119 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Bottom

Personal Loan, which banks offer the best deal?

SUSashcrimson
post Mar 8 2011, 11:34 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(waja2002 @ Mar 3 2011, 10:38 PM)
yeah..

sad but true..  tongue.gif

coz government staff loan less risky & secured (thru potongan gaji biro angkasa) i think..  whistling.gif
actually this is because they won't be fired. they can get demoted (hardly), transferred or not get promotion

can't be fired unless got crime conviction
EyraYus
post Mar 8 2011, 02:04 PM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

Guys/girls

Looking for a loan of around RM17K.

Apart from the newly started handphone business, I work with my family business. Nature of business : construction.

Income every month : Very, very variable. RM2k - RM2.5K, depends on my dad mood...

No EPF, SOCSO, KWSP, no nothing. No payslip. Wage (sort of) from dad are not fixed, which mean usually he give RM300, then another RM800, then another RM400.. like that la..not a lumpsup RM2K at one go.

Current loan serviced : RM700 (car two years to go-Public Bank) RM910 (ASB loan of RM150K-CIMB)

Stuff I need to pay : RM150 phone bill. living with parents so house and food is free. saving for marriage in 1-2 years time.

Have Public Bank cc.

Reason for loan : clearing CC debt amounting to RM1.5K, clearing some study loan, loan by JPK. adding more capital into hp business.

Once got rejected for a RM5k loan from RHB-Easy...
waja2002
post Mar 8 2011, 02:47 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(ashcrimson @ Mar 8 2011, 11:34 AM)
actually this is because they won't be fired. they can get demoted (hardly), transferred or not get promotion

can't be fired unless got crime conviction
i agreed.. nod.gif

Plus (our) government cannot go bankrupt easily..unless the unthinkable happen lor hmm.gif

nujikabane
post Mar 8 2011, 06:10 PM

United We Stand
3,212 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Mar 2 2011, 07:52 PM)
hi senior forumers...

i need to apply for a quick cash loan,rm5k.........where to apply for best and fast?
You can apply with RHB Ezi, the aproval rate is high, and the disbursement is fast smile.gif
But it is not the cheapest around, though
YJC
post Mar 8 2011, 07:35 PM

With only salary slip is kinda hard to apply for bank facilities now sad.gif
SUSLzhiwei
post Mar 8 2011, 11:01 PM

26 posts

im offering a personal loan with no guarantor and collector. the interest rate is 0.75 to 0.55 per month depends on how must u need to loan. this is a pre approve loan so there will be 15 to 10 percent charges depending on how much i loan.

which bank you are from.
-Actually we are from personal loan consultant agency. we represent few banks( currently 11 banks CIMB OCBC MAYBANK HSBC RMB Affin Bank Alliance Bank Ambank EON bank Hong leong bank and so on) to help customer get a personal loan the easy way with high amount and the minimum documentation need.
how much loan amount can u get?
-it depense on documentation. we will try to get as much as psddible amount for u.

why we charge 15 to 10 percent?
internal process
full amount higher
buy a convenient
good networking in bank line
pre approve
full fill the costumer need of loan

MINIMUM REQUIREMENT
- Credit card more then 5k
-salary more then 2000 and above

interested pm me or my number is 012 2551457
jigglypuff
post Mar 8 2011, 11:04 PM

19 posts

Hello im from a bank consultant agency, we represent 11 banks in total (CIMB, Maybank, OCBC, EON, HSBC, Standard Chartered, Citibank, Ambank, Alliance Bank, RMB, Affin Bank etc).

we offer a pre-approved personal loan that DOES NOT need guarantor and collector. the loan is pre-approved so you will surely get it.

the interest ranges from 7-12% per annum(can still be lowered!) as it depends on the bank. however, we can fight for you to get the LOWEST interest and HIGHEST amount until you're satisfied with the amount. MINIMUM documentation needed.

this is a pre-approved loan so there will be 10-15% comission charges. after all, we are an agency.

why are there 10-15% charges?
- we have good connection with many banks and know many bankers
- reliable
- fast
- sure approve
- perfect for people who have outstanding/late payment/ex-blacklist
- can get lowest interest and highest amount (if u go bank urself, u confirm cannot get so low interest and so high amt)

the amount u can loan depends on ur credit card limit/salary. BUT DON'T WORRY, WE WILL MAKE SURE YOU GET THE HIGHEST AMOUNT POSSIBLE.

