how do i know how much housing loan i can apply?
Personal Loan, which banks offer the best deal?
Nov 29 2009, 04:03 AM
7 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
how do i know how much housing loan i can apply?
Nov 30 2009, 07:30 PM
16 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
i need to apply loan of RM40k for emergency use. anyone with jalan, pm me...but no ah long ya....
Nov 30 2009, 09:17 PM
1,357 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: somewhere in Perak... |
i heard public bank now give good deal for personal loan..anyone knows about this??
(^__^) |
Nov 30 2009, 09:28 PM
1,006 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Proud of Kelantan |
Nov 30 2009, 09:53 PM
Nov 30 2009, 10:07 PM
1,357 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: somewhere in Perak... |
Nov 30 2009, 10:22 PM
Nov 30 2009, 11:11 PM
2,308 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
onli LISTED companies LISTED in their list can be processed.
thats what my fren from al-rahji told me. many companies are reluctant to conduct the salary deduction thingy |
Dec 1 2009, 11:34 AM
645 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: -----Somewhere Down to Earth------- |
hello guys!
i need a serious help and advise i need to borrow PL Or do balance transfer to clear out my CC DEBT CC Debt around Rm6k which are Citi(2.6k),Eon(1.9k),hong Leong(1.2k),Rhb(500) i dun have any car loans and commitment so far. my gross salary are Rm2.7k nett but the issue is i got my new job just less for 3 month working period (currently around 2 month) but i do have a Credicard for limit :Rm3k since 2006 Any agent can helpme out? thus are they hv any balance transfer plan with low interest rate?other than Personal loan (My BT mean at some bank help me clear all out MY CC,and i will repayback by installment by 3-4 years time with flat or low interest) if you need further information please call me up 0122877853 Nick Wong i am from Puchong/Subang/Sunway |
Dec 2 2009, 12:58 AM
59 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Hi..i m adiLee from HSBC..hope can provide u all our service n my contact number would be 012-7624526...
thank you for those who apply personal financing with me,thanks for ur support n really happy to know u guys. Thanks |
Dec 2 2009, 07:44 AM
558 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: HELL |
QUOTE(kokanchai @ Dec 1 2009, 11:34 AM) hello guys! How much you committed for your debt repayment?i need a serious help and advise i need to borrow PL Or do balance transfer to clear out my CC DEBT CC Debt around Rm6k which are Citi(2.6k),Eon(1.9k),hong Leong(1.2k),Rhb(500) i dun have any car loans and commitment so far. my gross salary are Rm2.7k nett but the issue is i got my new job just less for 3 month working period (currently around 2 month) but i do have a Credicard for limit :Rm3k since 2006 Any agent can helpme out? thus are they hv any balance transfer plan with low interest rate?other than Personal loan (My BT mean at some bank help me clear all out MY CC,and i will repayback by installment by 3-4 years time with flat or low interest) if you need further information please call me up 0122877853 Nick Wong i am from Puchong/Subang/Sunway You could try CIMB 6 months 0% balance transfer or MBF Cards 12 months 0% balance transfer. |
Dec 2 2009, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(kokanchai @ Dec 1 2009, 11:34 AM) hello guys! i believe since you've jus worked less than 3months in your current company, you wont have much success rate in applying for a loan.i need a serious help and advise i need to borrow PL Or do balance transfer to clear out my CC DEBT CC Debt around Rm6k which are Citi(2.6k),Eon(1.9k),hong Leong(1.2k),Rhb(500) i dun have any car loans and commitment so far. my gross salary are Rm2.7k nett but the issue is i got my new job just less for 3 month working period (currently around 2 month) but i do have a Credicard for limit :Rm3k since 2006 Any agent can helpme out? thus are they hv any balance transfer plan with low interest rate?other than Personal loan (My BT mean at some bank help me clear all out MY CC,and i will repayback by installment by 3-4 years time with flat or low interest) if you need further information please call me up 0122877853 Nick Wong i am from Puchong/Subang/Sunway anyway, BT provides better interest rates. go survey around to see which serves you best. PBB's BT seems quite interesting |
Dec 2 2009, 11:44 PM
1,324 posts Joined: May 2009 |
hi bros,
can anyone reommend bank with low interest for personal loan? I want to borrow rm20k,my salary rm1k plus. Main reason,to buy gold. |
Dec 3 2009, 12:36 AM
Dec 3 2009, 02:56 PM
1,324 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Dec 3 2009, 04:45 PM
5,195 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 500 year old rock ADHD |
Dec 3 2009, 05:54 PM
4 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
hi, can somebody help me, i'm trying to apply for a personal loan, i've been working with a new company for 2 months and my salary is rm 3600gross
Dec 3 2009, 11:57 PM
Dec 4 2009, 03:42 AM
146 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
my salary basic is 3120. allowance is 300+200. if include OT i can get close to 4K a month.
but then my application got rejected by OCBC bcos i'm a contract worker, albeit with a large MNC. any bank with higher approval rate than this bank? i'm looking at alliance islamic, rhb islamic and al-rajhi currently. |
Dec 4 2009, 09:29 AM
QUOTE(ashcrimson @ Dec 4 2009, 03:42 AM) my salary basic is 3120. allowance is 300+200. if include OT i can get close to 4K a month. hi..i'm adiLee from HSBC... but then my application got rejected by OCBC bcos i'm a contract worker, albeit with a large MNC. any bank with higher approval rate than this bank? i'm looking at alliance islamic, rhb islamic and al-rajhi currently. some of my customers get approved even they r contract worker, but i cant promise is sure approved...however, may try apply sonce doc required are same,so wont waste ur waiting time.. actually the best thing if apply with HSBC is, if loan approved, u may choose don wan take and there wil be NO penalty on you (will auto cancel ur application if u din use the money within 45 days)... that is one of the reason tat many of my customer they apply cos don wan wasting time waiting one bank n another... my contact number is 012-7624526... i normally only online at night...so hope u may sms me so that i can contact u... hope can provide u my service.. Thank you.. |
| Change to: | 0.0299sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:31 AM |