan saje. No mlta/tt n mrta/tt.
JonathanIB
post Oct 21 2021, 04:29 PM

KL PJ 100+project handling to find the best suit project for u.
1,646 posts

QUOTE(ahsui @ Oct 21 2021, 01:00 PM)
No need. Subject ur profile kot.  Mine is mortgage loan saje. No mlta/tt n mrta/tt.
Profile kuat ni haha
Diviiner
post Oct 23 2021, 03:55 PM

41 posts

Hi everyone, just got my loan approve n will be signing SPA very soon.. excited about the future n hopefully it will be a good neighborhood..
ahsui
post Oct 23 2021, 08:18 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(Diviiner @ Oct 23 2021, 03:55 PM)
Hi everyone, just got my loan approve n will be signing SPA very soon.. excited about the future n hopefully it will be a good neighborhood..
Welcome. Mine baru 9dim today.
James1942 P
post Oct 24 2021, 07:47 PM

Probation
17 posts

QUOTE(ahsui @ Oct 23 2021, 08:18 PM)
Welcome. Mine baru 9dim today.
Congrats all, looks like we gonna be future neighbours perhaps haha.
Any updates on latest progress at the site?
MAC5
post Oct 24 2021, 09:17 PM

194 posts

Hi guys, could you share why you are considering this Project?

Feel free to share.. Especially those who have confirmed their purchase of this project.
Diviiner
post Oct 25 2021, 11:13 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(MAC5 @ Oct 24 2021, 09:17 PM)

Feel free to share.. Especially those who have confirmed their purchase of this project.
For me I like the forest hill environment.
Secondly low density highrise r hard to come by now a days (maybe I didn't research enough n not aware of there r others)
Thirdly developer r well known n offer price quite reasonable.
For location wise although is not near to KL but having some greenery n low density can make up for it I think
ahsui
post Oct 25 2021, 11:56 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(MAC5 @ Oct 24 2021, 09:17 PM)

1. You are highest in that taman/area ( opposite school there got one more Bukit, no one know what will be there in future, also is quite far from Mutiara site.)
Puchong Hartamas / bukit puchong are different cerita n area.

2. Low density, 496 units on 8Acres land. ( if not mistaken )

3. Malton.

4. Environment greenery, peace, and surrounded most are residential.

5. niche market = good value / no value. ( should be very susah dpt cari highrise over that area or you are first highrise.) ** Low Cost xkira **

6. APDL price is 650k to 1.2mil, now selling 500k to 800k only. Expecting Tower C launch price 15% to 25% higher compare to A n B.
( Market recovering, most ppl xsuka too crownded place liao after this pandemic. )

7. inflation getting serious than before, have to buy some commodities/property to defense sikit. ( if u dont need property, then grab some gold. )

8. best Fengshui is Tower C ( facing North ), 2nd is Tower A ( facing south )

9. suka then hoot lo.
ahsui
post Oct 25 2021, 12:04 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(James1942 @ Oct 24 2021, 07:47 PM)
Congrats all, looks like we gonna be future neighbours perhaps haha.
Any updates on latest progress at the site?
lorry in in out out lo.. like usual. hahaha. few months ini macam liao.

land clearing works should done, and piling soon gua.

if ur mata strong enough,

u can see the site status from taman puchong utama aeonbig, or batu 14 flyover bridge. also, can drive into Taman Orang Asli look see look see de.

24 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0411sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:37 AM