IF INTERESTED, PM ME OR CALL ME AT 0178719021(jenny).
MonkeYee
post Mar 9 2011, 10:10 PM

20 posts

hi. our bank now is offering a personal loan with only interest rate at 0.74% per month. it is a flat rate with no guarantor. and the processing fees are all free!!!!! biggrin.gif

please call me at 016-3902046
my name is melody
SUSLzhiwei
post Mar 10 2011, 09:59 PM

26 posts

im offering a personal loan with no guarantor and collector. the interest rate is 0.75 to 0.55 per month depends on how must u need to loan. this is a pre approve loan so there will be 15 to 10 percent charges depending on how much i loan.

which bank you are from.
-Actually we are from personal loan consultant agency. we represent few banks( currently 11 banks CIMB OCBC MAYBANK HSBC RMB Affin Bank Alliance Bank Ambank EON bank Hong leong bank and so on) to help customer get a personal loan the easy way with high amount and the minimum documentation need.
how much loan amount can u get?
-it depense on documentation. we will try to get as much as psddible amount for u.

why we charge 15 to 10 percent?
internal process
full amount higher
buy a convenient
good networking in bank line
pre approve
full fill the costumer need of loan

MINIMUM REQUIREMENT
- Credit card more then 5k
-salary more then 2000 and above

interested pm me or my number is 012 2551457
penanghomes
post Mar 11 2011, 04:08 PM

1,324 posts

my pa loan from hong leong got reject,i dunno why...i apply only 10k...i have mbb home loan 350k

Sebastiank21
post Mar 11 2011, 04:47 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Mar 11 2011, 04:08 PM)
my pa loan from hong leong got reject,i dunno why...i apply only 10k...i have mbb home loan 350k
Maybe.....they think your commitment too high who knows
penanghomes
post Mar 12 2011, 01:05 AM

1,324 posts

i dun have any credit cards,i only have income from business,i am a partner in my dad's company,i have a home loan rm350k...help help help...i need rm10k fast
nuar1984
post Mar 12 2011, 01:14 AM

27 posts

hi Guys... here's a list of private companies that is register under bank rakyat,if anyone of you guys require any personal loan from BANK RAKYAT PLS PM your name and phone num (Blacklist,CTOS and CTRIS are welcome as well) ,currently its for only below listed companies only:-

Blonder
Proton Edar
Prudential Insurans (STAFF)
Produa
NationWide
MAS
HEitech Padu
MCIS ZURICH
UEM
RENTOKIL
Dagangan TEchnologist
Tokio Marine (STAFF)
Sintex
ABX Express
Satria Desa Corp
MEDIA PRIMA(TV3..etc)
English Presision
SAPURA
PUNB
PKNS
Lim Kok Wing University
NALURI GROUP
Bousted
UNITAR
KPJ
BUMI ARMADA
UniAsia
UTUSAN MELAYU
Saujana Triangle
BERITA HARIAN
Medan Prestasi
CELCOM (STAFF)
KFC ( STAFF )
PTPL
Pizza Hut (STAFF)
TAYLORS COLLEGE
Cent World Wide
JOHAWAKI
Iperintis
UNITED VEHICLE
Masterskill
HSS ENGINERING
Cosmopoint
SIRIM
KLMU(KL Metropolitan Uni )
PERBADANAN PUTRAJAYA
NAZA
AIROD
Proton
RAPID KL / ERL
IKRAM EDUCATION
DELLYOD ELETRONIC
PANTAI MEDICAL CENTER
CAREFOUR
OPEN UNIVERSITY
ING INSURANS (STAFF)
PROGRESIF INSURANS (STAFF)
DUTCH LADYMILK INDUSTRIES
SA CARGO
FEC CABLES
POS MALAYSIA
MISC
MSU HOLDINGS
SYMPHONY BPO
PANASONIC COMPRESOR
GAS MALAYSIA
MIDF
TANJUNG OFFSHORE SERVICES
MHS RESOURCES
TOSHIBA ( BANTING)
TAKAFUL MALAYSIA (STAFF)
KONTENA NASIONAL
MMC OIL AND ENGINERING
FELDA HOLDINGS
FELDA ENGINERING
MEPS
UEDA-PLATING
MALAYSIAN DIE CASTING
BRIDGESTONE ARMSTRONG
SLUMBERLAN /BICO
TUNAS SELATAN CONSORTIUM
HOTEL HILTON
ALAM MARITIM
HICOM FACILITY MANAGMENT
RANHILL TECHNOLOGY
MK HOLDINGS
UPCOM CABLE
PUSAT AN NUR - BANGI(HOSPITAL)
PUSAT RAWATAN AZ ZAHRAH
TAKAFUL IKHLAS
NATIONAL KIDNEY FOUNDATION
FELDA D SAJI
INAI KIARA
DRB - YAMAHA
GLOMAC
KELANA JAYA MEDICAL
KUMPULAN KARANGKRAFT
KELAB DIRAJA SELANGOR
EXIM BANK
BANK ISLAM
CIMB AVIVA
DIPSOL(M) SDN BHD
NEC SEMICONDUCTOR
GOLDEN JOMALINA.
BSN ( BANK SIMPANAN NASIONA)
ALL BANKS EXCEPT ( AMBANK,MUAMALAT,STAND CHART N CITIBANK ) BY KOBANK
KENSEISHA(M)
ANGKASA
TNB
UNITED INDUSTRIES
PUNCAK NIAGA
KENCANA MARINE
TABUNG HAJI
SCOMI
GOLDEN PHROS GLASS
VISTA POINT TECHNOLOGIES,
SUZUKI
UMILAND

