407 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

OnePlus OnePlus 7/7T Pro & 7/7T Discussion Thread V2, Go Beyond Speed

NujNay
post Aug 19 2019, 08:58 AM

13 posts

After reading this topic almost daily, i got myself a 1+7 😂 I'm wondering if we should factory reset after getting the phone since the package is opened by the supplier to install oxygen os. Only thought about the security risk after using the phone for a few days. But since I have many things set up now, feeling a little reluctant to do factory reset now 😅
nickchk89
post Aug 19 2019, 09:33 AM

Vodka martini,shaken,not stirred
2,909 posts

hi all,

any cheap deal on shopee/lazada for ap set oneplus 7 pro?
mafioso
post Aug 19 2019, 10:59 AM

6,155 posts

QUOTE(nickchk89 @ Aug 19 2019, 09:33 AM)
hi all,

what spec are you looking at?

if 6gb/128gb then buy from me lah

im selling tongue.gif tongue.gif

use 1 week only

genuine warranty and still very clean/new drool.gif

included with full glue glass + other freebies

This post has been edited by mafioso: Aug 19 2019, 11:02 AM
Hexlord
post Aug 19 2019, 11:01 AM

991 posts

Guys, recently I bought a UK power plug online and even though it can do dash charge normally, sometimes it keeps 'dropping' the charge and then dash charging again. The beep happened a few times also.

No issues with the China powerplug that came with the phone though. :x
nickchk89
post Aug 19 2019, 11:02 AM

2,909 posts

QUOTE(mafioso @ Aug 19 2019, 10:59 AM)
what spec are you looking at?

if 6gb/128gb then buy from me lah

im selling tongue.gif tongue.gif

use 1 week only

genuine warranty and still very clean/new drool.gif

included with full glue glass
i know, but I'm from sabah so we can't do cod, sorry mate
mafioso
post Aug 19 2019, 11:04 AM

6,155 posts

QUOTE(nickchk89 @ Aug 19 2019, 11:02 AM)
i know, but I'm from sabah so we can't do cod, sorry mate
aiyak

too bad sad.gif

shipping does come with risks for both sides

thanks for noticing it anyway nod.gif
khelben
post Aug 19 2019, 11:22 AM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

QUOTE(Hexlord @ Aug 19 2019, 11:01 AM)
Guys, recently I bought a UK power plug online and even though it can do dash charge normally, sometimes it keeps 'dropping' the charge and then dash charging again. The beep happened a few times also.

No issues with the China powerplug that came with the phone though. :x
You're using the non pro I assume? I bought the UK plug too and so far it's working fine without any drops though.
khelben
post Aug 19 2019, 11:23 AM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Aug 19 2019, 07:27 AM)
Pity isn't it? They do make good phones smile.gif
They sure do but, spec wise, OnePlus is way ahead.
Hexlord
post Aug 19 2019, 11:53 AM

991 posts

QUOTE(khelben @ Aug 19 2019, 11:22 AM)
You're using the non pro I assume? I bought the UK plug too and so far it's working fine without any drops though.
I actually did a comparison using the same dash cable... nvm lar maybe the charger had some problem. Now waiting for reply from the seller.
attw
post Aug 19 2019, 12:04 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(Old1030 @ Aug 19 2019, 08:50 AM)
yep,, the beginning of android started with HTC, ended with me also, with M5, M8, the 10 and my last HTC U11
How did you find the U11? I loved it except for the smallish battery smile.gif

hi all,

Probably wait for Shopee's 9.9 sale?

QUOTE(khelben @ Aug 19 2019, 11:23 AM)
They sure do but, spec wise, OnePlus is way ahead.
Yeah, it's a pity how they've fallen behind. Oh well... laugh.gif
TOMEI-R
post Aug 19 2019, 12:59 PM

Extraordinaire
24,229 posts

hi all,

Bro.. MarioGadget is the cheapest amongst all. Imported set 8GB 256GB all colors at Rm2799.
darude87
post Aug 19 2019, 02:07 PM

hhhoooiii!!!
1,412 posts

hi guys, i'm tempted to get a 8+256 import from china, but i read some issues like sudden death, dust in rear cam and etc, any of you had such experience? i have another 5 hours to decide before my order gets auto cancelled
Old1030
post Aug 19 2019, 02:11 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Aug 19 2019, 12:04 PM)
How did you find the U11? I loved it except for the smallish battery smile.gif
Probably wait for Shopee's 9.9 sale?
Yeah, it's a pity how they've fallen behind. Oh well... laugh.gif
Mine is Solar Red color,, so revolutionary,, first of a kind to manipulate glass to reflect its color, only now many manufacturer ably to mimic it
Overall its a great phone, nice build, camera far better than any other same batch smartphone,, only the battery good at first,, but over time,, need to charge every day,

ryanlow134
post Aug 19 2019, 02:14 PM

747 posts

QUOTE(darude87 @ Aug 19 2019, 02:07 PM)
hi guys, i'm tempted to get a 8+256 import from china, but i read some issues like sudden death, dust in rear cam and etc, any of you had such experience? i have another 5 hours to decide before my order gets auto cancelled
Mine has been good so far. No such issues with my phone.
sonicmaster
post Aug 19 2019, 04:34 PM

431 posts

Go, so far no issue for import set as it's the same like normal. The seller will unpacked and install the ROM. I don't think the seller would want to spoil the device and let the dust inside.

TOMEI-R
post Aug 19 2019, 04:36 PM

Extraordinaire
24,229 posts

I think 70% of owners here bought imported sets. lol. Never heard of any issues so far.
mafioso
post Aug 20 2019, 09:12 AM

6,155 posts

officially sold off the oneplus 7 pro

it has been great, but sadly the phone isnt for me sad.gif

thanks for the help all these while guys nod.gif

nickchk89
post Aug 20 2019, 09:24 AM

2,909 posts

QUOTE(mafioso @ Aug 20 2019, 09:12 AM)

great to hear thar, what's ur next target? note 10? brows.gif
mafioso
post Aug 20 2019, 09:41 AM

6,155 posts

QUOTE(nickchk89 @ Aug 20 2019, 09:24 AM)
great to hear thar, what's ur next target? note 10? brows.gif
yes

note10+ brows.gif
Hexlord
post Aug 20 2019, 10:25 AM

991 posts

QUOTE(mafioso @ Aug 20 2019, 09:12 AM)

Aiming for ROG2? XD