Investment D'QUINCE RESIDENCES @ CENTRAL PARK DAMANSARA, The Art of Nature Living
BEANCOUNTER
Oct 13 2019, 03:03 PM
QUOTE(talzer @ Oct 12 2019, 02:55 PM) What is with your reaction? He is just addressing opinion and general preference of non-muslim you are quick to assume he is non-muslim?????? why don't you assume he or she is foreigner 1st or foreign spouse of Malaysian? do you know Panorama project in Kelana Jaya? it sits right next to a proper mosque. Do you know what is the % mixes of this project? 80% Chinese so far.
BEANCOUNTER
Oct 13 2019, 03:08 PM
QUOTE(scytherizer @ Oct 13 2019, 01:23 PM) Can accept if mosque away radius of 500m and above. If it is right in front the condo then it is doubting what is 500mtr? noise travels...…..50mtr is nothing. if you talk about haphazard parking, if this is the only way in and out, 500mtr or 100mtr make no different. but what I don't understand is, Friday prayer is at noon. unless you have housewife with school going children that need to bring home btw 12pm to 3pm, it doesn't really impact on your normal routine. Why everybody is so jumpy about Friday praying?
SUSLeostriker
Oct 13 2019, 03:14 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 13 2019, 03:03 PM) you are quick to assume he is non-muslim?????? why don't you assume he or she is foreigner 1st or foreign spouse of Malaysian? do you know Panorama project in Kelana Jaya? it sits right next to a proper mosque. Do you know what is the % mixes of this project? 80% Chinese so far. panorama completion on 2022, how you know 80% is chinese? anyway that place (panorama) got wide road accessibility, friday prayer no problem, wont jam up the place with notorious parking. the only thing is after work hour, NKVE is gone case. anyway why keep discuss mosque? how about Exsim's plan for the township and future planning for ECD? we should discuss it more
BEANCOUNTER
Oct 13 2019, 03:20 PM
QUOTE(Leostriker @ Oct 13 2019, 03:14 PM) panorama completion on 2022, how you know 80% is chinese? anyway that place (panorama) got wide road accessibility, friday prayer no problem, wont jam up the place with notorious parking. the only thing is after work hour, NKVE is gone case. anyway why keep discuss mosque? how about Exsim's plan for the township and future planning for ECD? we should discuss it more  you can check the gov website, fren. wide road????? how wide? 4 lane highway? both roads are the same if what I read here....2 lane each way, and guess what, which road is more busy????? flora damasara or this slip road to LDP and Subang Airport/Fed???? mosque is discussing bcos its just right next to the apartments launched under CPD. dun think anyone here know what is the masterplan....even exsim doesn't know.
kevkit
Oct 13 2019, 11:05 PM

QUOTE(funny_funfun @ Oct 12 2019, 02:31 PM) Understood, but the mosque is direct beside the project very near distance, just worry it will be very noisy daily or only Friday? so any buyer here concern about this? To be fair I believe it's just a psychology factor, near or far you will still hear the noice. Take TTDI for example. The prayer can be heard left right centre but we don't see the price is going down? As long the property is rightly located and well planned, ppl will still be buying. Friday prayer traffic cannot be avoided. But again, will you be home during lunch time on Friday? Most of us will be working during that time. It is close to 90% sold so I don't see that a problem, especially at this price point
jomonista
Oct 14 2019, 06:09 AM

Speaking of reckless parking, no need to wait for Friday, even currently there are many Flora people parking at roadside.
With D Quince and Vervain offering many 1 carpark unit, I can foresee that those 2lane each road will become 1 lane in actuality.
jomonista
Oct 14 2019, 09:39 PM

QUOTE(kevkit @ Oct 14 2019, 03:59 PM) Thanks for the link. [The weekly also reported that Exsim has plans to build “20 blocks of office buildings of between 28 and 49 storeys, five blocks of serviced apartments of 39 to 49 storeys and six blocks of affordable apartments of 43 to 47 storeys” plus an auditorium, retail units, a hotel and a private school.] D'Quince falls under service apartments or affordable apartment? Anyway, considering D'Quince and D'Vervain consist of 4 blocks (towers), we should expect another 3-5 residential project within this township? Correct me if I'm wrong. I wonder where are the other apartments gonna be located.. http://imgur.com/a/KCAbNtVThis post has been edited by jomonista: Oct 14 2019, 09:40 PM
digitalz
Oct 14 2019, 11:11 PM
Every day also people recklessly park. No difference. It has always been 1 road. In and out from the Empire side. If the illegal parking can be sorted out, then it will be okay but if not, with 2 new high density projects for now... may the traffic have mercy on those staying inside.
kwk_1995
Oct 15 2019, 12:54 AM

Actually what's the difference between this D'Quince and D'Vervain? They are both side by side block right??
icemanfx
Oct 15 2019, 03:59 AM
QUOTE(digitalz @ Oct 14 2019, 11:11 PM) Every day also people recklessly park. No difference. It has always been 1 road. In and out from the Empire side. If the illegal parking can be sorted out, then it will be okay but if not, with 2 new high density projects for now... may the traffic have mercy on those staying inside. Would have been done. This post has been edited by icemanfx: Oct 15 2019, 03:59 AM
digitalz
Oct 15 2019, 08:41 AM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Oct 15 2019, 03:59 AM) Most likely. Apart from the road issues, I don't think the mosque/temple etc will be an issue for most people. The Jam > all.
lkfight
Oct 15 2019, 08:54 AM

QUOTE(LaCuCaRaCha @ Oct 11 2019, 05:34 PM) APDL? In the showroom already got D'Quince booklet loh. It's the small grey one. Just pick it up at the counter. have you check the booklet? there is no APDL info.
aboden95
Oct 15 2019, 10:14 AM

any1 have whatsapp group or wechat etc for the buyers?
aboden95
Oct 15 2019, 10:49 AM

QUOTE(kwk_1995 @ Oct 15 2019, 12:54 AM) Actually what's the difference between this D'Quince and D'Vervain? They are both side by side block right?? Phase 1 and Phase 2, Dvervain is 20k higher than Dquince
shinimi
Oct 15 2019, 11:15 AM

Any sifu can comment on commercial land title? Even with HDA, only electric rate is possible to change to residential rate right? The rest will still be commercial rate. If long term, is this project worth for own stay?
Salamurhaaja
Oct 15 2019, 11:50 AM

Wanna know also, any WhatsApp group for buyers on this project?
Salamurhaaja

Anyone signed their SPA already? Without APDL, safe to proceed with signing?
This post has been edited by Salamurhaaja: Oct 15 2019, 11:53 AM
Salamurhaaja

- Duplicate post -
This post has been edited by Salamurhaaja: Oct 15 2019, 11:52 AM
SUStalzer
Oct 15 2019, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(Salamurhaaja @ Oct 15 2019, 11:50 AM) Anyone signed their SPA already? Without APDL, safe to proceed with signing? Wait official launch, havent announce yet