*Please dont ask whether your companies is listed or not, this is the current complete list by the time of posting,
penanghomes
post Mar 12 2011, 01:17 AM

1,324 posts

i wan ask seniors here...if i have home loan running from MBB...is it better to apply from them personal loan...better approval and faster??
lamode
post Mar 13 2011, 12:18 PM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Mar 7 2011, 06:02 PM)
al rajhi having promo for march....7.99%
found the charges on their website, after all, i wouldn't say good deal.

Stamp Duty
0.5% from total financing amount
Delivery Charges
RM 250.00
Takaful (compulsory)  depends on the amount financing, tenure and age

Irzani
post Mar 14 2011, 10:13 AM

Just you know why .. why u and i ...
2,972 posts

Is it possible for me to apply education loan to further my study in overseas (PhD) ? Both already a pensioners but willing to be my guarantor ... unfortunately, pensioners didn't count liao ..

Monthly Income ( Mom - Gov Pensioners) - RM 2000

Asset :

1) ASB - 120K - Mom
2) Other bank/Investment - 35K - Mom
3) KWSP - 60K - Father
4) House - Estimated current value 160K (Fully paid)

I tried Bank Rakyat during Mara Education Fair but they said it's hard since they need to some evaluation or something like that that cost a lot ... any other way meh instead of asking my sibling to be a guarantor? hmm.gif

In b4 ask Unker Ah long

This post has been edited by Irzani: Mar 14 2011, 10:15 AM
penanghomes
post Mar 14 2011, 07:21 PM

1,324 posts

my business income not taxable for 2 years...can i still get personal loan??...got income...just not taxable
muddie
post Mar 15 2011, 10:55 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Mar 12 2011, 01:17 AM)
i wan ask seniors here...if i have home loan running from MBB...is it better to apply from them personal loan...better approval and faster??
Yes, if have existing home loan with MBB definitely better chances of approval with MBB. However interest rate might not be so attractive.

Added on March 15, 2011, 10:57 am
QUOTE(fjoru103 @ Mar 7 2011, 01:59 PM)
Any1 can provide a lil bit further detail what in dept detail i should be looking to into if i were to apply personal loan.
I called HLB this morning and thought their website put it nicely 1% per month so does that means 12% P.A?
Which bank have a rather lower interest rate?
Was looking for like 15-20k personal loan
1% per month means 12% p.a.

I am offering 7.5% p.a. Can loan up to 5X your salary. Tenure 1-5 years. No processing fee and no early settlement fee.

Documents: Photocopy IC + Photocopy existing Credit Card or 3 months Payslip + EPF or Bank Statement.

This post has been edited by muddie: Mar 15 2011, 10:57 AM
vendetta87
post Mar 15 2011, 11:38 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Mar 12 2011, 01:17 AM)
usually if u have any MBB products...the personal loan can be approved very fast...even faster if ur pay goes to MBB account.

penanghomes
post Mar 15 2011, 01:01 PM

1,324 posts

just tried at rhb....the system rejected my loan smile.gif

119 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0313sec    1.02    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:22 AM